SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Friday 8:15 PM ET

CIN REDS A DESCLAFANI -R

STL CARDINALS M MIKOLAS -R

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Friday 8:15 PM ET

1H CIN REDS A DESCLAFANI -R

1H STL CARDINALS M MIKOLAS -R

cin reds

jarce league team pages Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Tucker Barnhart
16
C
Alex Blandino
2
3B 2B
Matt Bowman
67
RP
Curt Casali
12
C
Luis Castillo
58
SP
Anthony DeSclafani
28
SP
Derek Dietrich
22
2B LF
Zach Duke
32
RP
Phillip Ervin
6
RF CF
Kyle Farmer
52
3B C
Amir Garrett
50
RP SP
Scooter Gennett
3
2B
Sonny Gray
54
SP RP
Jimmy Herget
49
RP
David Hernandez
37
RP
Jared Hughes
48
RP
Jose Iglesias
4
SS
Raisel Iglesias
26
RP SP
Matt Kemp
27
LF RF
Jose Lopez
90
SP
Michael Lorenzen
21
RP SP
Tyler Mahle
30
SP
Keury Mella
63
RP
Wandy Peralta
53
RP
Jose Peraza
9
SS 2B
Yasiel Puig
66
RF
Cody Reed
23
SP
Jesus Reyes
57
RP
Tanner Roark
35
SP RP
Sal Romano
47
SP
Scott Schebler
43
RF CF
Lucas Sims
39
SP
Jose Siri
75
CF
Jackson Stephens
62
RP
Robert Stephenson
55
SP RP
Eugenio Suarez
7
3B SS
Blake Trahan
51
SS
Joey Votto
19
1B
Jesse Winker
33
RF LF
Alex Wood
40
SP

jarce league team pages STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Cardinals
15
9
0
.625
Pirates
12
11
0
.522
Cubs
12
11
0
.522
Brewers
13
13
0
.500
Reds
9
14
0
.391

jarce league team pages Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Matt Kemp
LF RF
10 Day IL

jarce league team pages SCHEDULE

3 - 3 vs Indians vs Indians
Sat Feb 23 03:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio
2 - 14 @ Angels @ Angels
Sun Feb 24 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports West
11 - 3 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Mon Feb 25 03:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest
3 - 4 vs Giants vs Giants
Tue Feb 26 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 11 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Wed Feb 27 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
8 - 10 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Thu Feb 28 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 3 @ Giants @ Giants
Fri Mar 01 09:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area
2 - 11 vs Angels vs Angels
Sat Mar 02 03:05 pm
TV: FSN Prime Ticket
5 - 11 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sun Mar 03 03:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin
1 - 9 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Mon Mar 04 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 3 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Mon Mar 04 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 4 vs Padres vs Padres
Wed Mar 06 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 11 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Thu Mar 07 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio
8 - 3 @ Royals @ Royals
Fri Mar 08 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 2 @ Padres @ Padres
Sat Mar 09 08:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 3 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sun Mar 10 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Arizona
5 - 5 @ Indians @ Indians
Mon Mar 11 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Tue Mar 12 09:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 12 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Tue Mar 12 10:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 3 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Thu Mar 14 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 8 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Fri Mar 15 09:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
5 - 2 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Mar 16 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
9 - 9 vs Indians vs Indians
Sun Mar 17 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio SportsTime Ohio
6 - 3 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Mon Mar 18 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
6 - 5 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Tue Mar 19 09:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Chicago
1 - 6 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Wed Mar 20 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest
6 - 14 vs Royals vs Royals
Thu Mar 21 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 3 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Thu Mar 21 09:40 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 4 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Fri Mar 22 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
8 - 5 @ Indians @ Indians
Sat Mar 23 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio SportsTime Ohio
3 - 4 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Sun Mar 24 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
8 - 5 @ Braves @ Braves
Mon Mar 25 07:20 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports South
7 - 5 @ Braves @ Braves
Tue Mar 26 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports South
5 - 3 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Thu Mar 28 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sat Mar 30 02:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 5 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sun Mar 31 01:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
3 - 4 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Mon Apr 01 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
3 - 4 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Tue Apr 02 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 1 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Wed Apr 03 12:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
2 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Thu Apr 04 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Fri Apr 05 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 5 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sat Apr 06 01:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
7 - 5 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sun Apr 07 01:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
14 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Tue Apr 09 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Florida
2 - 1 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Wed Apr 10 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Florida
5 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Thu Apr 11 12:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Florida
5 - 2 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sat Apr 13 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
5 - 9 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sun Apr 14 04:10 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
4 - 3 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Mon Apr 15 10:10 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports Ohio Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
6 - 1 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Tue Apr 16 10:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
3 - 2 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Wed Apr 17 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
1 - 4 @ Padres @ Padres
Thu Apr 18 10:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports San Diego
2 - 3 @ Padres @ Padres
Fri Apr 19 10:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports San Diego
2 - 4 @ Padres @ Padres
Sat Apr 20 08:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports San Diego
4 - 3 @ Padres @ Padres
Sun Apr 21 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports San Diego
7 - 6 vs Braves vs Braves
Tue Apr 23 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
1 - 3 vs Braves vs Braves
Wed Apr 24 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Thu Apr 25 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Fri Apr 26 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sat Apr 27 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sun Apr 28 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Mon Apr 29 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Tue Apr 30 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Wed May 01 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Thu May 02 12:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Fri May 03 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Sat May 04 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Sun May 05 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Mon May 06 12:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Tue May 07 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Wed May 08 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Thu May 09 03:37 pm
TV: MLB Network Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Fri May 10 10:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Sat May 11 09:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Sun May 12 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Tue May 14 06:40 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Wed May 15 06:40 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Thu May 16 06:40 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Fri May 17 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sat May 18 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sun May 19 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Tue May 21 07:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Wed May 22 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Fri May 24 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sat May 25 02:20 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sun May 26 02:20 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Mon May 27 01:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Mon May 27 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Tue May 28 06:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Wed May 29 12:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Fri May 31 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Sat Jun 01 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Sun Jun 02 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Tue Jun 04 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Wed Jun 05 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Thu Jun 06 01:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Fri Jun 07 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC 10 Philadelphia, PA
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sat Jun 08 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sun Jun 09 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Tue Jun 11 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio SportsTime Ohio
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Wed Jun 12 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio SportsTime Ohio
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri Jun 14 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Jun 15 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sun Jun 16 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Mon Jun 17 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Tue Jun 18 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Wed Jun 19 12:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Thu Jun 20 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Fri Jun 21 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sat Jun 22 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sun Jun 23 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Tue Jun 25 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Wed Jun 26 08:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Fri Jun 28 07:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sat Jun 29 04:10 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sun Jun 30 01:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Mon Jul 01 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Tue Jul 02 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Wed Jul 03 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Thu Jul 04 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sat Jul 06 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio SportsTime Ohio
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sun Jul 07 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio SportsTime Ohio
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Fri Jul 12 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Sat Jul 13 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Sun Jul 14 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Mon Jul 15 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Tue Jul 16 08:05 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Wed Jul 17 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Thu Jul 18 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Fri Jul 19 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sat Jul 20 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sun Jul 21 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Mon Jul 22 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Tue Jul 23 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Wed Jul 24 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Fri Jul 26 06:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Sat Jul 27 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Sun Jul 28 01:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Mon Jul 29 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Tue Jul 30 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Wed Jul 31 12:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Thu Aug 01 07:20 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Fri Aug 02 07:20 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports South
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Sat Aug 03 07:20 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports South
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Sun Aug 04 01:20 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports South
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Mon Aug 05 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Tue Aug 06 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Thu Aug 08 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Fri Aug 09 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sat Aug 10 07:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sun Aug 11 01:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Mon Aug 12 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Tue Aug 13 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Wed Aug 14 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Thu Aug 15 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Fri Aug 16 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sat Aug 17 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sun Aug 18 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Mon Aug 19 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports San Diego
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Tue Aug 20 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports San Diego
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Wed Aug 21 12:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports San Diego
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Fri Aug 23 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sat Aug 24 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sun Aug 25 01:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Mon Aug 26 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Tue Aug 27 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Wed Aug 28 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Thu Aug 29 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Fri Aug 30 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sat Aug 31 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sun Sep 01 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Mon Sep 02 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Tue Sep 03 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Wed Sep 04 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Thu Sep 05 12:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Fri Sep 06 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sat Sep 07 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sun Sep 08 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Tue Sep 10 10:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Wed Sep 11 10:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Thu Sep 12 10:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Fri Sep 13 09:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sat Sep 14 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sun Sep 15 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Mon Sep 16 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Tue Sep 17 08:05 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Wed Sep 18 08:05 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Fri Sep 20 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Sat Sep 21 04:10 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Sun Sep 22 01:10 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Tue Sep 24 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Wed Sep 25 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Thu Sep 26 12:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Fri Sep 27 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sat Sep 28 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sun Sep 29 03:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio

cin reds Twitter