There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

las vegas golden knights

las vegas golden knights Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Nick Holden
22
D
David Clarkson
97
RW
Brad Hunt
77
D
Nate Schmidt
88
D
Ryan Carpenter
40
RW C
Jonathan Marchessault
81
LW C
Pierre-Edouard Bellemare
41
C LW
Tomas Nosek
92
LW RW
Oscar Lindberg
24
LW C
Ryan Reaves
75
RW
Marc-Andre Fleury
29
G
Malcolm Subban
30
G
Alex Tuch
89
RW
Reilly Smith
19
RW
Cody Eakin
21
C
William Carrier
28
LW RW
Max Pacioretty
67
LW
Shea Theodore
27
D
Deryk Engelland
5
D
Jon Merrill
15
D
Brayden McNabb
3
D
Erik Haula
56
C LW
Paul Stastny
26
C
Colin Miller
6
D
Tomas Hyka
38
RW
William Karlsson
71
C

las vegas golden knights Injuries

No injuries reported

las vegas golden knights SCHEDULE

7 - 2 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Sun Sep 16 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 5 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Tue Sep 18 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports NHL Network
2 - 7 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Sep 20 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 4 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sat Sep 22 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 5 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Mon Sep 24 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Fri Sep 28 10:00 pm
TV: NHL Network AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
5 - 2 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Sun Sep 30 08:00 pm
TV: NHL Network AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
2 - 5 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Thu Oct 04 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Philadelphia TVA Sportsnet 360
1 - 1 @ Wild @ Wild
Sat Oct 06 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports North
4 - 2 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Mon Oct 08 03:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain TVA MSG Buffalo NHL Network
5 - 2 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Wed Oct 10 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
4 - 2 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Thu Oct 11 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 1 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Sat Oct 13 01:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain NBC Sports Philadelphia Rogers SportsNet
4 - 1 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Tue Oct 16 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain MSG Buffalo
3 - 1 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Sat Oct 20 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain Prime Ticket
2 - 2 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Wed Oct 24 10:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet 360 AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
2 - 3 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Fri Oct 26 06:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain Sunshine Sports TVA
4 - 3 vs Senators vs Senators
Sun Oct 28 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain Sportsnet ONE TVA
4 - 1 @ Predators @ Predators
Tue Oct 30 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
5 - 3 @ Blues @ Blues
Thu Nov 01 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Midwest
3 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Sat Nov 03 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Carolinas
3 - 1 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Tue Nov 06 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain TSN4
3 - 5 @ Senators @ Senators
Thu Nov 08 07:30 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain RDS 2 TSN5
5 - 4 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sat Nov 10 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain TVA Rogers SportsNet
4 - 1 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sun Nov 11 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain New England Sports Network
4 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Wed Nov 14 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Fri Nov 16 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Sun Nov 18 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain TVA
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Mon Nov 19 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Wed Nov 21 09:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Arizona Plus TVA
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Fri Nov 23 06:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Sat Nov 24 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Tue Nov 27 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Chicago
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Thu Nov 29 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Sat Dec 01 10:00 pm
TV: CBC AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Tue Dec 04 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Thu Dec 06 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain NBC Sports Chicago
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Dec 08 04:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Sun Dec 09 09:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Wed Dec 12 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Fri Dec 14 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Dec 16 12:30 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain MSG
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Mon Dec 17 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Thu Dec 20 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Sat Dec 22 04:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sun Dec 23 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Thu Dec 27 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Dec 29 04:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sun Dec 30 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Arizona TVA
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Tue Jan 01 09:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Fri Jan 04 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Sun Jan 06 04:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Tue Jan 08 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain MSG-Plus Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Thu Jan 10 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Sat Jan 12 08:30 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain WGN Channel 9
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Tue Jan 15 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain TSN3
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Sat Jan 19 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Mon Jan 21 06:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Wed Jan 23 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Fri Feb 01 07:30 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sat Feb 02 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Tue Feb 05 07:30 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain Sunshine Sports TVA
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Thu Feb 07 07:30 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sat Feb 09 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Tue Feb 12 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Thu Feb 14 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Sat Feb 16 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Mon Feb 18 09:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Wed Feb 20 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Fri Feb 22 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain TSN3
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Tue Feb 26 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Thu Feb 28 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Florida Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Fri Mar 01 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Sun Mar 03 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Wed Mar 06 10:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Sat Mar 09 10:00 pm
TV: CBC AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Sun Mar 10 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Fri Mar 15 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Southwest Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Sun Mar 17 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Mon Mar 18 10:30 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Thu Mar 21 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain TSN3
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Sat Mar 23 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Mon Mar 25 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Wed Mar 27 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Fri Mar 29 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports North Plus Sportsnet 360
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sat Mar 30 09:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain NBC Sports California Plus
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Mon Apr 01 10:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Thu Apr 04 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Apr 06 10:30 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain Prime Ticket

las vegas golden knights Twitter