All MyBookie Reviews & Testimonials

Please let us know what you think of MyBookie.AG by filling out the simple form. Please include the important details of your experience, for example what did you use (Sportsbook – Live or Online Casino – Racebook) the sports you bet on, speed of payouts (if applicable), bonuses & promotions (if applicable), customer service, software or anything else you would like to make public.

Click here to read all Reviews

Submit a Review

Required fields are marked * Your review - good, bad or otherwise - will be posted immediately.


MyBookie Testimonials, Reviews, Stories & Complaints

We offer the best sports betting around the world. Don’t just take my word for it take a look at what our customers think.

Read all MyBookie Reviews

4.44.4 out of 5 stars (based on 381 reviews)
Excellent64%
Very good21%
Average7%
Poor2%
Terrible6%

Racebook is excellent

Sunday, November 18, 2018 3:47, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

The sportsbook and racebook both offer excellent service. Their payouts are prompt.

Mike

Personal information shared by Bovada/Neteller

Sunday, November 18, 2018 3:18, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

My information has been shared by Bovada who has uses Neteller to transfer funds. My fraud alert service made me aware that my information was on the dark web. Bovada is absolutely the only site that I make transactions that uses Neteller. I have been using Bovada for over 15 years and never had a problem. I hold Bovada responsible for Neteller receiving my personal information from the deposit.

J.C.

I LOVE this sportsbook

Sunday, November 18, 2018 9:35, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I have used over 10 different sports books and this one is by far the easiest to work with and the fastest payouts! Great customer service and good lines!!!

Evan

Good bonuses

Sunday, November 18, 2018 1:12, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

quick deposits with good bonuses but can be timely on payouts.

AR

Poor service

Saturday, November 17, 2018 10:23, EST

Say one thing and then change their minds on depositing standards

Nyyankee02

Best Site to use

Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:27, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Great site to use. Easy and fast payouts

Trevor

Great customer service and fast payouts

Saturday, November 17, 2018 4:00, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I used Bitcoin for payouts. Got paid right away. And the customer service team is always professional whenever I need to speak with them. Best online book I’ve ever used.

Michael

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Michael, thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We are constantly adding new payout methods. So, it is great to know our customers are loving it. Bitcoin method is by far, the fastest option available at Mybookie.ag online sportsbook and Casino. Keep an eye out for that special email. We sent you a great promotion for Thanksgiving day. You should not miss this one. Remember, you can also reach us 24/7 -365 via chats and our Toll-Free# 844-866-BETS (2387). -AJ-

Great except payout

Saturday, November 17, 2018 12:27, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I enjoy using mybookie. It’s very easy to deposit and place bets. Unfortunately it seems a little difficult and costly to get a payout. Would be nicer if there were less payout fees and quicker turn around time.

Ryan P.

Great site

Friday, November 16, 2018 2:41, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Timely payouts and any problems I’ve had I’ve been pleased with outcome.

Ron

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Ron, thanks for taking the time out to provide your review. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Remember, we are here to assist 24/7 -365 via chats and our Toll-Free# 844-866-BETS (2387). -AJ-

TOTAL RIP OFF/ SCAM

Friday, November 16, 2018 10:15, EST

I have bet with a few sportsbook and this is as ghetto as you can get. They are thieves and liars. Lowest level of human beings. I wouldn’t mess with these guys period. There are so many legitimate books there is no need to deal with these guys. I’ve got 1700 bucks and their accountt. and can’t take out a dime. They have a rollover amount I was told 5 times. I’ve bet over 6000 dollars on money which is all it was supposed to rollover. I’ve talked to several staff members and gotten a different answer from all of them. When I called and setup the wire transfer the associate told me I was good and I had met my requirements. Then I get a denied email 2 days later. This time the guy told me I have to bet 10 grand to get my funds accessible. I just tried to take out 1300 dollars. Wow. I will never use these guys. I know they are an international company but I’ve documented my bets and followed there guidelines so I’m going to have to sue them. Who wants to give money up front then have to sue to get your winnings. I will leave reviews to try to help people at anywhere I can so no one has to deal with crooks. It’s really shocking especially if your from the u.s to have deal with people ripping you off.

Mike f.

Read and Believe all the bad reviews here.

Thursday, November 15, 2018 8:38, EST

Read and believe all the bad complaints here. There trying to tell you something. Its bad. Really bad. Hope you read all these reviews before you made the mistake I did and joined before reading. I honestly believe there is just a select lucky few who actually get paid from this site to keep them in business. And I am sure that there winnings is a small amount. You’ll never get your winnings. I have heard 7 different ways now on how I am to collect my money and none of them work. Made me go through a lot of hell. Still going through. I got so fed up I told them to just keep my 380.00 dollars and donate it to a good cause. So please people, don’t join this bad circus. Even the clowns aren’t funny! If only they can keep it simple stupid and offer a Western Union payout to you.

Joseph A. Stimac

A real head ache for collecting a portion or any of your money! And I haven't yet !

Thursday, November 15, 2018 8:22, EST

-0 star is my rating. If you win,you should get paid. Its not easy to win on any gambling. We all know that. But this place makes it really difficult. Oh, its not a problem to deposit your money with My bookie through a credit union bank. But you cannot collect from your bank through a wire or an e-check if your bank is a credit union. I wonder why!? So I opened an account with a bank of there choice and am still having problems with them sending. And Bit coin is a waste of time. So is this gambling site. Time and money IF you win. And when you do, there’s a fee for this and a fee for that and a fee again. I have a marvelous idea My ripoff…..I mean my bookie. How about avoiding all the bullshit and just send me what I rightfully won with My own money and not your silly bonuses or FREE PLAYS LIES and tell your very few winners that you can just send them a Western Union payout. Oh….that would cost you 5 bucks and you cannot do that!! Kiss my A.. !!

Joseph A. Stimac

Easy and hassle free

Thursday, November 15, 2018 7:34, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

This is the best online sports available The gave fast payout especially with bitcoin give them a try you won’t regret it it’s $45 min deposit I’m sure u can afford that lol

Chris

Not bad a little of bit of hassle taking out money

Thursday, November 15, 2018 12:14, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Taking out my money was a bit of hassle and after I got out my money finally through bitcoin, it got lost after i took out by some other website. They responded though in a timely fashion though when I asked for payout or had any questions.

Joseph

This site is better than bovada

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 9:34, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I used to bet on bovada 3 years ago but ever since I found my bookie I’m never going back to there, my bookies customer service and fast payout is no match to them

Christian

2 Thumbs Up 👍🏿 👍🏿

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 4:20, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I’m very satisfied with my bookie!

Monterro P

Leadership and customer service mean nothing

Monday, November 12, 2018 9:41, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

If you get stuck talking to Dre (a supervisor with an attitude and an IQ of a mentally retarded squirrel) just make the assumption that he will hang up on you, treat you with blatant disrespect, and hide from confrontation. Not only did My Bookie AG cancel the bet on the team I wagered on, they then had the audacity to to place a different wager on the team I didn’t choose. I called several times, was hung up on twice, and was told Dre (the supervisor) would hep resolve the issue (which he never called back 3 times). Furthermore, Dre replayed my recorded call, where I undoubtedly wagered for the team that won but that bet was cancelled prior to the kickoff and became nonrefundable. Dre was childish, wouldn’t have an adult conversation over the phone with me. Dre and his team of customer service can be likened to a visit to the dentist. Currently, I’m out $600 on a wager where I placed my bet on the winning team. There is no accountability and clearly they hire management that wouldn’t know the difference between customer loyalty, professional accountability, and the challenging equation; what is 2+2. I’m out $600 for a technicality that favors a corrupt enterprise. It’s fair to say the culture and business model of this firm is profit and deceit over right/wrong. Dre…best of luck living that manager lifestyle. If i had to place a wager on your career trajectory, I’d hedge all I have on you never advancing to a leadership position.

christopher raphel

Fast and east

Monday, November 12, 2018 8:48, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

It’s easy and quick. Only downside would be the withdrawal process the first go around.

Deoante

amazing

Monday, November 12, 2018 2:07, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Love this site.

kayla h

Good service

Sunday, November 11, 2018 8:46, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I have recieved great service with inly one hiccup which was resolved, thank you and I appreciate the effort

Ryan

This website has exceeded my expectations

Sunday, November 11, 2018 4:05, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

As a first time gambler I was skeptical of how the entire process would play out. After a few weeks of playing I won $360.00 off of an $15 5-teamer. When I began the process of cashing out my winnings I had absolutely no idea how to use bitcoin. I submitted a payout for the wrong type of crypto currency and feared my winnings would be lost. After speaking with customer service and a brief investigation my funds were restored and I was walked through the process of how to correctly accept bitcoin. I have had nothing but a positive experience and have referred several friends. My only suggestion for first time bitcoin users would be to research bitcoin ATMs in your area before selecting that as a payout option. I live in Omaha, NE and while there are several bitcoin ATMs only 1 in the city offers a withdrawal.

Tremaine A.

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello Tremaine, thank you for trying our services, and even more for sharing your review with Mybookie.ag. We are 100% convinced that your friends are loving our services too. We have the best referral program when it comes to sportsbook and casino. Bitcoin has become our #1 Payout method of choice because of the simplicity and speed of the process. The Team here is completely devoted to our work and customer service is one of the foundation pillars on which Mybookie.ag has been built. It gives us great encouragement to get positive feedback from you. Thank you once again for your kind words. For future reference, feel free to visit the following sources to find Bitcoin ATM’s in your area : * https://coinatmradar.com/ * https://libertyx.com Remember we are here to assist 24/7 -365 via chats and our Toll-Free# 844-866-BETS (2387). -AJ-

awesome

Sunday, November 11, 2018 12:19, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

This is a pretty awesome site that i got into. Easy to win but also easy tonlose if you get ahead of yourself. but the payout is fast and easy also very nice and fast customer service.

kayla h

Great customer service

Saturday, November 10, 2018 11:16, ESTReview of Top eSports Betting Picks for the Week – October 30th Edition

Had a few questions about my winnings and they were answered very quickly and sufficiently. I have never had a bad experience using my bookie. I would recommend it to anyone looking

Sean C

Worth it

Thursday, November 8, 2018 6:26, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Great service. Highly recommend. Awesome customer service!

EJ

Overall good experience

Thursday, November 8, 2018 12:19, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Easy to navigate and offers many different betting options. Fun site to play on!!

Ben

Overall experience is seamless...

Thursday, November 8, 2018 9:08, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Any issue that you may have is handled by courteous and professional associates and always followed up by confirmation emails.bl

bl

No Complaints!

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 6:18, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

MyBookie has been nothing but fair for me. I have never had any website issues, customer service has always been prompt ,and they offer a wide range of bets. Definitely could have more Soccer props, but in terms of Football, Basketball, and Hockey they’re on par with any other book I have used. Also, payouts have been quick via Bitcoin so far.

RE

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. At Mybookie online sportsbook and Casino, we offer very competitive options when it comes to payouts, whit Bitcoin been the #1 Top choice for our customers. A wide choice of bets offered on all major sporting events, live-betting, horse betting, Casino games, props builder and so much more. All this, add up to a 24/7 support from our Live-Chat team and the industry best Customer Service representatives. We have sent your recommendations over to our Lines manager department to be able to add more soccer props as requested. Keep an eye out for that special email. We are sending you a great promotion for Thanksgiving day. You should not miss this one. Once again thank you for your review and enjoy the games. www.mybookie.ag Toll-Free# 844-866-BETS(2387) -AJ-

My bookie review

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 10:27, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Love using the site, switched from Bovada. My one complaint is $80 cash out fee. It’s way too high. Bovada has one free cash out every few months.

Migueñ

MYBOOKIE IS AMAZING

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 7:39, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

My friend showed me this website about two months ago and I have been on it non step since. I love the ability to bet on the sports I am going to watch anyways. Have a little “skin in the game” makes the weeks more exciting especially when there is real money on the line. My only recommendation would be to create a mobile application. I recommend this site to all of my friends to consider.

WT

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

We couldn’t be happier that Mybookie.ag provided you with a great customer experience. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mybookie.ag with only the best recreational betting options there is to offer. Please keep in mind that our website is fully responsive which means, it responds (or changes) based on the needs of the users and the device. We are also passing over your recommendation to our Developers department. They are always helping to make your experience better every time. Remember we offer the best referral program in the industry. Check your email for special promotions or feel free to reach us via chats and our Toll-Free# 844-866-BETS (2387) for more details. -AJ-

Payouts

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 3:19, EST

They make me jump through hoops to get a payout. I have to provide the same information I’ve given to them multiple times when it should not be necessary. The people answering your phones don’t know what they’re doing, telling me different things. Really gone down hill with the service in the last couple years. Officially looking for a new book, and not recommending this site to anyone. P.s. No stars is what I would put

Vggg

Awful awful awful

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 3:01, EST

If I could put no star I would. Never dealt with awful customer service like this place. And after my friend told me what happened with him geez. They send out promotions and then claim it isn’t them and specifically employees Diesel and Owen couldn’t keep track of the amount of lies my friend showed me. Do not use this site.

R Z

Need work w live chat

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 2:35, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Would like to see people follow through, on their word, have had employees leave then I have to explain situation all over again, bonus withheld even after calling in to confirm then I have to call in again..

Zac

Pretty damn good overall

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 1:07, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Site is fun to use and come back on the regular. Payouts are quick and use my bitcoin account. Customer service is also reliable and friendly.

Alex J

Is Mybookie the goat?

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 9:11, EST

Very easy to use, and always reliable. Also enjoy the fun bets such as beat pat McAfee.

John R

Awful

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 2:26, EST

charge to send money to bank account… should be a crime. “using bitcoing is free” bullfucking shit!

It doesnt fucking matter

Amazing company

Monday, November 5, 2018 11:18, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Great odds and options on betting. Fantastic customer service, always quick to respond and sorts any issues or questions you have. Quick payouts too

Jordan

Great site

Monday, November 5, 2018 10:53, EST

Site is easy you use and best site for quick payouts

Trevor

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hey Trevor! , I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about Mybookie.ag. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our sportsbook and casino payout options. Remember, we are here to assist you 24/7 -365 via chats and our Toll-Free# 844-866-BETS (2387). -AJ-

Great customer service

Monday, November 5, 2018 9:31, EST

Great customer service, always keeping me up to date with payouts and deposits.

DC

Mybookie review

Monday, November 5, 2018 8:54, EST

Overall the website is good and great bonuses . The one issue I have is the turnaround time for payouts is way too long ; specifically with bitcoin . Bitcoin should be done same day .

Dan J

Prop bets lacking

Monday, November 5, 2018 8:35, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

The choices for prop bets and or alternative lines leave more to be desired. Lines are not released as soon as some other sports books. Return on bets sometimes takes longer even after an event has ended.

Mike

Show me the money!!!!

Monday, November 5, 2018 8:00, EST

My Bookie is a good site for betting…wish the withdrawal process was better,but besides that no complaints..

William

Quickest payouts

Monday, November 5, 2018 7:50, EST

If you cash out Monday night after MNF, you’ll have your money by Thursday in crypto. Good lines also, great super bowl props.

Johnny

Everything good

Monday, November 5, 2018 7:36, EST

They kept it simple, for people like me who want it that way.

Kavon Hall

Withdraws

Monday, November 5, 2018 7:26, EST

You have to have at least 100 dollars to withdraw, and if you want to get your money to your account in any other way than bitcoin, they take a high percentage of it for “fees”.

Nick Eherts

good

Monday, November 5, 2018 7:24, EST

A complete pro job all the way thru…from start to end bet payout. Never any problems. Great initial and bonus offers.

Bradley

My Bookie is the BEST

Monday, November 5, 2018 7:14, EST

I have been wagering on sporting events for over 25 years. I have dealt with many online sportsbooks over the years. I must say that My Bookie is by far, the best sportsbook that I have ever dealt with. The people there are friendly, helpful, and just nice. Their bonuses are exellent, with very reasonable rollover requirements. I love the lines at MyBookie. They ate very competitive. Their wagering selection is the best in the business. There are so many sports and extras to wager on. No other sportsbook has the selections that My Bookie has. Loading your account with funds is simple. They have many options to load your account. Payouts are a breeze. Bitcoin withdrawals are free and very very fast. You get your payout within 24 hours. If you are looking for an online sportsbook, look no further than My Bookie. You will never need another sportsbook. I am a customer for life and couldn’t be happier with them. Thank you.

Joey P

Great sportbook

Monday, November 5, 2018 7:13, EST

MyBookie is a great sports book with fast customer service and fast payout. My #1 book I use.

DW

Never Use Another Sportsbook

Monday, November 5, 2018 7:00, EST

I’ve used numerous sports books in the past and nothing compares to MyBookie! Customer service is always eager to help and very productive. Payouts are moderately fast and problem free. Keep it up!

Nathan Lyons

Great customer service

Monday, November 5, 2018 6:51, EST

Customer service is always efficient and professional

Anthony

Ehhhh

Monday, November 5, 2018 6:39, EST

Decent site. Lots of limitations on wagering. Lots of extra rules when you try to cash out if you actually win.

Dustin Fox

Customer svc issues

Monday, November 5, 2018 6:24, EST

My biggest complaint is the lack of communication between reps. I call to discuss an issue & ask them to note the account of the situation & promised all will be taken care of, well after waiting patiently I call back & of course no one has any clue as to what I’m talking about & when I ask to speak with a supervisor none ever available. Aside from that payouts are extremely slow & some of the customer reps are extremely rude the to the point where i was hanged up on.

Mc

Review

Monday, November 5, 2018 6:17, EST

Easy to use with great lines.

Dennis schweitzer

Quality Book

Monday, November 5, 2018 6:17, EST

Great lines and plenty of options. Especially enjoy their election bets. Payouts are fast as well.

Robert

My experience

Monday, November 5, 2018 5:58, EST

I find everyone to be professional and able to answer all questions. I never have to wait to place a bet, including calling in the last minute.

Nick

Hidden fees

Monday, November 5, 2018 5:58, EST

There are hidden fees all over the website

Joseph

Awesome sportsbook

Monday, November 5, 2018 5:53, EST

Great service easy to place bets only con is the fees for the payouts

Josh G

Good service

Monday, November 5, 2018 5:48, EST

This is a reliable sportsbook. They always payout and the bonuses are usually pretty good . I recommend using bitcoin to send and receive money from them . I wish they offered more options per game such a custom lines, custom totals, alternate lines , and the ability to purchase more points .

L. Schevtz

Good overall experience

Monday, November 5, 2018 5:38, EST

The website and sportsbook are very user friendly and always work very nicely. I would give it 5 stars if not for 2 things: 1. The payout process takes a long time to verify and then send you the funds. 2. The live casino has been down for a month and I have reported it a couple of times with no follow up.

FS

Awesome Sportsbook

Monday, November 5, 2018 5:37, EST

I have been using multiple vendors and recently made the switch to mybookie. The Sportsbook is easy to use both on a standard laptop and mobile. Payouts via bitcoin are the quickest I have experienced. I give the site 5 stars.

Michael B

Will bet again

Monday, November 5, 2018 5:35, EST

Fast service. Easy payout!

Nima

Effective service

Monday, November 5, 2018 5:34, EST

Service was fast and helpful. Was able to upload data easily

Nima

Sports book

Monday, November 5, 2018 5:33, EST

So far so good, odds are a little off compared to other sites but for the most part it’s good.

DM

Good services

Monday, November 5, 2018 5:24, EST

Good payout system but charged too high

Kam

Great experience

Monday, November 5, 2018 5:16, EST

Great bonuses, easy payouts and mobile interface is easy to use once you understand the functionalities. Only recommendation would be to improve the mobile functionality. Still much better than other sites.

SMT

Best Betting Site There Is!

Monday, November 5, 2018 5:15, EST

Offers the most betting options. Customer service is outstanding. Nowhere else I’d bet except MyBookie!

Charles

Very good

Monday, November 5, 2018 5:08, EST

Very good product all it needs is an app with a good interface

Kenneth

@mtrajkovski94

Monday, November 5, 2018 5:05, ESTReview of Tweets | Share your Experience

Marshall Trajkovski

Fantastic Sportsbook

Monday, November 5, 2018 5:03, EST

Great user experience, awesome customer service, fast and easy payouts. Tons of different bets to choose from. What more can you ask for?

BF

Great service

Monday, November 5, 2018 5:00, EST

This is the best site to use. All the representatives are great and informative and fast payouts!

Ryan Schoenbauer

Very good

Monday, November 5, 2018 4:59, EST

Very good product all it’s missing is an app with a nice interface

Kenneth

Best experience!

Monday, November 5, 2018 4:57, EST

Amazing when I first started I did not believe in Mybookie ! I’m glad I did is fun enjoyable and wonderful experience Mybookie is the best !

Aris Garcia

Great place to gamble

Monday, November 5, 2018 4:57, EST

I love MyBookie. Great payouts through bitcoin and fantastic customer service.

DW

Very impressed

Monday, November 5, 2018 4:54, EST

So many betting opportunities, great customer service and very easy to navigate!

Ryan

Great site

Monday, November 5, 2018 4:48, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

It’s great and hassle free

Deoante

Great Sportsbook site....

Monday, November 5, 2018 4:47, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I was an oddsmaker customer for years and tried this site. I am very happy with the variety of events to bet and was very happy to experience a quick turnaround for my first payout request. So far …so good. Keep up the good work Mybookie!!

Barre

Good site, great experience

Monday, November 5, 2018 4:46, EST

Multiple ways to bet and get paid. Super quick payouts and great customer service

Jeff B

Great service

Monday, November 5, 2018 4:44, EST

Have always recieved good service with only one hiccup that was resolved. I appreciate the effort

Ryan

Amazing payout speed

Monday, November 5, 2018 4:39, EST

I joined this site after being on bovada for seemingly ever. This site was very easy to use and get used to. I did live bets to live casino to parlays teasers and anything imaginable. After hitting a couple nice wins I withdrew via bitcoin and within 4 days the funds were in my own personal bank account. AMAZING!

Kyle Bujalski

Best online Sportsbook

Monday, November 5, 2018 4:36, EST

At first I was hesitant but after I deposit I was more than happy you win some and give some back withdrawal is very easy and hassle free

Christian cm

All sorts of bets

Monday, November 5, 2018 4:36, EST

It’s great to be able to place the bet that you actually want. Mybookie offers a variety of lines,prop bets, parlays,teasers.

Kevin

Great customer service

Monday, November 5, 2018 4:36, EST

Chuck was very helpful with explaining different items and things and ways to me of cashing out and depositing. Very polite and courteous…

Garick Brown

Fun experience

Monday, November 5, 2018 4:34, EST

It’s a great way to have some fun watching a game. The rollover requirements are tough and getting charged to take out winnings is rough, but you’ll find that mostly anywhere.

Anthony

Customer service

Sunday, November 4, 2018 11:48, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

The customer service is fantastic and helps solve any problems I may have promptly

Adam

Pretty good

Sunday, November 4, 2018 10:37, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Just need more efficient way to pay out.

Henry m.

Great book

Sunday, November 4, 2018 5:23, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Always looks after players so they can enjoy the experience.

Ali

Grrr

Sunday, November 4, 2018 1:23, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Very annoying people and very rude.

Jeffrey

Build you prop

Sunday, November 4, 2018 9:07, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Website always works perfectly.

JM

Great experience

Saturday, November 3, 2018 9:34, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Great betting site. Good response rate and very helpful staff. Decent betting lines as well. Win recording load times are a bit slow and the site is not as user friendly as others, but overall very pleased.

Bryan P.

@TJCetrulo

Saturday, November 3, 2018 6:21, ESTReview of Tweets | Share your Experience

Tyler Cetrulo

Great Site

Saturday, November 3, 2018 3:16, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Very helpful customer service and an easy to use betting site. Paying in bitcoin makes deposits and payouts easy.

CM

Useful options

Friday, November 2, 2018 8:05, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Being able to create my own bets to maximize opportunity.

JM

@Capt_Morgan3

Friday, November 2, 2018 6:22, ESTReview of Tweets | Share your Experience

Gerard Morgan

great customer service

Friday, November 2, 2018 12:24, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

one of the best with quick payouts and no hassle customer service. they are quick with the online chats and will give you a courtesy call every so often to see how you are doing.

JP

MB Account

Thursday, November 1, 2018 8:45, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Great website with quick live chat service. Quick cash out as will. I’m satisfied with this services. Thumbs up!!!

BT

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

BT, Happy Thursday! and thanks for the thumbs up. We are happy you are taking advantage of our services. At Mybookie online sportsbook and Casino, we offer very competitive options when it comes to payouts and deposit methods, a wide choice of bets offered on all major sporting events, live-betting, horse betting, Casino games and so much more. All this, add up to a 24/7 support from our Live-Chat team and the industry best Customer Service representatives. Ready for the 35th Breeders Cup? Remember, The Churchill Downs 2018 Championship race options are waiting for you. Don’t hesitate to contact us via our Toll-Free# 844-866-BETS (2387), we are here 24/7-365 to assist you. -AJ-

POOR Customer Service

Thursday, November 1, 2018 12:42, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

A message from Mybookie to me that states “SMH”….Wow!

Randy

Fast payouts

Thursday, November 1, 2018 10:33, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Best site for sports gambling

Brandon

Quick payouts slow refunds

Thursday, November 1, 2018 1:55, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I’m still waiting on my refund of $100 other then that I won’t my first two bets ever using mybookie

Matthew

Best new sportsbook experience

Thursday, November 1, 2018 12:02, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Straightforward book rules and directions for payouts. I received my first payout via echeck the same week as requested. A+

Brian

@mbenoit92

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 6:09, ESTReview of Tweets | Share your Experience

Chef Benny

Happy Halloween!

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 4:20, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

All in all a good experience but the payout takes forever and the fees are outrageous. Unless you do bitcoin which I’m not a fan of. If it takes 10 seconds to deposit it should take 10 seconds to payout.

Jimbo

Betonline are scammers

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 2:19, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Hey guys I’m writing because BetOnline closed my account after I won 11,955 on soccer through player props section for no reason. It all started from 2 tickets I sent to them to show them that they had graded them two tickets wrong I even had sent them three other websites showing the same player they had put for two shots,he actually got the three shot just like what I had put him for but they denied those two tickets valuing at over 4,300 dollars. Then they start to accuse me of playing on the same IP address as few other accounts holders.accusations because the person who introduce me to the site actually introduced his friends also and we got game day we watch the game together at each other houses when we can and when we got the time to and I only play sports and sports only.so you gotta place wagers before the game my point basically is no way we could be sharing IP address because we all live separate places and work separate places so they accusing me of same IP address with other players don’t makes sense because it’s not like I’m playing while we watching the game nah I don’t and sports. you gotta catch them early to get the good odds on them like days before especially soccer. So I said to the guy only way if you see same IP address unless I logged in to check my ticket after the game so the guy said everything was okay because he actually went ahead and unblock my account again. I first requested a payout of 7,000 dollars, they put my account on hold and told me before I’m able to login again I’ll need to verify myself to them which I did and had to do 4 times in one week. They eventually opened it up back and I login again and placed a few more bets on soccer Games so that took my account balance down to 11,304,96 and 204 dollars of pending wagers I then requested a next pay out this time again of 10,000 dollars to my surprise I got a email the following day stating my payout request was canceled so when I emailed and I ask why was this they said I didn’t replied to the email they sent me so when I look if I had received an email from BOL there was none so I told the rep I was on the phone with at the time to resend it then let me see,I got it. it’s saying I should verify my payout method, so I had to take screenshots of my bitcoin wallet to sent over to them to verify with all that did they sent me a email afterwards saying my account is closed and won’t be reopened back when I asked why no reason was given as to why this occurred.i got no answer!! I kept calling them everyday and I’m still not able to speak with no one who’s able to help me resolved this issue each time I call it’s a different story now they saying I told them I didn’t create no account and i don’t play through it they obviously trying something slick don’t just trying really hard not to pay me my rightful winnings!! I’ve got proof guys I’m not lying please assist me guys ASAP!!

Amanda Singh

5 stars

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 12:23, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

When the app makes a mistake they would help you right away love it thank you so much my bookie

Roque

Good Sportsbook

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 8:53, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

They offer lots of betting options. I have noticed the lines are always slightly higher then other sites. Payouts are pretty fast. Overall good sportsbook

H

MyBookie experience

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 10:57, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

My experience using MyBookie has been very satisfactory,although I which the payout frequency using bitcoin is unlimited.

Allen S

Overall a great experience

Monday, October 29, 2018 7:51, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

The overall experience I’ve had for using the Sportsbook on the site has been fantastic. It’s incredibly straightforward. There is no weird second page to fill in bets on. It’s all on one streamlined page that allows parlays across sports. The props builder is also an incredibly cool tool for betting. It’s almost like create a player from a video game put into the betting world! Again, awesome experience and why I will continue using this site over the competitors!

SP

Overall a very site

Monday, October 29, 2018 2:22, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I am impressed overall with MyBookie.ag. The only small complaint is that I wish it was as easy to get a payout as it was to deposit funds:) It takes about a week for a payout, with a hefty fee to do so as opposed to 1-2 minutes to deposit funds into your account. But I suppose all sites are probably like this? Anyway, the site is user friendly, fast to play your given games and just very efficient. I would recommend it to a friend.

Lance V

Losses?

Sunday, October 28, 2018 4:58, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I like how easy it is to make bets but my last 2 have been correct but they counted as losses? Just want to get paid

ZS

Customer Service

Sunday, October 28, 2018 4:20, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I really love the chat service you guys offer. I have used it many times and all the reps have been very helpful. Thank you

Adam L.

fastest payout

Sunday, October 28, 2018 9:11, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

fastest payout, great twitter, pat mcafee

BV

So far a Great Experience!

Sunday, October 28, 2018 3:50, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I mostly use the Sportsbook. I have been able to make easy and fast deposits and withdrawals with Bitcoin. I have not had any issues with placing bets and the game lines are fair.

Shawn

@bw_osu

Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:12, ESTReview of Tweets | Share your Experience

Brent West

Easy fun

Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:33, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Very easy to use and its very fun and when you win the money gets wired in the amount of time they say. I would recommend to anyone.

Nicholas

No hassle book

Saturday, October 27, 2018 6:46, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Money in and out easily with bitcoin.

Mark

Great service

Saturday, October 27, 2018 1:02, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Fast payouts great customer service

Brandon

I want my money back

Friday, October 26, 2018 5:21, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Other people used my phone and thought it was a game. Just give me back $190 and we’re goodn

Austin

My kid

Friday, October 26, 2018 5:19, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

My daughter (Emily) just used my account. She likes blackjack because we visit there a lot. I told her it was just a app but she used it for blackjack. I had $190 and now I have less than $5. I want my money back.

Austin

@EAD_SPORTS

Friday, October 26, 2018 4:44, ESTReview of Tweets | Share your Experience

Mahomes TD

Quick payments are great

Friday, October 26, 2018 2:29, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Good costumer service and overall site

ME

Sweet

Thursday, October 25, 2018 10:22, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Fantastic

Nick

Sports bets

Thursday, October 25, 2018 8:29, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I love the sports bets parlay. Everything about Mybookis is great

Andres

Mybookie = good times

Thursday, October 25, 2018 1:14, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Mybookie is a great site and very user friendly interface

JG

@ACAA_Jacob

Thursday, October 25, 2018 11:01, ESTReview of Tweets | Share your Experience

Jacob Erickson

It’s your standard betting website

Thursday, October 25, 2018 12:03, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Casino I think is rigged but I don’t know for sure and you can’t live bet. On the good note, lines are fair and it’s pretty good for matching bets

ZD

Satisfactory

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 12:28, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Website is very good

Neetin P.

Superior Customer Service

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 9:22, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Made several deposits and placed lots of NFL bets over the phone and representatives are always knowledgeable, friendly and patient and speak good English. So far my experience has been very good. I will be sticking with Mybookie for all my Sports wagers

Kevin

3 parlays in 1 day

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 8:21, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

One Monday night I took the over & picked 2 different teams & did the same thing on the MNF game. I won them all & celebrated very hard! Mybookie is the best place to take money from!

Nick

MyBookie Review

Monday, October 22, 2018 11:52, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Good site overall. Quick payout and easy site to use

Matthew M.

Customer Service

Monday, October 22, 2018 5:45, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I really like your online chat feature. I have used it many times and its very helpful. Thank you

Adam

Sportsbet and casino

Monday, October 22, 2018 2:41, ESTReview of Online Casino | Write a Review

Hands down one of the top online sites

Ts

Great sportsbook

Monday, October 22, 2018 11:07, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

This is a great sportsbook I like that they have the props building for cool stats bets

Kevin

Great experience overall

Sunday, October 21, 2018 9:24, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Wish I could give it a 4.5, overall good customer service and offers.

Giovanni

@SellyPop

Sunday, October 21, 2018 8:27, ESTReview of Tweets | Share your Experience

Sleaze

Great

Sunday, October 21, 2018 7:47, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Great betting experience and quick payouts. Customer service was very helpful. Wish they had an app

Thomas

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the kind words Thomas, we are happy your having a great time!

User friendly

Sunday, October 21, 2018 1:50, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Good site with competitive lines. Bitcoin payout was very convenient

Jdl

Very pleased

Sunday, October 21, 2018 9:47, ESTReview of Live Sportsbook, In-Play LIVE Betting

Website is very good

Neetin P

Amazing online casino

Saturday, October 20, 2018 11:24, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I love playing the online tables and slots. They pay nicely and quick. I recommend the site.

George b lee

Sports bet

Saturday, October 20, 2018 8:14, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I love the sports bets and parlays. I’ve had a couple winning experiences and Mybookie got my winnings to my bank account in a matter of 2-3 days. There’s so many games to and contests to play. It’s a great experience using mybookie.

Andres

Great sportsbook

Saturday, October 20, 2018 6:36, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I love the props builder on this site it allows the bettor to be very creative

Kevin

Better than Bovada

Saturday, October 20, 2018 5:34, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Great website, excellent customer service, only complaint is the payout fee seems to change sporadically via echeck. Overall an A-. I switched from Bovada.

Eric M

@doug_abney

Saturday, October 20, 2018 3:34, ESTReview of Tweets | Share your Experience

Doug Abney

Payouts

Saturday, October 20, 2018 1:16, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Fast payout

Gkm

Great for Beginners

Saturday, October 20, 2018 1:20, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

This is the first site I have used for Sportsbook betting and the experience has been great. The chat is really helpful and you can trust they will help you with any questions. My first payout was easy and quick (I used Bitcoin). If you’re looking to dip your feet it will be a good experience.

Gab

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Gab, Happy Saturday! Welcome aboard and thanks for choosing Mybookie.ag as your online sports betting entertainment company. We are honored to be chosen as your first option when it comes to Sportsbook and Casino. Our Live-chat support team is available for you 24/7. Your positive review helps and motivates our team towards providing the best service possible. Mybookie.ag payout methods options are ones of the fastest in the industry and when it comes to Bitcoin, it has no rival! Once again thank you for your review and enjoy the games. www.mybookie.ag Toll-Free# 844-866-BETS(2387) -AJ-

I love Mybookie

Friday, October 19, 2018 8:57, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Simply the bets site ever.

GA

Best site ever

Friday, October 19, 2018 1:58, ESTReview of Winning Bet | Share your Experience

I simply loooove this site

GA

@fishguy68

Thursday, October 18, 2018 8:29, ESTReview of Tweets | Share your Experience

Fishguy FAL

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:35, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Took money from my bank then told me I could not use the same banking account to make another deposit

Wb

I was skeptical but it’s worth it.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:26, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I really was scared to put my money on here. Not knowing much about them. But I have had zero issues and I won and had zero problems cashing out.

Aaron

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Aaron, thanks for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed using Mybookie.ag online sportsbook and casino services. Our Team strives to provide you with the absolute best recreational betting options possible. Remember, we are here to assist 24/7 -365 via chats and our Toll-Free# 844-866-BETS (2387). -AJ-

My bookie

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 5:50, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I have enjoyed this site. The bonuses and promotions or sometimes confusing but overall very good site. The one thing I wish you could do on the sports book side is sell points not only buy points.

Justin

My review (Ali K)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 10:27, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

The book does an excellent job of listening to customers and attempting to do what is best for players gaming experience.

AK

mobile site

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 3:54, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Navigating through the mobile site is so easy and less time consuming. Makes placing a bet easier and quicker.

TH

Best new sportsbook experience

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 9:59, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Mybookie has straightforward policies and great customer service…my first payout was received the same week as requested. A+

Brian B.

Wanna bet?

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 2:18, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Wish the payouts were more efficient. Pop ups are annoying. Over all not bad.

Tod

Good site

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:18, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Good site .got paid, only downside is that the fees your charged for e check are excessive .and I’m not familiar with bitcoin to get it free .Other than that they are solid and I will use them again .

Joey R.

Wanna bet?

Monday, October 15, 2018 11:01, EST

The new “pop ups” are very annoying. Wish the payouts were a little more efficiently executed.

TB

Payout method

Monday, October 15, 2018 7:02, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I love my bookie it’s so easy to bet on a bunch of different games, I wish the payout methods were easier to use and didn’t have high fees

Harrison B

@natedawg0518

Monday, October 15, 2018 12:36, ESTReview of Tweets | Share your Experience

Nathaniel Healy

Wish you had more live betting opportunities

Monday, October 15, 2018 10:43, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I have enjoyed Mybookir so far. They are quick to pay, and offer most of the sports I like to gamble on. I wish that they had more live betting opportunities, and wish they offered more PGA petting options as well.

Dan

Best sportsbook out there

Sunday, October 14, 2018 4:19, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Mybookie is the best sportsbook I’ve come across. Customer service is fantastic and payouts are quick. I would highly recommend mybookie to anyone.

Dmitry S

Bonuses

Sunday, October 14, 2018 3:12, EST

Not clear that bonuses are NOT 10x rollover of the amount risked like most every other book I’ve ever dealt with.

Nick

My Bookie Review

Sunday, October 14, 2018 3:01, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Overall a good site for online betting. Quick payout through Bitcoin which I loved. Easy to track bets as well.

Matt M

@jonharrup

Sunday, October 14, 2018 12:04, ESTReview of Tweets | Share your Experience

Jon Harrup

Don’t ask for money back

Sunday, October 14, 2018 11:10, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

It took me listening to 4 people make 6 callas trying to save my measly 250.00$ …I don’t like the “new age” odds of 115 or even 120 offs the gangsters are getting away with more than half the game were miote than 110 it’s hard enough to win at a 10% juice but 120 ? Count me out and I could barely get my money back !

James A

Great book, would recommend

Sunday, October 14, 2018 6:57, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Fast payouts, fast customers service , love the bonuses.

Henry

Awesome

Sunday, October 14, 2018 4:04, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Very easy and quick payouts

Gm

@JayJayhague

Sunday, October 14, 2018 12:15, ESTReview of Tweets | Share your Experience

Jay Hague

payouts

Saturday, October 13, 2018 11:33, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

The payout process is quick and better then most sites.

Kyle

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Kyle, we are proud to say our payouts are one of the most competitive in the business.

@SportCenterDave

Saturday, October 13, 2018 10:24, ESTReview of Tweets | Share your Experience

Dave Lincoln

Live chat

Saturday, October 13, 2018 6:34, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Live chat is always very helpful. Also like the frequent match bonuses.

John

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review John, we are always here to assist our customers 24/7-365 via live chat, email or by our toll free number 844-866-BETS(2387)

Review

Saturday, October 13, 2018 1:50, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Odds for parlays can be better.

MT

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the feedback MT, we love to hear from our customers on what areas we can improve on, we are always looking to be the best sportsbook for our customers.

Good service room for improvement

Friday, October 12, 2018 10:12, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Casino roll over for black jack is unattainable for and I’m sure it’s for a good reason…. only 10% if my wagers counted towards my roll over…. my roll over amount was $6,000 and playing blackjack only 10% of my bets accounted for that…. I needed to wager 60k to hit my roll over… good fast and courteous customer service. Fast payouts

MB

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello MB, remember their are other games that can give you up to 100% per hand for the rollover, we can provide you more information on this when you contact us via live chat, email or phone number 844-86-BETS(2387) we are available 24/7-365

It’s the best website but has its flaws

Friday, October 12, 2018 8:54, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

It’s a great site overall u guys should really consider money gram or western union as a payout method it’s so much convenient !!!!

Cornell

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the feedback Cornell, we love to hear from our customers on the areas they think we can improve on, since we are always looking to be the best sportsbook for our customers!

Sports betting

Friday, October 12, 2018 5:59, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I enjoyed the different and various fun events that were made available to us to bet on.

Luc

Great Picks

Friday, October 12, 2018 2:03, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Ever since I started using MyBookie.ag betting has became so much easier and accessible. I love betting on sports such as Soccer, MLB, and NBA. The customer service is extremely great! The guys are quick to call you whenever you have a problem. MyBookie is the best!!!!

Geraldo

Good

Friday, October 12, 2018 11:23, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Never had an issue with MyBookie!

EL

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

It’s great to hear that EL!

Good customer service, quick payouts

Thursday, October 11, 2018 10:10, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Good service and quick payout. 5 star if they add online rollover tracking. Currently have to email/chat to see rollover status.

Nathan H.

Review

Thursday, October 11, 2018 9:47, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Overall, very good and easy to place bets. The biggest improvement can be bets placed within games such as 1H or first quarter/period/inning bets.

David

Could use improvements for 5 ⭐️

Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:49, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Should be able to make 13 point teaser in college football and NFL. Payout method is jacked in terms of rollover and bonus

DP

Best Book on the Web

Thursday, October 11, 2018 5:33, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

For anyone looking for a online Sports book but are worried they are are all scams. Trust me when i say this is the book for you. i was the biggest skeptic, didnt trust any online book. I had a good friend Pat McAfee promise me that this was the book to use and BOY WAS HE RIGHT! Any trouble ive ever had, they reached out and settled with me within 4 hours. Incredible. Best Odds. Best customer service. What a magical place. Not to mention they have BTC as an option. my first payout hit my wallet in less then 1 hour.

SS

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review SS, It’s great to see you are enjoying everything MyBookie has to offer including our lightning fast bitcoin payouts. Remember you can refer your friends and get up to $200 per friend as well, so start spreading the word!

Review

Thursday, October 11, 2018 4:55, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Mybookie offers some great lines and easy access to making bets.

Scott F.

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello Scott thank you for the kind words, we are proud to say our site is very user friendly.

Great way to bet on sports, but watch your payouts

Thursday, October 11, 2018 11:44, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I love using MyBookie to make sports bets. The layout is clean and clear, and it’s easy to see exactly what you’ll win based on how you like to bet. There are also lots of options available for betting. I stick mainly to NFL and NCAA football. I have no complaints about the betting experience or customer service. My only complaint is on the payout end. It’s not terribly slow, but unless you use Bitcoin (I don’t), it takes a while to get your money, and the fee is quite hefty. I also received the wrong payout amount and had to make multiple chats with customer service to get it fixed. If this issue were to be fixed, I would give MyBookie 5 stars.

Darian

Pay outs

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 10:56, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I wish the payouts where not as exspansove

Patrick

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello Patrick, remember we have a Bitcoin payout option that is free and only takes 3 business days for you to receive the funds!

Complete Scam

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:39, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

No way the “computer based system wins 90% of the time and 100% when I play a large wager. Save your time and money and play elsewhere!

Grayson

Rollovers suck

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:11, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

This is by far the best online sportsbook. But the rollovers just for using a freeplay, atrocious. I feel very often I am tricked into accidentally accepting the free offer, then having to spend more and more money to receive winnings is highway robbery.

Alex

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello Alex, thank you for the feedback! Remember we can always provide you details of all bonuses and their respective rollover before you add them by contacting our customer service department via live chat, email or phone 844-866 BETS, we are open 24/7-365

5 Stars!!

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 10:28, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

The odds and payouts are great! I like the chat option online. Custom service is great and payout request is processed within 24 hours. They are quick and efficient!

M.S

Legit

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 7:54, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I have used a lot of books I decided to try this book and it is dependable. I deposited took bonus like a dummy even though the online chat guy went out of his way to tell me about terms. So they do not hide the fact that they have terms like every other book online. I have read people posting that they don’t want to payout. Well I hit all requirements and they paid me no problem and I received my payment pretty quick. All books take time to process hell Bovado takes forever to process. All in all I trust they will payout and are dependable book. Online chat is awesome. Only thing I don’t like is lack of in game bets or slow posting in game. Other then that I would recommend l!

Ronnie

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you so much for your review Ronnie! We will always be more than happy to assist our customers and provide all necessary information for them via 24/7-365 live chat, email or phone. We appreciate the feedback regarding the in play lines, we are always looking to improve for our customers!

Awesome site

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 6:34, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Great site, love how they have a deposit limit so you dont become too addicted to it.

Steve

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Steve, we love to see our customers play and enjoy their time but it’s also important to promote safe gaming!

Overall Good Book

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 9:43, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Solid customer service, bonuses, and quick payouts. Only knock is the limited tennis lines and options.

DB

Great service

Monday, October 8, 2018 7:27, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

The customer service is very friendly and prompt

WW

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Monday, October 8, 2018 4:23, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

wish the payout was quicker but thats the only complaint I have. Great overall

edgar p.

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello Edgar, remember we have a Bitcoin payout option that only takes 3 business days for you to receive the funds, and it’s also free!

Easy Payouts!!!

Monday, October 8, 2018 3:39, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

It took only 3 days to get my payout. Quick and easy. Just follow the simple steps and get what’s yours. Customer service also can assist you if you have any questions.

Seanie

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Seanie, we are proud to say our payouts are one of the most competitive out there. We are always available 24/7-365 via live chat, email or our toll free number 844-866-BETS(2387)

Good job so far

Monday, October 8, 2018 2:22, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I had a small issue at the beginnin go iving so much info for my payout but after everything was reviewed and approved I received my payout in only 3 days !!! That was great !!! Only minor complaint is I wish they didn’t have 10x rollovers on the bonuses . 5x would be great !!!

Andre

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hi Andre, thank you for the review! Remember we have several bonuses and not all of them have a 10 times rollover! You can always check with our customer service department the bonuses available, we are open 24/7-365 to assist you via chat, email and our toll free number 844-866-BETS (2387)

Better than what I expected

Sunday, October 7, 2018 11:12, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I joined mybookie couple months ago and so far, it’s better than what I expected. Mobile site is very friendly to use and customer service was pretty good especially online representative. Already cashed out and collected funds with no problem.

Kyung

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Kyung, it’s great to see you are enjoying the full MyBookie experience, remember you can refer your friends and get rewarded, we are giving up to $200 for each friend you refer!

Fast and clear!!

Sunday, October 7, 2018 7:31, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I got an instant approval, and got deposited in 3 days. Fast and easy!

Sean

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hi Sean, we are proud to say we have one of the most competitive payouts in the industry!

Great

Sunday, October 7, 2018 6:03, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

The customer service is very friendly and prompt

Wade WW

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Wade, remember we are always here to help you 24/7-365 via live chat, email or by calling our toll free number 844-866-BETS(2387)

Great Customer Service

Sunday, October 7, 2018 1:30, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Not only was the payout process simple and fast. Customer service offered a code to wave the payout fee. Any question I had was answered with the Chat service

Jessie

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello Jessie, thank you for the review! We are happy to see your having a great experience, remember we are always here to help 24/7-365 via live chat, email or by our toll free number 844-866 BETS(2387)

Started Rocky but good after that

Sunday, October 7, 2018 11:49, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

When I first played it was great until they forced me to start using BitCoin instead of credit card because of a personal issue. I stopped using the site for months, once I got acclaimed to BitCoin I returned, since then they’ve been great.

AI

Love it.

Sunday, October 7, 2018 9:43, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Fast service. Lightning fast withdraws. 2 thumbs up.

Daren D

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Daren!

Great site

Sunday, October 7, 2018 7:29, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I like everything about this site. Never had an issue and the payouts are fast.

Jacob

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hi Jacob! Thank you for the review. We are proud to say our payouts are one of the most competitive in the industry. It makes us happy to see you enjoy the site!

Very Quick and safe Payouts

Sunday, October 7, 2018 2:12, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

The payout process was very quick. I was happy that I had no hassle and was very easy. I highly recommend.

Jeffery Kowitzke

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Jeffery, we are more than proud to say our payouts are one of the most competitive out there.

Easy access

Saturday, October 6, 2018 11:18, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Pretty simple and trustworthy way to make your bets

Culmer M

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Culmer.

Good experience

Saturday, October 6, 2018 9:34, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I’ve used Mybookie for a couple of years. There was a learning curve on using the bitcoin payment option. It’s definitely the most efficient method and works pretty well. They offer a variety of betting options. I’m happy with the overall service.

Marcos

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Marcos, it’s great you are taking advantage of our Bitcoin option available to deposit and withdraw! It makes us happy to see you enjoy our site and that you have been such a loyal customer.

Odds are great

Saturday, October 6, 2018 9:19, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Your winnings are rewarded quickly

Gage

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank’s for the review Gage!

Great

Saturday, October 6, 2018 8:36, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Fun

Nidal

Mybookie is phenominal!!!

Saturday, October 6, 2018 7:28, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Great customer service payouts are effecient and prompt

Lasalle T.

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello Lasalle, thank you for the kind words, we are more than proud to say our withdraws are one of the most competitive in the business, remember our customer service department is open 24/7-365 via live chat, email or by our toll free phone number 844-866-BETS(2387)

Withdrawal of funds took too long in my Pinyan

Saturday, October 6, 2018 6:15, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Not really viewer friendly as far as their rules go as far as what types of bets they have you have to dig in research them on your own. the withdrawal of my funds took entirely too long and everyone is taking a chunk out of my money

Clw

Awesome!

Saturday, October 6, 2018 11:34, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Great experience betting with My Bookie!

Michael O.

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the kind words Michael, It’s great to hear you enjoy the site!

Amazing

Saturday, October 6, 2018 1:52, ESTReview of Winning Bet | Share your Experience

Incredible best customer service online and Ive had bovada ans bet online but this is the best site ive seen

Chris

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the kind words Chris, we are always happy to help and assist our customers via live chat, email and out toll free number 844-866-BETS(2387) 24/7-365 It’s great that you enjoy our site, remember you can get rewarded for spreading the word of your great time with us, we are giving up to $200 for each person you refer!

Mybookie Review

Friday, October 5, 2018 9:08, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Couple things. Overall I like the software, the different prop options, and customer service has been solid. The book has obviously invested heavily in itself, marketing, and hiring. My complaints: – The House rule where prop and side/total action need to be balanced is pretty ridiculous and should be eliminated. – I had some bets voided in the past for dubious reasons. Appears this is no longer a common practice. – The $25 prop limit is pretty light. $50-$100 occasionally would be nice. – I don’t take the free play because the rollover requirements are pretty absurd. I understand they can’t just give away free money, but it’s too heavy. Overall been pretty satisfied with recent service and payouts. Keep offering the cool props!

Mike

Best in thte Game!

Friday, October 5, 2018 6:18, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

MyBookie has been absolutely superb to me! Any time I encounter a problem (which is rare), they are prompt in their response and when you win, they pay quickly. They’re setting the standard for the gaming industry and I won’t take my business anywhere else!

Austin V.

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Austin, it’s great to see you enjoying your time using our site! Remember to spread the word about your great time with us and get up to $200 o every friend you refer!

Parlays lacking

Friday, October 5, 2018 5:38, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I enjoy making larger parlays for the increased payout. I don’t like how there is a limit on underdogs and using free bets on my parlays. Doesn’t make sense to me.

Eric

Great site, but lacking in service.

Friday, October 5, 2018 5:13, EST

My bookie is one of many sites I use for casino and sports action. The casino game selection is great along with their regular bonuses, however their rollover requirements are a bit hard to achieve. Sports could improve By allowing the sports free play bonus to be used at the customers discretion. Do not limit to only a straight back as well as only allowing two dogs to be on a parlay. I recently had a bad experience with service trying to get a pay out as well. I’ve had multiple different people tell me I had all my documents verified, I’ll roll over requirements were met, and the payout would be process by allowing the sports free play bonus to be used at the customers discretion. Do not limit to only a straight back as well as only allowing two dogs to be on a parlay. I recently had a bad experience with service trying to get a pay out as well. I’ve had multiple different people tell me I had all my documents verified, I’ll roll a requirements were met, and the payout would be processed. Several days later, my request was rejected due to another rollover that you cannot even follow and less you call/email/chat with customer service. I dealt with a few rude customer service representative over the phone as well. I’ve had representatives hang up when I was still talking, question my knowledge on roll over requirements, and not give the extra effort I expect from someone spending thousands of dollars on their site. All in all, my book he gets the job done and has a great website and gaming, but can improve in other areas.

Chad

Grade time

Friday, October 5, 2018 5:03, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Bets are taking way too long to grade and customer service is not great

OF

Awesome Sports Books

Friday, October 5, 2018 1:03, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Awesome sportsbook, been betting 15+ years online, by far the best site around, great customer service and quick payouts. #1

Michael J Z.

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Michael, these comments inspire us to keep up the hard work and be the #1 for all of our customers.

Casino blackjack

Thursday, October 4, 2018 9:10, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I have played the online blackjack and it is clearly rigged. It has the dealer drawing 20’s every other hand. You can see the system slow down when I draw something good, so that it can do compute the algorithm to beat my hand. You see the dealer getting 4 separate 2’s in one hand which you will NEVER see in person at a real casino. I believe I should be compensated for this.

Kendall S.

Great

Thursday, October 4, 2018 7:03, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Awesome website

Josh

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you Josh!

Mostly Great

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 8:26, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Easy and fun platform to use however the payout options are a little inconvenient sometimes.

B

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the feedback B, remember we have a bitcoin payout option that is free and it’s the quickest one!

Fast payouts

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 3:13, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Wouldn’t play anywhere else

SL

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you so much for the review SL, those are great news!

Great sportsbook

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 12:20, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Mybookie has an amazing sports book with everything you could ever want including live in game wagering.

MC

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you so much for the review MC, it’s great that you are enjoying all of our great wagering options!

Live betting is sloooooooooooooooooooooooow. Cost me a racks!

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 9:33, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

The site is cool but their live betting action sucks. slow as hell. line changes by the time you click submit. Every second matters… SLOW SLOW SLOW

Rathanak S.

Great support and fast withdrawals!

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:55, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Whenever I had an issues, online chat was able to resolve it quickly. I was very happy with the speedy service. I withdrew to bitcoin and it only took 2 days. Very satisfied with mybookie, my only complaint is that there wasn’t too many MMA events to bet.

Bill P.

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you so much for the review Bill, our customer service reps are always happy to assist our customers and help them with any possible issue, we also appreciate the feedback regarding the MMA events, we are always willing to hear our areas of improvement in order to be the best book out there.

My MYBOOKIE experience

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:48, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I’ve enjoyed using MYBOOKIE and appreciate the good customer service.

Michael

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Michael! It’s great to hear you enjoy the site! We will always be there 24/7- 365 to help our customers via live chat, email or via our toll free number 844-866-BETS(2387)

Solid site

Monday, October 1, 2018 9:27, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Very solid site with clear and clean payout options.

Dave

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Dave, we are proud to say our payout options are one of the most competitive in the business.

MyBookie

Monday, October 1, 2018 7:14, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Had no issues placing bets, and depositing money and requesting a payout are both very easy processes that I have never had a problem with.

Phil M.

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you so much for the review Phil, it’s great to hear you enjoy the entire experience, from the initial deposit all the way to collecting the funds, our payouts are one of the most competitive out there!

Quick, easy, and great app!

Monday, October 1, 2018 4:20, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I love the app feature of this sportsbook. It’s easy to use, live bet feature works well, and I have no complaints.

Noah

Sportsbokk online

Monday, October 1, 2018 3:16, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I love mybookie ez payouts. My only suggestion would be. Let us move the line (sell points). Just how we can buy points causing the cost of the bet to go up.

DS

Good Sportsbook

Sunday, September 30, 2018 6:10, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Mybookie is a great sports book to use . I switched over from bovada and they have much better customer service here and are always willing to help. If I had one complaint I wish they had more live bets available but other than that great sports book .

Kevin

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello Kevin, thank you for the feedback! We will always be there 24/7- 365 to help our customers via live chat, email or via our toll free number 844-866-BETS(2387) remember our in play lines are always being updated, be sure to check them out to see the lines of the games!

My experience has been great

Sunday, September 30, 2018 11:55, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I enjoy playing at Mybookie so much, has a great choice of casino games and live betting, customer service is the absolute best, in my opinion its the best in the industry

kb

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the kind words KB, it’s great to hear you are enjoying the full MyBookie experience!

I'm happy to see mybookie take on this…

Sunday, September 30, 2018 3:51, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I’m happy to see mybookie take on this more public approach to customer service. I know this book isn’t perfect. They have their faults but what book doesn’t have some sort of negative story. At least this isn’t a one side shill fest like SBR forums. You can’t get any help there unless they work with said shop. Big Ups to whomever decided to take on this task. Well done Jake!

related digital

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Related, Thank you for that. We do try to take a personal approach, regardless of the forum. SBR has a large following, with a variety of characters. Some have agendas, but most are there to do what we all love to do…sports and gaming. I have made some good friends there over the years…so, they are not all bad. Thanks again for the feedback! Jake

A must use site!!

Saturday, September 29, 2018 8:16, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Extremely easy payout and deposit methods, great lines and excellent customer service!

Vs

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review VS, we are proud to say we have one of the most competitive payouts in the industry, we are happy you enjoy all the great features of the site.