Casino Reviews | Write a Review

Written by on August 29, 2018

Please let us know what you think of our Online Casino & Live Casino by filling out the simple form. Please include the important details of your experience, for example what did you use (Live or Online Casino – Sportsbook – Racebook) the sports you bet on, speed of payouts (if applicable), bonuses & promotions (if applicable), customer service, software or anything else you would like to make public.

Click here to read or Casino Reviews

Submit a Casino Review

Required fields are marked * Your review - good, bad or otherwise - will be posted immediately.



Casino Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews and Testimonials of our Online Casino Service, we offer the best casino experiences around the world. Don’t just take my word for it take a look at what our customers think.

Read our Casino Reviews

4.44.4 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent44%
Very good56%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

User Friendly & Crushes Competitors

Saturday,September 15, 2018 9:17, EDTReview of Casino Reviews | Write a Review

Use it for sportsbook and for live blackjack (LOVE THAT). Lines are up to market, and sometimes have been more favorable. I did my first large payout last week. It did take a little longer than expected, but I’ll consider it scratched for being my first. Hope the future ones are quicker. Maybe consider a Moneygram or WU option for payout? Rollovers are like every other book, I prefer not to take bonuses anyway. Trust me, try the live blackjack. It’s awesome! As far as any IT recommendations, the site seems a tad slow to update once the event is over. Sometimes close to an hour, makes it hard to play the next round of games. Maybe it’s to get us to deposit more, but it does take time.Overall, absolutely recommend this book. I dropped my other book a few months after joining here. It’s reliable, customer service is nice and helpful. Good contests, and of course LIVE BLACKJACK

TA

Complete Package

Wednesday,September 12, 2018 7:20, EDTReview of Racebook Reviews | Write a Review

Every aspect of MyBookie is high quality

Nick D

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you for the kind words.

Awesome

Monday,September 10, 2018 9:32, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Great

Danny R

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you for providing your feedback Danny.

Good but could be better

Monday,September 10, 2018 2:47, EDTReview of Casino Reviews | Write a Review

Casino games are good, the offerings and lines on various sports are enough to keep busy. Would appreciate more ways of payout rather than just wire, bitcoin, or echeck.

Paul

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Paul, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us, our withdrawal options are ones of the most competitive in the business, we offer quick and easy withdrawal methods, but for sure we will take your feedback into consideration, that will help us to improve our services.

Good

Sunday,September 9, 2018 2:02, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Excellent

Rene

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hi Rene! Thank you very much for your feedback!

Pretty good, getting better

Saturday,September 8, 2018 12:16, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Mybookie.ag is a decent betting site, with a lot of different ways to make wagers. I’ve seen a lot of improvements over the past few weeks, which tells me they are committed to getting better! Customer service is also improving, which is a good sign. It has been shaky in the past, but good things are happening more recently.

Ryan C

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

That is true, we are committed to getting better every day, that is why your feedback is so important for us to help us improve. Our customer service representatives are always willing to clarify any issues or concerns.

I am loving this website

Thursday,September 6, 2018 11:09, EDTReview of Casino Reviews | Write a Review

I am loving this website. Being new to betting online, I was nervous to get started. The customer service team made it easy and quick to get my account setup. Using the website was really easy to get the handle of — I am definitely recommending MyBookie to my friends.Love the casino games and Blackjack!

Jerry K

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Jerry, those are great news! Our team is more than happy to make the MyBookie experience as easy and pleasant it can be for all our customers. That amazing! Start referring and collect up to $200 every time one of your friends creates and funds a new MyBookie account.

Awesome Customer Service!

Thursday,September 6, 2018 11:13, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

My bookie paid me quickly less than 48 hours and the live chat option is always quick and easy! A really good sportsbook. The best I’ve dealt with

Matt

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Those are wonderful news Matt, we are pleased to hear your satisfied with all the services we provide. Remember we are available 24/7 via Chats, email or our toll free# at 844-866-BETS ( 2387 )

Clear, good support and timely

Saturday,September 1, 2018 11:05, EDTReview of Casino Reviews | Write a Review

Baseball, Football and Casino user, Site easy to use and CS Very efficient friendly and was extremely easy compared to other services!

Clinton

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Clinton, how wonderful to see customers talking advantage of the full MyBookie experience, we feel extremely happy to see our agents not failing to make valuable customers like you feel the full warmth of the MyBookie family. Thank you for choosing us.