Complaint | Share your Experience

Written by on September 15, 2018

What happened? let us know what we did wrong, maybe we can make things right… perhaps you think this is the MyBookie.AG SCAM? or want to leave a MyBooike.AG WARNING!, here is the right place. remember this is a public forum and everything said is permanent, and you could probably also contact us privately to resolve any problems, that said go ahead and voice your concerns and complaints here.

Click here to read past Customer Complaints

Submit a Betting Experience You Had

Required fields are marked * Your experience - good, bad or otherwise - will be posted immediately.


Customer Complaints at MyBookie Sportsbook & Casino

Not everyone agrees with our statement that “We offer the best sports betting around the world” – MyBookie.AG, take a look at what our customers had to say.

Read Complaints & Bad Experiences

3.43.4 out of 5 stars (based on 98 reviews)
Excellent19%
Very good41%
Average16%
Poor3%
Terrible21%

Great except payout

Saturday, November 17, 2018 12:27, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I enjoy using mybookie. It’s very easy to deposit and place bets. Unfortunately it seems a little difficult and costly to get a payout. Would be nicer if there were less payout fees and quicker turn around time.

Ryan P.

Read and Believe all the bad reviews here.

Thursday, November 15, 2018 8:38, EST

Read and believe all the bad complaints here. There trying to tell you something. Its bad. Really bad. Hope you read all these reviews before you made the mistake I did and joined before reading. I honestly believe there is just a select lucky few who actually get paid from this site to keep them in business. And I am sure that there winnings is a small amount. You’ll never get your winnings. I have heard 7 different ways now on how I am to collect my money and none of them work. Made me go through a lot of hell. Still going through. I got so fed up I told them to just keep my 380.00 dollars and donate it to a good cause. So please people, don’t join this bad circus. Even the clowns aren’t funny! If only they can keep it simple stupid and offer a Western Union payout to you.

Joseph A. Stimac

A real head ache for collecting a portion or any of your money! And I haven't yet !

Thursday, November 15, 2018 8:22, EST

-0 star is my rating. If you win,you should get paid. Its not easy to win on any gambling. We all know that. But this place makes it really difficult. Oh, its not a problem to deposit your money with My bookie through a credit union bank. But you cannot collect from your bank through a wire or an e-check if your bank is a credit union. I wonder why!? So I opened an account with a bank of there choice and am still having problems with them sending. And Bit coin is a waste of time. So is this gambling site. Time and money IF you win. And when you do, there’s a fee for this and a fee for that and a fee again. I have a marvelous idea My ripoff…..I mean my bookie. How about avoiding all the bullshit and just send me what I rightfully won with My own money and not your silly bonuses or FREE PLAYS LIES and tell your very few winners that you can just send them a Western Union payout. Oh….that would cost you 5 bucks and you cannot do that!! Kiss my A.. !!

Joseph A. Stimac

Not bad a little of bit of hassle taking out money

Thursday, November 15, 2018 12:14, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Taking out my money was a bit of hassle and after I got out my money finally through bitcoin, it got lost after i took out by some other website. They responded though in a timely fashion though when I asked for payout or had any questions.

Joseph

Leadership and customer service mean nothing

Monday, November 12, 2018 9:41, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

If you get stuck talking to Dre (a supervisor with an attitude and an IQ of a mentally retarded squirrel) just make the assumption that he will hang up on you, treat you with blatant disrespect, and hide from confrontation. Not only did My Bookie AG cancel the bet on the team I wagered on, they then had the audacity to to place a different wager on the team I didn’t choose. I called several times, was hung up on twice, and was told Dre (the supervisor) would hep resolve the issue (which he never called back 3 times). Furthermore, Dre replayed my recorded call, where I undoubtedly wagered for the team that won but that bet was cancelled prior to the kickoff and became nonrefundable. Dre was childish, wouldn’t have an adult conversation over the phone with me. Dre and his team of customer service can be likened to a visit to the dentist. Currently, I’m out $600 on a wager where I placed my bet on the winning team. There is no accountability and clearly they hire management that wouldn’t know the difference between customer loyalty, professional accountability, and the challenging equation; what is 2+2. I’m out $600 for a technicality that favors a corrupt enterprise. It’s fair to say the culture and business model of this firm is profit and deceit over right/wrong. Dre…best of luck living that manager lifestyle. If i had to place a wager on your career trajectory, I’d hedge all I have on you never advancing to a leadership position.

christopher raphel

Fast and east

Monday, November 12, 2018 8:48, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

It’s easy and quick. Only downside would be the withdrawal process the first go around.

Deoante

No Complaints!

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 6:18, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

MyBookie has been nothing but fair for me. I have never had any website issues, customer service has always been prompt ,and they offer a wide range of bets. Definitely could have more Soccer props, but in terms of Football, Basketball, and Hockey they’re on par with any other book I have used. Also, payouts have been quick via Bitcoin so far.

RE

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. At Mybookie online sportsbook and Casino, we offer very competitive options when it comes to payouts, whit Bitcoin been the #1 Top choice for our customers. A wide choice of bets offered on all major sporting events, live-betting, horse betting, Casino games, props builder and so much more. All this, add up to a 24/7 support from our Live-Chat team and the industry best Customer Service representatives. We have sent your recommendations over to our Lines manager department to be able to add more soccer props as requested. Keep an eye out for that special email. We are sending you a great promotion for Thanksgiving day. You should not miss this one. Once again thank you for your review and enjoy the games. www.mybookie.ag Toll-Free# 844-866-BETS(2387) -AJ-

My bookie review

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 10:27, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Love using the site, switched from Bovada. My one complaint is $80 cash out fee. It’s way too high. Bovada has one free cash out every few months.

Migueñ

Payouts

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 3:19, EST

They make me jump through hoops to get a payout. I have to provide the same information I’ve given to them multiple times when it should not be necessary. The people answering your phones don’t know what they’re doing, telling me different things. Really gone down hill with the service in the last couple years. Officially looking for a new book, and not recommending this site to anyone. P.s. No stars is what I would put

Vggg

Awful awful awful

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 3:01, EST

If I could put no star I would. Never dealt with awful customer service like this place. And after my friend told me what happened with him geez. They send out promotions and then claim it isn’t them and specifically employees Diesel and Owen couldn’t keep track of the amount of lies my friend showed me. Do not use this site.

R Z

Need work w live chat

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 2:35, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Would like to see people follow through, on their word, have had employees leave then I have to explain situation all over again, bonus withheld even after calling in to confirm then I have to call in again..

Zac

Awful

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 2:26, EST

charge to send money to bank account… should be a crime. “using bitcoing is free” bullfucking shit!

It doesnt fucking matter

Prop bets lacking

Monday, November 5, 2018 8:35, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

The choices for prop bets and or alternative lines leave more to be desired. Lines are not released as soon as some other sports books. Return on bets sometimes takes longer even after an event has ended.

Mike

Show me the money!!!!

Monday, November 5, 2018 8:00, EST

My Bookie is a good site for betting…wish the withdrawal process was better,but besides that no complaints..

William

Withdraws

Monday, November 5, 2018 7:26, EST

You have to have at least 100 dollars to withdraw, and if you want to get your money to your account in any other way than bitcoin, they take a high percentage of it for “fees”.

Nick Eherts

Customer svc issues

Monday, November 5, 2018 6:24, EST

My biggest complaint is the lack of communication between reps. I call to discuss an issue & ask them to note the account of the situation & promised all will be taken care of, well after waiting patiently I call back & of course no one has any clue as to what I’m talking about & when I ask to speak with a supervisor none ever available. Aside from that payouts are extremely slow & some of the customer reps are extremely rude the to the point where i was hanged up on.

Mc

Hidden fees

Monday, November 5, 2018 5:58, EST

There are hidden fees all over the website

Joseph

Grrr

Sunday, November 4, 2018 1:23, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Very annoying people and very rude.

Jeffrey

Great experience

Saturday, November 3, 2018 9:34, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Great betting site. Good response rate and very helpful staff. Decent betting lines as well. Win recording load times are a bit slow and the site is not as user friendly as others, but overall very pleased.

Bryan P.

POOR Customer Service

Thursday, November 1, 2018 12:42, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

A message from Mybookie to me that states “SMH”….Wow!

Randy

Quick payouts slow refunds

Thursday, November 1, 2018 1:55, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I’m still waiting on my refund of $100 other then that I won’t my first two bets ever using mybookie

Matthew

Happy Halloween!

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 4:20, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

All in all a good experience but the payout takes forever and the fees are outrageous. Unless you do bitcoin which I’m not a fan of. If it takes 10 seconds to deposit it should take 10 seconds to payout.

Jimbo

Betonline are scammers

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 2:19, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Hey guys I’m writing because BetOnline closed my account after I won 11,955 on soccer through player props section for no reason. It all started from 2 tickets I sent to them to show them that they had graded them two tickets wrong I even had sent them three other websites showing the same player they had put for two shots,he actually got the three shot just like what I had put him for but they denied those two tickets valuing at over 4,300 dollars. Then they start to accuse me of playing on the same IP address as few other accounts holders.accusations because the person who introduce me to the site actually introduced his friends also and we got game day we watch the game together at each other houses when we can and when we got the time to and I only play sports and sports only.so you gotta place wagers before the game my point basically is no way we could be sharing IP address because we all live separate places and work separate places so they accusing me of same IP address with other players don’t makes sense because it’s not like I’m playing while we watching the game nah I don’t and sports. you gotta catch them early to get the good odds on them like days before especially soccer. So I said to the guy only way if you see same IP address unless I logged in to check my ticket after the game so the guy said everything was okay because he actually went ahead and unblock my account again. I first requested a payout of 7,000 dollars, they put my account on hold and told me before I’m able to login again I’ll need to verify myself to them which I did and had to do 4 times in one week. They eventually opened it up back and I login again and placed a few more bets on soccer Games so that took my account balance down to 11,304,96 and 204 dollars of pending wagers I then requested a next pay out this time again of 10,000 dollars to my surprise I got a email the following day stating my payout request was canceled so when I emailed and I ask why was this they said I didn’t replied to the email they sent me so when I look if I had received an email from BOL there was none so I told the rep I was on the phone with at the time to resend it then let me see,I got it. it’s saying I should verify my payout method, so I had to take screenshots of my bitcoin wallet to sent over to them to verify with all that did they sent me a email afterwards saying my account is closed and won’t be reopened back when I asked why no reason was given as to why this occurred.i got no answer!! I kept calling them everyday and I’m still not able to speak with no one who’s able to help me resolved this issue each time I call it’s a different story now they saying I told them I didn’t create no account and i don’t play through it they obviously trying something slick don’t just trying really hard not to pay me my rightful winnings!! I’ve got proof guys I’m not lying please assist me guys ASAP!!

Amanda Singh

MyBookie experience

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 10:57, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

My experience using MyBookie has been very satisfactory,although I which the payout frequency using bitcoin is unlimited.

Allen S

Overall a very site

Monday, October 29, 2018 2:22, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I am impressed overall with MyBookie.ag. The only small complaint is that I wish it was as easy to get a payout as it was to deposit funds:) It takes about a week for a payout, with a hefty fee to do so as opposed to 1-2 minutes to deposit funds into your account. But I suppose all sites are probably like this? Anyway, the site is user friendly, fast to play your given games and just very efficient. I would recommend it to a friend.

Lance V

Losses?

Sunday, October 28, 2018 4:58, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I like how easy it is to make bets but my last 2 have been correct but they counted as losses? Just want to get paid

ZS

I want my money back

Friday, October 26, 2018 5:21, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Other people used my phone and thought it was a game. Just give me back $190 and we’re goodn

Austin

My kid

Friday, October 26, 2018 5:19, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

My daughter (Emily) just used my account. She likes blackjack because we visit there a lot. I told her it was just a app but she used it for blackjack. I had $190 and now I have less than $5. I want my money back.

Austin

Better than Bovada

Saturday, October 20, 2018 5:34, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Great website, excellent customer service, only complaint is the payout fee seems to change sporadically via echeck. Overall an A-. I switched from Bovada.

Eric M

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:35, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Took money from my bank then told me I could not use the same banking account to make another deposit

Wb

My bookie

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 5:50, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I have enjoyed this site. The bonuses and promotions or sometimes confusing but overall very good site. The one thing I wish you could do on the sports book side is sell points not only buy points.

Justin

Wanna bet?

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 2:18, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Wish the payouts were more efficient. Pop ups are annoying. Over all not bad.

Tod

Good site

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:18, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Good site .got paid, only downside is that the fees your charged for e check are excessive .and I’m not familiar with bitcoin to get it free .Other than that they are solid and I will use them again .

Joey R.

Payout method

Monday, October 15, 2018 7:02, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I love my bookie it’s so easy to bet on a bunch of different games, I wish the payout methods were easier to use and didn’t have high fees

Harrison B

Wish you had more live betting opportunities

Monday, October 15, 2018 10:43, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I have enjoyed Mybookir so far. They are quick to pay, and offer most of the sports I like to gamble on. I wish that they had more live betting opportunities, and wish they offered more PGA petting options as well.

Dan

Bonuses

Sunday, October 14, 2018 3:12, EST

Not clear that bonuses are NOT 10x rollover of the amount risked like most every other book I’ve ever dealt with.

Nick

Don’t ask for money back

Sunday, October 14, 2018 11:10, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

It took me listening to 4 people make 6 callas trying to save my measly 250.00$ …I don’t like the “new age” odds of 115 or even 120 offs the gangsters are getting away with more than half the game were miote than 110 it’s hard enough to win at a 10% juice but 120 ? Count me out and I could barely get my money back !

James A

Review

Saturday, October 13, 2018 1:50, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Odds for parlays can be better.

MT

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the feedback MT, we love to hear from our customers on what areas we can improve on, we are always looking to be the best sportsbook for our customers.

Good service room for improvement

Friday, October 12, 2018 10:12, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Casino roll over for black jack is unattainable for and I’m sure it’s for a good reason…. only 10% if my wagers counted towards my roll over…. my roll over amount was $6,000 and playing blackjack only 10% of my bets accounted for that…. I needed to wager 60k to hit my roll over… good fast and courteous customer service. Fast payouts

MB

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello MB, remember their are other games that can give you up to 100% per hand for the rollover, we can provide you more information on this when you contact us via live chat, email or phone number 844-86-BETS(2387) we are available 24/7-365

It’s the best website but has its flaws

Friday, October 12, 2018 8:54, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

It’s a great site overall u guys should really consider money gram or western union as a payout method it’s so much convenient !!!!

Cornell

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the feedback Cornell, we love to hear from our customers on the areas they think we can improve on, since we are always looking to be the best sportsbook for our customers!

Good customer service, quick payouts

Thursday, October 11, 2018 10:10, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Good service and quick payout. 5 star if they add online rollover tracking. Currently have to email/chat to see rollover status.

Nathan H.

Review

Thursday, October 11, 2018 9:47, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Overall, very good and easy to place bets. The biggest improvement can be bets placed within games such as 1H or first quarter/period/inning bets.

David

Could use improvements for 5 ⭐️

Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:49, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Should be able to make 13 point teaser in college football and NFL. Payout method is jacked in terms of rollover and bonus

DP

Best Book on the Web

Thursday, October 11, 2018 5:33, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

For anyone looking for a online Sports book but are worried they are are all scams. Trust me when i say this is the book for you. i was the biggest skeptic, didnt trust any online book. I had a good friend Pat McAfee promise me that this was the book to use and BOY WAS HE RIGHT! Any trouble ive ever had, they reached out and settled with me within 4 hours. Incredible. Best Odds. Best customer service. What a magical place. Not to mention they have BTC as an option. my first payout hit my wallet in less then 1 hour.

SS

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review SS, It’s great to see you are enjoying everything MyBookie has to offer including our lightning fast bitcoin payouts. Remember you can refer your friends and get up to $200 per friend as well, so start spreading the word!

Great way to bet on sports, but watch your payouts

Thursday, October 11, 2018 11:44, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I love using MyBookie to make sports bets. The layout is clean and clear, and it’s easy to see exactly what you’ll win based on how you like to bet. There are also lots of options available for betting. I stick mainly to NFL and NCAA football. I have no complaints about the betting experience or customer service. My only complaint is on the payout end. It’s not terribly slow, but unless you use Bitcoin (I don’t), it takes a while to get your money, and the fee is quite hefty. I also received the wrong payout amount and had to make multiple chats with customer service to get it fixed. If this issue were to be fixed, I would give MyBookie 5 stars.

Darian

Rollovers suck

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:11, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

This is by far the best online sportsbook. But the rollovers just for using a freeplay, atrocious. I feel very often I am tricked into accidentally accepting the free offer, then having to spend more and more money to receive winnings is highway robbery.

Alex

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello Alex, thank you for the feedback! Remember we can always provide you details of all bonuses and their respective rollover before you add them by contacting our customer service department via live chat, email or phone 844-866 BETS, we are open 24/7-365

Legit

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 7:54, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I have used a lot of books I decided to try this book and it is dependable. I deposited took bonus like a dummy even though the online chat guy went out of his way to tell me about terms. So they do not hide the fact that they have terms like every other book online. I have read people posting that they don’t want to payout. Well I hit all requirements and they paid me no problem and I received my payment pretty quick. All books take time to process hell Bovado takes forever to process. All in all I trust they will payout and are dependable book. Online chat is awesome. Only thing I don’t like is lack of in game bets or slow posting in game. Other then that I would recommend l!

Ronnie

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you so much for your review Ronnie! We will always be more than happy to assist our customers and provide all necessary information for them via 24/7-365 live chat, email or phone. We appreciate the feedback regarding the in play lines, we are always looking to improve for our customers!

Overall Good Book

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 9:43, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Solid customer service, bonuses, and quick payouts. Only knock is the limited tennis lines and options.

DB

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Monday, October 8, 2018 4:23, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

wish the payout was quicker but thats the only complaint I have. Great overall

edgar p.

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello Edgar, remember we have a Bitcoin payout option that only takes 3 business days for you to receive the funds, and it’s also free!

Good job so far

Monday, October 8, 2018 2:22, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I had a small issue at the beginnin go iving so much info for my payout but after everything was reviewed and approved I received my payout in only 3 days !!! That was great !!! Only minor complaint is I wish they didn’t have 10x rollovers on the bonuses . 5x would be great !!!

Andre

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hi Andre, thank you for the review! Remember we have several bonuses and not all of them have a 10 times rollover! You can always check with our customer service department the bonuses available, we are open 24/7-365 to assist you via chat, email and our toll free number 844-866-BETS (2387)

Fast and clear!!

Sunday, October 7, 2018 7:31, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I got an instant approval, and got deposited in 3 days. Fast and easy!

Sean

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hi Sean, we are proud to say we have one of the most competitive payouts in the industry!

Great Customer Service

Sunday, October 7, 2018 1:30, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Not only was the payout process simple and fast. Customer service offered a code to wave the payout fee. Any question I had was answered with the Chat service

Jessie

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello Jessie, thank you for the review! We are happy to see your having a great experience, remember we are always here to help 24/7-365 via live chat, email or by our toll free number 844-866 BETS(2387)

Started Rocky but good after that

Sunday, October 7, 2018 11:49, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

When I first played it was great until they forced me to start using BitCoin instead of credit card because of a personal issue. I stopped using the site for months, once I got acclaimed to BitCoin I returned, since then they’ve been great.

AI

Withdrawal of funds took too long in my Pinyan

Saturday, October 6, 2018 6:15, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Not really viewer friendly as far as their rules go as far as what types of bets they have you have to dig in research them on your own. the withdrawal of my funds took entirely too long and everyone is taking a chunk out of my money

Clw

Mybookie Review

Friday, October 5, 2018 9:08, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Couple things. Overall I like the software, the different prop options, and customer service has been solid. The book has obviously invested heavily in itself, marketing, and hiring. My complaints: – The House rule where prop and side/total action need to be balanced is pretty ridiculous and should be eliminated. – I had some bets voided in the past for dubious reasons. Appears this is no longer a common practice. – The $25 prop limit is pretty light. $50-$100 occasionally would be nice. – I don’t take the free play because the rollover requirements are pretty absurd. I understand they can’t just give away free money, but it’s too heavy. Overall been pretty satisfied with recent service and payouts. Keep offering the cool props!

Mike

Parlays lacking

Friday, October 5, 2018 5:38, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I enjoy making larger parlays for the increased payout. I don’t like how there is a limit on underdogs and using free bets on my parlays. Doesn’t make sense to me.

Eric

Grade time

Friday, October 5, 2018 5:03, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Bets are taking way too long to grade and customer service is not great

OF

Awesome Sports Books

Friday, October 5, 2018 1:03, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Awesome sportsbook, been betting 15+ years online, by far the best site around, great customer service and quick payouts. #1

Michael J Z.

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Michael, these comments inspire us to keep up the hard work and be the #1 for all of our customers.

Mostly Great

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 8:26, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Easy and fun platform to use however the payout options are a little inconvenient sometimes.

B

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the feedback B, remember we have a bitcoin payout option that is free and it’s the quickest one!

Live betting is sloooooooooooooooooooooooow. Cost me a racks!

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 9:33, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

The site is cool but their live betting action sucks. slow as hell. line changes by the time you click submit. Every second matters… SLOW SLOW SLOW

Rathanak S.

Great support and fast withdrawals!

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:55, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Whenever I had an issues, online chat was able to resolve it quickly. I was very happy with the speedy service. I withdrew to bitcoin and it only took 2 days. Very satisfied with mybookie, my only complaint is that there wasn’t too many MMA events to bet.

Bill P.

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you so much for the review Bill, our customer service reps are always happy to assist our customers and help them with any possible issue, we also appreciate the feedback regarding the MMA events, we are always willing to hear our areas of improvement in order to be the best book out there.

My MYBOOKIE experience

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:48, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I’ve enjoyed using MYBOOKIE and appreciate the good customer service.

Michael

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Michael! It’s great to hear you enjoy the site! We will always be there 24/7- 365 to help our customers via live chat, email or via our toll free number 844-866-BETS(2387)

Quick, easy, and great app!

Monday, October 1, 2018 4:20, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I love the app feature of this sportsbook. It’s easy to use, live bet feature works well, and I have no complaints.

Noah

Sportsbokk online

Monday, October 1, 2018 3:16, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I love mybookie ez payouts. My only suggestion would be. Let us move the line (sell points). Just how we can buy points causing the cost of the bet to go up.

DS

Good Sportsbook

Sunday, September 30, 2018 6:10, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Mybookie is a great sports book to use . I switched over from bovada and they have much better customer service here and are always willing to help. If I had one complaint I wish they had more live bets available but other than that great sports book .

Kevin

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello Kevin, thank you for the feedback! We will always be there 24/7- 365 to help our customers via live chat, email or via our toll free number 844-866-BETS(2387) remember our in play lines are always being updated, be sure to check them out to see the lines of the games!

I'm happy to see mybookie take on this…

Sunday, September 30, 2018 3:51, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I’m happy to see mybookie take on this more public approach to customer service. I know this book isn’t perfect. They have their faults but what book doesn’t have some sort of negative story. At least this isn’t a one side shill fest like SBR forums. You can’t get any help there unless they work with said shop. Big Ups to whomever decided to take on this task. Well done Jake!

related digital

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Related, Thank you for that. We do try to take a personal approach, regardless of the forum. SBR has a large following, with a variety of characters. Some have agendas, but most are there to do what we all love to do…sports and gaming. I have made some good friends there over the years…so, they are not all bad. Thanks again for the feedback! Jake

Great offshore Sport book for US customers

Friday, September 28, 2018 5:20, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Great bonus to get you started, then pretty easy to get paid. I have no complaints with this offshore Book and I can’t say that for most Sport Books. I’m here in California and can’t get to Nevada to place my Bets on a regular basics.

Allen

You’ll never withdraw YOUR MONEY if you accept a Bonus

Friday, September 28, 2018 3:02, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

When you deposit any mount and accept a percentage bonus or a free $25 your money is locked until you bet 10X the amount so if you deposit $100 with a $100 bonus you must wager $2,000 before you are able to withdraws any of the $100 you deposited. Also if you ever do turn your $200 into $2,000 worth of wagers you’ll then see a $35 to $70 withdrawl fee. I think they do a great job of everything including customer support however they do hide the fact by not clearly telling users before hand that as soon as you accept a bonus there’s a very slim chance you’ll make a withdrawl even if you win a couple hundred dollars. After you do make a deposit make sure to decline all bonuses so if you do want to make a withdrawl at anytime you are able to do so.

Logan D.

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello Logan, thank you very much for the feedback, remember you can see the rollover of any bonus before accepting it by clicking the terms and conditions part, or you can contact our customer service department so they provide you with the details of any bonus and their rollover, we will be available 24/7- 365 to help our customers via live chat, email or via our toll free number 844-866-BETS(2387). And regarding the payout, remember we provide a bitcoin option for payout that has no fees! make sure to take advantage of it.

Payout

Thursday, September 27, 2018 7:59, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

My payout request often get declines

Joseph

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

We apologize to hear you may be experiencing issues with the payout, feel free to contact us to review the issue and assist you! we will always be there 24/7- 365 to help our customers via live chat, email or via our toll free number 844-866-BETS(2387)

Tennis retirement of player

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 8:26, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I bet over 1000!dollars on player who retired before match completion. I figured bet would be no action as in rules at other books. I was surprised to find it graded as loss due to my bookie rules going to games won as result upon retirement. Any other crazy book bet rules

Brian

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello Brian, remember you can access our rule book by scrolling all the way down of the page and clicking Sportsbook Rules! You can always contact us as well and we will assist you providing and information as well, we will be available 24/7- 365 to help via live chat, email or via our toll free number 844-866-BETS(2387)

Great customer service

Monday, September 24, 2018 6:10, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I’ve called and used the chat option and have always been extremely happy with the people I’ve talked too. There will always be those who re unhappy for one reason or another but overall this is the best site I’ve been on

JR

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the kind words JR, we will always be there 24/7- 365 to help our customers via live chat, email or via our toll free number 844-866-BETS(2387)

Very solid customer service

Monday, September 24, 2018 4:55, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Whenever I deposit, I email CS and they credit to my account the excess amount… my only gripe is they only allow 1 withdrawal per week. The CS team alsways picks up after 2-3 rings and is helpful

Jim

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hi jim! Remember we allow one payout per method per week! We offer 3 methods so you can cash out up to 3 times per week! Remember we are available 24/7-365 via live chat, email or the toll free number 844-866-BETS(2387)

Much improvement from when I started

Monday, September 24, 2018 3:02, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

When I first started the bitcoin transfer would take forever and I even lost money transferring once so I decided I wouldn’t use mybookie anymore. Being a degenerate gambler however has brought me back and I’m happy to say the process is much better now.

Kyle B.

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello Kyle! Thank you so much for the review! We are glad to hear you’re happy with our improvements! We work hard to be the best to all of our customers!

Good overall betting site

Monday, September 24, 2018 1:51, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

A good site for betting across many sports. Very good for mobile use and smooth visuals. Some odds (especially golf) and juice are a little unappealing but all in all a decent spot to bet online. Customer service very good.

Shawn

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the feedback Shawn, we pride ourselves on being a very user friendly site. Remember we are available 24/7-365 via chat or the toll free number 844-866-BETS(2387)

The slowest service in the industry

Monday, September 24, 2018 1:43, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

The slowest service in the industry, 2018 3 consecutive weeks, win props in 1st 5 minutes of game in middle of 3rd quarter they still don’t update. Like to take your money but not pay out. They suck and are slow

John

Great Customer Service!

Saturday, September 22, 2018 9:40, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Every time I call the people I speak with have been so helpful and a delight to work with. Never have any complaints!

Bradley

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Those are great news Bradley. Our customer service team is always happy to help our customers or future customers! Remember we are available 24/7-365 via chat or the toll free number 844-866-BETS(2387)

Gambling is fun!

Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:20, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Mybookie is a great site for betting! My only complaint is that it took me a long time to cash out. Multiple hoops to jump through before I finally was approved for my payout. Otherwise Mybookie is a great gambling site for all sports betting!

Dave D.

Honest assestment

Saturday, September 22, 2018 3:20, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

So far so good with this site. This is the first year I’ve strictly stuck to just you guys. I have a pending cashout and as long as that’s sent on time I can’t have many complaints. The only two things I think of is the “open parlay”. Why make us call that in to fill it out? It makes it kind of a pain and makes players stay away. Also, the free bets being single bet only is a bit deceiving. I understand the math behind it but lost of other sites don’t limit it to “straight bets only”. All in all the site so far is enjoyable and customer service has been very good. Hope this helped a bit even though I know I’m nowhere near a “high roller” .

Dominick

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello Dominick, thank you very much for the feedback and review, our customers opinion is very important for us in order to continue growing and giving the best experience possible to our players,we will definitely take into consideration everything mentioned above, remember we are available 24/7 365 via chat or phone to better assist you with any doubt or inquire you may have.

Complaint

Saturday, September 22, 2018 10:53, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Purchased squares for Thursday night NFL game. Selected $6 squares and a $12 square. I checked my squares in the second quarter upon getting home, and numbers were not viewable for the $6 and $12 squares. I called customer service and the rep tried to convince me that the numbers get picked after the game. I pointed out to him(multiple times) that the $3 squares were posted but why not the $6 and $12 squares. The rep argued with me for 5 minutes. I finally asked for a supervisor and he told me the numbers were up. I checked repeatedly and still no numbers. I asked for a supervisor above him…he put me on hold…came back and verbally gave me my numbers. They magically appeared on the website after this call. Bad…bad…experience. Very fishy.

Douglas

The rest of their service has been solid so far too

Friday, September 21, 2018 11:41, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Payouts, payouts, payouts. They pay out on time and what they say they’ll pay out. Lots of options too, Moneygram being my go to. Wires and Bitcoin may be up the alley of higher rollers or anyone wanting digital transfers. Whatever you choose, they pay and haven’t balked once at me, and that’s what matters at the end of the day.

Sidney C.

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Sidney, we are pleased to say that our deposit and withdrawal options are ones of the most competitive in the business. Remember we are available 24/7-365 via chat or the toll free number 844-866-BETS(2387) Remember you can get up to $200 on every friend you refer! So spread the word about your good time in MyBookie and get that money in!

Underpaid

Friday, September 21, 2018 9:02, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I was surprised when I received my payout from MyBookie. Which in my expectations is above and beyond. But in reality, I have to let them know and and chat with customer Service Gabriel which he couldn’t do anything even I was underpaid. Wow, it’s not my fault to get underpaid people! Customer service was asking me to email and file my complaints. Send this blah blah and so on.

G.A.

Too many rules

Friday, September 21, 2018 7:18, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

These people do not like to payout. Get a good reliable street bookie. They charge too much

Kjk

Will not pay out

Friday, September 21, 2018 1:50, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Once you win there is a bunch of excuses of why they won’t payout. When they do it’s $500 at a time once a week. BET.US paid out $5000 each time years ago. This is disappointing.

DR

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello DR, remember our customer service team is always available to help you in any situation 24/7-365 via live chat or our toll free phone number 844-866-2387. Remember you can request 1 payout per week per method, we offer 3 methods meaning you can cash out up to 3 times a week up to $5000 via bitcoin and wire, or $3000 via echeck!

Great Interface and Service; Terrible Baseball Odds

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 11:05, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Positive: MyBookie offers a well designed interface allowing quick, easy wagering. Platform seems reliable. Deposits and payouts were executed efficiently. I used Bitcoin. My payout was processed within 48 hours. Negative (and it’s a huge one): Baseball odds are not competitive. Not even close. MyBookie offers a wide (20 cent) graduated line in baseball. It consistently has the worst odds by far of all of the largest online betting sites available to American gamers. I bet acroos several sites and within two weeks I fell 20% (yes… 20%) behind my account on the site I use with the highest yield (best odds). It was the only site on which I LOST money. I quickly cut my losses and cashed out. I can’t comment on other sports odds. Consensus: STAY AWAY. The online betting space is much too competitive to pay the high prices here (at least in baseball). Investigate other sites.

JAD

Not friendly

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 10:41, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

If you win it’s hard to get your wins!!!!!!

M

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hi M, we apologize you’re having a hard time with the payout, remember we’re here to help you 24/7 via Live-Chat, email and our Toll-Free# 844-866-BETS (2387) We offer easy payout methods such as bitcoin that is also free and the fastest payout option!

Mostly good, some bad

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 3:22, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Great service and quick free payouts (3 days) through Bitcoin, friendly operators, wide availability of sports and live betting. One of the better sites I’ve ever used. Unhappy with a situation in which I live bet on the over of a soccer game 1.5 goals, final score was 2-2 and they graded the wager as a push. The operator tried to tell me I had wagered on the difference in goals not total goals scored, which is a total crock because i had another wager for over 2.5 goals for the exact same match which was paid out as a winner. I am currently waiting to have management review this. If it is not properly graded I won’t use this site anymore, because who knows when they may try to claim such a b.s. excuse for grading a wager.

TL

Scam

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 7:00, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Minimum of 100 for a withdrawal is a joke. Not to mention the fees that come with withdrawing. 50 for an e-check, 35 for international wire transfer. SCAM! They don’t let know this… but you have to have the amount in your account to cover the withdraw feel PLUS the minimum of 100. For example… I wanted to withdrawal 100.. but I needed 150 in my account to cover the 50 dollar e check fee. This place sucks.

CH

Good but a few issues

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 6:57, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

I tried mybookie to see what it was like. While it was reliable and I got paid, I was annoyed by the fees that seemed unnecessary. In order to collect your winnings to your bank account, there is a $50 fee! This was a ridiculous amount. I instead used bitcoin, which does not require a fee. Using bitcoin worked but it was a little of a headache. I might use again occasionally but I wasn’t happy with the headaches and fees that are not advertised.

Tyler

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello Tyler, we appreciate the feedback, we’re always looking to improve and become the best of the best in all ways possible and our customers opinion is very important for this, we remind you we also offer the bank wire option that has a lower fee of $35! We are here to gladly assist you 24/7 -365 via chat of phone to help you clarify and find any information on the site!

Definitely one of the best

Monday, September 17, 2018 2:45, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Only small issues like parlay limits are the only complaints. Perfect in every other way and the user experience and usability on the site are far and away better than other sites that I have used in the past.

Jake R

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Very kind words from your end Jake! Thanks for your feddback. Your review motivates our team to work even harder into providing you the best service possible. Remember our customer service team is available for you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to assist you with anything you could possibly need – by phone, email or chat.

It takes forever to get paid. This has to stop

Sunday, September 16, 2018 6:27, ESTReview of Winning Bet | Share your Experience

Overall excellent except payouts suck. They take forever

Frank Colleram

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello Frank, thank you for the feedback provided, we’re glad you enjoy the site. Remember we offer the Bitcoin withdraw option as well that is free and quick!

Sports bet review

Saturday, September 15, 2018 11:31, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Good lines normally comparable to other sites if not half point better usually , quick pay outs , no complaints

Scott

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the feedback Scott! We’re glad to hear you enjoy your experience with us!

Fun and easy with some ideas

Saturday, September 15, 2018 4:26, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

The online site is solid, easy to use and fun to estimate wages and winnings. I wish the iOS app had more information on my account. Maybe I’m missing something but I think the app could be fleshed out more. Also perhaps other options than bitcoin. I have a credit union so I have to use botcoin for a payout.

Stephen

Pretty good

Friday, September 14, 2018 10:41, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I only use the Sportsbook. It’s been pretty good i like everything so far. The only issue I have is with payouts and verifying I.d. Which had to verified upon opening account. That delayed thing but the bitcoin option is awesome. I will deff use the book long term.

Jeremy

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello Jeremy. We are pleased to know that you are liking our services so far. Keep in mind that verification process can be done via SMS as well. Bitcoin is always the faster way to receive your money and they are no fees involved! Thanks for sharing your experience with us!

Payouts are difficult

Friday, September 14, 2018 7:13, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Love everything about the site except payouts. I found it extremely difficult to collect my payouts.

Ryan

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Ryan, remember we offer a bitcoin payout that is free, fast and easy as just providing a valid bitcoin address to receive your funds! We’re also here to provide you assistance in anything you need, our customer service team is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week by phone, email or chat.

Terrible Gambling Experience

Friday, September 14, 2018 3:45, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

Hey, I have a huge complaint about a game that I bet on. I bet on the Rockies -1.5 over the Diamondbacks which would have hit very easily, but the Dbacks scratched their pitcher seconds after the event started. I scrambled and was trying to place the bet again or live bet it but i didn’t have my funds yet because it took a full hour for you guys to cancel my bet and give the original money back for the bet. By then the game was in hand and i was unable to live bet it, and by the end of the night I ended up with no balance because I had thought I for sure was going to hit on that bet so I placed other bigger bets to my dismay of it being cancelled with the inability for me to rebet it. I just wanted to voice my extreme displeasure for this betting experience on this site and I will surely be writing reviews and letting people know about this experience as I feel completely cheated by mybookie.ag . I will no doubt not be depositing to mybookie’s services again after having my balance depleted after this complete debacle. Contact me if you would like the ticket number I was in reference too.

RN

Love it all

Thursday, September 13, 2018 5:41, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Great site no complaints

Robert

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Thank you very much for your feedback! It is really appreciated.

MyBookie Experience

Thursday, September 13, 2018 5:01, ESTReview of Complaint | Share your Experience

My overall experience at MyBookie has been great. They offer great bonuses. My only complaint is the lines for some sports are not as competitive as other books.

Marc

Response from MyBookie.ag Online Sportsbook

Hello Mark, your review is deeply appreciated and it’s what make us work harder to improve to make all experiences as pleasant as they can be. Remember to take advantage of our referral bonus and our non deposit bonuses you can find under the Additional bonus tab as well!