Complaints | Share your Experience

Written by on September 15, 2018

What happened? let us know what we did wrong, maybe we can make things right… remember this is a public forum and everything said is permanent and you can probably contact us to resolve any bet related problem, that said go ahead and voice your concerns and complaints here.

Click here to read past Customer Complaints

Submit a Betting Experience You Had

Required fields are marked * Your experience - good, bad or otherwise - will be posted immediately.


Customer Complaints at MyBookie Sportsbook & Casino

Not everyone agrees with our statement that “We offer the best sports betting around the world” – MyBookie.AG, take a look at what our customers had to say.

Read Complaints & Bad Experiences

2.42.4 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent12%
Very good12%
Average23%
Poor6%
Terrible47%

Gambling is fun!

Saturday,September 22, 2018 7:20, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

Mybookie is a great site for betting! My only complaint is that it took me a long time to cash out. Multiple hoops to jump through before I finally was approved for my payout. Otherwise Mybookie is a great gambling site for all sports betting!

Dave D.

Honest assestment

Saturday,September 22, 2018 3:20, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

So far so good with this site. This is the first year I’ve strictly stuck to just you guys. I have a pending cashout and as long as that’s sent on time I can’t have many complaints. The only two things I think of is the “open parlay”. Why make us call that in to fill it out? It makes it kind of a pain and makes players stay away. Also, the free bets being single bet only is a bit deceiving. I understand the math behind it but lost of other sites don’t limit it to “straight bets only”. All in all the site so far is enjoyable and customer service has been very good. Hope this helped a bit even though I know I’m nowhere near a “high roller” .

Dominick

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Dominick, thank you very much for the feedback and review, our customers opinion is very important for us in order to continue growing and giving the best experience possible to our players,we will definitely take into consideration everything mentioned above, remember we are available 24/7 365 via chat or phone to better assist you with any doubt or inquire you may have.

Complaint

Saturday,September 22, 2018 10:53, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

Purchased squares for Thursday night NFL game. Selected $6 squares and a $12 square. I checked my squares in the second quarter upon getting home, and numbers were not viewable for the $6 and $12 squares. I called customer service and the rep tried to convince me that the numbers get picked after the game. I pointed out to him(multiple times) that the $3 squares were posted but why not the $6 and $12 squares. The rep argued with me for 5 minutes. I finally asked for a supervisor and he told me the numbers were up. I checked repeatedly and still no numbers. I asked for a supervisor above him…he put me on hold…came back and verbally gave me my numbers. They magically appeared on the website after this call. Bad…bad…experience. Very fishy.

Douglas

The slowest service in the industry

Friday,September 21, 2018 11:43, EDT

The slowest service in the industry, 2018 3 consecutive weeks, win props in 1st 5 minutes of game in middle of 3rd quarter they still don’t update. Like to take your money but not pay out. They suck and are slow

John

The rest of their service has been solid so far too

Friday,September 21, 2018 11:41, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

Payouts, payouts, payouts. They pay out on time and what they say they’ll pay out. Lots of options too, Moneygram being my go to. Wires and Bitcoin may be up the alley of higher rollers or anyone wanting digital transfers. Whatever you choose, they pay and haven’t balked once at me, and that’s what matters at the end of the day.

Sidney C.

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Sidney, we are pleased to say that our deposit and withdrawal options are ones of the most competitive in the business. Remember we are available 24/7-365 via chat or the toll free number 844-866-BETS(2387) Remember you can get up to $200 on every friend you refer! So spread the word about your good time in MyBookie and get that money in!

Underpaid

Friday,September 21, 2018 9:02, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

I was surprised when I received my payout from MyBookie. Which in my expectations is above and beyond. But in reality, I have to let them know and and chat with customer Service Gabriel which he couldn’t do anything even I was underpaid. Wow, it’s not my fault to get underpaid people! Customer service was asking me to email and file my complaints. Send this blah blah and so on.

G.A.

Too many rules

Friday,September 21, 2018 7:18, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

These people do not like to payout. Get a good reliable street bookie. They charge too much

Kjk

Will not pay out

Friday,September 21, 2018 1:50, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

Once you win there is a bunch of excuses of why they won’t payout. When they do it’s $500 at a time once a week. BET.US paid out $5000 each time years ago. This is disappointing.

DR

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello DR, remember our customer service team is always available to help you in any situation 24/7-365 via live chat or our toll free phone number 844-866-2387. Remember you can request 1 payout per week per method, we offer 3 methods meaning you can cash out up to 3 times a week up to $5000 via bitcoin and wire, or $3000 via echeck!

Great Interface and Service; Terrible Baseball Odds

Wednesday,September 19, 2018 11:05, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

Positive: MyBookie offers a well designed interface allowing quick, easy wagering. Platform seems reliable. Deposits and payouts were executed efficiently. I used Bitcoin. My payout was processed within 48 hours.Negative (and it’s a huge one): Baseball odds are not competitive. Not even close. MyBookie offers a wide (20 cent) graduated line in baseball. It consistently has the worst odds by far of all of the largest online betting sites available to American gamers. I bet acroos several sites and within two weeks I fell 20% (yes… 20%) behind my account on the site I use with the highest yield (best odds). It was the only site on which I LOST money. I quickly cut my losses and cashed out. I can’t comment on other sports odds.Consensus: STAY AWAY. The online betting space is much too competitive to pay the high prices here (at least in baseball). Investigate other sites.

JAD

Not friendly

Wednesday,September 19, 2018 10:41, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

If you win it’s hard to get your wins!!!!!!

M

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hi M, we apologize you’re having a hard time with the payout, remember we’re here to help you 24/7 via Live-Chat, email and our Toll-Free# 844-866-BETS (2387) We offer easy payout methods such as bitcoin that is also free and the fastest payout option!

Scam

Tuesday,September 18, 2018 7:00, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

Minimum of 100 for a withdrawal is a joke. Not to mention the fees that come with withdrawing. 50 for an e-check, 35 for international wire transfer. SCAM! They don’t let know this… but you have to have the amount in your account to cover the withdraw feel PLUS the minimum of 100. For example… I wanted to withdrawal 100.. but I needed 150 in my account to cover the 50 dollar e check fee. This place sucks.

CH

Good but a few issues

Tuesday,September 18, 2018 6:57, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

I tried mybookie to see what it was like. While it was reliable and I got paid, I was annoyed by the fees that seemed unnecessary. In order to collect your winnings to your bank account, there is a $50 fee! This was a ridiculous amount. I instead used bitcoin, which does not require a fee. Using bitcoin worked but it was a little of a headache. I might use again occasionally but I wasn’t happy with the headaches and fees that are not advertised.

Tyler

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Tyler, we appreciate the feedback, we’re always looking to improve and become the best of the best in all ways possible and our customers opinion is very important for this, we remind you we also offer the bank wire option that has a lower fee of $35! We are here to gladly assist you 24/7 -365 via chat of phone to help you clarify and find any information on the site!

Definitely one of the best

Monday,September 17, 2018 2:45, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Only small issues like parlay limits are the only complaints. Perfect in every other way and the user experience and usability on the site are far and away better than other sites that I have used in the past.

Jake R

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Very kind words from your end Jake! Thanks for your feddback. Your review motivates our team to work even harder into providing you the best service possible. Remember our customer service team is available for you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to assist you with anything you could possibly need – by phone, email or chat.

Expensive and Shady

Monday,September 17, 2018 2:32, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

60 dollars to take out any of your winnings. A shady system that doesn’t work well. Long times to receive your cash. This site is a scam and should be shut down.

NLH

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Nat,We are very sorry for not providing you with the service level you expected from us.Our brand has been around for over 15 years and was re-established as a post-up operation several years ago. Our management team includes seasoned veterans that learned the business working at the best and biggest sportsbooks in the world. Feel free to check us out on Oddshark.com, Gambling911.com or OSGA.com.There are multiple ways to withdraw money from your MyBookie account. Each method has its own advantage. We will always recommend bitcoin as being the fastest and there are NO fees involve.We would love to talk to you in order to understand what difficulty you were faced. One of our specialists will be happy to assist you. Remember we are here 24/7 via Live-Chat, email and our Toll-Free# 844-866-BETS (2387)

It takes forever to get paid. This has to stop

Sunday,September 16, 2018 6:27, EDTReview of Winning Bets | Share your Experience

Overall excellent except payouts suck. They take forever

Frank Colleram

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Frank, thank you for the feedback provided, we’re glad you enjoy the site. Remember we offer the Bitcoin withdraw option as well that is free and quick!

Payouts are difficult

Friday,September 14, 2018 7:13, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

Love everything about the site except payouts. I found it extremely difficult to collect my payouts.

Ryan

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Ryan, remember we offer a bitcoin payout that is free, fast and easy as just providing a valid bitcoin address to receive your funds! We’re also here to provide you assistance in anything you need, our customer service team is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week by phone, email or chat.

Terrible Gambling Experience

Friday,September 14, 2018 3:45, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

Hey, I have a huge complaint about a game that I bet on. I bet on the Rockies -1.5 over the Diamondbacks which would have hit very easily, but the Dbacks scratched their pitcher seconds after the event started. I scrambled and was trying to place the bet again or live bet it but i didn’t have my funds yet because it took a full hour for you guys to cancel my bet and give the original money back for the bet. By then the game was in hand and i was unable to live bet it, and by the end of the night I ended up with no balance because I had thought I for sure was going to hit on that bet so I placed other bigger bets to my dismay of it being cancelled with the inability for me to rebet it. I just wanted to voice my extreme displeasure for this betting experience on this site and I will surely be writing reviews and letting people know about this experience as I feel completely cheated by mybookie.ag . I will no doubt not be depositing to mybookie’s services again after having my balance depleted after this complete debacle.Contact me if you would like the ticket number I was in reference too.

RN