Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Please let us know what you think of our Sportbook by filling out the simple form. Please include the important details of your experience, for example what did you use (Sportsbook – Live or Online Casino – Racebook) the sports you bet on, speed of payouts (if applicable), bonuses & promotions (if applicable), customer service, software or anything else you would like to make public.

Click here to read our Sportsbook Reviews

Submit a Sportsbook Review

Required fields are marked * Your review - good, bad or otherwise - will be posted immediately.


Sportsbook Reviews & Testimonials

We offer the best sports betting around the world. Don’t just take my word for it take a look at what our customers think.

Read our Sportsbook Reviews

4.44.4 out of 5 stars (based on 96 reviews)
Excellent64%
Very good25%
Average5%
Poor1%
Terrible5%

Great Betting Site

Saturday,September 22, 2018 5:18, EDT

I love MyBookie, they give me the best chance to enjoy one of my favorite hobbies, betting on sports.

Jeffrey Johnson

Great betting site

Saturday,September 22, 2018 5:10, EDT

I love this betting site, but really wish that they allowed more payout options. The fees for wire and check kill the deal in my opinion and only one cash out per payout option per week is fairly inconvenient as well. I recommend that you read into payout option before signing up. Outside of this, I enjoy the betting formats on this site and convince of use and in line betting.

Cody A Sutherland

Great stuff

Saturday,September 22, 2018 2:45, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Easy to use and payouts are quick.

Luke R.

Very solid customer service

Saturday,September 22, 2018 2:25, EDT

Whenever I deposit, I email CS and they credit to my account the excess amount… my only gripe is they only allow 1 withdrawal per week. The CS team alsways picks up after 2-3 rings and is helpful

Jim

Good overall betting site

Saturday,September 22, 2018 2:17, EDT

A good site for betting across many sports. Very good for mobile use and smooth visuals. Some odds (especially golf) and juice are a little unappealing but all in all a decent spot to bet online. Customer service very good.

Shawn

Great

Saturday,September 22, 2018 12:20, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Daily better, great customer service.

RF

Best casino and live betting

Saturday,September 22, 2018 12:02, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

MyBookie has the best casino games and least amount of frozen live bets.

Brian

Fast payouts

Friday,September 21, 2018 10:32, EDT

Have won money on other sites and my bookie pays the fastest!

Thomas ellis

So many options, easy PO

Friday,September 21, 2018 9:44, EDT

So many extras to bet on and casino is a nice addition.

Jason

OVERALL VERY GOOD SITE AND I USE FOR SPORTSBOOK MAINLY, GREAT BONUSES, VERY FAST P.O. ODDS FOR EVERYTHING!!!

Friday,September 21, 2018 8:10, EDTReview of Casino Reviews | Write a Review

THIS IS A ALL AROUND ONLINE CASINO, THEY HAVE ODDS FOR IT ALL, WHICH IS GREAT, AND THE LIVE BETTING IMPROVED BY 200% IN THE LAST YEAR OR 2. ITS VERY FAST NOW AND THEY HAVE I THINK EVERY GAME /SPORT IN LIVE BETTING AND THE ODDS ARE POSTED NICE AND EARLY. THE PAY OUTS ARE VERY FAST , GREAT P.O. DEPARTMENT , YVONNE IS THE BEST C.S HELP YOU CAN GET BACK IN P.O. THE REGULAR C.S.. THE CS MAIN PHONE LINE IS OK, BUT NOT THE BEST , I HAVE CERTAIN PEOPLE I ASK FOR XTN #’S , BC OTHER WISE YOU REPEAT YOUR SELF A LOT AND ON HOLD A LOT, THATS THE ONLY BAD THING , NOT BAD BUT ANNOYING BUT THE SUPERVISORS ARE GREAT, HELP A LOT, DIXON IS A GREAT CS FLOOR SUPERVISOR, VERY HELPFUIL, ALL GOOD!! I DO MOSTLY SPORTS BUT I HAVE DONE LOT MORE CASINO LATELY, IT REALLY PAYS OUT WELL, I THOUGHT IT WAS A JOKE BEFORE BUT , N O JOKE IT PAYS OUT BETTER FOR ME THAN SPORTS THE LAST YEAR, , BEEN A BAD HANDICAPPER THE LAST 8-12 MONTHS, THANKS FOR THIS, HAVE A GOOD ONE

SCOTT W.

No issues at all

Friday,September 21, 2018 8:06, EDT

Deposited and withdrew using bitcoin – simple as can be. Process was very user-friendly, and the company is efficient and honest. 5 Stars every time in my book!

JH

Solid bookie service

Friday,September 21, 2018 8:05, EDT

I’ve been using my bookie for about half a year and have had nothing but good experiences. Decent lines, good customer service, and easy withdrawal

Luis

Is this site great? You bet

Friday,September 21, 2018 7:35, EDT

MyBookie makes it simple for beginners like myself. I was introduced to MyBookie without knowing much about it or betting in general and their chat service makes it easy to learn.

Dan

Love MyBookie!!

Friday,September 21, 2018 7:25, EDT

Great Customer Service! When I call or have an issue someone always takes care of me!

Bradley

Greate menu of sports betting, easy fat pay out.

Friday,September 21, 2018 7:24, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

I won a good amount of money and got paid a few days after my request.

Anthony A.

Great Customer Service!

Friday,September 21, 2018 7:22, EDT

Every time I call the people I speak with have been so helpful and a delight to work with. Never have any complaints!

Bradley

Gambling is fun!

Friday,September 21, 2018 7:20, EDT

Mybookie is a great site for betting! My only complaint is that it took me a long time to cash out. Multiple hoops to jump through before I finally was approved for my payout. Otherwise Mybookie is a great gambling site for all sports betting!

Dave D.

Customer Service

Friday,September 21, 2018 7:18, EDT

Excellent customer service and prompt payouts

Michael B.

Too many rules

Friday,September 21, 2018 7:18, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

These people do not like to payout. Get a good reliable street bookie. They charge too much

Kjk

Honest assestment

Friday,September 21, 2018 7:11, EDT

So far so good with this site. This is the first year I’ve strictly stuck to just you guys. I have a pending cashout and as long as that’s sent on time I can’t have many complaints. The only two things I think of is the “open parlay”. Why make us call that in to fill it out? It makes it kind of a pain and makes players stay away. Also, the free bets being single bet only is a bit deceiving. I understand the math behind it but lost of other sites don’t limit it to “straight bets only”. All in all the site so far is enjoyable and customer service has been very good. Hope this helped a bit even though I know I’m nowhere near a “high roller” .

Dominick

great book

Friday,September 21, 2018 7:05, EDT

great book with great customer service

Matt

Payout

Friday,September 21, 2018 6:59, EDT

Super fast payout. Request payout Monday, money in the account Friday.

Benny

Simple and easy

Friday,September 21, 2018 6:54, EDTReview of Winning Bets | Share your Experience

I deposited the night of the Canelo GGG fight and got my money a few days later- as simple and as easy as it gets folks.DONT HESITATE

Cg

Will not pay out

Friday,September 21, 2018 1:50, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

Once you win there is a bunch of excuses of why they won’t payout. When they do it’s $500 at a time once a week. BET.US paid out $5000 each time years ago. This is disappointing.

DR

Great!

Thursday,September 20, 2018 9:25, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Fast payouts, great customer service. My bookie has really stepped up.

Louis A

Great Interface and Service; Terrible Baseball Odds

Wednesday,September 19, 2018 11:05, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

Positive: MyBookie offers a well designed interface allowing quick, easy wagering. Platform seems reliable. Deposits and payouts were executed efficiently. I used Bitcoin. My payout was processed within 48 hours.Negative (and it’s a huge one): Baseball odds are not competitive. Not even close. MyBookie offers a wide (20 cent) graduated line in baseball. It consistently has the worst odds by far of all of the largest online betting sites available to American gamers. I bet acroos several sites and within two weeks I fell 20% (yes… 20%) behind my account on the site I use with the highest yield (best odds). It was the only site on which I LOST money. I quickly cut my losses and cashed out. I can’t comment on other sports odds.Consensus: STAY AWAY. The online betting space is much too competitive to pay the high prices here (at least in baseball). Investigate other sites.

JAD

Not friendly

Wednesday,September 19, 2018 10:41, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

If you win it’s hard to get your wins!!!!!!

M

TOP

Wednesday,September 19, 2018 6:11, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

all right!

Pedro

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Pedro!

Withdrawal

Wednesday,September 19, 2018 5:12, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Overall the interface and accessibility of my bookie is amazing. It’s so easy to navigate. I just didn’t like the amount I had to pay to withdrawal/ time it took/ options to withdraw

Keon

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Keon, we’re glad you enjoy our services, remember we have the bitcoin method that is free and fast!

Mostly good, some bad

Wednesday,September 19, 2018 3:22, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Great service and quick free payouts (3 days) through Bitcoin, friendly operators, wide availability of sports and live betting. One of the better sites I’ve ever used. Unhappy with a situation in which I live bet on the over of a soccer game 1.5 goals, final score was 2-2 and they graded the wager as a push. The operator tried to tell me I had wagered on the difference in goals not total goals scored, which is a total crock because i had another wager for over 2.5 goals for the exact same match which was paid out as a winner. I am currently waiting to have management review this. If it is not properly graded I won’t use this site anymore, because who knows when they may try to claim such a b.s. excuse for grading a wager.

TL

Best Sportsbook!

Wednesday,September 19, 2018 1:38, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

A Class Act!!! Best bonuses and quick payouts!!

JR

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hi JR! Thank you for the kind words, we’re proud to say our payouts and bonuses are the most competitive out there!

Scam

Tuesday,September 18, 2018 7:00, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

Minimum of 100 for a withdrawal is a joke. Not to mention the fees that come with withdrawing. 50 for an e-check, 35 for international wire transfer. SCAM! They don’t let know this… but you have to have the amount in your account to cover the withdraw feel PLUS the minimum of 100. For example… I wanted to withdrawal 100.. but I needed 150 in my account to cover the 50 dollar e check fee. This place sucks.

CH

Good but a few issues

Tuesday,September 18, 2018 6:57, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

I tried mybookie to see what it was like. While it was reliable and I got paid, I was annoyed by the fees that seemed unnecessary. In order to collect your winnings to your bank account, there is a $50 fee! This was a ridiculous amount. I instead used bitcoin, which does not require a fee. Using bitcoin worked but it was a little of a headache. I might use again occasionally but I wasn’t happy with the headaches and fees that are not advertised.

Tyler

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Tyler, we appreciate the feedback, we’re always looking to improve and become the best of the best in all ways possible and our customers opinion is very important for this, we remind you we also offer the bank wire option that has a lower fee of $35! We are here to gladly assist you 24/7 -365 via chat of phone to help you clarify and find any information on the site!

My Bookie Review

Monday,September 17, 2018 6:37, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

I love mybookie. The things I would improve would be the timing of the payouts (2 business days) and the limitations on the parlay bets. Otherwise I would rate 5 stars. Best bonuses out of all the sites I’ve been on.

Andrea

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hi Andrea, thank you very much for the kind words, we love to improve for the satisfaction of our clients since they are very valuable so all the feedback is appreciated, remember we have amazing non deposit bonuses you can take advantage of under the Bonuses tab seen as Additional Bonuses, make sure to check those out as well!

Great book! User Friendly

Monday,September 17, 2018 5:16, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Recently started using and have had a great experience. Both deposit and payout were very simple and fast. Highly recommend

SR

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello SR, it makes us happy to see our customers enjoy their MyBookie experience, remember to tell your friends about your great experience with us and you can receive up to $200 on their first deposit!

Definitely one of the best

Monday,September 17, 2018 2:45, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Only small issues like parlay limits are the only complaints. Perfect in every other way and the user experience and usability on the site are far and away better than other sites that I have used in the past.

Jake R

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Very kind words from your end Jake! Thanks for your feddback. Your review motivates our team to work even harder into providing you the best service possible. Remember our customer service team is available for you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to assist you with anything you could possibly need – by phone, email or chat.

Great customer service

Monday,September 17, 2018 12:09, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Fast payout and customer service great.

Frank

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you very much for the feedback, we’re happy to see your enjoying the site! remember we are here 24/7 – 365 via Live-Chat, email and our TollFree# 844-866-BETS(2387)

Sports bet review

Saturday,September 15, 2018 11:31, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Good lines normally comparable to other sites if not half point better usually , quick pay outs , no complaints

Scott

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you for the feedback Scott! We’re glad to hear you enjoy your experience with us!

Great, Very good site

Saturday,September 15, 2018 6:33, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Everything is easy from deposits to withdrawals. Very kind and helpful customer service.

AB

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Those are wonderful news AB, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are pleased to say that our deposit and withdrawal options are ones of the most competitive in the business. Remember we are available 24/7-365 via chat or the toll free number 844-866-BETS(2387)

Fun and easy with some ideas

Saturday,September 15, 2018 4:26, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

The online site is solid, easy to use and fun to estimate wages and winnings.I wish the iOS app had more information on my account. Maybe I’m missing something but I think the app could be fleshed out more.Also perhaps other options than bitcoin. I have a credit union so I have to use botcoin for a payout.

Stephen

Great Sportsbook

Saturday,September 15, 2018 2:30, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

I use about 8 different sports books and this one is consistently at the top.

Frank

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Very kind words from your end Frank! Thanks for your review. Your review motivates our team to work even harder into providing you the best service possible. Our business model is focused around providing a unique, personalized and stress-free gaming experience for every client, whether you play on sports, casino games, or horse racing. To accomplish this, our superb customer service team is available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to assist you with anything you could possibly need – by phone, email or chat.

Excellent site

Saturday,September 15, 2018 12:12, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Great experience with everything from depositing to withdrawals

Darren

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are pleased to say that our deposit and withdrawal options are ones of the most competitive in the business. As you may know, there are multiple and easy ways to fund and withdraw from your MyBookie account.

5 star sportsbook

Saturday,September 15, 2018 1:12, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Great bonuses. Fast payouts. Don’t miss out on customer friendly sports betting

Robert S

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

MyBookie bonuses are very generous, and we use them to reward both our new and loyal clients. We do offer a variety of special bonuses, and you can check them all in the Bonuses tab under Additional Bonuses. Please take a look and let us know if you are interested in any of them, we will be glad to provide further information and check if you are eligible for the promotion. We also offer multiple and easy ways to withdraw from your MyBookie account.

Overall Good Book

Friday,September 14, 2018 11:30, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

All in all, no real issues with this book. Lines are fair and payouts are very fast. I still have a pending winning wager that hasn’t been graded from last January and haven’t heard back but besides that, I have had no issues at all.

Zach

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

We are glad to say that our lines and payout options are ones of the most competitive in the business. We will be more than glad to review your pending bet, please remember we are here 24/7 – 365, and you can contact us via Live-Chat, email and our TollFree# 844-866-BETS(2387) in order to clarify any questions.

Pretty good

Friday,September 14, 2018 10:41, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

I only use the Sportsbook. It’s been pretty good i like everything so far. The only issue I have is with payouts and verifying I.d. Which had to verified upon opening account. That delayed thing but the bitcoin option is awesome. I will deff use the book long term.

Jeremy

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Jeremy. We are pleased to know that you are liking our services so far. Keep in mind that verification process can be done via SMS as well. Bitcoin is always the faster way to receive your money and they are no fees involved! Thanks for sharing your experience with us!

I love MYBOOKIE

Friday,September 14, 2018 6:34, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

I’ve been very pleased with the service and the payouts are much faster than anywhere else.

David

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

We are really glad to hear that you are enjoying our website, we always do our best to provide an excellent service, that is why it is our best interest that you get your payouts as soon as possible. Your feedback is really appreciated.

An enjoyable experience

Friday,September 14, 2018 2:00, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

I enjoy using mybookie as a way to make sports even more fun.

DL

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello DL, it’s great to see something you already like be more enjoyable by using us! Thank you for the kind words, make sure to enjoy the games now that football season started and that we have amazing promotions going on.

Great Customer Service

Friday,September 14, 2018 1:41, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Whether it’s a chat, email or phone call everyone is very helpful

KEVIN S

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Kevin, thank you for sharing your experience with us, you are correct, we are here 24/7 – 365 via Live-Chat, email and our TollFree# 844-866-BETS(2387), and we will always be glad to assist you!

Speed Of Payouts

Friday,September 14, 2018 12:12, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

MyBookie pays out really fast. I suggest using bitcoin and receive your money in a couple days. No hassles at all. They have every game available to bet as well.

TK

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

TK, thanks for sharing your experience with us. Yes, you are right. Bitcoin is still our fastest withdrawal method with NO fees involved. MyBookie.ag works hard to provide our players with the largest offering of products available in the industry. Any questions, remember we are here 24/7 – 365 via Live-Chat, email and our TollFree# 844-866-BETS(2387)

Payouts are difficult

Friday,September 14, 2018 7:13, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

Love everything about the site except payouts. I found it extremely difficult to collect my payouts.

Ryan

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you for the review Ryan, remember we offer a bitcoin payout that is free, fast and easy as just providing a valid bitcoin address to receive your funds! We’re also here to provide you assistance in anything you need, our customer service team is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week by phone, email or chat.

Terrible Gambling Experience

Friday,September 14, 2018 3:45, EDTReview of Complaints | Share your Experience

Hey, I have a huge complaint about a game that I bet on. I bet on the Rockies -1.5 over the Diamondbacks which would have hit very easily, but the Dbacks scratched their pitcher seconds after the event started. I scrambled and was trying to place the bet again or live bet it but i didn’t have my funds yet because it took a full hour for you guys to cancel my bet and give the original money back for the bet. By then the game was in hand and i was unable to live bet it, and by the end of the night I ended up with no balance because I had thought I for sure was going to hit on that bet so I placed other bigger bets to my dismay of it being cancelled with the inability for me to rebet it. I just wanted to voice my extreme displeasure for this betting experience on this site and I will surely be writing reviews and letting people know about this experience as I feel completely cheated by mybookie.ag . I will no doubt not be depositing to mybookie’s services again after having my balance depleted after this complete debacle.Contact me if you would like the ticket number I was in reference too.

RN

Great site

Thursday,September 13, 2018 10:20, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Love everything about my bookie. Great user interface and quick payouts. Everything and more that you would want in a site like this. Have been a loyal user of mybookie for quite sometime. Trustworthy.. quick payouts and a great user interface. Recommend for sure

Sean

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Sean, we are glad to hear that you are having fun playing on our website. We do offer easy and quick payout options, and our interface is very user-friendly. MyBookie is very generous, and we love to reward our loyal clients.

Love it all

Thursday,September 13, 2018 5:41, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Great site no complaints

Robert

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you very much for your feedback! It is really appreciated.

MyBookie Experience

Thursday,September 13, 2018 5:01, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

My overall experience at MyBookie has been great. They offer great bonuses. My only complaint is the lines for some sports are not as competitive as other books.

Marc

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Mark, your review is deeply appreciated and it’s what make us work harder to improve to make all experiences as pleasant as they can be. Remember to take advantage of our referral bonus and our non deposit bonuses you can find under the Additional bonus tab as well!

Easy to work with

Thursday,September 13, 2018 3:11, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Very pleased with quality and options of play

SM

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our services, we always do our best to offer a high-quality service and different wagering options. Your feedback is always important to help us improve our website.

AWESOME SITE

Thursday,September 13, 2018 2:00, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

GREAT SITE

BB

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you very much for your feedback, it is really appreciated!

5 stars

Thursday,September 13, 2018 10:57, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Great site

Gerarc

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! It’s our goal to provide a 5 stars service.

My new sports book

Thursday,September 13, 2018 9:07, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

First time using MyBookie, once I won the money was showing in account right away. I withdrawal was a quick process. I used a competitor and I can truely MyBookie is better. The site is better, MyBookie actually has customer service reps.

Jeffery

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Jeffery, It’s great to see you are enjoying your time with MyBookie, our customer service department is glad they make your time with us more pleasant. Thank you very much for using our player services. Remember we are available 24/7 via Chats, email or our toll free# at 844-866-BETS ( 2387 )

Better flexibility and customer service

Thursday,September 13, 2018 6:56, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Need your own app. To hard to stay logged on using different data and wifis. Some bets don’t go thru and have bet twice on same game. Took to long for payout. Set responses from customer service and no flexibility. Tried to reset password with the “forgot password” option but never got an email to do it.

Daniel

Good Customer Service

Wednesday,September 12, 2018 11:17, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

I recently used Mybookie for the first to bet on Sunday football. I received the money I won very fast and even received a call to inform me my order was being processed and and should available shortly.

Bradley

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Bradley, we are very pleased to see you are enjoying the entire process, it’s great to see our customers happy. Make sure to enjoy all the upcoming games as well!

Awesome selection of games

Wednesday,September 12, 2018 7:48, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Awesome payout times, Great selection of games

Ed

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you for the kind words!

Complete Package

Wednesday,September 12, 2018 7:20, EDTReview of Racebook Reviews | Write a Review

Every aspect of MyBookie is high quality

Nick D

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you for the kind words.

Best sports book around!!

Wednesday,September 12, 2018 6:01, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Love how easy it is to place bets regardless of the type of sports bet you’re looking to do! Payout is super fast and easy! Love this site!

Brennen

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you for the feedback Brennen Don’t forget to tell your friends about the great action and excellent service they’re missing at MyBookie. We’ll give you a 200% bonus, up to $200, based on your friend’s first deposit amount!

Easy to use, highly driven by good customer service

Wednesday,September 12, 2018 4:20, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Before joining MyBookie.Ag I had never placed a sports bet in my life. I thought I might be overwhelmed, but MyBookie’s simple interface and intuitive design make it very easy to learn the ropes. I use MyBookie to primarily bet on baseball, American football, and EPL soccer. The ability to placed bets on a mobile device is terrific. But it has so many more sports available to the bettor, including entertainment and awards catageories (Emmy awards, etc. Deposits and Payouts are easy to navigate, and if I ever have questions, the online chat feature is available always and I never have to wait more than a minute or two to be chatting and resolving issues with a human. I am really pleased with this site, and I plan to continue using it for a long time coming.

SL

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello SL, It fills us of joy to see your review, it’s our main goal to provided the best experience for every type of customer there could be and to make our site as user friendly possible so our customers enjoy the full MyBookie experience, that’s right if you have any doubt or if you need any assistant with wagering or any type of inquire we are available 24/7-365 via chat or by our toll free number 844-866-BETS (2387)

Great mobile betting ability anywhere in the U.S.

Wednesday,September 12, 2018 3:48, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Lines are good. Service is great. Ability to mobile bet from anywhere in the U.S. or with an internet connection is what makes it.

JB

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you for the feedback provided! Remember we are approved by the OSGA and legally licensed to accept wagers from anywhere in the world, except Costa Rican residents.

Great Site

Wednesday,September 12, 2018 2:06, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Great lines. Great customer service. Quick payouts.

Zaid M.

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

We are really happy to have you as a customer and happy to know you liked our services and continue to do so. Thank you very much for using our player services. Remember we are available 24/7 via Chats, email or our toll free# at 844-866-BETS ( 2387 )

Good sports book

Wednesday,September 12, 2018 1:49, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Mostly good overall quick payouts, great bonuses, friendly Customer Service.

Greg C

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you for the feedback Greg! Remember we are available 24/7 via Chats, email or our toll free# at 844-866-BETS ( 2387 )

Good live chat support, quick payouts via bitcoin.

Wednesday,September 12, 2018 1:45, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Love it, I tried a few different sites for week 1 of the nfl and out of the 3 sites I tried mybookie had the best support team, and a relatively painless verification process. Bitcoin withdrawal was fast so I’m happy and would recommend to my friends.

Daniel M

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Daniel, It’s great you are enjoying your time with us, get your friends into the game! Collect up to $200 every time one of them creates and funds a new MyBookie account.

Good overall experience

Wednesday,September 12, 2018 1:45, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Mybookie offers a variety of bonuses for different types of gamblers. Payouts are quick and easy unlike my experience with other sites. Would recommend for beginners.

Mitchell

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you very much for the feedback, all our customers are very valuable, remember we have several bonuses you can take advantage of like the refer a friend and the additional bonuses.

Average Experience For Beginner

Wednesday,September 12, 2018 1:40, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

I am having an average experience as a beginner.

Dennis

GREAT BOOK

Tuesday,September 11, 2018 1:21, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Amazing book. Their customer service is better than any other online sportsbook I’ve used.

Kendall

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you very much for the feedback, we are happy to hear your enjoying your time in MyBookie. Remember we are here 24/7 – 365 via Live-Chat, email and our TollFree# 844-866-BETS(2387)

Awesome

Monday,September 10, 2018 9:32, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Great

Danny R

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you for providing your feedback Danny.

Good but could be better

Monday,September 10, 2018 2:47, EDTReview of Casino Reviews | Write a Review

Casino games are good, the offerings and lines on various sports are enough to keep busy. Would appreciate more ways of payout rather than just wire, bitcoin, or echeck.

Paul

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Paul, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us, our withdrawal options are ones of the most competitive in the business, we offer quick and easy withdrawal methods, but for sure we will take your feedback into consideration, that will help us to improve our services.

easy to use and quick service

Sunday,September 9, 2018 11:45, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Easy to use site and fast service

CRL

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you very much for the feedback provided! Remember we are here 24/7 – 365 via Live-Chat, email and our TollFree# 844-866-BETS(2387)

Good sportsbook

Sunday,September 9, 2018 10:30, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Great bonuses. Good customer service when I have had to call. Great lines.

Zaider M

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you for the feedback provided Zaider, remember we have a big variety of bonuses you can take advantage of, all the way from reload bonuses to non deposit bonuses you can find under the bonuses tab, under additional bonuses.

Good

Sunday,September 9, 2018 2:02, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Excellent

Rene

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hi Rene! Thank you very much for your feedback!

5 stars

Saturday,September 8, 2018 6:13, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

All I care about as far as a sports book is, will you pay me, will you pay me fast, and how hard is it to get my money. Mybookie has gotten check marks on all 3 of those for me.

Caleb W

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Caleb, It’s great that you are enjoying our services and for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are pleased to say that our deposit and withdrawal options are ones of the most competitive in the business. As you may know, there are multiple and easy ways to fund and withdraw from your MyBookie account.

Pretty good, getting better

Saturday,September 8, 2018 12:16, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Mybookie.ag is a decent betting site, with a lot of different ways to make wagers. I’ve seen a lot of improvements over the past few weeks, which tells me they are committed to getting better! Customer service is also improving, which is a good sign. It has been shaky in the past, but good things are happening more recently.

Ryan C

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

That is true, we are committed to getting better every day, that is why your feedback is so important for us to help us improve. Our customer service representatives are always willing to clarify any issues or concerns.

GREAT SITE

Saturday,September 8, 2018 11:48, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

What a great site. I use various off shore books and this customer support is my far the best. Highly recommend.

Kendall S

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Kendall, thank you very much for the kind words. Our customer service reps are more than happy to make our customers enjoy the entire MyBookie experience. Get some friends to enjoy the site and be rewarded for it! Just tell your friends about the great action and excellent service they’re missing at MyBookie. We’ll give you a 200% bonus, up to $200, based on your friend’s first deposit amount.

Awesome experiences over the years.

Friday,September 7, 2018 5:01, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

I’ve been wagering online since 2007. MyBookie is one of the best in the business, once my account was fully verified and set up I’ve always received quick payouts and never an issue with deposits.Great lines and I really love that the number of options is always increasing. Highly recommended!

DaaN

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you for the kind words Daan, we love to keep expanding and improving our site to make all our valuable customers enjoy the full experience of our site.

So Far, So Good!

Friday,September 7, 2018 2:06, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

I’m no hard-core bettor, but I’ve been known to throw down some cash at the tracks or on hockey when it’s in season. However, I wanted to check out the online betting scene, so my friend recommended MyBookie. I have to admit to, for a novice bettor, it’s been great so far.Payouts and deposits are simple and easy, and their customer service has really helped me out with understanding online betting.Can’t wait for hockey to come back and give that a go!

Will

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Will, we are more than happy to assist our customers on everything we have to offer. It’s great to see you are enjoying the full MyBookie experience. Remember that for any friend you refer you can collect up to $200! We’ll give you a 200% bonus, up to $200, based on your friend’s first deposit amount.

I am loving this website

Thursday,September 6, 2018 11:09, EDTReview of Casino Reviews | Write a Review

I am loving this website. Being new to betting online, I was nervous to get started. The customer service team made it easy and quick to get my account setup. Using the website was really easy to get the handle of — I am definitely recommending MyBookie to my friends.Love the casino games and Blackjack!

Jerry K

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Jerry, those are great news! Our team is more than happy to make the MyBookie experience as easy and pleasant it can be for all our customers. That amazing! Start referring and collect up to $200 every time one of your friends creates and funds a new MyBookie account.

Love This Bookie!

Thursday,September 6, 2018 2:07, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Have been using my bookie for a couple of weeks and it’s a game changer!I’ve never done any online betting but a couple of friends talked me into trying it. Gives me the same rush I get betting a game in person.I was shocked how quickly I could deposit money and start betting, also just got my first payout, pretty hyped!!Keep it up

David L

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello David, those are amazing news to hear. Remember you can get your friends into the game as well and Collect up to $200 every time one of them creates and funds a new MyBookie account. Just tell your friends about the great action and excellent service they’re missing at MyBookie. We’ll give you a 200% bonus, up to $200, based on your friend’s first deposit amount. There’s no limit to the amount of $200 bonuses you can collect during our football kickoff special, so start spreading the word and cashing in today.

Awesome Customer Service!

Thursday,September 6, 2018 11:13, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

My bookie paid me quickly less than 48 hours and the live chat option is always quick and easy! A really good sportsbook. The best I’ve dealt with

Matt

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Those are wonderful news Matt, we are pleased to hear your satisfied with all the services we provide. Remember we are available 24/7 via Chats, email or our toll free# at 844-866-BETS ( 2387 )

Somethings to make you more Professional

Thursday,September 6, 2018 9:26, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

The time it takes to withdrawal is too long in comparison to other sites. There is no change password function on your website it makes you look unprofessional. Also when you call people they ask for a the password over the phone which is unprofessional as well. Make security questions to verify identity. Other then that seems like a fair website which promoted continued playing. As far as i can tell payout do eventually get paid out as of right now.So yea id say you got things to work on but overall your pretty good.

Ron H

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hi Ron, Sorry for the speed of your payout, Forgot Password is a de facto change password function. it can be found under the login popup

Very good

Thursday,September 6, 2018 6:44, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Standard sportsbook. Wide variety of props and futures. Excellent customer service and payout requests.

Mikey Z

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Mikey, thank you very much for the feedback, it’s great to see our customers enjoying the site and all it has to offer.

Straight forward for all Sports book wagers

Monday,September 3, 2018 2:24, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

I recently opened an account with Mybookie and I am very pleased with the services the Sportsbook offers and their customer service. Representatives are knowledgeable and helpful, especially with regard to making deposits to my account as well as assisting me with placing bets on sporting events, especially since Football season is just underway. I recommend Mybookie highly.

Kevin D

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Kevin, thank you very much for joining the MyBookie family, we are happy to hear you’ve been enjoying the entire experience with our book since you are very valuable for all of us. Thank you very much for the feedback and enjoy the games!

Outstanding!

Monday,September 3, 2018 12:28, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

The customer service is very great and helpful. I look forward to doing business with mybookie

Robin

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Robin, it makes us very happy to see our clients satisfied with all our services since you are the fuel for MyBookie. Thank you very much for the feedback and remember we are available 24/7 via Chats, email or our toll free# at 844-866-BETS ( 2387 )

10 out of 10

Saturday,September 1, 2018 4:19, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Great knowledge and service. ive been using sportsbook.com for 20 years. but by far these guys have best customer service.

Hugh G

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Those are great news Hugh, It’s very important for us to see our customers living a pleasant MyBookie experience. We appreciate the feedback.

A+ customer service!

Saturday,September 1, 2018 2:09, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Redeeming was hard for me thanks for the gray customer service assistant!!

Christopher W

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

N.P

Small bets just for fun

Saturday,September 1, 2018 1:07, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

I was very satisfied with Steph following up on my claim. Even though it’s only 20 dollars and not a huge amount she treated it as so.

Maryann S

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Those are great news Maryann, we always do our best to solve any possible issue and make our customers happy regarding any situation experienced. Thank you for the feedback provided.

MyBookie therapy...

Friday,August 31, 2018 5:15, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Dude was a legend. Solved everything might come back for therapy.

Rob

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Haha thanks, we will pass on the kind words to the CS Team.

Best customer support

Friday,August 31, 2018 5:13, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

One of the best customer support I’ve had the pleasure of working with this year

Gabriel

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Thank you Gabriel, we are happy to hear our customers are satisfied with the services provided by our site. Remember we are available 24/7 via Chats, email or our toll free# at 844-866-BETS ( 2387 )

Loving it

Friday,August 31, 2018 4:41, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

I deposited $500 in June because I wanted to bet college football this year, and I got sort of tricked into betting the World Cup because I wanted to try it out. Call it beginner’s luck, but I’m up to $1,153! So far I’m loving things with MyBookie. Very easy to use.

Trevor

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Trevor, We are pleased to see you building your profits with our services, we love to see our customers succeed doing what they enjoy. Thank you for haring your experience with us.

Awesome people! Awesome book!

Wednesday,August 29, 2018 9:13, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

Have been with for a year or so… No problems at all.. Payoffs take a week to get wired, and that would be the only slightly negative take on an awesome book that does little else wrong!

Andrew R

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Hello Andrew, thank you so much for being such a loyal customer, we’re happy to hear you are enjoying the site, we always want to provide the best for our amazing customers. Thank you very much for the feedback provided!

So far so good.

Wednesday,August 29, 2018 8:36, EDTReview of Sportsbook Reviews | Write a Review

So far so good. finally hit on some world cup soccer games. Put a cashout in and it came quicker than expected. Not sure why so much negativity on previous reviews. Looking to run it up for NFL season

Eric

Response from Mybookie Sportsbook

Eric,We are happy to hear that your payment was received quickly. We look to over deliver on your expectations and continue to look to set the standard for how a client should be treated. Clients are our bosses…so we are glad to make the boss happy. Have a great day and thank you for your positive feedback. If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to call us.Jake Slater 844-866-2387 ext. 2320