cleveland indians

cleveland indians Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Cody Allen
37
RP
Greg Allen
1
CF
Yonder Alonso
17
1B
Cody Anderson
56
SP
Trevor Bauer
47
SP
Shane Bieber
57
SP
Michael Brantley
23
LF CF
Melky Cabrera
53
LF
Carlos Carrasco
59
SP
Yu Chang
75
SS
Lonnie Chisenhall
8
RF CF
Adam Cimber
90
RP
Mike Clevinger
52
SP
Rajai Davis
26
CF LF
Yandy Diaz
36
3B
Edwin Encarnacion
10
1B DH
Yan Gomes
7
C
Erik Gonzalez
9
2B SS
Nick Goody
44
RP
Brandon Guyer
6
RF LF
Eric Haase
71
C
Brad Hand
33
RP SP
James Hoyt
51
RP
Jason Kipnis
22
2B
Corey Kluber
28
SP
Francisco Lindor
12
SS
Evan Marshall
50
RP
Leonys Martin
13
CF
Oscar Mercado
74
CF
Andrew Miller
24
RP
Tyler Naquin
30
CF RF
Tyler Olson
49
RP
Dan Otero
61
RP
Oliver Perez
39
RP
Roberto Perez
55
C
Adam Plutko
45
SP RP
Jose Ramirez
11
3B LF
Neil Ramirez
58
RP
Danny Salazar
31
SP
Ben Taylor
35
RP
Josh Tomlin
43
SP
Bradley Zimmer
4
CF

cleveland indians STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Indians
70
51
0
.579
Twins
58
63
0
.479
Tigers
50
73
0
.407
White Sox
45
76
0
.372
Royals
37
85
0
.303

cleveland indians Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Trevor Bauer
P SP
10 Day DL
Edwin Encarnacion
DH 1B
10 Day DL

cleveland indians SCHEDULE

4 - 6 vs Reds vs Reds
Fri Feb 23 03:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 11 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sat Feb 24 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 2 @ Reds @ Reds
Sun Feb 25 03:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Ohio
7 - 6 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Mon Feb 26 03:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
16 - 8 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Tue Feb 27 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 2 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Wed Feb 28 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 15 @ Angels @ Angels
Wed Feb 28 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
7 - 8 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Thu Mar 01 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
9 - 4 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri Mar 02 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 13 vs Giants vs Giants
Sat Mar 03 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 6 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sun Mar 04 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
8 - 1 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Mon Mar 05 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
7 - 6 @ Reds @ Reds
Tue Mar 06 03:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 11 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Wed Mar 07 08:05 pm
TV: WGN MLB Network
4 - 1 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Thu Mar 08 08:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
5 - 8 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Fri Mar 09 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
8 - 8 @ Padres @ Padres
Sat Mar 10 03:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports San Diego
4 - 5 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sun Mar 11 04:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio
1 - 3 @ Royals @ Royals
Sun Mar 11 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
4 - 2 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Mon Mar 12 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
7 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Wed Mar 14 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
6 - 10 vs Reds vs Reds
Thu Mar 15 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
7 - 3 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Fri Mar 16 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 5 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sat Mar 17 04:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio
11 - 4 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sat Mar 17 07:05 pm
TV: WGN
4 - 11 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sun Mar 18 04:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio
3 - 16 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sun Mar 18 04:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest
4 - 5 @ Giants @ Giants
Mon Mar 19 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
8 - 12 vs Royals vs Royals
Wed Mar 21 09:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
6 - 7 vs Padres vs Padres
Thu Mar 22 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 1 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Fri Mar 23 09:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 10 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Mar 24 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 4 vs Reds vs Reds
Sun Mar 25 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
7 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Mon Mar 26 09:40 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 3 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Tue Mar 27 03:40 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Arizona
2 - 1 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Thu Mar 29 10:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio ESPN Root Sports Northwest
5 - 6 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sat Mar 31 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Root Sports Northwest
5 - 4 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sun Apr 01 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Root Sports Northwest
0 - 6 @ Angels @ Angels
Mon Apr 02 10:07 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio ESPN2 Fox Sports West
13 - 2 @ Angels @ Angels
Tue Apr 03 10:07 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio ESPN Fox Sports West
3 - 2 @ Angels @ Angels
Wed Apr 04 04:07 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports West
3 - 2 vs Royals vs Royals
Fri Apr 06 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 1 vs Royals vs Royals
Sat Apr 07 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
3 - 1 vs Royals vs Royals
Sun Apr 08 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
2 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Mon Apr 09 06:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
2 - 1 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Tue Apr 10 06:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
5 - 1 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Wed Apr 11 06:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
9 - 3 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Thu Apr 12 06:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
4 - 8 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Fri Apr 13 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sat Apr 14 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sun Apr 15 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Rogers SportsNet
1 - 6 @ Twins @ Twins
Tue Apr 17 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
2 - 1 @ Twins @ Twins
Wed Apr 18 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio ESPN
3 - 1 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Fri Apr 20 07:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 4 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sat Apr 21 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1 Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
3 - 7 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sun Apr 22 01:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
1 - 2 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Mon Apr 23 07:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
3 - 10 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Tue Apr 24 06:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio WGN
4 - 1 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Wed Apr 25 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio ESPN NBC Sports - Chicago
4 - 5 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Thu Apr 26 06:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Root Sports Northwest
6 - 5 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Fri Apr 27 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Root Sports Northwest
4 - 12 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sat Apr 28 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Root Sports Northwest
4 - 10 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sun Apr 29 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Root Sports Northwest
7 - 5 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Mon Apr 30 06:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Southwest
6 - 8 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Tue May 01 06:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Southwest
12 - 4 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Wed May 02 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Southwest
11 - 13 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Thu May 03 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Rogers SportsNet
13 - 4 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Thu May 03 04:40 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Rogers SportsNet
7 - 6 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Fri May 04 07:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio WPIX - WB-11, New York
5 - 2 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sat May 05 01:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio YES TV - New York
7 - 4 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sun May 06 01:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio YES TV - New York
3 - 2 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Tue May 08 07:40 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
2 - 6 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Wed May 09 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
9 - 10 vs Royals vs Royals
Fri May 11 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
6 - 2 vs Royals vs Royals
Sat May 12 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
11 - 2 vs Royals vs Royals
Sun May 13 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
6 - 3 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Mon May 14 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
9 - 8 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Tue May 15 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 6 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Wed May 16 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
4 - 1 @ Astros @ Astros
Fri May 18 08:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio ATTSN Southwest
4 - 5 @ Astros @ Astros
Sat May 19 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio ATTSN Southwest
3 - 1 @ Astros @ Astros
Sun May 20 08:08 pm
TV: ESPN
1 - 10 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Tue May 22 07:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio ESPN WGN
0 - 1 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Wed May 23 08:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NBC Sports - Chicago
2 - 8 vs Astros vs Astros
Thu May 24 06:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio ATTSN Southwest
2 - 11 vs Astros vs Astros
Fri May 25 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio ATTSN Southwest
8 - 6 vs Astros vs Astros
Sat May 26 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
10 - 9 vs Astros vs Astros
Sun May 27 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio ATTSN Southwest
9 - 6 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Mon May 28 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio WGN ESPN
7 - 3 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Tue May 29 06:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NBC Sports - Chicago
9 - 1 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Wed May 30 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NBC Sports - Chicago
8 - 9 @ Twins @ Twins
Thu May 31 08:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
7 - 4 @ Twins @ Twins
Fri Jun 01 08:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
7 - 1 @ Twins @ Twins
Sat Jun 02 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports 1
7 - 5 @ Twins @ Twins
Sun Jun 03 02:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
3 - 2 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Tue Jun 05 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
3 - 1 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Wed Jun 06 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
1 - 4 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Fri Jun 08 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
4 - 2 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sat Jun 09 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
2 - 9 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun Jun 10 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 4 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Mon Jun 11 08:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NBC Sports - Chicago
5 - 1 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Tue Jun 12 08:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio WGN
3 - 2 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Wed Jun 13 08:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NBC Sports - Chicago
2 - 5 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Thu Jun 14 02:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NBC Sports - Chicago
3 - 6 vs Twins vs Twins
Fri Jun 15 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
3 - 9 vs Twins vs Twins
Sat Jun 16 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
4 - 1 vs Twins vs Twins
Sun Jun 17 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
6 - 2 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Mon Jun 18 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
6 - 3 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Tue Jun 19 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio WGN
12 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Wed Jun 20 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NBC Sports - Chicago
10 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Fri Jun 22 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
4 - 1 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sat Jun 23 06:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
12 - 2 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sun Jun 24 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
4 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Mon Jun 25 08:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
11 - 2 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Tue Jun 26 08:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
1 - 5 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Wed Jun 27 08:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
3 - 1 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Fri Jun 29 10:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NBC Sports - California
7 - 2 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sat Jun 30 04:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NBC Sports - California
3 - 15 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sun Jul 01 04:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NBC Sports - California
3 - 9 @ Royals @ Royals
Mon Jul 02 08:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
4 - 6 @ Royals @ Royals
Tue Jul 03 08:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
2 - 3 @ Royals @ Royals
Wed Jul 04 08:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
10 - 4 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Fri Jul 06 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NBC Sports - California
3 - 6 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sat Jul 07 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NBC Sports - California
0 - 6 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sun Jul 08 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NBC Sports - California
5 - 7 vs Reds vs Reds
Mon Jul 09 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Ohio
4 - 7 vs Reds vs Reds
Tue Jul 10 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Ohio
19 - 4 vs Reds vs Reds
Wed Jul 11 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Ohio
4 - 7 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Thu Jul 12 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio YES TV - New York
6 - 5 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Fri Jul 13 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio YES TV - New York
4 - 5 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sat Jul 14 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
5 - 2 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sun Jul 15 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio YES TV - New York
8 - 9 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Fri Jul 20 08:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Southwest
3 - 16 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Jul 21 08:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Southwest
5 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Jul 22 03:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 7 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Mon Jul 23 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio ATTSN Pittsburgh
4 - 9 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Tue Jul 24 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio ATTSN Pittsburgh
4 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Wed Jul 25 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio ATTSN Pittsburgh
3 - 8 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Fri Jul 27 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
2 - 1 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sat Jul 28 06:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
1 - 8 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun Jul 29 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
5 - 4 @ Twins @ Twins
Mon Jul 30 08:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
2 - 6 @ Twins @ Twins
Tue Jul 31 08:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 2 @ Twins @ Twins
Wed Aug 01 01:10 pm
TV: Facebook Watch
4 - 7 vs Angels vs Angels
Fri Aug 03 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports West
3 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sat Aug 04 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
4 - 3 vs Angels vs Angels
Sun Aug 05 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports West
10 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Mon Aug 06 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
2 - 3 vs Twins vs Twins
Tue Aug 07 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
5 - 2 vs Twins vs Twins
Wed Aug 08 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
5 - 4 vs Twins vs Twins
Thu Aug 09 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
1 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Fri Aug 10 08:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NBC Sports - Chicago
1 - 3 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sat Aug 11 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NBC Sports - Chicago
7 - 9 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sun Aug 12 02:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio WGN
3 - 10 @ Reds @ Reds
Mon Aug 13 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 8 @ Reds @ Reds
Tue Aug 14 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Ohio
3 - 4 @ Reds @ Reds
Wed Aug 15 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 1 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Fri Aug 17 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sat Aug 18 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1 Mid-Atlantic Sports Network SportsTime Ohio
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sun Aug 19 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Mon Aug 20 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NESN
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Tue Aug 21 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NESN
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Wed Aug 22 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NESN
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Thu Aug 23 01:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NESN
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Fri Aug 24 08:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Sat Aug 25 07:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Sun Aug 26 02:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Tue Aug 28 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Wed Aug 29 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Thu Aug 30 01:10 pm
TV: Facebook Watch
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Fri Aug 31 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Sun
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sat Sep 01 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sun Sep 02 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Sun
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Mon Sep 03 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Tue Sep 04 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Wed Sep 05 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Thu Sep 06 07:07 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Fri Sep 07 07:07 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sat Sep 08 04:07 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sun Sep 09 01:07 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Mon Sep 10 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Sun
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Tue Sep 11 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Sun
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Wed Sep 12 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Sun
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Fri Sep 14 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sat Sep 15 01:05 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sun Sep 16 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Tue Sep 18 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Wed Sep 19 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio WGN
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Thu Sep 20 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Fri Sep 21 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NESN
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sat Sep 22 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NESN
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sun Sep 23 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NESN
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Mon Sep 24 08:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio WGN
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Tue Sep 25 08:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Wed Sep 26 08:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Thu Sep 27 08:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Fri Sep 28 08:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Sat Sep 29 07:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Sun Sep 30 03:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City

cleveland indians Twitter