Featured Betting Lines

MLB

NFL

NHL

NBA

NFL

NFL TEAMS

There are currently no lines available for this sport. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

Recent

There are currently no lines available for this sport. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

Rush YDS
Pass YDS
Points
PTS Against
116.2
198.5
17.4
20.5

Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Jeff Allen
79
G
RaShaun Allen
88
TE
Dres Anderson
17
WR
Stephen Anderson
89
TE
Eli Ankou
96
DT
Erik Austell
78
C
Lonnie Ballentine
39
S
Evan Baylis
81
TE
Alfred Blue
28
RB
Cory Carter
2
P K
Chris Clark
74
T
Jadeveon Clowney
90
DE
Dylan Cole
51
LB
Zach Conque
86
TE
Christian Covington
95
DE
Zach Cunningham
41
LB
Brian Cushing
56
LB
T.J. Daniel
60
DE
Julie'n Davenport
70
T
Treston Decoud
31
CB
K.J. Dillon
20
S
Kurtis Drummond
23
S
Brandon Dunn
92
DE
Tyler Ervin
34
RB
Ka'imi Fairbairn
7
K
C.J. Fiedorowicz
87
TE
D'Onta Foreman
27
RB
Kyle Fuller
61
C
Will Fuller V
15
WR
Breno Giacomini
68
T
Laurence Gibson
64
T
Matthew Godin
69
DE
Deante' Gray
16
WR
Ryan Griffin
84
TE
Andre Hal
29
S
Justin Hardee
19
WR
Rickey Hatley
97
NT
Joel Heath
93
DE
Shaq Hill
18
WR
DeAndre Hopkins
10
WR
Akeem Hunt
33
RB
Kareem Jackson
25
CB
Kevin Johnson
30
CB
Bryce Jones
37
CB
Johnathan Joseph
24
CB
Ufomba Kamalu
94
DE
Kendall Lamm
63
T
Shane Lechler
9
P
Eric Lee
47
LB
Greg Mancz
65
C
Nick Martin
66
C
Riley McCarron
83
WR
Benardrick McKinney
55
LB
Whitney Mercilus
59
LB
Braxton Miller
13
WR
Lamar Miller
26
RB
Corey Moore
43
S
Sio Moore
54
LB
Robert Nelson Jr.
21
CB
Nick Novak
8
K
Dare Ogunbowale
44
RB
Brian Peters
52
LB
Eddie Pleasant
35
S
Dayon Pratt
58
LB
Gimel President
53
LB
Jay Prosch
45
RB FB
David Quessenberry
77
G
Shakeel Rashad
42
LB
D.J. Reader
98
NT
Denzel Rice
22
CB
Marcus Roberson
38
CB
Daniel Ross
67
DE
Tom Savage
3
QB
Brennan Scarlett
57
LB
Chad Slade
62
G
Malik Smith
36
S
Jaelen Strong
11
WR
Xavier Su'a-Filo
71
G
Chris Thompson
14
WR
Dee Virgin
32
CB
Josh Walker
73
G
Carlos Watkins
91
DE
Deshaun Watson
4
QB
J.J. Watt
99
DE
Brandon Weeden
5
QB
Jon Weeks
46
C LS
Avery Williams
50
LB
Wendall Williams
82
WR

Standings

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Texans
9
7
0
.563
Titans
9
7
0
.563
Colts
8
8
0
.500
Jaguars
3
13
0
.188

Injuries

No injuries reported

Schedule

@ Panthers
Wed Aug 09 07:30 pm
TV: NFL Network
vs Patriots
Sat Aug 19 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
@ Saints
Sat Aug 26 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
vs Cowboys
Thu Aug 31 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
vs Jaguars
Sun Sep 10 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
@ Bengals
Thu Sep 14 08:25 pm
TV: NFL Network
@ Patriots
Sun Sep 24 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
vs Titans
Sun Oct 01 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
vs Chiefs
Sun Oct 08 08:30 pm
TV: NBC
vs Browns
Sun Oct 15 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
@ Seahawks
Sun Oct 29 04:05 pm
TV: CBS
vs Colts
Sun Nov 05 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
@ Rams
Sun Nov 12 04:05 pm
TV: CBS
vs Cardinals
Sun Nov 19 01:00 pm
TV: FOX
@ Ravens
Mon Nov 27 08:30 pm
TV: ESPN
@ Titans
Sun Dec 03 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
vs 49ers
Sun Dec 10 01:00 pm
TV: FOX
@ Jaguars
Sun Dec 17 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
vs Steelers
Mon Dec 25 04:30 pm
TV: NBC NFL Network Amazon Prime Video
@ Colts
Sun Dec 31 01:00 pm
TV: CBS

Team Statistics

Rushing
ATT
YDS
AVG
LONG
LTD
TD
STU
ST YRD
ST%
456
1859
4.1
45
No
8
34
82
7.5
Passing
Punting
PUNTS
YDS
BP
20
10
LONG
TB
RET
R.YRD
AVR
%
72
3423
0
30
9
62
3
48
477
47.5
40.1
Scoring
Defense
Interceptions
NUM
YDS
LONG
LTD
TD
16
165
35
No
0
Punt returning
RET
YDS
AVR
FC
TD
LTD
LONG
48
477
9.9
13
1
Yes
79
Kickoff returning
RET
YDS
AVR
FC
TD
LONG
LTD
48
1135
23.6
0
1
100
Yes