SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Sunday 8:20 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Sunday 8:20 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Sunday 8:20 PM ET

Rush YDS
Pass YDS
Points
PTS Against
91.7
282.7
24.6
22.7

minnesota vikings Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Ameer Abdullah
31
RB
Mackensie Alexander
20
CB
Ade Aruna
61
DE
Jeff Badet
85
WR
Dan Bailey
5
K
Anthony Barr
55
LB
Chad Beebe
12
WR
Adam Bisnowaty
78
T
Mike Boone
44
RB
Tashawn Bower
90
DE
Kentrell Brothers
40
LB
Reshard Cliett
43
LB
Aviante Collins
76
T
Tom Compton
79
G
Tyler Conklin
83
TE
Dalvin Cook
33
RB
Curtis Cothran
66
DT
Kirk Cousins
8
QB
Stefon Diggs
14
WR
Devante Downs
57
LB
Nick Easton
62
G
Cornelius Edison
67
C
Pat Elflein
65
C
Ben Gedeon
42
LB
Everson Griffen
97
DE
C.J. Ham
30
RB FB
Anthony Harris
41
S
Cole Hikutini
87
TE
Holton Hill
24
CB
Rashod Hill
69
T
Jalyn Holmes
92
DT
Mike Hughes
21
CB
Danielle Hunter
99
DE
George Iloka
23
S
Danny Isidora
63
G
Craig James
36
CB
Jaleel Johnson
94
DT
Tom Johnson
96
DT
Brett Jones
61
C
Linval Joseph
98
DT
Jayron Kearse
27
S
Eric Kendricks
54
LB
Cedrick Lang
68
T
Hercules Mata'afa
51
DE
Kevin McDermott
47
TE LS
David Morgan
89
TE
Latavius Murray
25
RB
Storm Norton
72
T
Brian O'Neill
75
T
Ifeadi Odenigbo
95
DE
Josiah Price
87
TE
Riley Reiff
71
T
Mike Remmers
74
T
Xavier Rhodes
29
CB
Sheldon Richardson
93
DT
Aldrick Robinson
17
WR
Kyle Rudolph
82
TE
Andrew Sendejo
34
S
Marcus Sherels
35
CB
Trevor Siemian
3
QB
Kyle Sloter
1
QB
Harrison Smith
22
S
Johnny Stanton
48
RB FB
Adam Thielen
19
WR
Roc Thomas
32
RB
Laquon Treadwell
11
WR
Trae Waynes
26
CB
Stephen Weatherly
91
DE
Matt Wile
6
P
Eric Wilson
50
LB
Brandon Zylstra
15
WR

minnesota vikings STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Bears
6
3
0
.667
Vikings
5
3
1
.611
Packers
4
5
1
.450
Lions
3
6
0
.333

minnesota vikings Injuries

No injuries reported

minnesota vikings SCHEDULE

28 - 42 @ Broncos @ Broncos
Sat Aug 11 09:00 pm
TV: NFL Network
10 - 14 vs Jaguars vs Jaguars
Sat Aug 18 01:00 pm
TV: NFL Network
21 - 20 vs Seahawks vs Seahawks
Fri Aug 24 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 13 @ Titans @ Titans
Thu Aug 30 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
24 - 16 vs 49ers vs 49ers
Sun Sep 09 01:00 pm
TV: FOX
29 - 29 @ Packers @ Packers
Sun Sep 16 01:00 pm
TV: FOX
6 - 27 vs Bills vs Bills
Sun Sep 23 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
38 - 31 @ Rams @ Rams
Thu Sep 27 08:20 pm
TV: FOX NFL Network Amazon Prime Video
21 - 23 @ Eagles @ Eagles
Sun Oct 07 04:25 pm
TV: FOX
27 - 17 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sun Oct 14 01:00 pm
TV: FOX
17 - 37 @ Jets @ Jets
Sun Oct 21 01:00 pm
TV: FOX
20 - 30 vs Saints vs Saints
Sun Oct 28 08:20 pm
TV: NBC
24 - 9 vs Lions vs Lions
Sun Nov 04 01:00 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 @ Bears @ Bears
Sun Nov 18 08:20 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 vs Packers vs Packers
Sun Nov 25 08:20 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 @ Patriots @ Patriots
Sun Dec 02 04:25 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 @ Seahawks @ Seahawks
Mon Dec 10 08:15 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Dolphins vs Dolphins
Sun Dec 16 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
0 - 0 @ Lions @ Lions
Sun Dec 23 01:00 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 vs Bears vs Bears
Sun Dec 30 01:00 pm
TV: FOX

minnesota vikings Team Statistics

Rushing
ATT
YDS
AVG
LONG
LTD
TD
STU
ST YRD
ST%
197
825
4.2
70
No
6
22
53
11.2
Passing
Punting
PUNTS
YDS
BP
20
10
LONG
TB
RET
R.YRD
AVR
%
41
1781
1
18
6
70
2
12
71
43.4
40.7
Scoring
Defense
Interceptions
NUM
YDS
LONG
LTD
TD
5
90
45
Yes
1
Punt returning
RET
YDS
AVR
FC
TD
LTD
LONG
12
71
5.9
11
0
No
15
Kickoff returning
RET
YDS
AVR
FC
TD
LONG
LTD
22
508
23.1
0
0
53
No
.

Most recent posts

minnesota vikings Twitter

Bet on MyBookie
Minnesota Vikings 2018 Betting Odds & Lines

Minnesota Vikings Betting Odds & Lines

Share this Image On Your Site

Click the box above then press Ctrl + C to copy.


NFL Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.74.7 out of 5 stars (based on 201 reviews)

Latest NFL Reviews

Best Site to use

Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:27, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Great site to use. Easy and fast payouts

Trevor

Great customer service and fast payouts

Saturday, November 17, 2018 4:00, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

I used Bitcoin for payouts. Got paid right away. And the customer service team is always professional whenever I need to speak with them. Best online book I’ve ever used.

Michael

Great site

Friday, November 16, 2018 2:41, ESTReview of Sportsbook | Write a Review

Timely payouts and any problems I’ve had I’ve been pleased with outcome.

Ron

Bet on MyBookie
All Sportsbook Reviews