There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

chi white sox

chicago white sox Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Jose Abreu
79
1B
Micker Adolfo
77
RF
Yonder Alonso
17
1B
Tim Anderson
7
SS
Manny Banuelos
38
SP
Luis Basabe
73
CF
Aaron Bummer
39
RP
Ryan Burr
61
RP
Welington Castillo
21
C
Dylan Cease
85
SP
Alex Colome
48
RP
Ryan Cordell
49
CF
Dylan Covey
68
SP
Nicky Delmonico
30
LF 3B
Adam Engel
15
CF
Caleb Frare
67
RP
Jace Fry
57
RP
Carson Fulmer
51
SP RP
Leury Garcia
28
CF 2B
Lucas Giolito
27
SP
Ian Hamilton
63
RP
Kelvin Herrera
41
RP
Jon Jay
45
CF LF
Eloy Jimenez
74
LF
Nate Jones
65
RP
Michael Kopech
34
SP
Reynaldo Lopez
40
SP
James McCann
33
C
Kodi Medeiros
66
SP
Juan Minaya
37
RP
Yoan Moncada
10
2B
Ivan Nova
46
SP
Daniel Palka
18
RF LF
Carlos Rodon
55
SP
Jose Rondon
20
SS 2B
Jose Ruiz
66
RP
Yolmer Sanchez
5
3B 2B
Jordan Stephens
83
SP
Thyago Vieira
50
RP
Seby Zavala
90
C

chicago white sox STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Indians
91
71
0
.562
Twins
78
84
0
.481
Tigers
64
98
0
.395
White Sox
62
100
0
.383
Royals
58
104
0
.358

chicago white sox Injuries

No injuries reported

chicago white sox SCHEDULE

0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sat Feb 23 03:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sat Feb 23 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Sun Feb 24 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Mon Feb 25 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Tue Feb 26 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Wed Feb 27 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Thu Feb 28 03:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Fri Mar 01 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Sat Mar 02 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sun Mar 03 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Mon Mar 04 03:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Tue Mar 05 03:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports San Diego
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Tue Mar 05 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Thu Mar 07 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Fri Mar 08 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Mar 09 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sun Mar 10 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Mon Mar 11 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Tue Mar 12 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Tue Mar 12 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Wed Mar 13 10:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Fri Mar 15 04:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sat Mar 16 04:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sun Mar 17 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Mon Mar 18 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Tue Mar 19 09:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Wed Mar 20 04:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu Mar 21 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Fri Mar 22 04:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sat Mar 23 03:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sun Mar 24 03:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Mon Mar 25 09:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Tue Mar 26 03:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Thu Mar 28 04:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Sat Mar 30 02:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Sun Mar 31 02:15 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Mon Apr 01 04:10 pm
TV: ESPN WGN
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Wed Apr 03 01:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Thu Apr 04 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sat Apr 06 02:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sun Apr 07 02:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Mon Apr 08 02:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Tue Apr 09 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Wed Apr 10 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Fri Apr 12 07:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sat Apr 13 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sun Apr 14 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Mon Apr 15 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Tue Apr 16 08:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Wed Apr 17 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Thu Apr 18 01:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Fri Apr 19 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sat Apr 20 01:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun Apr 21 01:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Mon Apr 22 07:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Tue Apr 23 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Wed Apr 24 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Fri Apr 26 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sat Apr 27 07:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sun Apr 28 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Mon Apr 29 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Tue Apr 30 08:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Wed May 01 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Thu May 02 08:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Fri May 03 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sat May 04 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sun May 05 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Mon May 06 06:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Tue May 07 06:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Wed May 08 06:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Thu May 09 01:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Fri May 10 07:07 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sat May 11 03:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sun May 12 01:07 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Mon May 13 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Tue May 14 02:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Thu May 16 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Fri May 17 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sat May 18 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sun May 19 02:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Mon May 20 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Tue May 21 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Wed May 22 08:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Thu May 23 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Fri May 24 08:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Sat May 25 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Sun May 26 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Mon May 27 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Tue May 28 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Wed May 29 08:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Thu May 30 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Fri May 31 08:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sat Jun 01 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sun Jun 02 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Tue Jun 04 07:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Wed Jun 05 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Fri Jun 07 08:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Sat Jun 08 02:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Sun Jun 09 02:15 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Mon Jun 10 08:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Tue Jun 11 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Thu Jun 13 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Fri Jun 14 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sat Jun 15 07:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sun Jun 16 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Tue Jun 18 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago WGN
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Wed Jun 19 08:05 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Fri Jun 21 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Jun 22 09:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Jun 23 03:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Mon Jun 24 07:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Tue Jun 25 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Wed Jun 26 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Fri Jun 28 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sat Jun 29 04:12 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sun Jun 30 02:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Tue Jul 02 08:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Wed Jul 03 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Thu Jul 04 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sat Jul 06 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sun Jul 07 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago WGN
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Fri Jul 12 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sat Jul 13 04:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1 NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sun Jul 14 04:07 pm
TV: WGN NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Mon Jul 15 08:15 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Tue Jul 16 08:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Wed Jul 17 08:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Thu Jul 18 01:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Fri Jul 19 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Sat Jul 20 06:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Sun Jul 21 01:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Mon Jul 22 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Tue Jul 23 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Wed Jul 24 08:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Thu Jul 25 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Fri Jul 26 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sat Jul 27 07:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sun Jul 28 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Tue Jul 30 08:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York WGN
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Wed Jul 31 08:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Thu Aug 01 02:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Fri Aug 02 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sat Aug 03 07:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sun Aug 04 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Mon Aug 05 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Tue Aug 06 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Wed Aug 07 01:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Fri Aug 09 03:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago MLB Network
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sat Aug 10 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sun Aug 11 02:10 pm
TV: WGN NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Mon Aug 12 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Tue Aug 13 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Wed Aug 14 02:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Thu Aug 15 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Fri Aug 16 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sat Aug 17 09:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sun Aug 18 04:07 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Mon Aug 19 08:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Tue Aug 20 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Wed Aug 21 01:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu Aug 22 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri Aug 23 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Aug 24 07:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sun Aug 25 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Tue Aug 27 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Wed Aug 28 08:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Thu Aug 29 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Fri Aug 30 07:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Sat Aug 31 07:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Sun Sep 01 05:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Mon Sep 02 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Tue Sep 03 07:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Wed Sep 04 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Thu Sep 05 01:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Fri Sep 06 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sat Sep 07 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sun Sep 08 02:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Tue Sep 10 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Wed Sep 11 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Thu Sep 12 02:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Fri Sep 13 10:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sat Sep 14 09:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sun Sep 15 04:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Mon Sep 16 07:40 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Tue Sep 17 07:40 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Wed Sep 18 07:40 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Fri Sep 20 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sat Sep 21 06:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun Sep 22 01:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Tue Sep 24 08:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Wed Sep 25 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Thu Sep 26 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Fri Sep 27 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sat Sep 28 07:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sun Sep 29 03:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago

chi white sox Twitter