There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

pit pirates

pittsburgh pirates Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Dario Agrazal
76
SP
Chris Archer
24
SP
Josh Bell
55
1B
Steven Brault
43
RP SP
J.T. Brubaker
89
SP
Nick Burdi
57
RP
Francisco Cervelli
29
C
Lonnie Chisenhall
18
RF CF
Kyle Crick
30
RP
Elias Diaz
32
C
Corey Dickerson
12
LF CF
Luis Escobar
77
SP
Michael Feliz
45
RP
Adam Frazier
26
2B RF
Erik Gonzalez
29
2B SS
Clay Holmes
68
SP
Jung Ho Kang
16
3B SS
Keone Kela
35
RP
Mitch Keller
89
SP
Nick Kingham
49
SP
Kevin Kramer
44
2B 3B
Chad Kuhl
39
SP
Jesus Liranzo
65
RP
Jordan Lyles
25
RP SP
Starling Marte
6
CF LF
Jason Martin
90
CF
Colin Moran
19
3B
Joe Musgrove
59
SP
Dovydas Neverauskas
66
RP
Kevin Newman
27
SS
Jose Osuna
36
1B RF
Gregory Polanco
25
RF LF
Pablo Reyes
15
2B
Richard Rodriguez
48
RP
Edgar Santana
37
RP
Jacob Stallings
58
C
Jameson Taillon
50
SP
Cole Tucker
88
SS
Felipe Vazquez
73
RP
Trevor Williams
34
SP

pittsburgh pirates STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Brewers
96
67
0
.589
Cubs
95
68
0
.583
Cardinals
88
74
0
.543
Pirates
82
79
0
.509
Reds
67
95
0
.414

pittsburgh pirates Injuries

No injuries reported

pittsburgh pirates SCHEDULE

6 - 3 @ Rays @ Rays
Fri Feb 23 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 4 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sat Feb 24 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
8 - 8 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun Feb 25 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 13 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Mon Feb 26 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 3 @ Braves @ Braves
Tue Feb 27 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 3 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Wed Feb 28 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 1 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Thu Mar 01 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
10 - 8 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Fri Mar 02 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 3 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sat Mar 03 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 9 @ Twins @ Twins
Sun Mar 04 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota
7 - 5 @ Braves @ Braves
Mon Mar 05 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
13 - 4 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Wed Mar 07 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
8 - 3 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Thu Mar 08 01:05 pm
TV: MLB Network ATTSN Pittsburgh
4 - 5 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Fri Mar 09 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Philadelphia Plus MLB Network
13 - 5 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sat Mar 10 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 15 vs Braves vs Braves
Sat Mar 10 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh
0 - 5 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sun Mar 11 01:07 pm
TV: MLB Network
5 - 8 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Mon Mar 12 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh
3 - 9 vs Rays vs Rays
Wed Mar 14 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh
9 - 5 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Thu Mar 15 01:05 pm
TV: YES TV - New York
12 - 9 vs Braves vs Braves
Fri Mar 16 01:05 pm
TV: MLB Network ATTSN Pittsburgh
13 - 5 vs Twins vs Twins
Sat Mar 17 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh
1 - 2 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sun Mar 18 01:05 pm
TV: NESN ATTSN Pittsburgh
5 - 2 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sun Mar 18 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
11 - 8 vs Twins vs Twins
Mon Mar 19 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh
12 - 6 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Tue Mar 20 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 1 @ Twins @ Twins
Wed Mar 21 06:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota
4 - 5 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Thu Mar 22 06:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh
2 - 8 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Fri Mar 23 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh
7 - 5 vs Rays vs Rays
Sat Mar 24 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh
4 - 7 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sun Mar 25 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 6 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Mon Mar 26 01:05 pm
TV: MLB Network ATTSN Pittsburgh
5 - 5 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Tue Mar 27 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Philadelphia Plus
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Thu Mar 29 01:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Detroit
10 - 13 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Fri Mar 30 01:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sat Mar 31 01:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 1 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun Apr 01 01:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Detroit
6 - 8 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun Apr 01 06:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Detroit
5 - 4 vs Twins vs Twins
Mon Apr 02 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota ATTSN Pittsburgh
3 - 7 vs Twins vs Twins
Wed Apr 04 06:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota ATTSN Pittsburgh
5 - 2 vs Reds vs Reds
Thu Apr 05 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio
14 - 3 vs Reds vs Reds
Fri Apr 06 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio
4 - 7 vs Reds vs Reds
Sat Apr 07 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Sun Apr 08 01:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Mon Apr 09 03:20 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago ATTSN Pittsburgh
5 - 8 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Tue Apr 10 02:20 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago ATTSN Pittsburgh
13 - 5 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Wed Apr 11 08:05 pm
TV: WGN
1 - 6 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Thu Apr 12 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago ATTSN Pittsburgh
7 - 2 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Fri Apr 13 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida
0 - 1 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sat Apr 14 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Florida
3 - 7 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sun Apr 15 01:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Florida
2 - 6 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Mon Apr 16 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain ATTSN Pittsburgh
0 - 2 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Tue Apr 17 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain ATTSN Pittsburgh
10 - 2 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Wed Apr 18 12:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh
7 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Thu Apr 19 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh NBC Sports - Philadelphia
2 - 1 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Fri Apr 20 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh NBC Sports - Philadelphia
6 - 2 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sat Apr 21 04:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh NBC Sports - Philadelphia
3 - 2 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sun Apr 22 01:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Tue Apr 24 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Detroit
10 - 13 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Wed Apr 25 04:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Detroit
8 - 3 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Wed Apr 25 07:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Detroit
1 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Thu Apr 26 12:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Detroit
6 - 5 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Fri Apr 27 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Midwest
6 - 2 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sat Apr 28 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Midwest
5 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sun Apr 29 01:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Midwest
3 - 2 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Mon Apr 30 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network ATTSN Pittsburgh
12 - 4 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Tue May 01 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network ATTSN Pittsburgh
9 - 3 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Wed May 02 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network ATTSN Pittsburgh
3 - 1 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Thu May 03 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
4 - 6 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Fri May 04 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
5 - 3 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sat May 05 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
0 - 9 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sun May 06 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
6 - 10 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Tue May 08 08:10 pm
TV: WGN ATTSN Pittsburgh
5 - 6 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Wed May 09 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago ATTSN Pittsburgh
11 - 2 vs Giants vs Giants
Fri May 11 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh NBC Sports - Bay Area
6 - 5 vs Giants vs Giants
Sat May 12 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 5 vs Giants vs Giants
Sun May 13 01:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh NBC Sports - Bay Area
7 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Tue May 15 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago ATTSN Pittsburgh
3 - 2 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Wed May 16 12:35 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
5 - 4 vs Padres vs Padres
Thu May 17 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports San Diego
2 - 3 vs Padres vs Padres
Fri May 18 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports San Diego
2 - 6 vs Padres vs Padres
Sat May 19 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports San Diego
5 - 8 vs Padres vs Padres
Sun May 20 01:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports San Diego
7 - 2 @ Reds @ Reds
Tue May 22 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
4 - 5 @ Reds @ Reds
Wed May 23 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 4 @ Reds @ Reds
Thu May 24 12:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio
8 - 1 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Fri May 25 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Midwest
1 - 4 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sat May 26 04:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Midwest
4 - 6 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sun May 27 01:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 7 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Mon May 28 01:35 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago ATTSN Pittsburgh
6 - 8 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Tue May 29 07:05 pm
TV: WGN ATTSN Pittsburgh
2 - 1 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Wed May 30 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago ATTSN Pittsburgh
10 - 8 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Thu May 31 07:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 4 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Fri Jun 01 08:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Midwest
3 - 2 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sat Jun 02 02:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Midwest
5 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sun Jun 03 02:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 5 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Tue Jun 05 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
11 - 9 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Wed Jun 06 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
7 - 8 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Thu Jun 07 12:35 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
3 - 1 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Fri Jun 08 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago ATTSN Pittsburgh
2 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sat Jun 09 02:20 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago ATTSN Pittsburgh
1 - 7 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sun Jun 10 02:20 pm
TV: WGN ATTSN Pittsburgh
9 - 5 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Mon Jun 11 09:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Pittsburgh
13 - 8 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Tue Jun 12 09:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Pittsburgh
4 - 5 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Wed Jun 13 03:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Pittsburgh
3 - 2 vs Reds vs Reds
Fri Jun 15 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 2 vs Reds vs Reds
Sat Jun 16 04:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 8 vs Reds vs Reds
Sun Jun 17 01:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Mon Jun 18 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
2 - 3 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Tue Jun 19 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Wed Jun 20 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
3 - 9 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Thu Jun 21 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Pittsburgh
1 - 2 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Fri Jun 22 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Pittsburgh
2 - 7 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sat Jun 23 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Pittsburgh
0 - 3 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sun Jun 24 01:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Pittsburgh
4 - 6 @ Mets @ Mets
Mon Jun 25 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York ATTSN Pittsburgh
4 - 3 @ Mets @ Mets
Tue Jun 26 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York ATTSN Pittsburgh
3 - 5 @ Mets @ Mets
Wed Jun 27 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York ATTSN Pittsburgh
3 - 6 @ Padres @ Padres
Fri Jun 29 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports San Diego
4 - 3 @ Padres @ Padres
Sat Jun 30 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports San Diego
5 - 7 @ Padres @ Padres
Sun Jul 01 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports San Diego
17 - 1 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Mon Jul 02 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
8 - 3 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Tue Jul 03 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
6 - 4 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Wed Jul 04 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
5 - 17 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Fri Jul 06 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh NBC Sports - Philadelphia
2 - 3 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sat Jul 07 04:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh NBC Sports - Philadelphia
4 - 1 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sun Jul 08 01:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh NBC Sports - Philadelphia
6 - 3 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Mon Jul 09 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 ESPN
1 - 5 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Tue Jul 10 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 ATTSN Pittsburgh
2 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Wed Jul 11 12:35 pm
TV: Facebook Watch
6 - 3 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Thu Jul 12 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
7 - 3 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Fri Jul 13 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
2 - 1 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sat Jul 14 12:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
6 - 2 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sat Jul 14 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
7 - 6 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sun Jul 15 01:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
1 - 12 @ Reds @ Reds
Fri Jul 20 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 6 @ Reds @ Reds
Sat Jul 21 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 9 @ Reds @ Reds
Sun Jul 22 01:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 7 @ Indians @ Indians
Mon Jul 23 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio ATTSN Pittsburgh
4 - 9 @ Indians @ Indians
Tue Jul 24 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio ATTSN Pittsburgh
4 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Wed Jul 25 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio ATTSN Pittsburgh
6 - 12 vs Mets vs Mets
Thu Jul 26 07:05 pm
TV: SportsNet New York ATTSN Pittsburgh
5 - 4 vs Mets vs Mets
Fri Jul 27 07:05 pm
TV: SportsNet New York ATTSN Pittsburgh
5 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Sat Jul 28 07:05 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York ATTSN Pittsburgh
0 - 1 vs Mets vs Mets
Sun Jul 29 01:35 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York ATTSN Pittsburgh
5 - 4 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Tue Jul 31 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago ATTSN Pittsburgh
2 - 9 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Wed Aug 01 07:05 pm
TV: WGN ATTSN Pittsburgh
7 - 6 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Fri Aug 03 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Midwest
4 - 8 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sat Aug 04 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Midwest
1 - 2 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sun Aug 05 01:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Midwest
2 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Mon Aug 06 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain ATTSN Pittsburgh
2 - 10 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Tue Aug 07 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain ATTSN Pittsburgh
3 - 4 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Wed Aug 08 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain ATTSN Pittsburgh
5 - 10 @ Giants @ Giants
Thu Aug 09 10:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh NBC Sports - Bay Area
13 - 10 @ Giants @ Giants
Fri Aug 10 10:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 4 @ Giants @ Giants
Sat Aug 11 09:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh NBC Sports - Bay Area
4 - 3 @ Giants @ Giants
Sun Aug 12 04:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh NBC Sports - Bay Area
5 - 2 @ Twins @ Twins
Tue Aug 14 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota ATTSN Pittsburgh
6 - 4 @ Twins @ Twins
Wed Aug 15 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota ATTSN Pittsburgh
0 - 1 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Thu Aug 16 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago ATTSN Pittsburgh
0 - 1 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Fri Aug 17 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago ATTSN Pittsburgh
3 - 1 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sat Aug 18 07:05 pm
TV: WGN ATTSN Pittsburgh
2 - 1 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sun Aug 19 01:35 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago ATTSN Pittsburgh
0 - 1 vs Braves vs Braves
Mon Aug 20 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Southeast
1 - 6 vs Braves vs Braves
Tue Aug 21 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Southeast
1 - 2 vs Braves vs Braves
Wed Aug 22 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Southeast
7 - 6 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Fri Aug 24 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
1 - 9 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sat Aug 25 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
7 - 4 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sun Aug 26 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
5 - 2 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Tue Aug 28 08:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 2 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Wed Aug 29 08:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Midwest
5 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Thu Aug 30 07:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Midwest
2 - 3 @ Braves @ Braves
Fri Aug 31 07:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports South
5 - 3 @ Braves @ Braves
Sat Sep 01 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports South
5 - 1 @ Braves @ Braves
Sun Sep 02 05:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports South
5 - 1 vs Reds vs Reds
Mon Sep 03 01:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
7 - 3 vs Reds vs Reds
Tue Sep 04 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
3 - 2 vs Reds vs Reds
Wed Sep 05 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 3 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Fri Sep 07 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Florida
5 - 1 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sat Sep 08 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sun Sep 09 01:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Florida
8 - 7 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Mon Sep 10 08:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Midwest
11 - 5 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Tue Sep 11 08:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Midwest
3 - 4 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Wed Sep 12 01:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Midwest
7 - 4 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Fri Sep 14 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
1 - 3 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sat Sep 15 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
2 - 3 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sun Sep 16 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
7 - 6 vs Royals vs Royals
Mon Sep 17 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City ATTSN Pittsburgh
2 - 1 vs Royals vs Royals
Tue Sep 18 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City ATTSN Pittsburgh
2 - 1 vs Royals vs Royals
Wed Sep 19 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City ATTSN Pittsburgh
3 - 8 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Fri Sep 21 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
3 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sat Sep 22 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
6 - 13 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sun Sep 23 01:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
1 - 5 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Mon Sep 24 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago ATTSN Pittsburgh
0 - 6 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Tue Sep 25 08:05 pm
TV: WGN ATTSN Pittsburgh
7 - 6 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Wed Sep 26 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago ATTSN Pittsburgh
3 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Thu Sep 27 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago ATTSN Pittsburgh
4 - 8 @ Reds @ Reds
Fri Sep 28 06:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
3 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Sat Sep 29 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 6 @ Reds @ Reds
Sun Sep 30 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sun Sep 30 08:00 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Florida

pit pirates Twitter