Betting Lines

MLB - 1ST 5 FULL INNINGS First Half Lines - Apr 25

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 8:15 PM ET

WED
8:15 PM

1979

1h Mil Brewers
J Chacin -r
1980

1h Kan Royals
J Hammel -r
2018-04-25 20:15-04:00
2018-04-25 21:15-04:00
1h Mil Brewers VS 1h Kan Royals
Real time odds for 1h Mil Brewers and 1h Kan Royals game and the rest of MLB.
Join MyBookie Today ,
08:15 PM
1h Mil Brewers VS 1h Kan Royals

Recent

MLB - 1ST 5 FULL INNINGS First Half Lines - Apr 25

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 8:15 PM ET

WED
8:15 PM

1979

1h Mil Brewers
J Chacin -r
1980

1h Kan Royals
J Hammel -r
2018-04-25 20:15-04:00
2018-04-25 21:15-04:00
1h Mil Brewers VS 1h Kan Royals
Real time odds for 1h Mil Brewers and 1h Kan Royals game and the rest of MLB.
Join MyBookie Today ,
08:15 PM
1h Mil Brewers VS 1h Kan Royals

CALL TOLL FREE: 844-866-BETS (2387)

Bet Slip
    ADD YOUR SELECTIONS TO THE BET SLIP AND PLACE YOUR WAGER TO START WINNING
    • MyBookie Bonus

    Back To Top

    milwaukee brewers

    milwaukee brewers Roster

    Player Name
    Uniform
    Position
    Jesus Aguilar
    24
    1B
    Matt Albers
    43
    RP
    Chase Anderson
    57
    SP
    Orlando Arcia
    3
    SS
    Jett Bandy
    47
    C
    Jacob Barnes
    50
    RP
    Ryan Braun
    8
    LF RF
    Keon Broxton
    23
    CF
    Lorenzo Cain
    6
    CF RF
    Jhoulys Chacin
    45
    SP
    Ji-Man Choi
    25
    1B LF
    Zach Davies
    27
    SP
    Marcos Diplan
    73
    SP
    Oliver Drake
    51
    RP
    Mauricio Dubon
    66
    SS
    Junior Guerra
    41
    SP RP
    Josh Hader
    71
    RP SP
    Adrian Houser
    37
    RP
    Jeremy Jeffress
    32
    RP
    Dan Jennings
    38
    RP
    Corey Knebel
    46
    RP
    Boone Logan
    48
    RP
    Jorge Lopez
    28
    RP
    Jimmy Nelson
    52
    SP
    Jacob Nottingham
    26
    C
    Hernan Perez
    14
    3B RF
    Brett Phillips
    33
    CF
    Manny Pina
    9
    C
    Tyler Saladino
    20
    2B SS
    Domingo Santana
    16
    RF LF
    Travis Shaw
    21
    3B 1B
    Eric Sogard
    18
    2B
    Brent Suter
    35
    SP
    Eric Thames
    7
    1B
    Jonathan Villar
    5
    2B SS
    Stephen Vogt
    12
    C 1B
    Aaron Wilkerson
    56
    RP
    Taylor Williams
    54
    RP
    Brandon Woodruff
    53
    SP
    Christian Yelich
    22
    CF LF

    milwaukee brewers Standings

    Team Name
    Wins
    Loss
    Ties
    Win%
    Brewers
    15
    9
    0
    .625
    Cardinals
    13
    9
    0
    .591
    Cubs
    11
    9
    0
    .550
    Pirates
    12
    10
    0
    .545
    Reds
    5
    18
    0
    .217

    milwaukee brewers Injuries

    No injuries reported

    milwaukee brewers Schedule

    - vs Cubs
    Fri Feb 23 03:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Giants
    Fri Feb 23 03:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - @ Angels
    Sat Feb 24 03:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Diamondbacks
    Sun Feb 25 03:10 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs Indians
    Mon Feb 26 03:05 pm
    TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs Reds
    Tue Feb 27 03:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
    - vs Giants
    Wed Feb 28 03:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - @ Diamondbacks
    Thu Mar 01 03:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs Mariners
    Fri Mar 02 03:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - @ Rockies
    Sat Mar 03 03:10 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs Indians
    Sun Mar 04 03:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - @ White Sox
    Tue Mar 06 03:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - @ Royals
    Wed Mar 07 03:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs Diamondbacks
    Thu Mar 08 03:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs Athletics
    Fri Mar 09 03:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs Rockies
    Sat Mar 10 03:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Indians
    Sun Mar 11 04:05 pm
    TV: SportsTime Ohio
    - @ Dodgers
    Mon Mar 12 04:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs Rangers
    Tue Mar 13 04:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs White Sox
    Wed Mar 14 04:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - @ Rangers
    Thu Mar 15 04:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - @ Reds
    Fri Mar 16 04:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs Rockies
    Sat Mar 17 04:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs Dodgers
    Sun Mar 18 04:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Rockies
    Tue Mar 20 04:10 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs Athletics
    Wed Mar 21 04:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin MLB Network
    - @ Mariners
    Wed Mar 21 09:40 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest
    - vs Royals
    Thu Mar 22 04:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin MLB Network Fox Sports Kansas City
    - @ Cubs
    Fri Mar 23 04:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - @ Athletics
    Sat Mar 24 03:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - @ White Sox
    Sun Mar 25 03:05 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
    - @ Astros
    Mon Mar 26 08:10 pm
    TV: N/A
    - @ Astros
    Tue Mar 27 02:10 pm
    TV: N/A
    - @ Padres
    Thu Mar 29 04:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports San Diego
    - @ Padres
    Fri Mar 30 10:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports San Diego
    - @ Padres
    Sat Mar 31 08:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports 1 Fox Sports San Diego
    - vs Cardinals
    Mon Apr 02 02:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest
    - vs Cardinals
    Tue Apr 03 07:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest
    - vs Cardinals
    Wed Apr 04 07:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports 1
    - vs Cubs
    Thu Apr 05 08:10 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Wisconsin Plus
    - vs Cubs
    Fri Apr 06 08:10 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs Cubs
    Sat Apr 07 04:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports 1 WLS - ABC7, Chicago
    - vs Cubs
    Sun Apr 08 02:10 pm
    TV: WGN Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Cardinals
    Mon Apr 09 07:05 pm
    TV: ESPN Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest
    - @ Cardinals
    Tue Apr 10 08:15 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest
    - @ Cardinals
    Wed Apr 11 01:15 pm
    TV: Facebook Watch
    - @ Mets
    Fri Apr 13 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin SportsNet New York
    - @ Mets
    Sat Apr 14 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin SportsNet New York
    - @ Mets
    Sun Apr 15 01:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin SportsNet New York
    - vs Reds
    Mon Apr 16 07:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
    - vs Reds
    Tue Apr 17 07:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
    - vs Reds
    Wed Apr 18 01:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
    - vs Marlins
    Thu Apr 19 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Florida
    - vs Marlins
    Fri Apr 20 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Florida
    - vs Marlins
    Sat Apr 21 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Florida
    - vs Marlins
    Sun Apr 22 02:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Florida
    - @ Royals
    Tue Apr 24 08:15 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Royals
    Wed Apr 25 08:15 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Cubs
    Thu Apr 26 08:05 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Cubs
    Fri Apr 27 02:20 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Cubs
    Sat Apr 28 02:20 pm
    TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Cubs
    Sun Apr 29 02:20 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Reds
    Mon Apr 30 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
    - @ Reds
    Tue May 01 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
    - @ Reds
    Wed May 02 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
    - vs Pirates
    Fri May 04 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - vs Pirates
    Sat May 05 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - vs Pirates
    Sun May 06 02:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - vs Indians
    Tue May 08 07:40 pm
    TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs Indians
    Wed May 09 01:10 pm
    TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Rockies
    Thu May 10 08:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Rocky Mountain
    - @ Rockies
    Fri May 11 08:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Rocky Mountain
    - @ Rockies
    Sat May 12 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Rocky Mountain
    - @ Rockies
    Sun May 13 03:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Rocky Mountain
    - @ Diamondbacks
    Mon May 14 09:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Arizona
    - @ Diamondbacks
    Tue May 15 09:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Arizona
    - @ Diamondbacks
    Wed May 16 03:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Arizona
    - @ Twins
    Fri May 18 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Twins
    Sat May 19 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Twins
    Sun May 20 02:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs Diamondbacks
    Mon May 21 07:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Arizona
    - vs Diamondbacks
    Tue May 22 07:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Arizona
    - vs Diamondbacks
    Wed May 23 01:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Arizona
    - vs Mets
    Thu May 24 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin SportsNet New York
    - vs Mets
    Fri May 25 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin SportsNet New York
    - vs Mets
    Sat May 26 04:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin SportsNet New York
    - vs Mets
    Sun May 27 02:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin WPIX - WB-11, New York
    - vs Cardinals
    Mon May 28 02:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest
    - vs Cardinals
    Tue May 29 07:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest
    - vs Cardinals
    Wed May 30 01:10 pm
    TV: Facebook Watch
    - @ White Sox
    Fri Jun 01 08:10 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ White Sox
    Sat Jun 02 02:10 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ White Sox
    Sun Jun 03 02:10 pm
    TV: WGN Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Indians
    Tue Jun 05 07:10 pm
    TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Indians
    Wed Jun 06 01:10 pm
    TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Phillies
    Fri Jun 08 07:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin NBC 10 Philadelphia, PA
    - @ Phillies
    Sat Jun 09 01:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - @ Phillies
    Sun Jun 10 01:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - vs Cubs
    Mon Jun 11 08:10 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs Cubs
    Tue Jun 12 08:10 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs Cubs
    Wed Jun 13 02:10 pm
    TV: WGN Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs Phillies
    Fri Jun 15 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - vs Phillies
    Sat Jun 16 04:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - vs Phillies
    Sun Jun 17 02:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - @ Pirates
    Mon Jun 18 07:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - @ Pirates
    Tue Jun 19 07:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - @ Pirates
    Wed Jun 20 07:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - vs Cardinals
    Thu Jun 21 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest
    - vs Cardinals
    Fri Jun 22 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest
    - vs Cardinals
    Sat Jun 23 04:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest
    - vs Cardinals
    Sun Jun 24 02:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest
    - vs Royals
    Tue Jun 26 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs Royals
    Wed Jun 27 02:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Reds
    Thu Jun 28 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
    - @ Reds
    Fri Jun 29 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
    - @ Reds
    Sat Jun 30 04:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
    - @ Reds
    Sun Jul 01 01:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
    - vs Twins
    Mon Jul 02 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs Twins
    Tue Jul 03 04:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs Twins
    Wed Jul 04 04:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs Braves
    Thu Jul 05 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Braves
    Fri Jul 06 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports South
    - vs Braves
    Sat Jul 07 04:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports 1
    - vs Braves
    Sun Jul 08 02:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports South
    - @ Marlins
    Mon Jul 09 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Florida
    - @ Marlins
    Tue Jul 10 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Florida
    - @ Marlins
    Wed Jul 11 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Florida
    - @ Pirates
    Thu Jul 12 07:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - @ Pirates
    Fri Jul 13 07:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - @ Pirates
    Sat Jul 14 04:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - @ Pirates
    Sun Jul 15 01:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - vs Dodgers
    Fri Jul 20 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
    - vs Dodgers
    Sat Jul 21 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
    - vs Dodgers
    Sun Jul 22 02:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
    - vs Nationals
    Mon Jul 23 08:10 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
    - vs Nationals
    Tue Jul 24 08:10 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
    - vs Nationals
    Wed Jul 25 02:10 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
    - @ Giants
    Thu Jul 26 10:15 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - @ Giants
    Fri Jul 27 10:15 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin KNTV - NBC 11, San Francisco
    - @ Giants
    Sat Jul 28 09:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - @ Giants
    Sun Jul 29 04:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - @ Dodgers
    Mon Jul 30 10:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
    - @ Dodgers
    Tue Jul 31 10:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
    - @ Dodgers
    Wed Aug 01 10:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
    - @ Dodgers
    Thu Aug 02 09:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
    - vs Rockies
    Fri Aug 03 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Rocky Mountain
    - vs Rockies
    Sat Aug 04 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Rocky Mountain
    - vs Rockies
    Sun Aug 05 02:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Rocky Mountain
    - vs Padres
    Tue Aug 07 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports San Diego
    - vs Padres
    Wed Aug 08 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports San Diego
    - vs Padres
    Thu Aug 09 02:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports San Diego
    - @ Braves
    Fri Aug 10 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports South
    - @ Braves
    Sat Aug 11 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports 1
    - @ Braves
    Sun Aug 12 01:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports South
    - @ Cubs
    Tue Aug 14 02:20 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Cubs
    Wed Aug 15 02:20 pm
    TV: WGN Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Cardinals
    Fri Aug 17 08:15 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest
    - @ Cardinals
    Sat Aug 18 07:15 pm
    TV: Fox Sports 1
    - @ Cardinals
    Sun Aug 19 02:15 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest
    - vs Reds
    Mon Aug 20 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
    - vs Reds
    Tue Aug 21 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
    - vs Reds
    Wed Aug 22 02:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
    - vs Pirates
    Fri Aug 24 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - vs Pirates
    Sat Aug 25 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - vs Pirates
    Sun Aug 26 02:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - @ Reds
    Tue Aug 28 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
    - @ Reds
    Wed Aug 29 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
    - @ Reds
    Thu Aug 30 12:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
    - @ Nationals
    Fri Aug 31 07:05 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Nationals
    Sat Sep 01 07:05 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Nationals
    Sun Sep 02 01:35 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs Cubs
    Mon Sep 03 02:10 pm
    TV: WGN Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs Cubs
    Tue Sep 04 08:10 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs Cubs
    Wed Sep 05 08:10 pm
    TV: WGN Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs Giants
    Fri Sep 07 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - vs Giants
    Sat Sep 08 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - vs Giants
    Sun Sep 09 02:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - @ Cubs
    Mon Sep 10 08:05 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Cubs
    Tue Sep 11 08:05 pm
    TV: WGN Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - @ Cubs
    Wed Sep 12 08:05 pm
    TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs Pirates
    Fri Sep 14 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - vs Pirates
    Sat Sep 15 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - vs Pirates
    Sun Sep 16 02:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - vs Reds
    Mon Sep 17 07:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
    - vs Reds
    Tue Sep 18 07:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
    - vs Reds
    Wed Sep 19 07:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
    - @ Pirates
    Fri Sep 21 07:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - @ Pirates
    Sat Sep 22 07:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - @ Pirates
    Sun Sep 23 01:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - @ Cardinals
    Mon Sep 24 08:15 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest
    - @ Cardinals
    Tue Sep 25 08:15 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest
    - @ Cardinals
    Wed Sep 26 07:15 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Midwest
    - vs Tigers
    Fri Sep 28 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Detroit
    - vs Tigers
    Sat Sep 29 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports 1
    - vs Tigers
    Sun Sep 30 03:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Detroit

    Most recent posts

    milwaukee brewers Twitter