There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

kan royals

kansas city royals Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Scott Barlow
58
RP
Scott Blewett
64
SP
Jorge Bonifacio
38
RF
Brad Boxberger
26
RP
Jake Diekman
40
RP
Hunter Dozier
17
1B RF
Danny Duffy
41
SP RP
Heath Fillmyer
49
RP
Brian Flynn
33
RP
Cam Gallagher
36
C
Brian Goodwin
25
LF CF
Alex Gordon
4
LF
Terrance Gore
0
LF
Conner Greene
62
SP
Kelvin Gutierrez
75
3B
Jesse Hahn
32
SP
Billy Hamilton
6
CF
Arnaldo Hernandez
39
SP
Tim Hill
54
RP
Jakob Junis
65
SP
Brad Keller
56
SP RP
Ian Kennedy
31
SP
Ben Lively
48
RP SP
Jorge Lopez
28
SP RP
Martin Maldonado
16
C
Kevin McCarthy
61
RP
Sam McWilliams
52
SP
Whit Merrifield
15
2B LF
Adalberto Mondesi
27
2B SS
Jake Newberry
68
RP
Ryan O'Hearn
66
1B
Trevor Oaks
34
SP
Chris Owings
2
SS RF
Wily Peralta
49
RP SP
Salvador Perez
13
C
Brett Phillips
14
CF
Eric Skoglund
53
SP
Jorge Soler
12
RF LF
Glenn Sparkman
57
RP
Josh Staumont
63
SP
Meibrys Viloria
72
C
Kyle Zimmer
45
SP

kansas city royals STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Tigers
0
0
0
Twins
0
0
0
White Sox
0
0
0
Royals
0
0
0
Indians
0
0
0

kansas city royals Injuries

No injuries reported

kansas city royals SCHEDULE

9 - 1 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Feb 23 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 14 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sun Feb 24 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 12 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Mon Feb 25 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
9 - 7 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Tue Feb 26 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
8 - 2 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Tue Feb 26 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
15 - 2 @ Giants @ Giants
Wed Feb 27 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 2 vs Padres vs Padres
Thu Feb 28 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
10 - 7 @ Angels @ Angels
Fri Mar 01 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
8 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sat Mar 02 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
7 - 13 @ Indians @ Indians
Sun Mar 03 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 3 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Tue Mar 05 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 1 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Wed Mar 06 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
8 - 7 vs Angels vs Angels
Thu Mar 07 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
8 - 3 vs Reds vs Reds
Fri Mar 08 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 7 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Fri Mar 08 09:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
13 - 5 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sat Mar 09 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Kansas City
6 - 11 vs Padres vs Padres
Sun Mar 10 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 5 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Mon Mar 11 09:40 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest
6 - 2 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Mon Mar 11 10:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Tue Mar 12 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
17 - 7 vs Indians vs Indians
Wed Mar 13 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City SportsTime Ohio
4 - 5 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu Mar 14 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 1 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Fri Mar 15 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
6 - 2 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sat Mar 16 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
10 - 5 @ Padres @ Padres
Sat Mar 16 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports San Diego
7 - 2 @ Giants @ Giants
Sun Mar 17 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Tue Mar 19 09:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Wed Mar 20 09:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Thu Mar 21 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Fri Mar 22 09:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sat Mar 23 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Mar 24 03:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Thu Mar 28 04:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sat Mar 30 02:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sun Mar 31 02:15 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Tue Apr 02 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Wed Apr 03 01:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Thu Apr 04 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sat Apr 06 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun Apr 07 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Mon Apr 08 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Root Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Tue Apr 09 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Root Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Wed Apr 10 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Root Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Thu Apr 11 01:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Root Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Fri Apr 12 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sat Apr 13 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sun Apr 14 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Mon Apr 15 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Tue Apr 16 08:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Wed Apr 17 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Thu Apr 18 06:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City YES TV - New York
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Fri Apr 19 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City YES TV - New York
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sat Apr 20 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City YES TV - New York
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sun Apr 21 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City YES TV - New York
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Mon Apr 22 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Tue Apr 23 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Wed Apr 24 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Fri Apr 26 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sat Apr 27 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sun Apr 28 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Mon Apr 29 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Tue Apr 30 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Wed May 01 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Thu May 02 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Fri May 03 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sat May 04 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun May 05 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Mon May 06 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Tue May 07 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Wed May 08 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Fri May 10 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sat May 11 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sun May 12 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Tue May 14 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Wed May 15 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu May 16 01:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Fri May 17 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sat May 18 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sun May 19 04:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Tue May 21 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Wed May 22 01:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Fri May 24 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City YES TV - New York
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sat May 25 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City YES TV - New York
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sun May 26 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City YES TV - New York
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Mon May 27 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Tue May 28 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Wed May 29 08:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Thu May 30 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Fri May 31 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Jun 01 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Jun 02 03:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Tue Jun 04 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NESN
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Wed Jun 05 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NESN
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Thu Jun 06 01:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NESN
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Fri Jun 07 08:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sat Jun 08 02:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sun Jun 09 02:15 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Tue Jun 11 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Wed Jun 12 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Thu Jun 13 08:05 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Fri Jun 14 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Sat Jun 15 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Sun Jun 16 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Mon Jun 17 10:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Root Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Tue Jun 18 10:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Root Sports Northwest
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Wed Jun 19 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Root Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Thu Jun 20 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Fri Jun 21 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sat Jun 22 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sun Jun 23 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Mon Jun 24 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Tue Jun 25 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Wed Jun 26 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Fri Jun 28 07:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sat Jun 29 04:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sun Jun 30 01:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Mon Jul 01 01:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Tue Jul 02 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Wed Jul 03 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Thu Jul 04 01:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Fri Jul 05 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Sat Jul 06 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Sun Jul 07 01:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Fri Jul 12 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sat Jul 13 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sun Jul 14 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Mon Jul 15 08:15 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Tue Jul 16 08:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Wed Jul 17 08:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Thu Jul 18 01:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Fri Jul 19 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Sat Jul 20 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Sun Jul 21 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Tue Jul 23 07:20 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Wed Jul 24 07:20 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Thu Jul 25 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Fri Jul 26 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sat Jul 27 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sun Jul 28 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Mon Jul 29 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Tue Jul 30 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Wed Jul 31 01:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Fri Aug 02 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Sat Aug 03 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Sun Aug 04 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Mon Aug 05 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NESN
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Tue Aug 06 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NESN
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Wed Aug 07 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NESN
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Thu Aug 08 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Fri Aug 09 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sat Aug 10 06:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun Aug 11 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Tue Aug 13 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Wed Aug 14 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Fri Aug 16 08:15 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Sat Aug 17 07:15 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Sun Aug 18 02:15 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Mon Aug 19 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Tue Aug 20 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Wed Aug 21 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Fri Aug 23 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Sat Aug 24 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Sun Aug 25 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Mon Aug 26 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Tue Aug 27 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Wed Aug 28 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Thu Aug 29 01:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Fri Aug 30 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sat Aug 31 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sun Sep 01 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Tue Sep 03 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Wed Sep 04 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Thu Sep 05 01:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Fri Sep 06 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sat Sep 07 06:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sun Sep 08 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Tue Sep 10 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Wed Sep 11 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Thu Sep 12 02:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Fri Sep 13 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Sat Sep 14 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Sun Sep 15 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Mon Sep 16 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Tue Sep 17 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Wed Sep 18 03:37 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City MLB Network
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Thu Sep 19 07:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Fri Sep 20 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Sat Sep 21 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Sun Sep 22 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Tue Sep 24 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Wed Sep 25 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Fri Sep 27 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sat Sep 28 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sun Sep 29 03:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota

kan royals Twitter