There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

kansas city royals

kansas city royals Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Jason Adam
50
RP
Scott Barlow
58
RP
Jorge Bonifacio
38
RF
Cheslor Cuthbert
19
3B
Hunter Dozier
17
1B RF
Danny Duffy
41
SP RP
Heath Fillmyer
49
RP
Brian Flynn
33
RP
Cam Gallagher
36
C
Brian Goodwin
25
LF CF
Alex Gordon
4
LF
Jesse Hahn
32
SP
Rosell Herrera
7
RF CF
Tim Hill
54
RP
Jakob Junis
65
SP
Brad Keller
56
SP RP
Ian Kennedy
31
SP
Ben Lively
48
RP SP
Jorge Lopez
52
SP RP
Andres Machado
59
RP
Kevin McCarthy
61
RP
Whit Merrifield
15
2B LF
Adalberto Mondesi
27
2B SS
Jake Newberry
68
RP
Ryan O'Hearn
66
1B
Trevor Oaks
34
SP
Wily Peralta
43
RP SP
Salvador Perez
13
C
Brett Phillips
14
CF
Eric Skoglund
53
SP
Burch Smith
64
SP RP
Jorge Soler
12
RF LF
Glenn Sparkman
57
RP
Bubba Starling
11
CF
Meibrys Viloria
72
C

kansas city royals STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Indians
91
71
0
.562
Twins
78
84
0
.481
Tigers
64
98
0
.395
White Sox
62
100
0
.383
Royals
58
104
0
.358

kansas city royals Injuries

No injuries reported

kansas city royals SCHEDULE

8 - 4 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sat Feb 24 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 4 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sun Feb 25 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 10 @ Giants @ Giants
Mon Feb 26 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
14 - 9 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Tue Feb 27 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 2 vs Reds vs Reds
Wed Feb 28 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 4 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Thu Mar 01 03:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest
13 - 5 @ Padres @ Padres
Fri Mar 02 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports Kansas City
5 - 9 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sat Mar 03 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 10 @ Reds @ Reds
Sun Mar 04 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 5 vs Padres vs Padres
Tue Mar 06 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
6 - 10 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Wed Mar 07 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 12 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Thu Mar 08 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 7 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Fri Mar 09 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 4 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Fri Mar 09 03:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
10 - 3 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sat Mar 10 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Kansas City
1 - 3 vs Indians vs Indians
Sun Mar 11 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
4 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Mon Mar 12 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 5 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Mon Mar 12 09:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Kansas City
8 - 9 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Tue Mar 13 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
7 - 6 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Wed Mar 14 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
8 - 14 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Thu Mar 15 04:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA MLB Network
4 - 12 @ Padres @ Padres
Fri Mar 16 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
7 - 6 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Mar 17 03:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
5 - 5 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Mar 17 09:05 pm
TV: KTXA - ch 21- Ft. Worth, TX
9 - 11 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sun Mar 18 04:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
10 - 1 vs Giants vs Giants
Tue Mar 20 09:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
8 - 12 @ Indians @ Indians
Wed Mar 21 09:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
1 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Thu Mar 22 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin MLB Network Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 10 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Fri Mar 23 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 9 @ Giants @ Giants
Fri Mar 23 04:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area
4 - 4 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sat Mar 24 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 5 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sun Mar 25 03:05 pm
TV: WGN
7 - 14 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Thu Mar 29 04:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
3 - 4 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sat Mar 31 07:15 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sun Apr 01 02:15 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
6 - 1 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Mon Apr 02 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 1 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Tue Apr 03 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Wed Apr 04 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
3 - 2 @ Indians @ Indians
Fri Apr 06 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 1 @ Indians @ Indians
Sat Apr 07 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
3 - 1 @ Indians @ Indians
Sun Apr 08 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
10 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Mon Apr 09 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Root Sports Northwest
3 - 8 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Tue Apr 10 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Root Sports Northwest
2 - 4 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Wed Apr 11 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Root Sports Northwest
1 - 7 vs Angels vs Angels
Thu Apr 12 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports West
4 - 5 vs Angels vs Angels
Fri Apr 13 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports West
3 - 5 vs Angels vs Angels
Sat Apr 14 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sun Apr 15 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Mon Apr 16 07:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Rogers SportsNet
11 - 3 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Tue Apr 17 03:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Rogers SportsNet
5 - 4 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Tue Apr 17 06:37 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Rogers SportsNet
15 - 5 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Wed Apr 18 04:07 pm
TV: Facebook Watch
3 - 2 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Fri Apr 20 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
2 - 3 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Fri Apr 20 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
12 - 4 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sat Apr 21 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
5 - 8 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun Apr 22 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
2 - 5 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Tue Apr 24 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Wisconsin
2 - 6 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Wed Apr 25 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Wisconsin
3 - 6 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Thu Apr 26 08:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
4 - 7 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Fri Apr 27 08:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 8 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sat Apr 28 02:15 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
5 - 2 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sat Apr 28 08:15 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
5 - 4 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sun Apr 29 02:15 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
10 - 6 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Mon Apr 30 07:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Kansas City
6 - 7 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Tue May 01 07:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Kansas City
5 - 4 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Wed May 02 01:05 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Kansas City
10 - 6 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Thu May 03 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
4 - 2 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Fri May 04 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
2 - 3 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sat May 05 04:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
4 - 2 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sun May 06 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
7 - 15 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Tue May 08 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
5 - 3 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Wed May 09 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
11 - 6 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Thu May 10 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
9 - 10 @ Indians @ Indians
Fri May 11 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
6 - 2 @ Indians @ Indians
Sat May 12 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
11 - 2 @ Indians @ Indians
Sun May 13 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
1 - 2 vs Rays vs Rays
Mon May 14 07:05 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Sun
5 - 6 vs Rays vs Rays
Tue May 15 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Sun
3 - 5 vs Rays vs Rays
Wed May 16 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Sun
5 - 2 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Fri May 18 08:15 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York Fox Sports Kansas City
3 - 8 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sat May 19 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City YES TV - New York
1 - 10 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sun May 20 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City YES TV - New York
6 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Mon May 21 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Midwest
1 - 5 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Tue May 22 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Midwest
2 - 5 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Wed May 23 01:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Midwest
2 - 8 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Thu May 24 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Southwest
8 - 4 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Fri May 25 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Southwest
4 - 3 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat May 26 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
3 - 5 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun May 27 03:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Southwest
5 - 8 vs Twins vs Twins
Mon May 28 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
2 - 1 vs Twins vs Twins
Tue May 29 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
11 - 8 vs Twins vs Twins
Wed May 30 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 16 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Fri Jun 01 08:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Kansas City
5 - 4 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sat Jun 02 02:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Kansas City
1 - 5 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sun Jun 03 02:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Kansas City
9 - 6 @ Angels @ Angels
Mon Jun 04 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports West
1 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Tue Jun 05 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports West
4 - 3 @ Angels @ Angels
Wed Jun 06 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports West
4 - 1 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Thu Jun 07 10:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Kansas City
7 - 2 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Fri Jun 08 10:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 2 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sat Jun 09 04:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Kansas City
3 - 2 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sun Jun 10 04:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Kansas City
1 - 5 vs Reds vs Reds
Tue Jun 12 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 7 vs Reds vs Reds
Wed Jun 13 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Ohio
3 - 7 vs Astros vs Astros
Fri Jun 15 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City ATTSN Southwest
2 - 10 vs Astros vs Astros
Sat Jun 16 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City ATTSN Southwest
4 - 7 vs Astros vs Astros
Sun Jun 17 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City ATTSN Southwest
3 - 6 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Mon Jun 18 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Southwest
1 - 4 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Tue Jun 19 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Southwest
2 - 3 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Wed Jun 20 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 1 @ Astros @ Astros
Fri Jun 22 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City ATTSN Southwest
4 - 3 @ Astros @ Astros
Sat Jun 23 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
11 - 3 @ Astros @ Astros
Sun Jun 24 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City ATTSN Southwest
2 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Mon Jun 25 04:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports West
5 - 1 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Tue Jun 26 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Wisconsin
4 - 5 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Wed Jun 27 02:10 pm
TV: Facebook Watch
4 - 1 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Fri Jun 29 10:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Root Sports Northwest
6 - 4 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sat Jun 30 10:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Root Sports Northwest
1 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sun Jul 01 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Root Sports Northwest
3 - 9 vs Indians vs Indians
Mon Jul 02 08:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
4 - 6 vs Indians vs Indians
Tue Jul 03 08:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
2 - 3 vs Indians vs Indians
Wed Jul 04 08:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
5 - 10 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Fri Jul 06 08:15 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Kansas City
4 - 15 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sat Jul 07 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
4 - 7 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sun Jul 08 02:15 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Kansas City
3 - 1 @ Twins @ Twins
Mon Jul 09 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
4 - 9 @ Twins @ Twins
Tue Jul 10 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
8 - 5 @ Twins @ Twins
Wed Jul 11 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
9 - 6 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Fri Jul 13 08:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 5 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sat Jul 14 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
10 - 1 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sun Jul 15 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
6 - 5 vs Twins vs Twins
Fri Jul 20 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
4 - 2 vs Twins vs Twins
Sat Jul 21 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
5 - 3 vs Twins vs Twins
Sun Jul 22 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
4 - 5 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Mon Jul 23 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
5 - 4 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Tue Jul 24 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
4 - 8 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Wed Jul 25 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
7 - 2 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Thu Jul 26 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City WPIX - WB-11, New York
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Fri Jul 27 07:05 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York Fox Sports Kansas City
5 - 10 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sat Jul 28 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City WPIX - WB-11, New York
5 - 4 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sat Jul 28 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City YES TV - New York
6 - 3 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sun Jul 29 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City YES TV - New York
2 - 4 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Tue Jul 31 08:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
5 - 10 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Wed Aug 01 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
6 - 4 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Thu Aug 02 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
6 - 4 @ Twins @ Twins
Fri Aug 03 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
8 - 2 @ Twins @ Twins
Sat Aug 04 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
6 - 5 @ Twins @ Twins
Sun Aug 05 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
1 - 3 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Mon Aug 06 08:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 5 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Tue Aug 07 08:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
9 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Wed Aug 08 08:15 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 7 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Fri Aug 10 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Midwest
3 - 8 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sat Aug 11 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Midwest
2 - 8 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sun Aug 12 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Midwest
3 - 1 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Mon Aug 13 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Rogers SportsNet
5 - 6 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Tue Aug 14 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Rogers SportsNet
5 - 6 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Wed Aug 15 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Rogers SportsNet
6 - 2 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Thu Aug 16 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Rogers SportsNet
9 - 3 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Fri Aug 17 08:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
1 - 3 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sat Aug 18 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
7 - 6 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sun Aug 19 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
1 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Mon Aug 20 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Sun
4 - 1 @ Rays @ Rays
Tue Aug 21 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Sun
6 - 3 @ Rays @ Rays
Wed Aug 22 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Sun
4 - 3 @ Rays @ Rays
Thu Aug 23 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Sun
5 - 4 vs Indians vs Indians
Fri Aug 24 08:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
7 - 1 vs Indians vs Indians
Sat Aug 25 07:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
5 - 12 vs Indians vs Indians
Sun Aug 26 02:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
6 - 2 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Tue Aug 28 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
9 - 2 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Wed Aug 29 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
9 - 2 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Fri Aug 31 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
5 - 4 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sat Sep 01 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
9 - 1 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sun Sep 02 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
1 - 5 @ Indians @ Indians
Mon Sep 03 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
9 - 3 @ Indians @ Indians
Tue Sep 04 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
3 - 1 @ Indians @ Indians
Wed Sep 05 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
10 - 6 @ Twins @ Twins
Fri Sep 07 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
1 - 4 @ Twins @ Twins
Sat Sep 08 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
3 - 1 @ Twins @ Twins
Sun Sep 09 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
4 - 3 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Mon Sep 10 08:15 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Kansas City
6 - 3 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Tue Sep 11 08:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
2 - 4 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Wed Sep 12 08:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Kansas City
6 - 4 vs Twins vs Twins
Thu Sep 13 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
8 - 4 vs Twins vs Twins
Fri Sep 14 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
10 - 3 vs Twins vs Twins
Sat Sep 15 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
6 - 9 vs Twins vs Twins
Sun Sep 16 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
7 - 6 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Mon Sep 17 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City ATTSN Pittsburgh
2 - 1 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Tue Sep 18 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City ATTSN Pittsburgh
2 - 1 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Wed Sep 19 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City ATTSN Pittsburgh
11 - 8 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Thu Sep 20 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
3 - 4 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Fri Sep 21 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
5 - 4 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sat Sep 22 06:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
2 - 3 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun Sep 23 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Detroit
3 - 4 @ Reds @ Reds
Tue Sep 25 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 6 @ Reds @ Reds
Wed Sep 26 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 1 vs Indians vs Indians
Thu Sep 27 08:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
6 - 14 vs Indians vs Indians
Fri Sep 28 08:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
9 - 4 vs Indians vs Indians
Sat Sep 29 07:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City
1 - 2 vs Indians vs Indians
Sun Sep 30 03:15 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Kansas City

kansas city royals Twitter