There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

hou astros

houston astros Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Bryan Abreu
88
RP
Jose Altuve
27
2B
Rogelio Armenteros
64
SP
Michael Brantley
23
LF CF
Alex Bregman
2
3B
Robinson Chirinos
28
C
Gerrit Cole
45
SP
Carlos Correa
1
SS
Dean Deetz
62
RP
Chris Devenski
47
RP
Aledmys Diaz
16
SS
Derek Fisher
21
LF RF
Reymin Guduan
61
RP
Yuli Gurriel
10
1B 3B
Will Harris
36
RP
Josh James
39
SP
Tony Kemp
18
LF 2B
Jake Marisnick
6
CF LF
Francis Martes
58
RP
Lance McCullers Jr.
43
SP
Collin McHugh
31
RP SP
Wade Miley
20
SP
Roberto Osuna
54
RP
Brad Peacock
41
RP
Cionel Perez
51
RP
Ryan Pressly
55
RP
Josh Reddick
22
RF
AJ Reed
44
1B
Brady Rodgers
52
RP
Hector Rondon
30
RP
Joe Smith
38
RP
George Springer
4
RF
Max Stassi
12
C
Myles Straw
26
CF
Garrett Stubbs
77
C
Kyle Tucker
3
LF RF
Framber Valdez
59
RP
Justin Verlander
35
SP
Tyler White
13
1B

houston astros STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Astros
103
59
0
.636
Athletics
97
65
0
.599
Mariners
89
73
0
.549
Angels
80
82
0
.494
Rangers
67
95
0
.414

houston astros Injuries

No injuries reported

houston astros SCHEDULE

0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Sat Feb 23 06:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Sun Feb 24 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Sun Feb 24 01:10 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Mon Feb 25 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Tue Feb 26 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Wed Feb 27 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Thu Feb 28 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Fri Mar 01 06:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Sat Mar 02 01:10 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Sun Mar 03 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Mon Mar 04 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Mon Mar 04 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Wed Mar 06 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Thu Mar 07 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Fri Mar 08 06:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sat Mar 09 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Plus
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Sun Mar 10 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Mon Mar 11 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Tue Mar 12 06:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Wed Mar 13 01:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Thu Mar 14 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Fri Mar 15 06:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Fri Mar 15 06:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sat Mar 16 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Sun Mar 17 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Tue Mar 19 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Wed Mar 20 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Thu Mar 21 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Fri Mar 22 06:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sat Mar 23 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Sun Mar 24 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Mon Mar 25 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Tue Mar 26 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Thu Mar 28 04:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Fri Mar 29 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Sat Mar 30 06:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Sun Mar 31 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Mon Apr 01 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Tue Apr 02 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Wed Apr 03 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Fri Apr 05 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sat Apr 06 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sun Apr 07 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Mon Apr 08 07:10 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Tue Apr 09 08:10 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Wed Apr 10 07:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Fri Apr 12 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sat Apr 13 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sun Apr 14 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Tue Apr 16 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Wed Apr 17 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Fri Apr 19 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Apr 20 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Apr 21 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Mon Apr 22 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Tue Apr 23 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Wed Apr 24 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Thu Apr 25 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Fri Apr 26 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sat Apr 27 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sun Apr 28 07:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Mon Apr 29 07:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Tue Apr 30 07:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Wed May 01 08:10 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Thu May 02 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sat May 04 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sun May 05 04:05 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Mon May 06 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Tue May 07 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Wed May 08 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu May 09 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri May 10 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat May 11 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sun May 12 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Mon May 13 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Tue May 14 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Wed May 15 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Fri May 17 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sat May 18 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sun May 19 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Mon May 20 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Tue May 21 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Wed May 22 08:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Thu May 23 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Fri May 24 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sat May 25 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sun May 26 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Mon May 27 02:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Tue May 28 08:10 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Wed May 29 08:10 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Fri May 31 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sat Jun 01 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sun Jun 02 04:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Mon Jun 03 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Tue Jun 04 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Wed Jun 05 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Thu Jun 06 03:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Fri Jun 07 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sat Jun 08 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sun Jun 09 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Tue Jun 11 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Wed Jun 12 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Fri Jun 14 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sat Jun 15 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sun Jun 16 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Mon Jun 17 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Tue Jun 18 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Wed Jun 19 12:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Thu Jun 20 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Fri Jun 21 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sat Jun 22 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sun Jun 23 02:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Tue Jun 25 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Wed Jun 26 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Thu Jun 27 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Fri Jun 28 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sat Jun 29 08:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sun Jun 30 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Tue Jul 02 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Wed Jul 03 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Fri Jul 05 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sat Jul 06 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sun Jul 07 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Thu Jul 11 08:05 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Fri Jul 12 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Jul 13 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Jul 14 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Mon Jul 15 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Tue Jul 16 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Wed Jul 17 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Thu Jul 18 09:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri Jul 19 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Jul 20 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sun Jul 21 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Mon Jul 22 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Tue Jul 23 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Wed Jul 24 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Fri Jul 26 08:15 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sat Jul 27 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sun Jul 28 02:15 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Tue Jul 30 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Wed Jul 31 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Thu Aug 01 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Fri Aug 02 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sat Aug 03 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sun Aug 04 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Tue Aug 06 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Wed Aug 07 02:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Fri Aug 09 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sat Aug 10 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sun Aug 11 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Mon Aug 12 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Tue Aug 13 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Wed Aug 14 02:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Thu Aug 15 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Fri Aug 16 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sat Aug 17 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sun Aug 18 04:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Mon Aug 19 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Tue Aug 20 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Wed Aug 21 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Thu Aug 22 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Fri Aug 23 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sat Aug 24 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sun Aug 25 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Tue Aug 27 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Wed Aug 28 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Thu Aug 29 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Fri Aug 30 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sat Aug 31 03:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sun Sep 01 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Mon Sep 02 04:10 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Tue Sep 03 07:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Thu Sep 05 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Fri Sep 06 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sat Sep 07 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sun Sep 08 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Mon Sep 09 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Tue Sep 10 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Wed Sep 11 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Thu Sep 12 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Fri Sep 13 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Sat Sep 14 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Sun Sep 15 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Tue Sep 17 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Wed Sep 18 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Fri Sep 20 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sat Sep 21 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sun Sep 22 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Tue Sep 24 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Wed Sep 25 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Thu Sep 26 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Fri Sep 27 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sat Sep 28 09:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sun Sep 29 03:07 pm
TV: N/A

hou astros Twitter