There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

det tigers

detroit tigers Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Sergio Alcantara
40
SS
Victor Alcantara
58
RP
Sandy Baez
62
SP
Matthew Boyd
48
SP RP
Miguel Cabrera
24
1B
Jeimer Candelario
46
3B 1B
Ryan Carpenter
31
SP
Nicholas Castellanos
9
3B RF
Willi Castro
73
SS 2B
Kaleb Cowart
22
3B
Brandon Dixon
4
2B 1B
Buck Farmer
45
RP SP
Jose Fernandez
50
RP
Michael Fulmer
32
SP
Reed Garrett
89
RP
Niko Goodrum
28
2B 1B
Shane Greene
61
RP SP
Grayson Greiner
17
C
Matt Hall
64
RP
Blaine Hardy
36
RP SP
John Hicks
55
1B C
Eduardo Jimenez
66
RP
Joe Jimenez
77
RP
JaCoby Jones
21
CF LF
Dawel Lugo
18
3B SS
Mikie Mahtook
8
CF LF
Jordy Mercer
7
SS
Matt Moore
51
SP
Daniel Norris
44
SP
Franklin Perez
90
SP
Dustin Peterson
78
LF 3B
Zac Reininger
26
RP
Victor Reyes
22
LF RF
Ronny Rodriguez
60
2B 3B
Tyson Ross
38
SP RP
Gregory Soto
65
SP
Christin Stewart
14
LF
Daniel Stumpf
68
RP
Spencer Turnbull
56
SP
Drew VerHagen
54
RP
Jordan Zimmermann
27
SP

detroit tigers STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Indians
91
71
0
.562
Twins
78
84
0
.481
Tigers
64
98
0
.395
White Sox
62
100
0
.383
Royals
58
104
0
.358

detroit tigers Injuries

No injuries reported

detroit tigers SCHEDULE

0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sat Feb 23 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sun Feb 24 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Mon Feb 25 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Philadelphia Plus
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Mon Feb 25 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Tue Feb 26 01:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Wed Feb 27 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Thu Feb 28 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Fri Mar 01 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Sat Mar 02 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sun Mar 03 01:05 pm
TV: YES TV - New York
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sun Mar 03 03:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Mon Mar 04 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Tue Mar 05 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Wed Mar 06 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Thu Mar 07 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Fri Mar 08 06:35 pm
TV: YES TV - New York
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Sat Mar 09 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sun Mar 10 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Mon Mar 11 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Tue Mar 12 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Thu Mar 14 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Fri Mar 15 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sat Mar 16 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Sun Mar 17 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit Plus
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Mon Mar 18 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Mon Mar 18 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Tue Mar 19 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Wed Mar 20 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Philadelphia Plus
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Thu Mar 21 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Fri Mar 22 06:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit Fox Sports South
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sat Mar 23 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sun Mar 24 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Tue Mar 26 12:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit Fox Sports Sun
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Thu Mar 28 03:37 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Fri Mar 29 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sat Mar 30 03:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sun Mar 31 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Mon Apr 01 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Tue Apr 02 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Wed Apr 03 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Thu Apr 04 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Sat Apr 06 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Sun Apr 07 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Tue Apr 09 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Wed Apr 10 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Thu Apr 11 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Fri Apr 12 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Sat Apr 13 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Sun Apr 14 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Tue Apr 16 06:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Wed Apr 17 06:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Thu Apr 18 01:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Fri Apr 19 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sat Apr 20 01:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sun Apr 21 01:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Mon Apr 22 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Tue Apr 23 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Wed Apr 24 07:10 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Thu Apr 25 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Fri Apr 26 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sat Apr 27 07:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sun Apr 28 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Tue Apr 30 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Wed May 01 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Fri May 03 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Sat May 04 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Sun May 05 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Tue May 07 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Wed May 08 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Thu May 09 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Fri May 10 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Sat May 11 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Sun May 12 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Mon May 13 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Tue May 14 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Wed May 15 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Thu May 16 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Fri May 17 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sat May 18 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sun May 19 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Tue May 21 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Wed May 22 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Thu May 23 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Fri May 24 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Sat May 25 04:10 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Sun May 26 01:10 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Mon May 27 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Tue May 28 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Wed May 29 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Fri May 31 07:20 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Sat Jun 01 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Sun Jun 02 01:20 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Tue Jun 04 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Wed Jun 05 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Thu Jun 06 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Fri Jun 07 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sat Jun 08 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sun Jun 09 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Tue Jun 11 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Wed Jun 12 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Thu Jun 13 08:05 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Fri Jun 14 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sat Jun 15 06:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sun Jun 16 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Tue Jun 18 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Wed Jun 19 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Fri Jun 21 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Sat Jun 22 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Sun Jun 23 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Tue Jun 25 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Wed Jun 26 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu Jun 27 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Fri Jun 28 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Sat Jun 29 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Sun Jun 30 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Tue Jul 02 08:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Wed Jul 03 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Thu Jul 04 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Fri Jul 05 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sat Jul 06 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sun Jul 07 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Fri Jul 12 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Sat Jul 13 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Sun Jul 14 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Mon Jul 15 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Tue Jul 16 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Wed Jul 17 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Thu Jul 18 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Fri Jul 19 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sat Jul 20 06:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sun Jul 21 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Tue Jul 23 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Wed Jul 24 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Thu Jul 25 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Fri Jul 26 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sat Jul 27 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sun Jul 28 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Mon Jul 29 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Tue Jul 30 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Wed Jul 31 04:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Fri Aug 02 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Aug 03 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Aug 04 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Mon Aug 05 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Tue Aug 06 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Wed Aug 07 01:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Thu Aug 08 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Fri Aug 09 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Sat Aug 10 06:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Sun Aug 11 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Tue Aug 13 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Wed Aug 14 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Thu Aug 15 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Fri Aug 16 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Sat Aug 17 06:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Sun Aug 18 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Mon Aug 19 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Tue Aug 20 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Wed Aug 21 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Thu Aug 22 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Fri Aug 23 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Sat Aug 24 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Sun Aug 25 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Tue Aug 27 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Wed Aug 28 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Thu Aug 29 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Fri Aug 30 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sat Aug 31 06:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sun Sep 01 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Mon Sep 02 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Tue Sep 03 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Wed Sep 04 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Thu Sep 05 01:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Fri Sep 06 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sat Sep 07 09:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sun Sep 08 04:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Tue Sep 10 06:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Wed Sep 11 06:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Thu Sep 12 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Fri Sep 13 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sat Sep 14 06:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sun Sep 15 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Mon Sep 16 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Tue Sep 17 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Wed Sep 18 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Thu Sep 19 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Fri Sep 20 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sat Sep 21 06:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sun Sep 22 01:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Tue Sep 24 06:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Wed Sep 25 06:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Thu Sep 26 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Fri Sep 27 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sat Sep 28 07:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sun Sep 29 03:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago

det tigers Twitter