Betting Lines

MLB - 1ST 5 FULL INNINGS First Half Lines - Apr 25

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 6:40 PM ET

WED
6:40 PM

1955

1h Atl Braves
M Wisler -r
1956

1h Cin Reds
B Finnegan -l
2018-04-25 18:40-04:00
2018-04-25 19:40-04:00
1h Atl Braves VS 1h Cin Reds
Real time odds for 1h Atl Braves and 1h Cin Reds game and the rest of MLB.
Join MyBookie Today ,
06:40 PM
1h Atl Braves VS 1h Cin Reds

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL - Apr 25

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 6:40 PM ET

WED
6:40 PM

955

Atl Braves
M Wisler -r
956

Cin Reds
B Finnegan -l
2018-04-25 18:40-04:00
2018-04-25 19:40-04:00
Atl Braves VS Cin Reds
Real time odds for Atl Braves and Cin Reds game and the rest of MLB.
Join MyBookie Today ,
06:40 PM
Atl Braves VS Cin Reds

Recent

MLB - 1ST 5 FULL INNINGS First Half Lines - Apr 25

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 6:40 PM ET

WED
6:40 PM

1955

1h Atl Braves
M Wisler -r
1956

1h Cin Reds
B Finnegan -l
2018-04-25 18:40-04:00
2018-04-25 19:40-04:00
1h Atl Braves VS 1h Cin Reds
Real time odds for 1h Atl Braves and 1h Cin Reds game and the rest of MLB.
Join MyBookie Today ,
06:40 PM
1h Atl Braves VS 1h Cin Reds

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL - Apr 25

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 6:40 PM ET

WED
6:40 PM

955

Atl Braves
M Wisler -r
956

Cin Reds
B Finnegan -l
2018-04-25 18:40-04:00
2018-04-25 19:40-04:00
Atl Braves VS Cin Reds
Real time odds for Atl Braves and Cin Reds game and the rest of MLB.
Join MyBookie Today ,
06:40 PM
Atl Braves VS Cin Reds

CALL TOLL FREE: 844-866-BETS (2387)

Bet Slip
    ADD YOUR SELECTIONS TO THE BET SLIP AND PLACE YOUR WAGER TO START WINNING
    • MyBookie Bonus

    Back To Top

    atlanta braves

    atlanta braves Roster

    Player Name
    Uniform
    Position
    Ozzie Albies
    1
    2B SS
    Jesse Biddle
    63
    SP
    Aaron Blair
    36
    SP
    Peter Bourjos
    12
    CF RF
    Rex Brothers
    57
    RP
    Johan Camargo
    17
    SS 3B
    Shane Carle
    51
    RP
    Charlie Culberson
    16
    SS 3B
    Grant Dayton
    75
    RP
    Ryan Flaherty
    27
    2B 3B
    Tyler Flowers
    25
    C
    Mike Foltynewicz
    26
    SP
    Freddie Freeman
    5
    1B
    Sam Freeman
    39
    RP
    Max Fried
    54
    RP
    Luiz Gohara
    53
    SP
    Jason Hursh
    56
    RP
    Ender Inciarte
    11
    CF LF
    Jacob Lindgren
    68
    RP
    Nick Markakis
    22
    RF
    Brandon McCarthy
    32
    SP
    A.J. Minter
    33
    RP
    Peter Moylan
    30
    RP
    Sean Newcomb
    15
    SP
    Carlos Perez
    61
    C
    Jose Ramirez
    52
    RP
    Rio Ruiz
    14
    3B
    Anibal Sanchez
    19
    SP RP
    Ricardo Sanchez
    65
    SP
    Lucas Sims
    50
    SP
    Kurt Suzuki
    24
    C
    Dansby Swanson
    7
    SS
    Julio Teheran
    49
    SP
    Preston Tucker
    20
    LF
    Arodys Vizcaino
    38
    RP
    Chase Whitley
    46
    SP
    Dan Winkler
    58
    RP
    Matt Wisler
    45
    SP

    atlanta braves Standings

    Team Name
    Wins
    Loss
    Ties
    Win%
    Mets
    15
    6
    0
    .714
    Phillies
    14
    8
    0
    .636
    Braves
    12
    10
    0
    .545
    Nationals
    10
    13
    0
    .435
    Marlins
    5
    17
    0
    .227

    atlanta braves Injuries

    Player Name
    Position
    Status
    Jose Ramirez
    P RP
    10 Day DL

    atlanta braves Schedule

    - @ Mets
    Fri Feb 23 01:10 pm
    TV: SportsNet New York
    - @ Astros
    Sat Feb 24 01:05 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest
    - @ Nationals
    Sun Feb 25 01:05 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
    - vs Nationals
    Mon Feb 26 01:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs Pirates
    Tue Feb 27 01:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs Mets
    Wed Feb 28 01:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs Nationals
    Thu Mar 01 01:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - @ Tigers
    Thu Mar 01 01:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - @ Yankees
    Fri Mar 02 01:05 pm
    TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Cardinals
    Sat Mar 03 01:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs Marlins
    Sun Mar 04 01:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs Pirates
    Mon Mar 05 01:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - @ Blue Jays
    Tue Mar 06 01:07 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs Astros
    Thu Mar 08 01:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs Yankees
    Fri Mar 09 06:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - @ Pirates
    Sat Mar 10 01:05 pm
    TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - @ Tigers
    Sun Mar 11 01:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Detroit Fox Sports South
    - vs Phillies
    Mon Mar 12 06:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs Blue Jays
    Tue Mar 13 01:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs Phillies
    Wed Mar 14 01:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs Tigers
    Thu Mar 15 01:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - @ Pirates
    Fri Mar 16 01:05 pm
    TV: MLB Network ATTSN Pittsburgh
    - vs Cardinals
    Sat Mar 17 01:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports South
    - @ Phillies
    Sat Mar 17 01:05 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - @ Astros
    Sun Mar 18 01:05 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest
    - vs Blue Jays
    Mon Mar 19 01:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs Tigers
    Wed Mar 21 06:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Detroit Fox Sports South
    - @ Cardinals
    Thu Mar 22 01:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs Tigers
    Fri Mar 23 01:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Detroit Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Yankees
    Sat Mar 24 01:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Tigers
    Sun Mar 25 01:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Detroit Fox Sports South
    - vs Yankees
    Mon Mar 26 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South
    - vs Phillies
    Thu Mar 29 04:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - vs Phillies
    Fri Mar 30 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Philadelphia Plus
    - vs Phillies
    Sat Mar 31 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - vs Nationals
    Mon Apr 02 07:35 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Nationals
    Tue Apr 03 07:35 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
    - vs Nationals
    Wed Apr 04 12:10 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports South
    - @ Rockies
    Fri Apr 06 04:10 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports South
    - @ Rockies
    Sat Apr 07 08:10 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Rockies
    Sun Apr 08 03:10 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports South
    - @ Nationals
    Mon Apr 09 07:05 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports South
    - @ Nationals
    Tue Apr 10 07:05 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports South
    - @ Nationals
    Wed Apr 11 01:05 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Cubs
    Fri Apr 13 02:20 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports South
    - @ Cubs
    Sat Apr 14 02:20 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports South
    - @ Cubs
    Sun Apr 15 02:20 pm
    TV: WGN Fox Sports South
    - vs Phillies
    Mon Apr 16 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - vs Phillies
    Tue Apr 17 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - vs Phillies
    Wed Apr 18 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - vs Mets
    Thu Apr 19 07:35 pm
    TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Mets
    Fri Apr 20 07:35 pm
    TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports South
    - vs Mets
    Sat Apr 21 07:10 pm
    TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York Fox Sports South
    - vs Mets
    Sun Apr 22 01:35 pm
    TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York Fox Sports South
    - @ Reds
    Mon Apr 23 06:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Reds
    Tue Apr 24 06:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Reds
    Wed Apr 25 06:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Reds
    Thu Apr 26 12:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast Fox Sports Ohio
    - @ Phillies
    Fri Apr 27 07:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Philadelphia Plus
    - @ Phillies
    Sat Apr 28 06:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - @ Phillies
    Sun Apr 29 01:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - @ Mets
    Tue May 01 07:10 pm
    TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Mets
    Wed May 02 07:10 pm
    TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Mets
    Thu May 03 01:10 pm
    TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Giants
    Fri May 04 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - vs Giants
    Sat May 05 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - vs Giants
    Sun May 06 01:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - @ Rays
    Tue May 08 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast Fox Sports Sun
    - @ Rays
    Wed May 09 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast Fox Sports Sun
    - @ Marlins
    Thu May 10 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Marlins
    Fri May 11 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South Fox Sports Florida
    - @ Marlins
    Sat May 12 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South Fox Sports Florida
    - @ Marlins
    Sun May 13 01:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South Fox Sports Florida
    - @ Cubs
    Mon May 14 02:20 pm
    TV: WGN Fox Sports South
    - vs Cubs
    Tue May 15 07:35 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Cubs
    Wed May 16 07:35 pm
    TV: WGN Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Cubs
    Thu May 17 07:35 pm
    TV: WGN Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Marlins
    Fri May 18 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports South
    - vs Marlins
    Sat May 19 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports South
    - vs Marlins
    Sun May 20 01:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports South
    - @ Phillies
    Mon May 21 07:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - @ Phillies
    Tue May 22 07:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - @ Phillies
    Wed May 23 07:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - @ Red Sox
    Fri May 25 07:10 pm
    TV: NESN Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Red Sox
    Sat May 26 01:05 pm
    TV: NESN Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Red Sox
    Sun May 27 01:05 pm
    TV: NESN Fox Sports South
    - vs Mets
    Mon May 28 01:10 pm
    TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Mets
    Mon May 28 07:10 pm
    TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York Fox Sports South
    - vs Mets
    Tue May 29 07:35 pm
    TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Mets
    Wed May 30 07:35 pm
    TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Nationals
    Thu May 31 07:35 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Nationals
    Fri Jun 01 07:35 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
    - vs Nationals
    Sat Jun 02 04:10 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
    - vs Nationals
    Sun Jun 03 01:35 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
    - @ Padres
    Mon Jun 04 10:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Padres
    Tue Jun 05 10:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Padres
    Wed Jun 06 03:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Dodgers
    Fri Jun 08 10:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
    - @ Dodgers
    Sat Jun 09 09:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
    - @ Dodgers
    Sun Jun 10 04:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
    - vs Mets
    Tue Jun 12 07:35 pm
    TV: ESPN SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Mets
    Wed Jun 13 12:10 pm
    TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Padres
    Thu Jun 14 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast Fox Sports San Diego
    - vs Padres
    Fri Jun 15 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports South
    - vs Padres
    Sat Jun 16 05:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports South
    - vs Padres
    Sun Jun 17 01:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports South
    - @ Blue Jays
    Tue Jun 19 07:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast Rogers SportsNet
    - @ Blue Jays
    Wed Jun 20 12:37 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast Rogers SportsNet
    - vs Orioles
    Fri Jun 22 07:35 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
    - vs Orioles
    Sat Jun 23 04:10 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
    - vs Orioles
    Sun Jun 24 01:35 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
    - vs Reds
    Mon Jun 25 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Reds
    Tue Jun 26 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Reds
    Wed Jun 27 12:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Cardinals
    Fri Jun 29 08:15 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South Fox Sports Midwest
    - @ Cardinals
    Sat Jun 30 07:15 pm
    TV: FOX
    - @ Cardinals
    Sun Jul 01 02:15 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports South
    - @ Yankees
    Mon Jul 02 07:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast YES TV - New York
    - @ Yankees
    Tue Jul 03 07:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast YES TV - New York
    - @ Yankees
    Wed Jul 04 01:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast YES TV - New York
    - @ Brewers
    Thu Jul 05 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Brewers
    Fri Jul 06 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports South
    - @ Brewers
    Sat Jul 07 04:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports 1
    - @ Brewers
    Sun Jul 08 02:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports South
    - vs Blue Jays
    Tue Jul 10 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast Rogers SportsNet
    - vs Blue Jays
    Wed Jul 11 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast Rogers SportsNet
    - vs Diamondbacks
    Fri Jul 13 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports South
    - vs Diamondbacks
    Sat Jul 14 04:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports South
    - vs Diamondbacks
    Sun Jul 15 01:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports South
    - @ Nationals
    Fri Jul 20 07:05 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
    - @ Nationals
    Sat Jul 21 07:05 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
    - @ Nationals
    Sun Jul 22 01:35 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
    - @ Marlins
    Mon Jul 23 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Marlins
    Tue Jul 24 12:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Dodgers
    Thu Jul 26 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
    - vs Dodgers
    Fri Jul 27 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
    - vs Dodgers
    Sat Jul 28 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
    - vs Dodgers
    Sun Jul 29 01:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
    - vs Marlins
    Mon Jul 30 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Marlins
    Tue Jul 31 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Marlins
    Wed Aug 01 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Mets
    Thu Aug 02 07:10 pm
    TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Mets
    Fri Aug 03 07:10 pm
    TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports South
    - @ Mets
    Sat Aug 04 07:10 pm
    TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports South
    - @ Mets
    Sun Aug 05 01:10 pm
    TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports South
    - @ Nationals
    Tue Aug 07 07:05 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Nationals
    Wed Aug 08 07:05 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Nationals
    Thu Aug 09 01:05 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Brewers
    Fri Aug 10 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports South
    - vs Brewers
    Sat Aug 11 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports 1
    - vs Brewers
    Sun Aug 12 01:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports South
    - vs Marlins
    Mon Aug 13 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Marlins
    Tue Aug 14 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Marlins
    Wed Aug 15 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Rockies
    Thu Aug 16 07:35 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Rockies
    Fri Aug 17 07:35 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports South
    - vs Rockies
    Sat Aug 18 07:10 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports South
    - vs Rockies
    Sun Aug 19 01:35 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports South
    - @ Pirates
    Mon Aug 20 07:05 pm
    TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Pirates
    Tue Aug 21 07:05 pm
    TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Pirates
    Wed Aug 22 07:05 pm
    TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Marlins
    Thu Aug 23 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Marlins
    Fri Aug 24 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports South
    - @ Marlins
    Sat Aug 25 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports 1
    - @ Marlins
    Sun Aug 26 01:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports South
    - vs Rays
    Tue Aug 28 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Rays
    Wed Aug 29 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Pirates
    Fri Aug 31 07:35 pm
    TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports South
    - vs Pirates
    Sat Sep 01 07:10 pm
    TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports South
    - vs Pirates
    Sun Sep 02 05:05 pm
    TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports South
    - vs Red Sox
    Mon Sep 03 01:35 pm
    TV: NESN Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Red Sox
    Tue Sep 04 07:35 pm
    TV: NESN Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Red Sox
    Wed Sep 05 12:10 pm
    TV: NESN Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Diamondbacks
    Thu Sep 06 09:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Diamondbacks
    Fri Sep 07 09:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports South
    - @ Diamondbacks
    Sat Sep 08 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports South
    - @ Diamondbacks
    Sun Sep 09 04:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports South
    - @ Giants
    Mon Sep 10 10:15 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - @ Giants
    Tue Sep 11 10:15 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - @ Giants
    Wed Sep 12 03:45 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - vs Nationals
    Fri Sep 14 07:35 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
    - vs Nationals
    Sat Sep 15 07:10 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
    - vs Nationals
    Sun Sep 16 01:35 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
    - vs Cardinals
    Mon Sep 17 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Cardinals
    Tue Sep 18 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports Southeast
    - vs Cardinals
    Wed Sep 19 12:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast Fox Sports Midwest
    - vs Phillies
    Thu Sep 20 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - vs Phillies
    Fri Sep 21 07:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - vs Phillies
    Sat Sep 22 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - vs Phillies
    Sun Sep 23 01:35 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - @ Mets
    Tue Sep 25 07:10 pm
    TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Mets
    Wed Sep 26 07:10 pm
    TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Mets
    Thu Sep 27 07:10 pm
    TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
    - @ Phillies
    Fri Sep 28 07:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - @ Phillies
    Sat Sep 29 07:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Philadelphia
    - @ Phillies
    Sun Sep 30 03:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Philadelphia

    Most recent posts

    atlanta braves Twitter