atlanta braves

atlanta braves Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Ronald Acuna Jr.
13
LF
Ozzie Albies
1
2B SS
Kolby Allard
36
SP
Chad Bell
50
RP
Jesse Biddle
63
SP
Brad Brach
46
RP
Johan Camargo
17
3B SS
Shane Carle
51
RP
Charlie Culberson
16
SS 3B
Grant Dayton
75
RP
Adam Duvall
23
LF 1B
Ryan Flaherty
27
3B 2B
Tyler Flowers
25
C
Mike Foltynewicz
26
SP
Freddie Freeman
5
1B
Sam Freeman
39
RP
Max Fried
54
RP
Kevin Gausman
45
SP RP
Luiz Gohara
53
SP
Ender Inciarte
11
CF LF
Luke Jackson
64
RP
Jacob Lindgren
78
RP
Nick Markakis
22
RF
Brandon McCarthy
32
SP
Adam McCreery
68
RP
A.J. Minter
33
RP
Peter Moylan
30
RP
Sean Newcomb
15
SP
Darren O'Day
56
RP
Wes Parsons
67
RP
Dustin Peterson
18
LF 3B
Jose Ramirez
52
RP
Michael Reed
57
RF
Rio Ruiz
14
3B
Anibal Sanchez
19
SP RP
Ricardo Sanchez
65
SP
Chad Sobotka
61
RP
Mike Soroka
40
SP
Kurt Suzuki
24
C
Dansby Swanson
7
SS
Julio Teheran
49
SP
Touki Toussaint
62
SP
Jonny Venters
48
RP
Arodys Vizcaino
38
RP
Dan Winkler
58
RP

atlanta braves STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Braves
68
55
0
.553
Phillies
68
56
0
.548
Nationals
62
63
0
.496
Mets
54
69
0
.439
Marlins
50
76
0
.397

atlanta braves Injuries

No injuries reported

atlanta braves SCHEDULE

6 - 2 @ Mets @ Mets
Fri Feb 23 01:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
6 - 1 @ Astros @ Astros
Sat Feb 24 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
9 - 3 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Sun Feb 25 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
2 - 1 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Mon Feb 26 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 3 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Tue Feb 27 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 6 vs Mets vs Mets
Wed Feb 28 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 6 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Thu Mar 01 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 5 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Thu Mar 01 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 4 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Fri Mar 02 01:05 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports Southeast
9 - 2 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sat Mar 03 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 2 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sun Mar 04 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
7 - 5 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Mon Mar 05 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 5 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Tue Mar 06 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 6 vs Astros vs Astros
Thu Mar 08 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 1 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Fri Mar 09 06:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 15 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sat Mar 10 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh
6 - 3 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun Mar 11 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit Fox Sports South
0 - 3 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Mon Mar 12 06:05 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 13 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Tue Mar 13 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 3 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Wed Mar 14 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
8 - 1 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Thu Mar 15 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
12 - 9 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Fri Mar 16 01:05 pm
TV: MLB Network ATTSN Pittsburgh
0 - 3 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sat Mar 17 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports South
10 - 6 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sat Mar 17 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Philadelphia
3 - 6 @ Astros @ Astros
Sun Mar 18 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
6 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Mon Mar 19 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 2 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Wed Mar 21 06:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit Fox Sports South
8 - 2 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Thu Mar 22 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 11 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Fri Mar 23 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit Fox Sports Southeast
3 - 8 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sat Mar 24 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast
10 - 3 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun Mar 25 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit Fox Sports South
1 - 5 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Mon Mar 26 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports South
8 - 5 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Thu Mar 29 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Philadelphia
4 - 5 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Fri Mar 30 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Philadelphia Plus
15 - 2 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sat Mar 31 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Philadelphia
1 - 8 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Mon Apr 02 07:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Southeast
13 - 6 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Tue Apr 03 07:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
7 - 1 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Wed Apr 04 12:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports South
3 - 8 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Fri Apr 06 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports South
3 - 2 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Sat Apr 07 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 4 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Sun Apr 08 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports South
2 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Mon Apr 09 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports South
4 - 1 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Tue Apr 10 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports South
3 - 5 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Wed Apr 11 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 4 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Fri Apr 13 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports South
14 - 10 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sat Apr 14 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports South
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sun Apr 15 02:20 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports South
2 - 1 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Mon Apr 16 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Philadelphia
1 - 5 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Tue Apr 17 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Philadelphia
7 - 3 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Wed Apr 18 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Philadelphia
12 - 4 vs Mets vs Mets
Thu Apr 19 07:35 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
3 - 5 vs Mets vs Mets
Fri Apr 20 07:35 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports South
4 - 3 vs Mets vs Mets
Sat Apr 21 07:10 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York Fox Sports South
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Sun Apr 22 01:35 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York Fox Sports South
10 - 4 @ Reds @ Reds
Mon Apr 23 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
9 - 7 @ Reds @ Reds
Tue Apr 24 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
4 - 5 @ Reds @ Reds
Wed Apr 25 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
4 - 7 @ Reds @ Reds
Thu Apr 26 12:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast Fox Sports Ohio
7 - 3 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Fri Apr 27 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Philadelphia Plus
1 - 4 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sat Apr 28 06:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Philadelphia
1 - 10 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sun Apr 29 01:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Philadelphia
2 - 3 @ Mets @ Mets
Tue May 01 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 7 @ Mets @ Mets
Wed May 02 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 11 @ Mets @ Mets
Thu May 03 01:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
4 - 9 vs Giants vs Giants
Fri May 04 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Bay Area
2 - 11 vs Giants vs Giants
Sat May 05 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Bay Area
3 - 4 vs Giants vs Giants
Sun May 06 01:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 1 @ Rays @ Rays
Tue May 08 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast Fox Sports Sun
2 - 5 @ Rays @ Rays
Wed May 09 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast Fox Sports Sun
2 - 9 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Thu May 10 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
6 - 3 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Fri May 11 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports South Fox Sports Florida
5 - 10 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sat May 12 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports South Fox Sports Florida
3 - 4 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sun May 13 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports South Fox Sports Florida
5 - 6 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Mon May 14 02:20 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports South
2 - 3 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Tue May 15 07:35 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus Fox Sports Southeast
4 - 1 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Wed May 16 07:35 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Thu May 17 07:35 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 2 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Fri May 18 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports South
8 - 1 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sat May 19 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports South
10 - 9 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sun May 20 01:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports South
3 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Mon May 21 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Philadelphia
1 - 3 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Tue May 22 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Philadelphia
4 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Wed May 23 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Philadelphia
6 - 2 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Fri May 25 07:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Southeast
8 - 6 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sat May 26 01:05 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Southeast
1 - 7 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sun May 27 01:05 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports South
4 - 3 vs Mets vs Mets
Mon May 28 01:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
5 - 8 vs Mets vs Mets
Mon May 28 07:10 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York Fox Sports South
7 - 6 vs Mets vs Mets
Tue May 29 07:35 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
1 - 4 vs Mets vs Mets
Wed May 30 07:35 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
4 - 2 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Thu May 31 07:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Southeast
4 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Fri Jun 01 07:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
3 - 5 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Sat Jun 02 04:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
4 - 2 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Sun Jun 03 01:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
11 - 4 @ Padres @ Padres
Mon Jun 04 10:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports Southeast
1 - 14 @ Padres @ Padres
Tue Jun 05 10:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports Southeast
3 - 1 @ Padres @ Padres
Wed Jun 06 03:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports Southeast
7 - 3 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Fri Jun 08 10:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports South Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
3 - 5 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sat Jun 09 09:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports South Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
7 - 2 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sun Jun 10 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports South Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
8 - 2 vs Mets vs Mets
Tue Jun 12 07:35 pm
TV: ESPN SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
2 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Wed Jun 13 12:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
4 - 2 vs Padres vs Padres
Thu Jun 14 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast Fox Sports San Diego
3 - 9 vs Padres vs Padres
Fri Jun 15 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports South
1 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Sat Jun 16 05:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports South
4 - 1 vs Padres vs Padres
Sun Jun 17 01:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports South
4 - 11 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Tue Jun 19 07:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast Rogers SportsNet
5 - 4 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Wed Jun 20 12:37 pm
TV: Facebook Watch
7 - 10 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Fri Jun 22 07:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
5 - 7 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sat Jun 23 04:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
7 - 3 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sun Jun 24 01:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
5 - 4 vs Reds vs Reds
Mon Jun 25 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
3 - 5 vs Reds vs Reds
Tue Jun 26 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
5 - 6 vs Reds vs Reds
Wed Jun 27 12:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
1 - 5 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Fri Jun 29 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports South Fox Sports Midwest
4 - 11 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sat Jun 30 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
5 - 6 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sun Jul 01 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports South
3 - 5 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Mon Jul 02 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast YES TV - New York
8 - 5 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Tue Jul 03 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast YES TV - New York
6 - 2 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Wed Jul 04 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast YES TV - New York
7 - 2 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Thu Jul 05 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Southeast
5 - 4 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Fri Jul 06 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports South
1 - 5 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sat Jul 07 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
10 - 3 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sun Jul 08 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports South
2 - 6 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Tue Jul 10 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast Rogers SportsNet
9 - 5 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Wed Jul 11 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast Rogers SportsNet
1 - 2 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Fri Jul 13 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports South
0 - 3 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sat Jul 14 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports South
5 - 1 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sun Jul 15 01:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports South
5 - 8 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Fri Jul 20 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Sat Jul 21 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
6 - 2 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Sun Jul 22 01:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
1 - 12 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Mon Jul 23 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
9 - 3 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Tue Jul 24 12:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
2 - 8 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Thu Jul 26 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
1 - 4 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Fri Jul 27 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports South Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
1 - 5 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sat Jul 28 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports South Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
4 - 1 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sun Jul 29 01:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports South Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
5 - 3 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Mon Jul 30 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
11 - 6 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Tue Jul 31 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Wed Aug 01 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
2 - 4 @ Mets @ Mets
Thu Aug 02 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
1 - 2 @ Mets @ Mets
Fri Aug 03 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports South
3 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Sat Aug 04 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports South
4 - 5 @ Mets @ Mets
Sun Aug 05 01:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports South
8 - 3 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Tue Aug 07 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
1 - 3 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Tue Aug 07 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Southeast
3 - 8 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Wed Aug 08 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Southeast ESPN
6 - 3 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Thu Aug 09 01:05 pm
TV: Facebook Watch
10 - 1 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Fri Aug 10 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports South
2 - 4 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sat Aug 11 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
8 - 7 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sun Aug 12 01:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports South
9 - 1 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Mon Aug 13 01:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
6 - 1 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Mon Aug 13 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
10 - 6 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Tue Aug 14 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
5 - 2 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Wed Aug 15 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
3 - 5 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Thu Aug 16 07:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Southeast
5 - 11 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Fri Aug 17 07:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports South
3 - 5 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Sat Aug 18 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports South
2 - 4 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Sun Aug 19 01:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports South
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Mon Aug 20 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Tue Aug 21 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Wed Aug 22 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Thu Aug 23 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Fri Aug 24 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports South
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sat Aug 25 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sun Aug 26 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports South
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Tue Aug 28 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Wed Aug 29 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Thu Aug 30 07:35 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Fri Aug 31 07:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports South
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sat Sep 01 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports South
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sun Sep 02 05:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports South
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Mon Sep 03 01:05 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Southeast ESPN
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Tue Sep 04 07:35 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Wed Sep 05 12:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Thu Sep 06 09:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Fri Sep 07 09:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports South
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sat Sep 08 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports South
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sun Sep 09 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports South
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Mon Sep 10 10:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Tue Sep 11 10:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Wed Sep 12 03:45 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Fri Sep 14 07:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Sat Sep 15 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Sun Sep 16 01:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Mon Sep 17 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Tue Sep 18 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Wed Sep 19 12:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Thu Sep 20 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Fri Sep 21 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sat Sep 22 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sun Sep 23 01:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Tue Sep 25 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Wed Sep 26 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Thu Sep 27 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Fri Sep 28 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sat Sep 29 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sun Sep 30 03:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports South NBC Sports - Philadelphia

atlanta braves Twitter