There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

min twins

minnesota twins Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Ehire Adrianza
16
SS 2B
Luis Arraez
89
2B
Willians Astudillo
64
C 3B
Tyler Austin
31
1B
Jose Berrios
17
SP
Byron Buxton
25
CF
Jason Castro
15
C
Jake Cave
60
CF
C.J. Cron
44
1B
John Curtiss
27
RP
Chase De Jong
61
SP
Tyler Duffey
21
RP SP
Mitch Garver
23
C
Kyle Gibson
44
SP
Stephen Gonsalves
59
SP
Nick Gordon
1
SS
Zack Granite
8
CF LF
Trevor Hildenberger
39
RP
Max Kepler
26
RF
Zack Littell
52
SP
Matt Magill
68
RP SP
Trevor May
65
RP
Adalberto Mejia
49
RP
Gabriel Moya
58
RP
Jake Odorizzi
12
SP
Michael Pineda
35
SP
Jorge Polanco
11
SS 3B
Addison Reed
43
RP
Michael Reed
57
RF
Taylor Rogers
55
RP
Fernando Romero
77
SP
Eddie Rosario
20
LF CF
Miguel Sano
22
3B RF
Jonathan Schoop
5
2B 3B
Aaron Slegers
50
SP
Kohl Stewart
53
SP
Lewis Thorpe
71
SP
Ronald Torreyes
74
2B SS
Andrew Vasquez
62
RP
LaMonte Wade
73
LF

minnesota twins STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Indians
91
71
0
.562
Twins
78
84
0
.481
Tigers
64
98
0
.395
White Sox
62
100
0
.383
Royals
58
104
0
.358

minnesota twins Injuries

No injuries reported

minnesota twins SCHEDULE

4 - 3 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Fri Feb 23 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 1 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sat Feb 24 06:05 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 4 vs Rays vs Rays
Sun Feb 25 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Sun
5 - 4 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Mon Feb 26 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 3 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Tue Feb 27 06:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota NESN Plus
2 - 4 @ Astros @ Astros
Wed Feb 28 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
1 - 3 vs Rays vs Rays
Wed Feb 28 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 3 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Thu Mar 01 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest
2 - 1 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Fri Mar 02 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
13 - 8 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sat Mar 03 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 9 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sun Mar 04 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota
4 - 3 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Mon Mar 05 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Philadelphia Plus MLB Network
9 - 8 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Tue Mar 06 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 8 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Wed Mar 07 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 4 @ Rays @ Rays
Fri Mar 09 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sat Mar 10 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota NESN Plus
5 - 6 @ Rays @ Rays
Sun Mar 11 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Sun
1 - 2 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Mon Mar 12 06:35 pm
TV: YES TV - New York
5 - 7 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Tue Mar 13 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 2 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Wed Mar 14 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 8 @ Rays @ Rays
Thu Mar 15 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 11 vs Rays vs Rays
Fri Mar 16 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 2 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Fri Mar 16 06:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota NESN
13 - 5 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sat Mar 17 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh
4 - 3 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sun Mar 18 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota MLB Network
11 - 8 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Mon Mar 19 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh
3 - 1 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Wed Mar 21 06:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota
1 - 2 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Thu Mar 22 01:05 pm
TV: ESPN2
2 - 2 vs Astros vs Astros
Fri Mar 23 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota
4 - 12 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sat Mar 24 06:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 6 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sun Mar 25 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota NESN
1 - 3 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Tue Mar 27 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 2 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Thu Mar 29 03:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
2 - 6 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sat Mar 31 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Mid-Atlantic Sports Network +
0 - 7 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sun Apr 01 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
5 - 4 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Mon Apr 02 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota ATTSN Pittsburgh
3 - 7 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Wed Apr 04 06:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota ATTSN Pittsburgh
4 - 2 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Thu Apr 05 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Root Sports Northwest
4 - 11 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sat Apr 07 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Root Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sun Apr 08 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Root Sports Northwest
0 - 2 vs Astros vs Astros
Mon Apr 09 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota ATTSN Southwest
4 - 1 vs Astros vs Astros
Tue Apr 10 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota ATTSN Southwest
9 - 8 vs Astros vs Astros
Wed Apr 11 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota ATTSN Southwest
4 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Thu Apr 12 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Fri Apr 13 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sat Apr 14 02:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sun Apr 15 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports North - Minnesota
1 - 6 vs Indians vs Indians
Tue Apr 17 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
2 - 1 vs Indians vs Indians
Wed Apr 18 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio ESPN
8 - 7 @ Rays @ Rays
Fri Apr 20 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Sun
10 - 1 @ Rays @ Rays
Sat Apr 21 06:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Sun
8 - 6 @ Rays @ Rays
Sun Apr 22 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Sun
14 - 1 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Mon Apr 23 07:05 pm
TV: ESPN YES TV - New York Fox Sports North - Minnesota
8 - 3 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Tue Apr 24 06:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota YES TV - New York
7 - 4 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Wed Apr 25 06:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota YES TV - New York
4 - 3 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Thu Apr 26 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota YES TV - New York
9 - 15 vs Reds vs Reds
Fri Apr 27 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Ohio
3 - 1 vs Reds vs Reds
Sat Apr 28 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 8 vs Reds vs Reds
Sun Apr 29 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 7 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Mon Apr 30 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Rogers SportsNet
4 - 7 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Tue May 01 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Rogers SportsNet
4 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Wed May 02 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Rogers SportsNet
6 - 5 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Thu May 03 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports North - Minnesota
4 - 6 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Fri May 04 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus Fox Sports North - Minnesota
4 - 8 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sat May 05 07:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports North - Minnesota
3 - 5 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sun May 06 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 6 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Mon May 07 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Midwest ESPN
1 - 7 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Tue May 08 01:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Midwest
7 - 4 @ Angels @ Angels
Thu May 10 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
4 - 5 @ Angels @ Angels
Fri May 11 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports West
3 - 5 @ Angels @ Angels
Sat May 12 09:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports West
2 - 1 @ Angels @ Angels
Sun May 13 04:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports West
0 - 1 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Mon May 14 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Root Sports Northwest
4 - 1 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Tue May 15 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
5 - 7 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Wed May 16 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Midwest
3 - 8 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Fri May 18 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Wisconsin
4 - 5 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sat May 19 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Wisconsin
3 - 1 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sun May 20 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Wisconsin
4 - 2 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Mon May 21 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Detroit
6 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Tue May 22 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Detroit
1 - 4 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Wed May 23 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Detroit
2 - 1 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Fri May 25 10:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Root Sports Northwest
4 - 3 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sat May 26 10:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Root Sports Northwest
3 - 1 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sun May 27 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Root Sports Northwest
5 - 8 @ Royals @ Royals
Mon May 28 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
2 - 1 @ Royals @ Royals
Tue May 29 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
11 - 8 @ Royals @ Royals
Wed May 30 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
8 - 9 vs Indians vs Indians
Thu May 31 08:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
7 - 4 vs Indians vs Indians
Fri Jun 01 08:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
7 - 1 vs Indians vs Indians
Sat Jun 02 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports 1
7 - 5 vs Indians vs Indians
Sun Jun 03 02:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
4 - 2 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Tue Jun 05 04:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports North - Minnesota
3 - 6 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Tue Jun 05 07:40 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports North - Minnesota
2 - 5 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Wed Jun 06 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports North - Minnesota
7 - 2 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Thu Jun 07 01:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports North - Minnesota
2 - 4 vs Angels vs Angels
Fri Jun 08 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports West
1 - 2 vs Angels vs Angels
Sat Jun 09 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports West
7 - 5 vs Angels vs Angels
Sun Jun 10 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports West
4 - 6 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Tue Jun 12 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Detroit
5 - 2 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Wed Jun 13 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Detroit
3 - 1 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Thu Jun 14 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Detroit
3 - 6 @ Indians @ Indians
Fri Jun 15 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
3 - 9 @ Indians @ Indians
Sat Jun 16 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
4 - 1 @ Indians @ Indians
Sun Jun 17 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
6 - 2 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Tue Jun 19 08:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports North - Minnesota
4 - 1 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Wed Jun 20 08:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports North - Minnesota
2 - 9 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Thu Jun 21 01:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports North - Minnesota
1 - 8 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri Jun 22 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Southwest
6 - 9 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Jun 23 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Southwest
2 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sun Jun 24 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Southwest
8 - 4 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Tue Jun 26 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports North - Minnesota
6 - 1 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Wed Jun 27 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports North - Minnesota
1 - 2 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Thu Jun 28 02:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports North - Minnesota
10 - 6 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Fri Jun 29 05:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports North - Minnesota
14 - 9 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sat Jun 30 02:20 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago Fox Sports North - Minnesota
11 - 10 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sun Jul 01 02:20 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports North - Minnesota
6 - 5 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Mon Jul 02 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Wisconsin
2 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Tue Jul 03 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Wisconsin
3 - 2 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Wed Jul 04 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Wisconsin
5 - 2 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Thu Jul 05 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
6 - 2 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Fri Jul 06 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
5 - 4 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sat Jul 07 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
10 - 1 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sun Jul 08 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
3 - 1 vs Royals vs Royals
Mon Jul 09 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
4 - 9 vs Royals vs Royals
Tue Jul 10 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
8 - 5 vs Royals vs Royals
Wed Jul 11 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
5 - 1 vs Rays vs Rays
Thu Jul 12 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Sun
11 - 8 vs Rays vs Rays
Fri Jul 13 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Sun
6 - 19 vs Rays vs Rays
Sat Jul 14 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Sun
11 - 7 vs Rays vs Rays
Sun Jul 15 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Sun
6 - 5 @ Royals @ Royals
Fri Jul 20 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
4 - 2 @ Royals @ Royals
Sat Jul 21 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
5 - 3 @ Royals @ Royals
Sun Jul 22 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
3 - 8 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Mon Jul 23 07:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Rogers SportsNet
0 - 5 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Tue Jul 24 07:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Rogers SportsNet
6 - 12 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Wed Jul 25 04:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Rogers SportsNet
1 - 2 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Thu Jul 26 07:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports North - Minnesota
4 - 3 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Fri Jul 27 07:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports North - Minnesota
10 - 4 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sat Jul 28 07:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports North - Minnesota
3 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sun Jul 29 01:05 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports North - Minnesota
5 - 4 vs Indians vs Indians
Mon Jul 30 08:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
2 - 6 vs Indians vs Indians
Tue Jul 31 08:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 2 vs Indians vs Indians
Wed Aug 01 01:10 pm
TV: Facebook Watch
6 - 4 vs Royals vs Royals
Fri Aug 03 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
8 - 2 vs Royals vs Royals
Sat Aug 04 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
6 - 5 vs Royals vs Royals
Sun Aug 05 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
10 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Mon Aug 06 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
2 - 3 @ Indians @ Indians
Tue Aug 07 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
5 - 2 @ Indians @ Indians
Wed Aug 08 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
5 - 4 @ Indians @ Indians
Thu Aug 09 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
5 - 3 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Fri Aug 10 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Detroit
3 - 4 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sat Aug 11 06:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Detroit
4 - 2 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun Aug 12 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Detroit
5 - 2 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Tue Aug 14 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota ATTSN Pittsburgh
6 - 4 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Wed Aug 15 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota ATTSN Pittsburgh
15 - 8 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Thu Aug 16 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Detroit
5 - 4 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Fri Aug 17 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Detroit
5 - 7 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sat Aug 18 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Detroit
5 - 4 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sun Aug 19 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Detroit
5 - 8 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Mon Aug 20 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports North - Minnesota
2 - 5 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Tue Aug 21 08:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports North - Minnesota
7 - 3 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Wed Aug 22 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports North - Minnesota
6 - 4 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Thu Aug 23 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports North - Minnesota
1 - 7 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Fri Aug 24 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports North - Minnesota
2 - 6 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sat Aug 25 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports North - Minnesota
2 - 6 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sun Aug 26 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports North - Minnesota
8 - 1 @ Indians @ Indians
Tue Aug 28 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
3 - 4 @ Indians @ Indians
Wed Aug 29 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports North - Minnesota
5 - 3 @ Indians @ Indians
Thu Aug 30 01:10 pm
TV: Facebook Watch
7 - 10 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Fri Aug 31 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Southwest
7 - 4 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Sep 01 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Southwest
18 - 4 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Sep 02 03:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Southwest
4 - 1 @ Astros @ Astros
Mon Sep 03 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota ATTSN Southwest
5 - 2 @ Astros @ Astros
Tue Sep 04 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota ATTSN Southwest
9 - 1 @ Astros @ Astros
Wed Sep 05 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota ATTSN Southwest
10 - 6 vs Royals vs Royals
Fri Sep 07 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
1 - 4 vs Royals vs Royals
Sat Sep 08 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
3 - 1 vs Royals vs Royals
Sun Sep 09 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
2 - 7 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Mon Sep 10 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota YES TV - New York
10 - 5 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Tue Sep 11 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota YES TV - New York
3 - 1 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Wed Sep 12 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota YES TV - New York
6 - 4 @ Royals @ Royals
Thu Sep 13 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
8 - 4 @ Royals @ Royals
Fri Sep 14 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
10 - 3 @ Royals @ Royals
Sat Sep 15 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
6 - 9 @ Royals @ Royals
Sun Sep 16 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports North - Minnesota
1 - 6 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Mon Sep 17 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Detroit
3 - 5 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Tue Sep 18 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Detroit
2 - 8 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Wed Sep 19 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Detroit
7 - 6 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Fri Sep 21 10:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports North - Minnesota
3 - 2 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sat Sep 22 09:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports North - Minnesota
1 - 5 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sun Sep 23 04:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports North - Minnesota
2 - 4 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Tue Sep 25 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Detroit
11 - 4 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Wed Sep 26 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Detroit
9 - 3 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Thu Sep 27 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Detroit
2 - 1 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Fri Sep 28 02:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports North - Minnesota
12 - 4 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Fri Sep 28 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports North - Minnesota
8 - 3 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sat Sep 29 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports North - Minnesota
5 - 4 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sun Sep 30 03:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports North - Minnesota