There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

ny yankees

new york yankees Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Albert Abreu
87
SP
Domingo Acevedo
86
RP RP
Chance Adams
43
SP
Miguel Andujar
41
3B
Dellin Betances
68
RP
Greg Bird
33
1B
Zack Britton
53
RP SP
Luis Cessa
85
RP
Aroldis Chapman
54
RP
Jacoby Ellsbury
22
CF
Thairo Estrada
90
SS
Clint Frazier
77
LF
Brett Gardner
11
LF CF
Domingo German
63
SP
Chad Green
57
RP
Didi Gregorius
18
SS
J.A. Happ
34
SP RP
Joe Harvey
74
RP
Ben Heller
61
RP
Aaron Hicks
31
CF RF
Kyle Higashioka
66
C
Jonathan Holder
56
RP
Aaron Judge
99
RF
Tommy Kahnle
48
RP
DJ LeMahieu
26
2B 3B
Jonathan Loaisiga
67
SP
Jordan Montgomery
47
SP
Adam Ottavino
0
RP
James Paxton
65
SP RP
Austin Romine
28
C
CC Sabathia
52
SP
Gary Sanchez
24
C
Luis Severino
40
SP
Giancarlo Stanton
27
RF
Masahiro Tanaka
19
SP
Stephen Tarpley
71
SP
Gleyber Torres
25
2B SS
Troy Tulowitzki
12
SS
Luke Voit
45
1B
Tyler Wade
14
2B SS

new york yankees STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Red Sox
108
54
0
.667
Yankees
100
62
0
.617
Rays
90
72
0
.556
Blue Jays
73
89
0
.451
Orioles
47
115
0
.290

new york yankees Injuries

No injuries reported

new york yankees SCHEDULE

0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sat Feb 23 01:05 pm
TV: NESN Plus
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Sun Feb 24 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Mon Feb 25 01:05 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Tue Feb 26 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Philadelphia Plus YES TV - New York
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Wed Feb 27 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Thu Feb 28 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Fri Mar 01 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sat Mar 02 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sun Mar 03 01:05 pm
TV: YES TV - New York
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sun Mar 03 01:07 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Tue Mar 05 01:05 pm
TV: YES TV - New York
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Wed Mar 06 01:05 pm
TV: YES TV - New York
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Thu Mar 07 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Philadelphia Plus
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Fri Mar 08 06:35 pm
TV: YES TV - New York
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sat Mar 09 06:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun Mar 10 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sun Mar 10 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Tue Mar 12 06:35 pm
TV: YES TV - New York
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Wed Mar 13 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Thu Mar 14 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Fri Mar 15 01:05 pm
TV: YES TV - New York NESN
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sat Mar 16 01:05 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sun Mar 17 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sun Mar 17 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Mon Mar 18 06:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Tue Mar 19 01:05 pm
TV: YES TV - New York
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Wed Mar 20 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Thu Mar 21 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Fri Mar 22 06:35 pm
TV: YES TV - New York
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sat Mar 23 01:05 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Sun Mar 24 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Mon Mar 25 05:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Thu Mar 28 01:05 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sat Mar 30 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sun Mar 31 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Mon Apr 01 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Tue Apr 02 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Wed Apr 03 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Thu Apr 04 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sat Apr 06 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sun Apr 07 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Mon Apr 08 07:10 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Tue Apr 09 08:10 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Wed Apr 10 07:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Fri Apr 12 07:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sat Apr 13 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sun Apr 14 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Tue Apr 16 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Wed Apr 17 06:35 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Thu Apr 18 06:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Fri Apr 19 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Sat Apr 20 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Sun Apr 21 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Mon Apr 22 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Tue Apr 23 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Wed Apr 24 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Thu Apr 25 09:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Fri Apr 26 10:15 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Sat Apr 27 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Sun Apr 28 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Tue Apr 30 09:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Wed May 01 03:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Fri May 03 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sat May 04 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sun May 05 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Mon May 06 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Tue May 07 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Wed May 08 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Thu May 09 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Fri May 10 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Sat May 11 06:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Sun May 12 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Mon May 13 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Tue May 14 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Wed May 15 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Fri May 17 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sat May 18 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sun May 19 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Mon May 20 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Tue May 21 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Wed May 22 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Thu May 23 12:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Fri May 24 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Sat May 25 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Sun May 26 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Mon May 27 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Tue May 28 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Wed May 29 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Thu May 30 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Fri May 31 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sat Jun 01 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sun Jun 02 07:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Tue Jun 04 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Wed Jun 05 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Thu Jun 06 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Fri Jun 07 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Sat Jun 08 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Sun Jun 09 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Mon Jun 10 07:05 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Tue Jun 11 07:05 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Thu Jun 13 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Fri Jun 14 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sat Jun 15 07:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sun Jun 16 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Mon Jun 17 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Tue Jun 18 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Wed Jun 19 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Thu Jun 20 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Fri Jun 21 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Sat Jun 22 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Sun Jun 23 02:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Mon Jun 24 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Tue Jun 25 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Wed Jun 26 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sat Jun 29 01:10 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sun Jun 30 10:10 am
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Tue Jul 02 07:10 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Wed Jul 03 07:10 pm
TV: ESPN SportsNet New York
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Thu Jul 04 05:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Fri Jul 05 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Sat Jul 06 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Sun Jul 07 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Fri Jul 12 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sat Jul 13 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sun Jul 14 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Mon Jul 15 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Tue Jul 16 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Wed Jul 17 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Thu Jul 18 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Fri Jul 19 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Sat Jul 20 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Sun Jul 21 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Mon Jul 22 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Tue Jul 23 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Wed Jul 24 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Thu Jul 25 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Fri Jul 26 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sat Jul 27 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sun Jul 28 07:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Tue Jul 30 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Wed Jul 31 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Fri Aug 02 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Fri Aug 02 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sun Aug 04 07:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Mon Aug 05 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Tue Aug 06 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Wed Aug 07 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Thu Aug 08 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Fri Aug 09 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sat Aug 10 03:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sun Aug 11 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Mon Aug 12 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Tue Aug 13 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Wed Aug 14 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Thu Aug 15 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Fri Aug 16 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sat Aug 17 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sun Aug 18 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Tue Aug 20 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Wed Aug 21 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Thu Aug 22 09:37 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Fri Aug 23 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sat Aug 24 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sun Aug 25 07:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Mon Aug 26 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Tue Aug 27 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Wed Aug 28 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Fri Aug 30 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sat Aug 31 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sun Sep 01 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Mon Sep 02 01:05 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Tue Sep 03 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Wed Sep 04 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Fri Sep 06 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sat Sep 07 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sun Sep 08 08:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Mon Sep 09 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Tue Sep 10 06:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Wed Sep 11 06:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Thu Sep 12 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Fri Sep 13 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sat Sep 14 03:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sun Sep 15 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Tue Sep 17 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Wed Sep 18 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Thu Sep 19 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Fri Sep 20 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sat Sep 21 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sun Sep 22 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Tue Sep 24 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Wed Sep 25 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Fri Sep 27 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Sep 28 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Sep 29 03:05 pm
TV: N/A

ny yankees Twitter