There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

col rockies

colorado rockies Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Yency Almonte
62
RP
Tyler Anderson
44
SP
Nolan Arenado
28
3B
Chad Bettis
35
SP
Charlie Blackmon
19
CF LF
Ryan Castellani
60
SP
Noel Cuevas
56
RF
David Dahl
26
LF RF
Wade Davis
71
RP
Yonathan Daza
31
CF
Ian Desmond
20
LF CF
Mike Dunn
38
RP
Carlos Estevez
54
RP
Kyle Freeland
21
SP
Josh Fuentes
68
3B
Rayan Gonzalez
46
RP
Jon Gray
55
SP
Garrett Hampson
1
2B SS
Sam Hilliard
43
RF
Jeff Hoffman
34
SP
Chris Iannetta
22
C
DJ Johnson
63
RP
Justin Lawrence
74
RP
German Marquez
48
SP
Jake McGee
51
RP
Ryan McMahon
24
1B
Daniel Murphy
9
2B 1B
Tom Murphy
23
C
Harrison Musgrave
59
RP
Scott Oberg
45
RP
Seunghwan Oh
18
RP
Chris Rusin
52
RP SP
Antonio Senzatela
49
SP
Bryan Shaw
29
RP
Trevor Story
27
SS
Raimel Tapia
15
LF
Mike Tauchman
3
CF
Jesus Tinoco
32
SP
Pat Valaika
4
2B SS
Tony Wolters
14
C

colorado rockies STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Dodgers
92
71
0
.564
Rockies
91
72
0
.558
Diamondbacks
82
80
0
.506
Giants
73
89
0
.451
Padres
66
96
0
.407

colorado rockies Injuries

No injuries reported

colorado rockies SCHEDULE

0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sat Feb 23 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sun Feb 24 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Mon Feb 25 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Tue Feb 26 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Wed Feb 27 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Thu Feb 28 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Fri Mar 01 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sat Mar 02 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Sun Mar 03 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Mon Mar 04 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Tue Mar 05 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Wed Mar 06 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Thu Mar 07 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri Mar 08 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Sat Mar 09 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sat Mar 09 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sun Mar 10 04:10 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sun Mar 10 05:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Mon Mar 11 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Wed Mar 13 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Thu Mar 14 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Fri Mar 15 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sat Mar 16 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sun Mar 17 04:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Mon Mar 18 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Tue Mar 19 09:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Wed Mar 20 09:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Fri Mar 22 09:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Fri Mar 22 10:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sat Mar 23 09:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Sun Mar 24 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Tue Mar 26 02:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Thu Mar 28 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Fri Mar 29 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sat Mar 30 06:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sun Mar 31 01:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Mon Apr 01 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Tue Apr 02 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Wed Apr 03 01:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Fri Apr 05 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sat Apr 06 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sun Apr 07 08:37 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Mon Apr 08 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Tue Apr 09 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Wed Apr 10 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Thu Apr 11 09:45 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Fri Apr 12 10:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Sat Apr 13 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1 ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Sun Apr 14 04:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Mon Apr 15 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Tue Apr 16 09:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Thu Apr 18 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Fri Apr 19 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sat Apr 20 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sun Apr 21 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Mon Apr 22 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Tue Apr 23 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Wed Apr 24 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Fri Apr 26 07:20 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Sat Apr 27 07:20 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Sun Apr 28 01:20 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Mon Apr 29 07:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Tue Apr 30 07:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Wed May 01 07:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Thu May 02 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Fri May 03 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sat May 04 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sun May 05 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Tue May 07 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Wed May 08 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Thu May 09 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Fri May 10 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Sat May 11 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Sun May 12 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Tue May 14 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Wed May 15 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Fri May 17 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sat May 18 04:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sun May 19 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Tue May 21 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Wed May 22 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Thu May 23 12:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Fri May 24 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sat May 25 09:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sun May 26 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Mon May 27 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Tue May 28 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Wed May 29 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Thu May 30 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Fri May 31 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sat Jun 01 09:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sun Jun 02 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Tue Jun 04 08:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Wed Jun 05 08:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain WGN
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Thu Jun 06 02:20 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Fri Jun 07 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain SportsNet New York
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Sat Jun 08 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Sun Jun 09 01:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Mon Jun 10 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Tue Jun 11 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain WGN
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Wed Jun 12 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Thu Jun 13 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Fri Jun 14 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Sat Jun 15 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Sun Jun 16 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Tue Jun 18 09:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Wed Jun 19 09:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Thu Jun 20 03:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Fri Jun 21 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sat Jun 22 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sun Jun 23 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Mon Jun 24 10:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain ESPN
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Tue Jun 25 09:45 pm
TV: ESPN ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Wed Jun 26 03:45 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Thu Jun 27 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Fri Jun 28 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sat Jun 29 08:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sun Jun 30 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Tue Jul 02 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Wed Jul 03 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Fri Jul 05 09:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sat Jul 06 10:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1 ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sun Jul 07 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Fri Jul 12 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Sat Jul 13 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Sun Jul 14 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Mon Jul 15 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Tue Jul 16 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Wed Jul 17 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Fri Jul 19 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sat Jul 20 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sun Jul 21 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Mon Jul 22 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Tue Jul 23 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Wed Jul 24 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Thu Jul 25 04:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Fri Jul 26 06:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Sat Jul 27 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Sun Jul 28 01:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Mon Jul 29 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Tue Jul 30 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Wed Jul 31 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Fri Aug 02 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Sat Aug 03 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Sun Aug 04 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Tue Aug 06 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Wed Aug 07 02:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Thu Aug 08 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Fri Aug 09 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Sat Aug 10 08:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1 ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Sun Aug 11 03:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Mon Aug 12 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Tue Aug 13 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Wed Aug 14 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Fri Aug 16 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sat Aug 17 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sun Aug 18 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Mon Aug 19 09:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Tue Aug 20 09:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Wed Aug 21 03:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Thu Aug 22 07:45 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Fri Aug 23 08:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sat Aug 24 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1 ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sun Aug 25 02:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Tue Aug 27 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Wed Aug 28 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Thu Aug 29 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Fri Aug 30 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sat Aug 31 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sun Sep 01 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Mon Sep 02 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Tue Sep 03 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Wed Sep 04 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Fri Sep 06 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Sat Sep 07 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Sun Sep 08 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Tue Sep 10 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Wed Sep 11 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Thu Sep 12 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Fri Sep 13 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Sat Sep 14 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Sun Sep 15 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Mon Sep 16 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Tue Sep 17 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Wed Sep 18 03:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Fri Sep 20 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain ESPN
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sat Sep 21 09:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sun Sep 22 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Tue Sep 24 09:45 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Wed Sep 25 09:45 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Thu Sep 26 03:45 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Fri Sep 27 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sat Sep 28 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sun Sep 29 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain

col rockies Twitter