There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

colorado rockies

colorado rockies Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Yency Almonte
62
RP
Tyler Anderson
44
SP
Nolan Arenado
28
3B
Chad Bettis
35
SP
Charlie Blackmon
19
CF LF
Drew Butera
16
C
Noel Cuevas
56
RF
David Dahl
26
LF RF
Wade Davis
71
RP
Yonathan Daza
72
CF
Ian Desmond
20
LF CF
Mike Dunn
38
RP
Carlos Estevez
54
RP
Kyle Freeland
21
SP
Carlos Gonzalez
5
RF LF
Rayan Gonzalez
64
RP
Jon Gray
55
SP
Garrett Hampson
1
2B SS
Jeff Hoffman
34
SP
Matt Holliday
7
LF 1B
Sam Howard
61
RP
Chris Iannetta
22
C
DJ Johnson
63
RP
DJ LeMahieu
9
2B 3B
German Marquez
48
SP
Jake McGee
51
RP
Ryan McMahon
24
1B
Tom Murphy
23
C
Harrison Musgrave
59
RP
Scott Oberg
45
RP
Seunghwan Oh
18
RP
Adam Ottavino
0
RP
Gerardo Parra
8
LF CF
Jordan Patterson
25
RF
Chris Rusin
52
RP SP
Antonio Senzatela
49
SP
Bryan Shaw
29
RP
Trevor Story
27
SS
Raimel Tapia
15
LF
Mike Tauchman
3
CF
Jesus Tinoco
74
SP
Pat Valaika
4
2B SS
Tony Wolters
14
C

colorado rockies STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Dodgers
92
71
0
.564
Rockies
91
72
0
.558
Diamondbacks
82
80
0
.506
Giants
73
89
0
.451
Padres
66
96
0
.407

colorado rockies Injuries

No injuries reported

colorado rockies SCHEDULE

6 - 7 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Fri Feb 23 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 11 @ Reds @ Reds
Sat Feb 24 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 2 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Feb 25 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
7 - 4 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Mon Feb 26 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 5 vs Angels vs Angels
Tue Feb 27 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
3 - 9 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Wed Feb 28 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 2 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Thu Mar 01 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
15 - 6 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Fri Mar 02 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 6 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sat Mar 03 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
7 - 6 @ Angels @ Angels
Sun Mar 04 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
4 - 5 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Mon Mar 05 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 3 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Tue Mar 06 08:40 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest MLB Network ATTSN Rocky Mountain
5 - 4 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Wed Mar 07 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 2 vs Reds vs Reds
Thu Mar 08 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 8 vs Indians vs Indians
Fri Mar 09 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
9 - 2 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sat Mar 10 03:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin
7 - 13 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sun Mar 11 04:10 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA ATTSN Rocky Mountain
2 - 4 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Mon Mar 12 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
8 - 7 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Tue Mar 13 04:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest ATTSN Rocky Mountain
11 - 6 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Wed Mar 14 10:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA MLB Network
8 - 10 vs Angels vs Angels
Thu Mar 15 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 18 @ Angels @ Angels
Fri Mar 16 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
4 - 3 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sat Mar 17 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 13 vs Giants vs Giants
Sun Mar 18 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 5 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Mon Mar 19 09:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest MLB Network
4 - 4 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Tue Mar 20 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 4 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Thu Mar 22 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
8 - 2 vs Reds vs Reds
Fri Mar 23 04:10 pm
TV: MLB Network ATTSN Rocky Mountain
3 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sat Mar 24 10:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago MLB Network
3 - 8 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sun Mar 25 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
3 - 5 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Tue Mar 27 03:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest ATTSN Rocky Mountain
8 - 2 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Thu Mar 29 10:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Rocky Mountain
9 - 8 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Fri Mar 30 09:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Plus ATTSN Rocky Mountain
1 - 2 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sat Mar 31 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Rocky Mountain
4 - 7 @ Padres @ Padres
Mon Apr 02 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports San Diego
8 - 4 @ Padres @ Padres
Tue Apr 03 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports San Diego
2 - 5 @ Padres @ Padres
Wed Apr 04 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports San Diego
1 - 3 @ Padres @ Padres
Thu Apr 05 03:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports San Diego
3 - 8 vs Braves vs Braves
Fri Apr 06 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports South
3 - 2 vs Braves vs Braves
Sat Apr 07 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Southeast
0 - 4 vs Braves vs Braves
Sun Apr 08 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports South
6 - 7 vs Padres vs Padres
Mon Apr 09 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports San Diego
2 - 5 vs Padres vs Padres
Tue Apr 10 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports San Diego
6 - 4 vs Padres vs Padres
Wed Apr 11 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports San Diego
1 - 5 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Thu Apr 12 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network ATTSN Rocky Mountain
1 - 2 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Fri Apr 13 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 ATTSN Rocky Mountain
6 - 2 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Sat Apr 14 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 ATTSN Rocky Mountain
5 - 6 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Sun Apr 15 01:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 ATTSN Rocky Mountain
2 - 6 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Mon Apr 16 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain ATTSN Pittsburgh
0 - 2 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Tue Apr 17 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain ATTSN Pittsburgh
10 - 2 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Wed Apr 18 12:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh
5 - 16 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Fri Apr 20 08:40 pm
TV: WGN ATTSN Rocky Mountain
5 - 2 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sat Apr 21 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago ATTSN Rocky Mountain
7 - 9 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sun Apr 22 03:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago ATTSN Rocky Mountain
5 - 13 vs Padres vs Padres
Mon Apr 23 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports San Diego
8 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Tue Apr 24 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports San Diego
5 - 2 vs Padres vs Padres
Wed Apr 25 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports San Diego
0 - 1 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Fri Apr 27 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Florida
4 - 1 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sat Apr 28 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Florida
3 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sun Apr 29 01:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Florida
3 - 2 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Mon Apr 30 07:05 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Chicago ATTSN Rocky Mountain
1 - 3 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Tue May 01 08:05 pm
TV: WGN ATTSN Rocky Mountain
2 - 11 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Wed May 02 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago ATTSN Rocky Mountain
7 - 8 @ Mets @ Mets
Fri May 04 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 2 @ Mets @ Mets
Sat May 05 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York ATTSN Rocky Mountain
2 - 3 @ Mets @ Mets
Sun May 06 01:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York ATTSN Rocky Mountain
4 - 2 vs Angels vs Angels
Tue May 08 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports West
0 - 8 vs Angels vs Angels
Wed May 09 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports West
2 - 5 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Thu May 10 08:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Rocky Mountain
10 - 11 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Fri May 11 08:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Rocky Mountain
4 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sat May 12 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Rocky Mountain
3 - 7 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sun May 13 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Rocky Mountain
4 - 6 @ Padres @ Padres
Mon May 14 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports San Diego
4 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Tue May 15 03:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports San Diego
3 - 5 @ Giants @ Giants
Thu May 17 10:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Bay Area
1 - 6 @ Giants @ Giants
Fri May 18 10:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain KNTV - NBC 11, San Francisco
9 - 4 @ Giants @ Giants
Sat May 19 04:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Bay Area
9 - 5 @ Giants @ Giants
Sun May 20 04:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Bay Area
1 - 2 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Mon May 21 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
5 - 3 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Tue May 22 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA ESPN
3 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Wed May 23 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
5 - 4 vs Reds vs Reds
Fri May 25 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 6 vs Reds vs Reds
Sat May 26 09:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Ohio
8 - 2 vs Reds vs Reds
Sun May 27 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 5 vs Giants vs Giants
Mon May 28 07:10 pm
TV: ESPN ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Bay Area
11 - 4 vs Giants vs Giants
Tue May 29 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Bay Area
4 - 7 vs Giants vs Giants
Wed May 30 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Bay Area
8 - 11 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Fri Jun 01 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
4 - 12 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sat Jun 02 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
7 - 10 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sun Jun 03 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
6 - 9 @ Reds @ Reds
Tue Jun 05 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Ohio
3 - 6 @ Reds @ Reds
Wed Jun 06 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Ohio
7 - 5 @ Reds @ Reds
Thu Jun 07 12:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio
4 - 9 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Fri Jun 08 08:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Rocky Mountain
7 - 12 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sat Jun 09 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
3 - 8 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sun Jun 10 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Rocky Mountain
5 - 4 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Tue Jun 12 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Philadelphia
2 - 7 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Wed Jun 13 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Philadelphia
9 - 3 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Thu Jun 14 01:05 pm
TV: NBC 10 Philadelphia, PA
5 - 9 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Fri Jun 15 08:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Southwest
5 - 2 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Jun 16 04:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Southwest
13 - 12 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Jun 17 03:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Southwest
2 - 12 vs Mets vs Mets
Mon Jun 18 08:40 pm
TV: SportsNet New York ATTSN Rocky Mountain
10 - 8 vs Mets vs Mets
Tue Jun 19 08:40 pm
TV: SportsNet New York ATTSN Rocky Mountain
10 - 8 vs Mets vs Mets
Wed Jun 20 08:40 pm
TV: SportsNet New York ATTSN Rocky Mountain
6 - 4 vs Mets vs Mets
Thu Jun 21 03:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York ATTSN Rocky Mountain
11 - 3 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Fri Jun 22 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Florida
2 - 6 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sat Jun 23 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Florida
5 - 8 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sun Jun 24 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Florida
3 - 2 @ Giants @ Giants
Tue Jun 26 10:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Bay Area
1 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Wed Jun 27 10:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Bay Area
8 - 9 @ Giants @ Giants
Thu Jun 28 03:45 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Bay Area
1 - 3 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Fri Jun 29 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
1 - 3 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sat Jun 30 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
6 - 4 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sun Jul 01 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
5 - 2 vs Giants vs Giants
Mon Jul 02 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Bay Area
8 - 1 vs Giants vs Giants
Tue Jul 03 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Bay Area
1 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Wed Jul 04 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Bay Area
1 - 7 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Fri Jul 06 10:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest ATTSN Rocky Mountain
1 - 5 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sat Jul 07 04:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest ATTSN Rocky Mountain
6 - 4 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sun Jul 08 04:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest ATTSN Rocky Mountain
3 - 5 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Tue Jul 10 08:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Rocky Mountain
19 - 2 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Wed Jul 11 08:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Rocky Mountain
5 - 1 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Thu Jul 12 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona
10 - 7 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Fri Jul 13 08:40 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest ATTSN Rocky Mountain
4 - 1 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sat Jul 14 09:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest ATTSN Rocky Mountain
4 - 3 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sun Jul 15 03:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest ATTSN Rocky Mountain
10 - 11 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Fri Jul 20 09:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Rocky Mountain
5 - 6 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sat Jul 21 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Rocky Mountain
6 - 1 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sun Jul 22 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Rocky Mountain
2 - 8 vs Astros vs Astros
Tue Jul 24 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest ATTSN Rocky Mountain
3 - 2 vs Astros vs Astros
Wed Jul 25 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest ATTSN Rocky Mountain
3 - 1 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Fri Jul 27 08:40 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California ATTSN Rocky Mountain
4 - 1 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sat Jul 28 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California ATTSN Rocky Mountain
3 - 2 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sun Jul 29 03:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California ATTSN Rocky Mountain
5 - 4 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Mon Jul 30 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Midwest
3 - 6 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Tue Jul 31 08:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Midwest
6 - 3 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Wed Aug 01 08:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Midwest
3 - 2 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Thu Aug 02 01:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest
5 - 3 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Fri Aug 03 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Rocky Mountain
8 - 4 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sat Aug 04 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Rocky Mountain
4 - 5 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sun Aug 05 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin ATTSN Rocky Mountain
2 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Mon Aug 06 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain ATTSN Pittsburgh
2 - 10 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Tue Aug 07 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain ATTSN Pittsburgh
3 - 4 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Wed Aug 08 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain ATTSN Pittsburgh
5 - 8 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Thu Aug 09 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
5 - 4 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Fri Aug 10 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
3 - 2 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sat Aug 11 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
4 - 3 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sun Aug 12 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
1 - 5 @ Astros @ Astros
Tue Aug 14 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest ATTSN Rocky Mountain
12 - 1 @ Astros @ Astros
Wed Aug 15 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest ATTSN Rocky Mountain
3 - 5 @ Braves @ Braves
Thu Aug 16 07:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Southeast
5 - 11 @ Braves @ Braves
Fri Aug 17 07:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports South
3 - 5 @ Braves @ Braves
Sat Aug 18 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports South
2 - 4 @ Braves @ Braves
Sun Aug 19 01:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports South
3 - 4 vs Padres vs Padres
Tue Aug 21 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports San Diego
6 - 2 vs Padres vs Padres
Wed Aug 22 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports San Diego
4 - 3 vs Padres vs Padres
Thu Aug 23 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports San Diego
5 - 7 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Fri Aug 24 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Midwest
9 - 1 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sat Aug 25 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Midwest
3 - 12 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sun Aug 26 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Midwest
10 - 7 @ Angels @ Angels
Mon Aug 27 10:07 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports West ESPN
2 - 3 @ Angels @ Angels
Tue Aug 28 10:07 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports West
3 - 2 @ Padres @ Padres
Thu Aug 30 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports San Diego
7 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Fri Aug 31 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports San Diego
2 - 4 @ Padres @ Padres
Sat Sep 01 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports San Diego
3 - 7 @ Padres @ Padres
Sun Sep 02 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports San Diego
9 - 8 vs Giants vs Giants
Mon Sep 03 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Bay Area
6 - 2 vs Giants vs Giants
Tue Sep 04 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Bay Area
5 - 3 vs Giants vs Giants
Wed Sep 05 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Bay Area
2 - 4 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Fri Sep 07 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
4 - 2 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sat Sep 08 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
6 - 9 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sun Sep 09 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
13 - 2 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Mon Sep 10 08:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Rocky Mountain
3 - 6 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Tue Sep 11 08:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Rocky Mountain
5 - 4 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Wed Sep 12 08:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Rocky Mountain
10 - 3 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Thu Sep 13 03:10 pm
TV: Facebook Watch
2 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Fri Sep 14 10:15 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Bay Area
3 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Sat Sep 15 09:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Bay Area
2 - 3 @ Giants @ Giants
Sun Sep 16 04:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Bay Area
8 - 2 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Mon Sep 17 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
3 - 2 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Tue Sep 18 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
5 - 2 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Wed Sep 19 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA ESPN
2 - 6 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Fri Sep 21 09:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Rocky Mountain
1 - 5 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sat Sep 22 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 2 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sun Sep 23 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona ATTSN Rocky Mountain TBS
10 - 1 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Mon Sep 24 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Philadelphia
10 - 3 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Tue Sep 25 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Philadelphia
14 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Wed Sep 26 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Philadelphia
5 - 3 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Thu Sep 27 03:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Philadelphia ATTSN Rocky Mountain
5 - 2 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Fri Sep 28 08:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 ATTSN Rocky Mountain
2 - 12 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Sat Sep 29 08:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 ATTSN Rocky Mountain
12 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Sun Sep 30 03:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 ATTSN Rocky Mountain
5 - 2 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Mon Oct 01 04:09 pm
TV: ESPN
1 - 2 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Tue Oct 02 08:08 pm
TV: ESPN
3 - 2 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Thu Oct 04 05:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
4 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Fri Oct 05 04:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 6 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sun Oct 07 04:37 pm
TV: MLB Network

colorado rockies Twitter