There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

sea mariners

seattle mariners Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
R.J. Alaniz
78
RP
Dan Altavilla
53
RP
Shawn Armstrong
37
RP
Gerson Bautista
46
RP
Tim Beckham
1
SS 3B
Braden Bishop
73
CF
Chasen Bradford
60
RP
Brandon Brennan
89
RP
Jay Bruce
19
RF
J.P. Crawford
2
SS
Joey Curletta
87
1B
Roenis Elias
55
RP SP
Edwin Encarnacion
10
1B DH
Matt Festa
67
RP
David Freitas
36
C
Cory Gearrin
61
RP
Marco Gonzales
7
SP
Dee Gordon
9
2B CF
Mitch Haniger
17
RF CF
Ryon Healy
27
1B 3B
Felix Hernandez
34
SP
Yusei Kikuchi
18
SP
Wade LeBlanc
49
RP SP
Mike Leake
8
SP
Shed Long
75
2B
Dylan Moore
13
3B 2B
Omar Narvaez
38
C
Kristopher Negron
45
SS 2B
Max Povse
44
RP
Zac Rosscup
59
RP
Nick Rumbelow
52
RP
Ricardo Sanchez
65
SP
Domingo Santana
16
RF LF
Kyle Seager
15
3B
Justus Sheffield
33
RP
Mallex Smith
0
CF LF
Erik Swanson
89
SP
Anthony Swarzak
38
RP
Sam Tuivailala
62
RP
Daniel Vogelbach
20
1B

seattle mariners STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Astros
103
59
0
.636
Athletics
97
65
0
.599
Mariners
89
73
0
.549
Angels
80
82
0
.494
Rangers
67
95
0
.414

seattle mariners Injuries

No injuries reported

seattle mariners SCHEDULE

0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Thu Feb 21 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Fri Feb 22 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Sun Feb 24 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Mon Feb 25 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Tue Feb 26 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Wed Feb 27 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Thu Feb 28 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Fri Mar 01 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Sat Mar 02 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sun Mar 03 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Tue Mar 05 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Wed Mar 06 08:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Thu Mar 07 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Fri Mar 08 08:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sat Mar 09 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sun Mar 10 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sun Mar 10 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Mon Mar 11 09:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Tue Mar 12 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Wed Mar 13 09:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Tue Mar 19 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Thu Mar 21 09:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Fri Mar 22 09:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Wed Mar 20 05:35 am
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Thu Mar 21 05:35 am
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Thu Mar 28 07:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Fri Mar 29 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sat Mar 30 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sun Mar 31 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Mon Apr 01 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Tue Apr 02 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Thu Apr 04 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sat Apr 06 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sun Apr 07 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Mon Apr 08 08:15 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Tue Apr 09 08:15 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Wed Apr 10 08:15 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Thu Apr 11 01:15 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Fri Apr 12 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Sat Apr 13 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Sun Apr 14 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Mon Apr 15 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Tue Apr 16 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Wed Apr 17 06:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Thu Apr 18 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Fri Apr 19 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sat Apr 20 09:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sun Apr 21 04:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Tue Apr 23 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Wed Apr 24 03:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu Apr 25 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri Apr 26 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Apr 27 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sun Apr 28 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Tue Apr 30 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Wed May 01 06:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Fri May 03 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Sat May 04 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Sun May 05 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Mon May 06 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Tue May 07 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Wed May 08 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Thu May 09 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Fri May 10 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sat May 11 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sun May 12 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Mon May 13 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Tue May 14 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Thu May 16 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Fri May 17 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sat May 18 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sun May 19 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Mon May 20 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Tue May 21 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Wed May 22 02:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Fri May 24 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sat May 25 04:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sun May 26 04:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Mon May 27 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Tue May 28 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Wed May 29 03:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Thu May 30 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Fri May 31 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sat Jun 01 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sun Jun 02 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Mon Jun 03 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Tue Jun 04 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Wed Jun 05 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Thu Jun 06 03:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Fri Jun 07 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sat Jun 08 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sun Jun 09 04:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Tue Jun 11 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Wed Jun 12 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Thu Jun 13 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Fri Jun 14 09:37 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sat Jun 15 09:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sun Jun 16 04:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Mon Jun 17 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Tue Jun 18 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Wed Jun 19 06:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Thu Jun 20 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Fri Jun 21 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sat Jun 22 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sun Jun 23 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Tue Jun 25 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Wed Jun 26 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Thu Jun 27 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Fri Jun 28 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Sat Jun 29 08:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Sun Jun 30 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Tue Jul 02 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Wed Jul 03 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Thu Jul 04 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Fri Jul 05 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sat Jul 06 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sun Jul 07 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Fri Jul 12 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sat Jul 13 09:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sun Jul 14 04:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Tue Jul 16 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Wed Jul 17 03:37 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Fri Jul 19 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sat Jul 20 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sun Jul 21 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Mon Jul 22 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Tue Jul 23 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Wed Jul 24 03:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Thu Jul 25 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Fri Jul 26 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sat Jul 27 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sun Jul 28 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Tue Jul 30 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Wed Jul 31 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Fri Aug 02 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Sat Aug 03 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Sun Aug 04 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Tue Aug 06 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Wed Aug 07 06:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Fri Aug 09 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sat Aug 10 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sun Aug 11 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Tue Aug 13 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Wed Aug 14 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Thu Aug 15 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Fri Aug 16 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sat Aug 17 03:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sun Aug 18 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Mon Aug 19 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Tue Aug 20 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Wed Aug 21 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Fri Aug 23 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sat Aug 24 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sun Aug 25 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Mon Aug 26 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Tue Aug 27 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Wed Aug 28 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Thu Aug 29 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Fri Aug 30 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Aug 31 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Sep 01 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Mon Sep 02 02:20 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Tue Sep 03 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Thu Sep 05 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Fri Sep 06 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Sat Sep 07 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Sun Sep 08 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Tue Sep 10 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Wed Sep 11 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Thu Sep 12 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Fri Sep 13 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sat Sep 14 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sun Sep 15 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Tue Sep 17 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Wed Sep 18 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Thu Sep 19 12:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Fri Sep 20 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sat Sep 21 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sun Sep 22 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Tue Sep 24 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Wed Sep 25 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Thu Sep 26 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Fri Sep 27 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sat Sep 28 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sun Sep 29 03:10 pm
TV: N/A

sea mariners Twitter