texas rangers

texas rangers Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Hanser Alberto
2
SS 2B
Elvis Andrus
1
SS
Tony Barnette
43
RP
Adrian Beltre
29
3B
Austin Bibens-Dirkx
56
RP
Clayton Blackburn
87
SP
Matt Bush
51
RP
Eddie Butler
32
SP
Willie Calhoun
5
LF 2B
Robinson Chirinos
61
C
Shin-soo Choo
17
RF
Alex Claudio
58
RP
Bartolo Colon
40
SP
Zac Curtis
52
RP
Delino DeShields
3
CF LF
Doug Fister
38
SP
Yovani Gallardo
49
SP
Joey Gallo
13
1B 3B
Nick Gardewine
45
RP
Cory Gearrin
44
RP
Ronald Guzman
67
1B
Ronald Herrera
63
RP
Drew Hutchison
48
SP
Ariel Jurado
57
SP
Isiah Kiner-Falefa
9
2B 3B
Jose Leclerc
62
RP
Brett Martin
74
SP
Chris Martin
31
RP
Nomar Mazara
30
RF LF
Yohander Mendez
65
RP
Mike Minor
36
SP RP
Matt Moore
55
SP
Rougned Odor
12
2B
Joe Palumbo
75
RP
Martin Perez
33
SP RP
Jurickson Profar
19
SS 3B
Drew Robinson
18
CF 3B
Ricardo Rodriguez
68
RP
Chris Rowley
47
SP
Ryan Rua
16
LF 1B
Connor Sadzeck
59
SP
Jeffrey Springs
54
RP
Carlos Tocci
15
CF
Jose Trevino
71
C

texas rangers STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Astros
73
47
0
.608
Athletics
72
48
0
.600
Mariners
69
52
0
.570
Angels
61
60
0
.504
Rangers
53
69
0
.434

texas rangers Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Adrian Beltre
3B
Day-to-Day

texas rangers SCHEDULE

6 - 1 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sat Feb 24 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 2 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Sun Feb 25 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 9 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Mon Feb 26 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 4 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Tue Feb 27 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 4 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Wed Feb 28 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 9 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Thu Mar 01 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
9 - 9 vs Padres vs Padres
Thu Mar 01 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
9 - 4 @ Indians @ Indians
Fri Mar 02 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
9 - 4 @ Giants @ Giants
Sat Mar 03 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
7 - 10 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sun Mar 04 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 4 vs Giants vs Giants
Mon Mar 05 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 3 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Tue Mar 06 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 4 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Wed Mar 07 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 4 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Thu Mar 08 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 3 @ Reds @ Reds
Fri Mar 09 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
8 - 2 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sat Mar 10 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 3 @ Angels @ Angels
Sun Mar 11 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus Fox Sports West
4 - 2 @ Indians @ Indians
Mon Mar 12 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 5 @ Royals @ Royals
Mon Mar 12 09:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Kansas City
4 - 3 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Tue Mar 13 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Wisconsin
6 - 5 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Thu Mar 15 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
7 - 9 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Fri Mar 16 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
7 - 6 @ Royals @ Royals
Sat Mar 17 03:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
5 - 5 vs Royals vs Royals
Sat Mar 17 09:05 pm
TV: KTXA - ch 21- Ft. Worth, TX
2 - 4 vs Angels vs Angels
Sun Mar 18 04:05 pm
TV: KTXA - ch 21- Ft. Worth, TX MLB Network Fox Sports West
1 - 5 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Mon Mar 19 09:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest MLB Network
10 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Tue Mar 20 04:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago MLB Network
1 - 5 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Wed Mar 21 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest
6 - 7 vs Reds vs Reds
Thu Mar 22 09:05 pm
TV: KTXA - ch 21- Ft. Worth, TX
5 - 4 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Thu Mar 22 09:40 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest
9 - 7 @ Padres @ Padres
Fri Mar 23 09:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports Southwest Plus MLB Network
3 - 10 vs Indians vs Indians
Sat Mar 24 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 5 vs Reds vs Reds
Mon Mar 26 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Tue Mar 27 02:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 4 vs Astros vs Astros
Thu Mar 29 03:35 pm
TV: ESPN ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Southwest
5 - 1 vs Astros vs Astros
Fri Mar 30 08:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Southwest
3 - 9 vs Astros vs Astros
Sat Mar 31 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1 ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Southwest
2 - 8 vs Astros vs Astros
Sun Apr 01 03:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Southwest
3 - 1 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Mon Apr 02 10:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Southwest
1 - 4 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Tue Apr 03 10:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Southwest
6 - 2 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Wed Apr 04 10:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Southwest
3 - 6 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Thu Apr 05 03:35 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Southwest
5 - 8 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Fri Apr 06 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Rogers SportsNet
5 - 1 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sat Apr 07 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Rogers SportsNet
4 - 7 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sun Apr 08 03:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Rogers SportsNet
3 - 8 vs Angels vs Angels
Mon Apr 09 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
1 - 11 vs Angels vs Angels
Tue Apr 10 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
2 - 7 vs Angels vs Angels
Wed Apr 11 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
3 - 2 @ Astros @ Astros
Fri Apr 13 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Southwest
5 - 6 @ Astros @ Astros
Sat Apr 14 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1 ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Southwest
1 - 3 @ Astros @ Astros
Sun Apr 15 08:08 pm
TV: ESPN
8 - 4 @ Rays @ Rays
Mon Apr 16 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Sun
2 - 7 @ Rays @ Rays
Tue Apr 17 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Sun
4 - 2 @ Rays @ Rays
Wed Apr 18 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Sun
2 - 6 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Fri Apr 20 08:05 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Southwest
7 - 9 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sat Apr 21 08:05 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Southwest
7 - 4 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sun Apr 22 03:05 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Southwest
4 - 9 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Mon Apr 23 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Southwest
2 - 3 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Tue Apr 24 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Southwest
4 - 2 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Wed Apr 25 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Southwest
4 - 6 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Fri Apr 27 07:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Rogers SportsNet
4 - 7 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sat Apr 28 04:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Rogers SportsNet
7 - 2 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sun Apr 29 01:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Rogers SportsNet
7 - 5 @ Indians @ Indians
Mon Apr 30 06:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Southwest
6 - 8 @ Indians @ Indians
Tue May 01 06:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Southwest
12 - 4 @ Indians @ Indians
Wed May 02 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Southwest
11 - 5 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Thu May 03 08:05 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Southwest
1 - 5 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Fri May 04 08:05 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Southwest
5 - 6 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sat May 05 08:05 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Southwest
1 - 6 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sun May 06 03:05 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Southwest
7 - 6 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Mon May 07 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Detroit
4 - 7 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Tue May 08 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Detroit
5 - 4 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Wed May 09 02:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 1 @ Astros @ Astros
Fri May 11 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Southwest
6 - 1 @ Astros @ Astros
Sat May 12 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Southwest
6 - 1 @ Astros @ Astros
Sun May 13 02:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Southwest
9 - 8 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Tue May 15 10:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Southwest
1 - 5 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Wed May 16 03:40 pm
TV: Facebook Watch
4 - 2 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Thu May 17 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Southwest
5 - 12 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Fri May 18 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus Fox Sports Southwest
5 - 3 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sat May 19 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Southwest
3 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sun May 20 02:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Southwest
5 - 10 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Mon May 21 08:05 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York Fox Sports Southwest
6 - 4 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Tue May 22 08:05 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports Southwest
12 - 10 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Wed May 23 07:05 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports Southwest
2 - 8 vs Royals vs Royals
Thu May 24 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Southwest
8 - 4 vs Royals vs Royals
Fri May 25 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Southwest
4 - 3 vs Royals vs Royals
Sat May 26 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
3 - 5 vs Royals vs Royals
Sun May 27 03:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Southwest
2 - 1 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Mon May 28 04:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Southwest
5 - 9 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Tue May 29 10:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Southwest
6 - 7 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Wed May 30 10:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Southwest
6 - 1 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Thu May 31 10:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Southwest
6 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Fri Jun 01 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
2 - 3 @ Angels @ Angels
Sat Jun 02 09:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
3 - 1 @ Angels @ Angels
Sun Jun 03 04:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
7 - 4 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Tue Jun 05 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Southwest
8 - 2 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Wed Jun 06 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Southwest
2 - 5 vs Astros vs Astros
Thu Jun 07 08:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Southwest
3 - 7 vs Astros vs Astros
Fri Jun 08 08:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Southwest
3 - 4 vs Astros vs Astros
Sat Jun 09 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
7 - 8 vs Astros vs Astros
Sun Jun 10 03:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Southwest
12 - 5 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Tue Jun 12 10:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
3 - 2 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Wed Jun 13 10:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
5 - 9 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Fri Jun 15 08:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Southwest
5 - 2 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Sat Jun 16 04:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Southwest
13 - 12 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Sun Jun 17 03:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Southwest
3 - 6 @ Royals @ Royals
Mon Jun 18 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Southwest
1 - 4 @ Royals @ Royals
Tue Jun 19 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Southwest
2 - 3 @ Royals @ Royals
Wed Jun 20 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Southwest
1 - 8 @ Twins @ Twins
Fri Jun 22 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Southwest
6 - 9 @ Twins @ Twins
Sat Jun 23 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Southwest
2 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Sun Jun 24 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Southwest
7 - 4 vs Padres vs Padres
Mon Jun 25 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports San Diego
2 - 3 vs Padres vs Padres
Tue Jun 26 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports San Diego
5 - 2 vs Padres vs Padres
Wed Jun 27 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports San Diego
11 - 3 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Fri Jun 29 08:05 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Southwest
13 - 4 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sat Jun 30 09:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Southwest
5 - 10 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sun Jul 01 03:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Southwest
3 - 5 vs Astros vs Astros
Tue Jul 03 08:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Southwest
4 - 5 vs Astros vs Astros
Wed Jul 04 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Southwest
5 - 7 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Thu Jul 05 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit Fox Sports Southwest
3 - 1 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Fri Jul 06 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Detroit
7 - 2 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sat Jul 07 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 3 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun Jul 08 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Detroit
5 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Mon Jul 09 07:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Southwest
8 - 4 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Tue Jul 10 07:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Southwest
4 - 2 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Wed Jul 11 07:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Southwest ESPN
4 - 5 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Fri Jul 13 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Southwest
1 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sat Jul 14 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
6 - 5 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sun Jul 15 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Southwest
8 - 9 vs Indians vs Indians
Fri Jul 20 08:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Southwest
3 - 16 vs Indians vs Indians
Sat Jul 21 08:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Southwest
5 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sun Jul 22 03:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Southwest
3 - 15 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Mon Jul 23 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Southwest
10 - 13 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Tue Jul 24 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Southwest
5 - 6 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Wed Jul 25 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Southwest
6 - 7 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Thu Jul 26 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Southwest
2 - 11 @ Astros @ Astros
Fri Jul 27 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Southwest
3 - 7 @ Astros @ Astros
Sat Jul 28 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Southwest
3 - 4 @ Astros @ Astros
Sun Jul 29 02:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Southwest
5 - 9 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Mon Jul 30 09:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Southwest
6 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Tue Jul 31 09:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Southwest
17 - 8 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Thu Aug 02 08:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Southwest
11 - 3 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Fri Aug 03 08:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Southwest
3 - 1 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sat Aug 04 08:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Southwest
6 - 9 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sun Aug 05 03:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Southwest
3 - 4 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Mon Aug 06 08:05 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Southwest
11 - 4 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Tue Aug 07 08:05 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Southwest
11 - 7 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Wed Aug 08 02:05 pm
TV: Facebook Watch
7 - 3 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Thu Aug 09 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest YES TV - New York
7 - 12 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Fri Aug 10 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest YES TV - New York
5 - 3 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sat Aug 11 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest YES TV - New York
7 - 2 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sun Aug 12 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest YES TV - New York
5 - 3 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Mon Aug 13 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Southwest
4 - 6 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Tue Aug 14 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Thu Aug 16 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Fri Aug 17 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sat Aug 18 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sun Aug 19 03:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Mon Aug 20 10:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Tue Aug 21 10:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Wed Aug 22 03:35 pm
TV: Facebook Watch
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Fri Aug 24 10:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest KNTV - NBC 11, San Francisco
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Sat Aug 25 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Sun Aug 26 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Tue Aug 28 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Wed Aug 29 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Fri Aug 31 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sat Sep 01 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sun Sep 02 03:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Mon Sep 03 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Tue Sep 04 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Wed Sep 05 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Fri Sep 07 10:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sat Sep 08 04:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sun Sep 09 04:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Mon Sep 10 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Tue Sep 11 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Wed Sep 12 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Fri Sep 14 10:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports San Diego
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Sat Sep 15 08:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports San Diego
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Sun Sep 16 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports San Diego
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Mon Sep 17 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Sun
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Tue Sep 18 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Sun
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Wed Sep 19 02:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Sun
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Fri Sep 21 08:05 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sat Sep 22 08:05 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sun Sep 23 03:05 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Mon Sep 24 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Tue Sep 25 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Wed Sep 26 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Thu Sep 27 10:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Fri Sep 28 10:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sat Sep 29 09:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sun Sep 30 03:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Southwest

texas rangers Twitter