There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

tor blue jays

toronto blue jays Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Anthony Alford
30
LF RF
Danny Barnes
24
RP
Joe Biagini
31
RP
Ryan Borucki
56
SP
Jonathan Davis
67
CF
Yennsy Diaz
89
SP
Brandon Drury
10
3B 2B
Sam Gaviglio
43
SP
Ken Giles
51
RP
Randal Grichuk
15
RF CF
Lourdes Gurriel Jr.
13
2B SS
Teoscar Hernandez
37
LF RF
Danny Jansen
9
C
Elvis Luciano
89
SP
Luke Maile
21
C
Tim Mayza
58
RP
Reese McGuire
70
C
Billy McKinney
28
LF CF
Julian Merryweather
72
SP
Kendrys Morales
8
DH 1B
Patrick Murphy
90
SP
Thomas Pannone
45
RP
David Paulino
22
RP
Hector Perez
91
RP
David Phelps
35
RP SP
Kevin Pillar
11
CF LF
Dalton Pompey
23
CF LF
Sean Reid-Foley
54
SP
Clayton Richard
3
SP RP
Aaron Sanchez
41
SP RP
Matt Shoemaker
52
SP
Dwight Smith Jr.
27
LF
Justin Smoak
14
1B
Marcus Stroman
6
SP
Rowdy Tellez
68
1B
Ryan Tepera
52
RP
Trent Thornton
91
SP
Devon Travis
29
2B
Richard Urena
7
SS
Jacob Waguespack
92
RP

toronto blue jays STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Red Sox
108
54
0
.667
Yankees
100
62
0
.617
Rays
90
72
0
.556
Blue Jays
73
89
0
.451
Orioles
47
115
0
.290

toronto blue jays Injuries

No injuries reported

toronto blue jays SCHEDULE

0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sat Feb 23 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sun Feb 24 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Mon Feb 25 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Tue Feb 26 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Wed Feb 27 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Thu Feb 28 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Fri Mar 01 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Fri Mar 01 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sat Mar 02 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sun Mar 03 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Tue Mar 05 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Wed Mar 06 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Thu Mar 07 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Fri Mar 08 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Fri Mar 08 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sat Mar 09 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Sun Mar 10 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Tue Mar 12 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Wed Mar 13 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Thu Mar 14 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Fri Mar 15 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sat Mar 16 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sat Mar 16 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sun Mar 17 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Mon Mar 18 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Tue Mar 19 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Wed Mar 20 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Thu Mar 21 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Fri Mar 22 06:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sat Mar 23 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun Mar 24 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Thu Mar 28 03:37 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Fri Mar 29 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sat Mar 30 03:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sun Mar 31 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Mon Apr 01 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Tue Apr 02 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Wed Apr 03 04:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Thu Apr 04 06:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Fri Apr 05 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Sat Apr 06 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Sun Apr 07 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Tue Apr 09 02:05 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Thu Apr 11 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Fri Apr 12 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sat Apr 13 03:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sun Apr 14 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Mon Apr 15 07:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Tue Apr 16 07:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Wed Apr 17 07:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Thu Apr 18 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Fri Apr 19 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sat Apr 20 04:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sun Apr 21 04:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Tue Apr 23 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Wed Apr 24 04:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Fri Apr 26 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sat Apr 27 03:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sun Apr 28 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Tue Apr 30 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Wed May 01 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Thu May 02 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Fri May 03 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat May 04 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun May 05 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Mon May 06 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Tue May 07 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Wed May 08 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Fri May 10 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sat May 11 03:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sun May 12 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Tue May 14 09:45 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Wed May 15 09:45 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Thu May 16 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Fri May 17 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sat May 18 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sun May 19 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Mon May 20 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Tue May 21 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Wed May 22 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Thu May 23 12:37 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Fri May 24 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Sat May 25 03:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Sun May 26 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Mon May 27 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Tue May 28 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Wed May 29 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Fri May 31 08:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Sat Jun 01 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Sun Jun 02 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Tue Jun 04 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Wed Jun 05 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Thu Jun 06 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Fri Jun 07 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sat Jun 08 03:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sun Jun 09 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Tue Jun 11 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Wed Jun 12 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Thu Jun 13 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Fri Jun 14 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Sat Jun 15 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Sun Jun 16 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Mon Jun 17 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Tue Jun 18 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Wed Jun 19 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Thu Jun 20 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Fri Jun 21 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sat Jun 22 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sun Jun 23 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Mon Jun 24 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Tue Jun 25 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Wed Jun 26 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Fri Jun 28 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Sat Jun 29 04:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Sun Jun 30 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Mon Jul 01 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Tue Jul 02 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Wed Jul 03 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Thu Jul 04 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Fri Jul 05 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sat Jul 06 03:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sun Jul 07 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Fri Jul 12 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sat Jul 13 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sun Jul 14 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Mon Jul 15 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Tue Jul 16 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Wed Jul 17 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Thu Jul 18 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Fri Jul 19 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sat Jul 20 06:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun Jul 21 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Mon Jul 22 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Tue Jul 23 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Wed Jul 24 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Fri Jul 26 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sat Jul 27 03:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sun Jul 28 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Mon Jul 29 08:15 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Tue Jul 30 08:15 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Wed Jul 31 01:15 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Thu Aug 01 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Fri Aug 02 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sat Aug 03 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sun Aug 04 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Mon Aug 05 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Tue Aug 06 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Wed Aug 07 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Thu Aug 08 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Fri Aug 09 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sat Aug 10 03:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sun Aug 11 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Mon Aug 12 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Tue Aug 13 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Wed Aug 14 12:37 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Fri Aug 16 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sat Aug 17 03:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sun Aug 18 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Tue Aug 20 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Wed Aug 21 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Thu Aug 22 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Fri Aug 23 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sat Aug 24 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sun Aug 25 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Tue Aug 27 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Wed Aug 28 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Fri Aug 30 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Sat Aug 31 03:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Sun Sep 01 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Mon Sep 02 01:20 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Tue Sep 03 07:20 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Thu Sep 05 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Fri Sep 06 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Sat Sep 07 06:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Sun Sep 08 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Tue Sep 10 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Wed Sep 11 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Thu Sep 12 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Fri Sep 13 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sat Sep 14 03:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sun Sep 15 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Tue Sep 17 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Wed Sep 18 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Thu Sep 19 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Fri Sep 20 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sat Sep 21 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sun Sep 22 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Mon Sep 23 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Tue Sep 24 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Wed Sep 25 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Fri Sep 27 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sat Sep 28 03:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sun Sep 29 03:07 pm
TV: N/A

tor blue jays Twitter