There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

cin reds

cincinnati reds Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Homer Bailey
34
SP
Tucker Barnhart
16
C
Alex Blandino
2
3B 2B
Matt Bowman
67
RP
Curt Casali
12
C
Luis Castillo
58
SP
Anthony DeSclafani
28
SP
Phillip Ervin
27
RF CF
Brandon Finnegan
29
SP
Amir Garrett
50
RP SP
Scooter Gennett
3
2B
Jimmy Herget
65
RP
David Hernandez
37
RP
Jared Hughes
48
RP
Raisel Iglesias
26
RP SP
Connor Joe
89
1B 3B
Shed Long
75
2B
Jose Lopez
74
SP
Michael Lorenzen
21
RP SP
Tyler Mahle
30
SP
Keury Mella
36
RP
Wandy Peralta
53
RP
Jose Peraza
9
SS 2B
Cody Reed
25
SP
Jesus Reyes
57
RP
Tanner Roark
57
SP RP
Sal Romano
47
SP
Scott Schebler
43
RF CF
Robby Scott
63
RP
Lucas Sims
39
SP
Jose Siri
85
CF
Jackson Stephens
62
RP
Robert Stephenson
55
SP RP
Eugenio Suarez
7
3B SS
Blake Trahan
51
SS
Joey Votto
19
1B
Jesse Winker
33
RF LF
Matt Wisler
41
SP

cincinnati reds STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Brewers
96
67
0
.589
Cubs
95
68
0
.583
Cardinals
88
74
0
.543
Pirates
82
79
0
.509
Reds
67
95
0
.414

cincinnati reds Injuries

No injuries reported

cincinnati reds SCHEDULE

4 - 6 @ Indians @ Indians
Fri Feb 23 03:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Ohio
4 - 11 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Sat Feb 24 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
8 - 5 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sun Feb 25 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 2 vs Indians vs Indians
Sun Feb 25 03:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 5 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Mon Feb 26 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 3 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Tue Feb 27 03:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
3 - 2 @ Royals @ Royals
Wed Feb 28 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
8 - 7 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Thu Mar 01 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 3 @ Giants @ Giants
Fri Mar 02 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
7 - 4 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sat Mar 03 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 10 vs Royals vs Royals
Sun Mar 04 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 7 vs Angels vs Angels
Mon Mar 05 03:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
7 - 6 vs Indians vs Indians
Tue Mar 06 03:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Ohio
14 - 12 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Wed Mar 07 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 2 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Thu Mar 08 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 3 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri Mar 09 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 5 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sat Mar 10 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio MLB Network
5 - 6 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sun Mar 11 04:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest MLB Network
4 - 3 @ Angels @ Angels
Mon Mar 12 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
7 - 3 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Wed Mar 14 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona MLB Network Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 10 @ Indians @ Indians
Thu Mar 15 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
13 - 16 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Fri Mar 16 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 4 vs Giants vs Giants
Sat Mar 17 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 3 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sun Mar 18 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio
4 - 5 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Mon Mar 19 09:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 3 @ Padres @ Padres
Tue Mar 20 09:40 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 7 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Thu Mar 22 09:05 pm
TV: KTXA - ch 21- Ft. Worth, TX
8 - 2 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Fri Mar 23 04:10 pm
TV: MLB Network ATTSN Rocky Mountain
2 - 6 vs Padres vs Padres
Sat Mar 24 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 4 @ Indians @ Indians
Sun Mar 25 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 5 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Mon Mar 26 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Tue Mar 27 02:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Thu Mar 29 04:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 2 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Fri Mar 30 04:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Ohio
7 - 13 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Sat Mar 31 02:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 6 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Sun Apr 01 04:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Mon Apr 02 04:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Tue Apr 03 06:40 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 2 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Thu Apr 05 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio
14 - 3 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Fri Apr 06 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio
4 - 7 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sat Apr 07 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sun Apr 08 01:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 5 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Mon Apr 09 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Philadelphia
6 - 1 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Tue Apr 10 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Philadelphia Plus
4 - 3 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Wed Apr 11 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Philadelphia Plus
4 - 13 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Thu Apr 12 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
3 - 5 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Fri Apr 13 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 6 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sat Apr 14 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 3 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sun Apr 15 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports Ohio
4 - 10 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Mon Apr 16 07:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Tue Apr 17 07:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Wed Apr 18 01:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
4 - 2 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Fri Apr 20 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
4 - 3 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sat Apr 21 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
9 - 2 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sun Apr 22 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Midwest
10 - 4 vs Braves vs Braves
Mon Apr 23 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
9 - 7 vs Braves vs Braves
Tue Apr 24 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
4 - 5 vs Braves vs Braves
Wed Apr 25 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
4 - 7 vs Braves vs Braves
Thu Apr 26 12:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast Fox Sports Ohio
9 - 15 @ Twins @ Twins
Fri Apr 27 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Ohio
3 - 1 @ Twins @ Twins
Sat Apr 28 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 8 @ Twins @ Twins
Sun Apr 29 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 6 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Mon Apr 30 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 7 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Tue May 01 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 3 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Wed May 02 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
4 - 1 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Fri May 04 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 6 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sat May 05 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 8 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sun May 06 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 7 vs Mets vs Mets
Mon May 07 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Ohio
7 - 2 vs Mets vs Mets
Tue May 08 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 1 vs Mets vs Mets
Wed May 09 12:35 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 4 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Thu May 10 10:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
2 - 6 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Fri May 11 10:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
3 - 5 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sat May 12 09:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
3 - 5 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sun May 13 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
10 - 7 @ Giants @ Giants
Mon May 14 10:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Bay Area
5 - 3 @ Giants @ Giants
Tue May 15 10:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Bay Area
3 - 6 @ Giants @ Giants
Wed May 16 03:45 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Bay Area
1 - 8 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Fri May 18 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 4 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sat May 19 01:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 10 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sat May 19 07:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 6 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sun May 20 01:10 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
7 - 2 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Tue May 22 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
4 - 5 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Wed May 23 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 4 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Thu May 24 12:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 4 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Fri May 25 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 6 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Sat May 26 09:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Ohio
8 - 2 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Sun May 27 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Ohio
12 - 5 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Mon May 28 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 2 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Tue May 29 09:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Ohio
4 - 7 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Wed May 30 03:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 7 @ Padres @ Padres
Fri Jun 01 10:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports Ohio
8 - 2 @ Padres @ Padres
Sat Jun 02 08:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 3 @ Padres @ Padres
Sun Jun 03 06:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 9 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Tue Jun 05 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Ohio
3 - 6 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Wed Jun 06 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports Ohio
7 - 5 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Thu Jun 07 12:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 7 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Fri Jun 08 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports Ohio
4 - 6 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sat Jun 09 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 3 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sun Jun 10 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 5 @ Royals @ Royals
Tue Jun 12 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 7 @ Royals @ Royals
Wed Jun 13 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Ohio
3 - 2 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Fri Jun 15 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 2 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sat Jun 16 04:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 8 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sun Jun 17 01:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
9 - 5 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Tue Jun 19 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
5 - 3 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Wed Jun 20 12:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
6 - 2 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Thu Jun 21 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 3 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Fri Jun 22 07:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Ohio
11 - 2 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sat Jun 23 04:10 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
8 - 6 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sun Jun 24 01:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 4 @ Braves @ Braves
Mon Jun 25 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
3 - 5 @ Braves @ Braves
Tue Jun 26 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
5 - 6 @ Braves @ Braves
Wed Jun 27 12:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southeast
4 - 6 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Thu Jun 28 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 8 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Fri Jun 29 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
12 - 3 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sat Jun 30 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
8 - 2 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sun Jul 01 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 3 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Mon Jul 02 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
8 - 12 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Tue Jul 03 07:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Ohio
7 - 4 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Wed Jul 04 07:10 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 3 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Fri Jul 06 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
8 - 7 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sat Jul 07 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 5 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sun Jul 08 02:20 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 7 @ Indians @ Indians
Mon Jul 09 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Ohio
4 - 7 @ Indians @ Indians
Tue Jul 10 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Ohio
19 - 4 @ Indians @ Indians
Wed Jul 11 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 9 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Fri Jul 13 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 8 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sat Jul 14 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 4 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sun Jul 15 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 12 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Fri Jul 20 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 6 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sat Jul 21 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 9 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sun Jul 22 01:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 1 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Mon Jul 23 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 4 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Tue Jul 24 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports Ohio
7 - 3 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Wed Jul 25 12:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports Ohio
4 - 9 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Thu Jul 26 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Philadelphia
6 - 4 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Fri Jul 27 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Philadelphia
6 - 2 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sat Jul 28 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC 10 Philadelphia, PA
4 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sun Jul 29 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Philadelphia
2 - 1 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Tue Jul 31 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
7 - 4 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Wed Aug 01 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Detroit
10 - 4 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Thu Aug 02 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Fri Aug 03 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 7 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Sat Aug 04 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 2 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Sat Aug 04 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 1 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Sun Aug 05 01:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 4 @ Mets @ Mets
Mon Aug 06 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 6 @ Mets @ Mets
Tue Aug 07 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Ohio
8 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Wed Aug 08 12:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Ohio
3 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Fri Aug 10 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 3 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sat Aug 11 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 9 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sun Aug 12 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports Ohio
3 - 10 vs Indians vs Indians
Mon Aug 13 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 8 vs Indians vs Indians
Tue Aug 14 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Ohio
3 - 4 vs Indians vs Indians
Wed Aug 15 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 1 vs Giants vs Giants
Fri Aug 17 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Bay Area
7 - 1 vs Giants vs Giants
Sat Aug 18 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Bay Area
11 - 4 vs Giants vs Giants
Sun Aug 19 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio NBC Sports - Bay Area
5 - 2 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Mon Aug 20 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
7 - 9 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Tue Aug 21 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
4 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Wed Aug 22 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
7 - 1 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Thu Aug 23 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
3 - 2 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Fri Aug 24 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
10 - 6 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sat Aug 25 02:20 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
9 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sun Aug 26 02:20 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Ohio
9 - 7 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Tue Aug 28 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
12 - 13 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Wed Aug 29 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 2 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Thu Aug 30 12:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
12 - 5 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Fri Aug 31 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 4 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sat Sep 01 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports Ohio
4 - 6 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sun Sep 02 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 1 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Mon Sep 03 01:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
7 - 3 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Tue Sep 04 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
3 - 2 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Wed Sep 05 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 6 vs Padres vs Padres
Thu Sep 06 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports Ohio
12 - 6 vs Padres vs Padres
Fri Sep 07 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports Ohio
7 - 2 vs Padres vs Padres
Sat Sep 08 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 7 vs Padres vs Padres
Sun Sep 09 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports Ohio
10 - 6 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Mon Sep 10 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
3 - 1 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Tue Sep 11 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
1 - 8 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Wed Sep 12 12:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
3 - 2 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Fri Sep 14 08:05 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sat Sep 15 04:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 2 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sun Sep 16 02:20 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago Fox Sports Ohio
8 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Mon Sep 17 07:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 3 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Tue Sep 18 07:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
7 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Wed Sep 19 07:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 4 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Thu Sep 20 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Fri Sep 21 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 1 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sat Sep 22 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sun Sep 23 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports Florida
3 - 4 vs Royals vs Royals
Tue Sep 25 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 6 vs Royals vs Royals
Wed Sep 26 06:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Ohio
4 - 8 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Fri Sep 28 06:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
3 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sat Sep 29 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 6 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sun Sep 30 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports Ohio