There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

la dodgers

los angeles dodgers Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Scott Alexander
75
RP
Yadier Alvarez
75
SP
Pedro Baez
52
RP
Austin Barnes
15
C 2B
Matt Beaty
84
1B 3B
Cody Bellinger
35
1B
Walker Buehler
21
SP
JT Chargois
47
RP
Tony Cingrani
54
RP SP
Caleb Ferguson
64
RP SP
Josh Fields
46
RP
Dylan Floro
51
RP
David Freese
25
3B 1B
Rocky Gale
58
C
Yimi Garcia
63
RP
Kike Hernandez
14
CF 2B
Rich Hill
44
SP RP
Kenley Jansen
74
RP
Joe Kelly
17
RP SP
Clayton Kershaw
22
SP
Kenta Maeda
18
SP
Russell Martin
55
C 3B
Adam McCreery
68
RP
Max Muncy
13
1B 3B
Joc Pederson
31
CF LF
A.J. Pollock
11
CF
Edwin Rios
78
1B
Keibert Ruiz
80
C
Hyun-Jin Ryu
99
SP
Dennis Santana
78
RP
Josh Sborz
89
RP
Jaime Schultz
57
RP
Corey Seager
5
SS
Brock Stewart
48
SP
Ross Stripling
68
RP SP
Chris Taylor
3
SS CF
Andrew Toles
60
CF RF
Justin Turner
10
3B
Julio Urias
7
SP
Alex Verdugo
61
RF LF

los angeles dodgers STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Dodgers
92
71
0
.564
Rockies
91
72
0
.558
Diamondbacks
82
80
0
.506
Giants
73
89
0
.451
Padres
66
96
0
.407

los angeles dodgers Injuries

No injuries reported

los angeles dodgers SCHEDULE

0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sat Feb 23 03:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sun Feb 24 03:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Mon Feb 25 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Tue Feb 26 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Wed Feb 27 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Thu Feb 28 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Fri Mar 01 08:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Fri Mar 01 08:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sat Mar 02 03:10 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sun Mar 03 03:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Mon Mar 04 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Wed Mar 06 09:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Thu Mar 07 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Fri Mar 08 09:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sat Mar 09 03:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Sun Mar 10 04:10 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Mon Mar 11 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Wed Mar 13 10:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Thu Mar 14 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Thu Mar 14 09:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Fri Mar 15 09:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sat Mar 16 04:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sun Mar 17 04:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Mon Mar 18 10:05 pm
TV: KTXA - ch 21- Ft. Worth, TX Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Tue Mar 19 10:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Wed Mar 20 10:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Thu Mar 21 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Fri Mar 22 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sat Mar 23 03:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sun Mar 24 08:07 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Mon Mar 25 10:07 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Tue Mar 26 10:00 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Thu Mar 28 04:10 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Fri Mar 29 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sat Mar 30 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sun Mar 31 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Mon Apr 01 10:10 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Tue Apr 02 10:10 pm
TV: KTLA
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Wed Apr 03 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Fri Apr 05 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Sat Apr 06 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Sun Apr 07 08:37 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Mon Apr 08 07:45 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Tue Apr 09 07:45 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Wed Apr 10 07:45 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Thu Apr 11 01:15 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Fri Apr 12 10:10 pm
TV: KTLA
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sat Apr 13 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sun Apr 14 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Mon Apr 15 10:10 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Tue Apr 16 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Wed Apr 17 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Thu Apr 18 08:10 pm
TV: KTLA
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Fri Apr 19 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sat Apr 20 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sun Apr 21 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Tue Apr 23 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Wed Apr 24 08:05 pm
TV: WGN KTLA
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Thu Apr 25 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Fri Apr 26 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sat Apr 27 09:10 pm
TV: KTLA
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sun Apr 28 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Mon Apr 29 09:45 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Tue Apr 30 09:45 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Wed May 01 09:45 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Fri May 03 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Sat May 04 08:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Sun May 05 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Mon May 06 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Tue May 07 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Wed May 08 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Thu May 09 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Fri May 10 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Sat May 11 09:10 pm
TV: KTLA
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Sun May 12 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Tue May 14 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Wed May 15 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Fri May 17 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Sat May 18 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Sun May 19 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Tue May 21 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Wed May 22 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Fri May 24 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sat May 25 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sun May 26 01:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Mon May 27 08:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York ESPN KTLA
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Tue May 28 10:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Wed May 29 10:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Thu May 30 10:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York KTLA
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Fri May 31 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sat Jun 01 10:10 pm
TV: KTLA
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sun Jun 02 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Mon Jun 03 09:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Tue Jun 04 09:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Wed Jun 05 03:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Fri Jun 07 10:15 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Sat Jun 08 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Sun Jun 09 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Mon Jun 10 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Tue Jun 11 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Thu Jun 13 10:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Fri Jun 14 10:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sat Jun 15 09:10 pm
TV: KTLA WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sun Jun 16 07:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Mon Jun 17 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Tue Jun 18 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Wed Jun 19 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Thu Jun 20 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Fri Jun 21 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Sat Jun 22 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Sun Jun 23 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Mon Jun 24 09:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Tue Jun 25 09:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Wed Jun 26 03:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Thu Jun 27 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Fri Jun 28 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Sat Jun 29 08:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Sun Jun 30 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Tue Jul 02 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Wed Jul 03 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Thu Jul 04 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Fri Jul 05 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Sat Jul 06 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Sun Jul 07 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Fri Jul 12 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sat Jul 13 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sun Jul 14 07:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Mon Jul 15 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Tue Jul 16 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Wed Jul 17 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Thu Jul 18 12:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Fri Jul 19 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sat Jul 20 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sun Jul 21 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Tue Jul 23 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Wed Jul 24 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Fri Jul 26 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Sat Jul 27 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Sun Jul 28 01:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Mon Jul 29 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Tue Jul 30 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Wed Jul 31 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Thu Aug 01 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Fri Aug 02 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Sat Aug 03 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Sun Aug 04 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Mon Aug 05 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Tue Aug 06 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Wed Aug 07 03:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Fri Aug 09 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sat Aug 10 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sun Aug 11 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Tue Aug 13 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Wed Aug 14 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Thu Aug 15 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Fri Aug 16 07:20 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Sat Aug 17 07:20 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Sun Aug 18 01:20 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Tue Aug 20 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Wed Aug 21 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Thu Aug 22 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Fri Aug 23 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sat Aug 24 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sun Aug 25 07:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Mon Aug 26 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Tue Aug 27 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Wed Aug 28 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Thu Aug 29 09:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Fri Aug 30 09:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sat Aug 31 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sun Sep 01 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Mon Sep 02 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Tue Sep 03 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Wed Sep 04 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Fri Sep 06 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Sat Sep 07 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Sun Sep 08 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Tue Sep 10 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Wed Sep 11 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Thu Sep 12 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Fri Sep 13 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Sat Sep 14 07:10 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Sun Sep 15 01:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Tue Sep 17 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Wed Sep 18 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Fri Sep 20 10:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain ESPN
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Sat Sep 21 09:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Sun Sep 22 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Tue Sep 24 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Wed Sep 25 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Thu Sep 26 03:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Fri Sep 27 10:15 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Sat Sep 28 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Sun Sep 29 03:05 pm
TV: N/A

la dodgers Twitter

Bet on MyBookie

Baseball Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 61 reviews)

MLB Baseball Reviews

User Friendly

5.0 rating
Saturday, January 12, 2019 10:30, EST

Most user friendly sports book I’ve used.

Cameron B

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hey Cameron, We are glad that you enjoy our interface. Our goal is to provide the most user friendly site to ensure the satisfaction of our customers. We hope to keep providing you with a positive experience. -BR

Extraordinary customer service, by far the best betting website online

5.0 rating
Sunday, December 23, 2018 12:26, EST

My bookie is exemplary in providing its customers the best overall betting website online. No wonder it is rated the number one sportsbook betting hands down.

Lindsey g

Review

5.0 rating
Friday, December 14, 2018 3:21, EST

Easy to use with great lines.

Dennis s
Bet on MyBookie
All Sportsbook Reviews