There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

chi cubs

chicago cubs Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Albert Almora Jr.
5
CF
Adbert Alzolay
73
SP
Javier Baez
9
2B SS
Tony Barnette
33
RP
David Bote
13
3B 2B
Brad Brach
29
RP
Kris Bryant
17
3B LF
Victor Caratini
7
C
Tyler Chatwood
21
SP RP
Steve Cishek
41
RP
Willson Contreras
40
C LF
Yu Darvish
11
SP
Taylor Davis
53
C 1B
Oscar De La Cruz
71
SP
Daniel Descalso
3
3B 2B
Brian Duensing
32
RP
Carl Edwards Jr.
6
RP
Kendall Graveman
49
SP
Cole Hamels
35
SP
Ian Happ
8
CF 2B
Kyle Hendricks
28
SP
Jason Heyward
22
RF
Brandon Kintzler
20
RP
Jon Lester
34
SP
Dillon Maples
36
RP
Alec Mills
24
RP
Mike Montgomery
38
RP SP
Brandon Morrow
15
RP
James Norwood
57
RP
Jose Quintana
62
SP RP
Anthony Rizzo
44
1B
Randy Rosario
47
RP
Addison Russell
27
SS 2B
Kyle Ryan
56
RP SP
Kyle Schwarber
12
LF C
Justin Steele
89
SP
Pedro Strop
46
RP
Jen-Ho Tseng
52
SP
Duane Underwood Jr.
51
SP
Rowan Wick
70
RP
Mark Zagunis
2
RF
Ben Zobrist
18
2B RF

chicago cubs STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Brewers
96
67
0
.589
Cubs
95
68
0
.583
Cardinals
88
74
0
.543
Pirates
82
79
0
.509
Reds
67
95
0
.414

chicago cubs Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Kendall Graveman
SP P
60 Day DL

chicago cubs SCHEDULE

0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sat Feb 23 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Sun Feb 24 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Mon Feb 25 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Mon Feb 25 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Tue Feb 26 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Wed Feb 27 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Thu Feb 28 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Fri Mar 01 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sat Mar 02 03:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sun Mar 03 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Mon Mar 04 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Tue Mar 05 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Wed Mar 06 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Thu Mar 07 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Fri Mar 08 08:40 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sat Mar 09 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Sat Mar 09 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sun Mar 10 04:05 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Tue Mar 12 10:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Wed Mar 13 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu Mar 14 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Fri Mar 15 04:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sat Mar 16 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Sun Mar 17 04:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Tue Mar 19 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Tue Mar 19 09:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Wed Mar 20 10:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Thu Mar 21 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri Mar 22 04:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Fri Mar 22 09:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Sat Mar 23 09:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Sun Mar 24 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports San Diego WGN
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Mon Mar 25 09:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago NESN Plus
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Tue Mar 26 03:05 pm
TV: NESN Plus
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Thu Mar 28 04:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Mar 30 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Mar 31 04:05 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Mon Apr 01 07:10 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Wed Apr 03 07:20 pm
TV: ESPN WGN
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Thu Apr 04 07:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Fri Apr 05 08:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sat Apr 06 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1 NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sun Apr 07 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Mon Apr 08 02:20 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Wed Apr 10 08:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Thu Apr 11 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Fri Apr 12 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sat Apr 13 02:20 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sun Apr 14 02:20 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Mon Apr 15 07:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Tue Apr 16 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Wed Apr 17 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Fri Apr 19 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sat Apr 20 02:20 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sun Apr 21 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Tue Apr 23 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Wed Apr 24 08:05 pm
TV: WGN KTLA
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Thu Apr 25 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Fri Apr 26 09:40 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sat Apr 27 08:10 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sun Apr 28 04:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Tue Apr 30 10:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Wed May 01 06:40 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Fri May 03 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sat May 04 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1 WGN
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sun May 05 07:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Mon May 06 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Tue May 07 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Wed May 08 08:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Thu May 09 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Fri May 10 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sat May 11 02:20 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sun May 12 07:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Tue May 14 06:40 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Wed May 15 06:40 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Thu May 16 06:40 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Fri May 17 07:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Sat May 18 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Sun May 19 07:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Mon May 20 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Tue May 21 07:05 pm
TV: ESPN WGN
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Wed May 22 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Thu May 23 02:20 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Fri May 24 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Sat May 25 02:20 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Sun May 26 02:20 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Mon May 27 02:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Tue May 28 08:10 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Wed May 29 08:10 pm
TV: ESPN NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Fri May 31 08:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sat Jun 01 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sun Jun 02 02:15 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Tue Jun 04 08:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Wed Jun 05 08:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain WGN
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Thu Jun 06 02:20 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Fri Jun 07 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sat Jun 08 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sun Jun 09 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Mon Jun 10 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Tue Jun 11 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain WGN
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Wed Jun 12 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Thu Jun 13 10:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Fri Jun 14 10:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sat Jun 15 09:10 pm
TV: KTLA WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sun Jun 16 07:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Tue Jun 18 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago WGN
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Wed Jun 19 08:05 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Thu Jun 20 08:05 pm
TV: SportsNet New York WGN
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Fri Jun 21 02:20 pm
TV: SportsNet New York NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Sat Jun 22 02:20 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Sun Jun 23 02:20 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Mon Jun 24 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Tue Jun 25 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Wed Jun 26 08:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Thu Jun 27 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Fri Jun 28 07:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Sat Jun 29 04:10 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Sun Jun 30 01:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Mon Jul 01 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Tue Jul 02 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Wed Jul 03 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Thu Jul 04 04:05 pm
TV: ESPN WGN
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sat Jul 06 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sun Jul 07 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago WGN
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Fri Jul 12 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sat Jul 13 02:20 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sun Jul 14 02:20 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Mon Jul 15 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Tue Jul 16 08:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Wed Jul 17 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Fri Jul 19 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Sat Jul 20 02:20 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Sun Jul 21 02:20 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Mon Jul 22 09:45 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Tue Jul 23 09:45 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Wed Jul 24 03:45 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Fri Jul 26 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sat Jul 27 07:10 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sun Jul 28 02:10 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Tue Jul 30 08:15 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Wed Jul 31 08:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Thu Aug 01 07:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Fri Aug 02 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sat Aug 03 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sun Aug 04 02:20 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Mon Aug 05 08:05 pm
TV: WGN NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Tue Aug 06 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Wed Aug 07 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Thu Aug 08 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Fri Aug 09 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Sat Aug 10 07:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Sun Aug 11 01:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Tue Aug 13 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Wed Aug 14 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Thu Aug 15 07:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Fri Aug 16 07:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sat Aug 17 01:35 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sun Aug 18 07:10 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Tue Aug 20 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Wed Aug 21 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Thu Aug 22 02:20 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Fri Aug 23 02:20 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Sat Aug 24 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Sun Aug 25 02:20 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Tue Aug 27 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Wed Aug 28 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Thu Aug 29 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Fri Aug 30 02:20 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sat Aug 31 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sun Sep 01 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Mon Sep 02 02:20 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Tue Sep 03 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Thu Sep 05 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Fri Sep 06 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sat Sep 07 07:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Sun Sep 08 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Mon Sep 09 10:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Tue Sep 10 10:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Wed Sep 11 10:10 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Thu Sep 12 03:40 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Fri Sep 13 04:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sat Sep 14 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sun Sep 15 02:20 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Mon Sep 16 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Tue Sep 17 08:05 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Wed Sep 18 08:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Thu Sep 19 08:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Fri Sep 20 02:20 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sat Sep 21 02:20 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sun Sep 22 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Tue Sep 24 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Wed Sep 25 07:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Thu Sep 26 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Fri Sep 27 08:15 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sat Sep 28 07:15 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sun Sep 29 03:15 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago

chi cubs Twitter