washington nationals

washington nationals Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Austin L. Adams
70
RP
Matt Adams
15
1B
Joaquin Benoit
53
RP
Tim Collins
55
RP
Jimmy Cordero
52
RP
Wilmer Difo
1
2B SS
Sean Doolittle
62
RP
Adam Eaton
2
CF RF
Erick Fedde
23
SP
Koda Glover
30
RP
Gio Gonzalez
47
SP
Trevor Gott
26
RP
Matt Grace
33
RP
Bryce Harper
34
RF CF
Jeremy Hellickson
58
SP
Kelvin Herrera
40
RP
Greg Holland
56
RP
Howie Kendrick
12
2B LF
Spencer Kieboom
64
C
Ryan Madson
44
RP
Justin Miller
60
RP
Tommy Milone
46
SP RP
Daniel Murphy
20
2B 3B
Raudy Read
65
C
Anthony Rendon
6
3B 2B
Mark Reynolds
14
1B 3B
Matt Reynolds
19
2B 3B
Tanner Roark
57
SP RP
Victor Robles
16
CF
Jefry Rodriguez
68
RP
Joe Ross
41
SP
Adrian Sanchez
5
3B 2B
Max Scherzer
31
SP
Pedro Severino
29
C
Jhonatan Solano
66
C
Sammy Solis
36
RP
Juan Soto
22
LF
Andrew Stevenson
45
LF RF
Stephen Strasburg
37
SP
Wander Suero
51
RP
Michael A. Taylor
3
CF
Trea Turner
7
SS CF
Austin Voth
50
RP
Matt Wieters
32
C
Ryan Zimmerman
11
1B 3B

washington nationals STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Braves
68
55
0
.553
Phillies
68
56
0
.548
Nationals
62
63
0
.496
Mets
54
69
0
.439
Marlins
50
76
0
.397

washington nationals Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Ryan Madson
P RP
10 Day DL
Jeremy Hellickson
P SP
10 Day DL

washington nationals SCHEDULE

3 - 2 @ Astros @ Astros
Fri Feb 23 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest MLB Network
3 - 2 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sat Feb 24 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
9 - 3 vs Braves vs Braves
Sun Feb 25 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
2 - 1 @ Braves @ Braves
Mon Feb 26 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 2 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Tue Feb 27 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 1 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Wed Feb 28 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 6 @ Braves @ Braves
Thu Mar 01 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 2 @ Mets @ Mets
Fri Mar 02 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 8 @ Astros @ Astros
Sat Mar 03 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
6 - 2 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sun Mar 04 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 7 @ Mets @ Mets
Sun Mar 04 01:10 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York
2 - 1 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Mon Mar 05 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest
5 - 10 vs Astros vs Astros
Tue Mar 06 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
4 - 3 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Wed Mar 07 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
8 - 5 vs Mets vs Mets
Thu Mar 08 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 2 @ Astros @ Astros
Sat Mar 10 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 4 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sun Mar 11 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Midwest
4 - 5 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Mon Mar 12 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit MLB Network
7 - 4 vs Mets vs Mets
Tue Mar 13 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network MLB Network
3 - 12 vs Astros vs Astros
Thu Mar 15 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 2 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Fri Mar 16 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
7 - 9 vs Mets vs Mets
Sat Mar 17 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
10 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sun Mar 18 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest
9 - 1 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Mon Mar 19 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
8 - 3 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Tue Mar 20 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 8 vs Astros vs Astros
Wed Mar 21 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest ESPN2 Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
12 - 5 @ Mets @ Mets
Thu Mar 22 06:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
1 - 3 vs Astros vs Astros
Fri Mar 23 06:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
3 - 6 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Fri Mar 23 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Florida
3 - 4 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sat Mar 24 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 2 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sun Mar 25 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest MLB Network
1 - 3 vs Twins vs Twins
Tue Mar 27 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Thu Mar 29 04:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 2 @ Reds @ Reds
Fri Mar 30 04:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Ohio
7 - 13 @ Reds @ Reds
Sat Mar 31 02:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Ohio
5 - 6 @ Reds @ Reds
Sun Apr 01 04:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 8 @ Braves @ Braves
Mon Apr 02 07:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Southeast
13 - 6 @ Braves @ Braves
Tue Apr 03 07:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
7 - 1 @ Braves @ Braves
Wed Apr 04 12:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports South
2 - 8 vs Mets vs Mets
Thu Apr 05 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network SportsNet New York
2 - 3 vs Mets vs Mets
Sat Apr 07 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 SportsNet New York
5 - 6 vs Mets vs Mets
Sun Apr 08 08:08 pm
TV: ESPN
2 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Mon Apr 09 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports South
4 - 1 vs Braves vs Braves
Tue Apr 10 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports South
3 - 5 vs Braves vs Braves
Wed Apr 11 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Southeast
1 - 5 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Thu Apr 12 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network ATTSN Rocky Mountain
1 - 2 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Fri Apr 13 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 ATTSN Rocky Mountain
6 - 2 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Sat Apr 14 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 ATTSN Rocky Mountain
5 - 6 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Sun Apr 15 01:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 ATTSN Rocky Mountain
6 - 8 @ Mets @ Mets
Mon Apr 16 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network SportsNet New York
2 - 5 @ Mets @ Mets
Tue Apr 17 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network SportsNet New York
11 - 5 @ Mets @ Mets
Wed Apr 18 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network SportsNet New York
2 - 5 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Fri Apr 20 10:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
4 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sat Apr 21 09:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
4 - 3 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sun Apr 22 08:05 pm
TV: ESPN
4 - 2 @ Giants @ Giants
Mon Apr 23 10:15 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 NBC Sports - Bay Area
4 - 3 @ Giants @ Giants
Tue Apr 24 10:15 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 NBC Sports - Bay Area
2 - 15 @ Giants @ Giants
Wed Apr 25 03:45 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network NBC Sports - Bay Area
4 - 5 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Fri Apr 27 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Arizona
3 - 4 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sat Apr 28 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1 Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Arizona
3 - 1 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sun Apr 29 01:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Arizona
3 - 2 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Mon Apr 30 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network ATTSN Pittsburgh
12 - 4 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Tue May 01 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network ATTSN Pittsburgh
9 - 3 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Wed May 02 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network ATTSN Pittsburgh
3 - 1 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Thu May 03 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
7 - 3 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Fri May 04 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network NBC Sports - Philadelphia
1 - 3 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sat May 05 04:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network NBC Sports - Philadelphia
5 - 4 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sun May 06 01:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network NBC Sports - Philadelphia
5 - 8 @ Padres @ Padres
Mon May 07 10:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports San Diego
0 - 4 @ Padres @ Padres
Tue May 08 10:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports San Diego
2 - 1 @ Padres @ Padres
Wed May 09 09:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports San Diego
1 - 2 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Thu May 10 09:40 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Arizona
1 - 3 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Fri May 11 09:40 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Arizona
1 - 2 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sat May 12 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1 Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Arizona
4 - 6 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sun May 13 08:08 pm
TV: ESPN
5 - 3 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Tue May 15 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network YES TV - New York
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Wed May 16 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network YES TV - New York ESPN
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Fri May 18 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
1 - 4 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sat May 19 02:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
4 - 5 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sat May 19 08:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
2 - 7 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sun May 20 01:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
10 - 2 vs Padres vs Padres
Mon May 21 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports San Diego
2 - 1 vs Padres vs Padres
Tue May 22 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports San Diego
1 - 3 vs Padres vs Padres
Wed May 23 04:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports San Diego
5 - 9 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Fri May 25 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Florida
1 - 4 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sat May 26 04:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Florida
2 - 5 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sun May 27 01:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Florida
0 - 6 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Mon May 28 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
2 - 3 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Tue May 29 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 2 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Wed May 30 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
4 - 2 @ Braves @ Braves
Thu May 31 07:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Southeast
4 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Fri Jun 01 07:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
3 - 5 @ Braves @ Braves
Sat Jun 02 04:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
4 - 2 @ Braves @ Braves
Sun Jun 03 01:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
4 - 2 vs Rays vs Rays
Tue Jun 05 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Sun
11 - 2 vs Rays vs Rays
Wed Jun 06 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Sun
5 - 9 vs Giants vs Giants
Fri Jun 08 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network NBC Sports - Bay Area
7 - 5 vs Giants vs Giants
Sat Jun 09 12:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network NBC Sports - Bay Area
0 - 2 vs Giants vs Giants
Sun Jun 10 04:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 NBC Sports - Bay Area
3 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Tue Jun 12 07:05 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
4 - 5 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Wed Jun 13 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network YES TV - New York ESPN
6 - 5 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Fri Jun 15 07:07 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Rogers SportsNet
2 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sat Jun 16 04:07 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Rogers SportsNet
8 - 6 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sun Jun 17 01:07 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Rogers SportsNet
2 - 4 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Mon Jun 18 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network YES TV - New York
9 - 7 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Tue Jun 19 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
0 - 3 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Wed Jun 20 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
4 - 2 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Thu Jun 21 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
2 - 12 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Fri Jun 22 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network NBC 10 Philadelphia, PA
3 - 5 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sat Jun 23 04:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network NBC Sports - Philadelphia
8 - 6 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sun Jun 24 08:08 pm
TV: ESPN
11 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Mon Jun 25 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Sun
1 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Tue Jun 26 12:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Sun
4 - 3 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Thu Jun 28 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 NBC Sports - Philadelphia
7 - 17 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Fri Jun 29 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 NBC Sports - Philadelphia
3 - 2 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sat Jun 30 06:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 NBC Sports - Philadelphia
4 - 3 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sun Jul 01 01:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 NBC Sports - Philadelphia
3 - 4 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Mon Jul 02 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network NESN ESPN
4 - 11 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Tue Jul 03 06:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network NESN
0 - 3 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Wed Jul 04 11:05 am
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network NESN
14 - 12 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Thu Jul 05 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Florida
3 - 2 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Fri Jul 06 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Florida
18 - 4 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sat Jul 07 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
2 - 10 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sun Jul 08 01:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Florida
6 - 3 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Mon Jul 09 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 ESPN
1 - 5 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Tue Jul 10 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 ATTSN Pittsburgh
2 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Wed Jul 11 12:35 pm
TV: Facebook Watch
4 - 5 @ Mets @ Mets
Thu Jul 12 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network SportsNet New York
4 - 2 @ Mets @ Mets
Fri Jul 13 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network SportsNet New York
7 - 4 @ Mets @ Mets
Sat Jul 14 04:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network WPIX - WB-11, New York
1 - 6 @ Mets @ Mets
Sun Jul 15 01:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network WPIX - WB-11, New York
5 - 8 vs Braves vs Braves
Fri Jul 20 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Sat Jul 21 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
6 - 2 vs Braves vs Braves
Sun Jul 22 01:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
6 - 1 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Mon Jul 23 08:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
5 - 4 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Tue Jul 24 08:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
3 - 7 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Wed Jul 25 02:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
3 - 10 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Thu Jul 26 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Florida
1 - 9 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Fri Jul 27 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Florida
2 - 1 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sat Jul 28 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Florida
5 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sun Jul 29 01:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Florida
25 - 4 vs Mets vs Mets
Tue Jul 31 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 SportsNet New York
5 - 3 vs Mets vs Mets
Wed Aug 01 12:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 SportsNet New York
10 - 4 vs Reds vs Reds
Thu Aug 02 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Fri Aug 03 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Ohio
1 - 7 vs Reds vs Reds
Sat Aug 04 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Ohio
6 - 2 vs Reds vs Reds
Sat Aug 04 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Ohio
2 - 1 vs Reds vs Reds
Sun Aug 05 01:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Ohio
8 - 3 vs Braves vs Braves
Tue Aug 07 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
1 - 3 vs Braves vs Braves
Tue Aug 07 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Southeast
3 - 8 vs Braves vs Braves
Wed Aug 08 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Southeast ESPN
6 - 3 vs Braves vs Braves
Thu Aug 09 01:05 pm
TV: Facebook Watch
3 - 2 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Fri Aug 10 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
4 - 9 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sat Aug 11 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1 WLS - ABC7, Chicago Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
4 - 3 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sun Aug 12 08:08 pm
TV: ESPN
7 - 6 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Mon Aug 13 08:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Midwest
6 - 4 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Tue Aug 14 08:15 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Midwest
4 - 2 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Wed Aug 15 08:15 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Midwest
4 - 5 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Thu Aug 16 07:15 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Midwest
8 - 2 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Fri Aug 17 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Florida
5 - 7 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sat Aug 18 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Florida
1 - 12 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sun Aug 19 01:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Tue Aug 21 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Wed Aug 22 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Thu Aug 23 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Fri Aug 24 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 WPIX - WB-11, New York
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Sat Aug 25 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1 Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 SportsNet New York
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Sun Aug 26 01:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 SportsNet New York
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Mon Aug 27 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Tue Aug 28 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Wed Aug 29 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Fri Aug 31 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sat Sep 01 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sun Sep 02 01:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Wisconsin
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Mon Sep 03 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Tue Sep 04 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Wed Sep 05 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Thu Sep 06 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Fri Sep 07 07:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sat Sep 08 07:05 pm
TV: WGN Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sun Sep 09 01:35 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Mid-Atlantic Sports Network TBS
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Mon Sep 10 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Tue Sep 11 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Wed Sep 12 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network NBC Sports - Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Fri Sep 14 07:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Sat Sep 15 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Sun Sep 16 01:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports South
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Mon Sep 17 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Tue Sep 18 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Thu Sep 20 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Fri Sep 21 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Sat Sep 22 04:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 WPIX - WB-11, New York
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Sun Sep 23 01:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 WPIX - WB-11, New York
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Mon Sep 24 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Tue Sep 25 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Wed Sep 26 04:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Fri Sep 28 08:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Sat Sep 29 08:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Sun Sep 30 03:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 ATTSN Rocky Mountain

washington nationals Twitter