There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

was nationals

washington nationals Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Austin L. Adams
70
RP
Matt Adams
15
1B
Kyle Barraclough
20
RP
James Bourque
64
SP
Patrick Corbin
46
SP
Jimmy Cordero
52
RP
Wilmer Difo
1
2B SS
Sean Doolittle
62
RP
Brian Dozier
9
2B
Adam Eaton
2
RF CF
Erick Fedde
23
SP
Koda Glover
30
RP
Yan Gomes
10
C
Matt Grace
33
RP
Jeremy Hellickson
58
SP
Howie Kendrick
47
2B LF
Spencer Kieboom
27
C
Kyle McGowin
61
RP
Justin Miller
60
RP
Tanner Rainey
21
RP
Raudy Read
65
C
Anthony Rendon
6
3B 2B
Victor Robles
16
CF
Trevor Rosenthal
44
RP
Joe Ross
41
SP
Adrian Sanchez
5
3B 2B
Anibal Sanchez
19
SP RP
Max Scherzer
31
SP
Pedro Severino
29
C
Sammy Solis
36
RP
Juan Soto
22
LF
Andrew Stevenson
17
LF RF
Stephen Strasburg
37
SP
Wander Suero
51
RP
Kurt Suzuki
28
C
Michael A. Taylor
3
CF
Trea Turner
7
SS CF
Austin Voth
50
RP
Austen Williams
53
RP
Ryan Zimmerman
11
1B 3B

washington nationals STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Braves
90
72
0
.556
Nationals
82
80
0
.506
Phillies
80
82
0
.494
Mets
77
85
0
.475
Marlins
63
98
0
.391

washington nationals Injuries

No injuries reported

washington nationals SCHEDULE

0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Sat Feb 23 06:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sun Feb 24 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Mon Feb 25 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Tue Feb 26 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Wed Feb 27 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Thu Feb 28 01:05 pm
TV: NESN
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Fri Mar 01 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sat Mar 02 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Sun Mar 03 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Mon Mar 04 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Tue Mar 05 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Thu Mar 07 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Fri Mar 08 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sat Mar 09 06:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Sun Mar 10 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Mon Mar 11 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Tue Mar 12 06:35 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Wed Mar 13 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Thu Mar 14 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Fri Mar 15 01:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sat Mar 16 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Sun Mar 17 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Mon Mar 18 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Mon Mar 18 01:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Tue Mar 19 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Thu Mar 21 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Fri Mar 22 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Sat Mar 23 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Sun Mar 24 12:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Sun Mar 24 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Mon Mar 25 05:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Thu Mar 28 01:05 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Sat Mar 30 01:05 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Sun Mar 31 01:35 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Tue Apr 02 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Wed Apr 03 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Thu Apr 04 01:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Sat Apr 06 01:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Sun Apr 07 01:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Mon Apr 08 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Tue Apr 09 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Wed Apr 10 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Fri Apr 12 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sat Apr 13 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sun Apr 14 01:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Tue Apr 16 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Wed Apr 17 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Thu Apr 18 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Fri Apr 19 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sat Apr 20 06:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sun Apr 21 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Mon Apr 22 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Tue Apr 23 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Wed Apr 24 03:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Fri Apr 26 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Sat Apr 27 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Padres vs Padres
Sun Apr 28 01:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Mon Apr 29 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Tue Apr 30 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Wed May 01 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Cardinals vs Cardinals
Thu May 02 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Fri May 03 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sat May 04 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sun May 05 02:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Mon May 06 07:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Tue May 07 07:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Wed May 08 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Thu May 09 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Fri May 10 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sat May 11 09:10 pm
TV: KTLA
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sun May 12 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Tue May 14 07:05 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Wed May 15 07:05 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Thu May 16 01:05 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Fri May 17 07:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sat May 18 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Sun May 19 07:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Mon May 20 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Tue May 21 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Wed May 22 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Thu May 23 12:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Fri May 24 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sat May 25 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sun May 26 01:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Mon May 27 01:05 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Tue May 28 07:20 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Wed May 29 07:20 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Fri May 31 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Sat Jun 01 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Sun Jun 02 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Tue Jun 04 07:05 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Wed Jun 05 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Thu Jun 06 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Fri Jun 07 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Sat Jun 08 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Sun Jun 09 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Mon Jun 10 08:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Tue Jun 11 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Thu Jun 13 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Fri Jun 14 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sat Jun 15 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Sun Jun 16 01:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Mon Jun 17 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Tue Jun 18 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Wed Jun 19 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Thu Jun 20 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Fri Jun 21 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Sat Jun 22 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Sun Jun 23 01:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Tue Jun 25 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Wed Jun 26 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Thu Jun 27 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Fri Jun 28 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sat Jun 29 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun Jun 30 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Tue Jul 02 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Wed Jul 03 06:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Thu Jul 04 11:05 am
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Fri Jul 05 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Sat Jul 06 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Sun Jul 07 01:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Fri Jul 12 06:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sat Jul 13 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sun Jul 14 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Tue Jul 16 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Wed Jul 17 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Thu Jul 18 07:20 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Fri Jul 19 07:20 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Sat Jul 20 07:20 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Sun Jul 21 01:20 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Mon Jul 22 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Tue Jul 23 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Wed Jul 24 07:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Thu Jul 25 04:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Fri Jul 26 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sat Jul 27 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sun Jul 28 01:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Mon Jul 29 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Tue Jul 30 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Wed Jul 31 12:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Fri Aug 02 09:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sat Aug 03 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sun Aug 04 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Mon Aug 05 09:45 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Tue Aug 06 09:45 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Giants @ Giants
Wed Aug 07 03:45 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Fri Aug 09 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Sat Aug 10 07:10 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Sun Aug 11 01:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Mon Aug 12 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Tue Aug 13 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Wed Aug 14 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Fri Aug 16 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sat Aug 17 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sun Aug 18 01:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Mon Aug 19 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Tue Aug 20 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Wed Aug 21 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Thu Aug 22 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Fri Aug 23 02:20 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sat Aug 24 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sun Aug 25 02:20 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Tue Aug 27 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Wed Aug 28 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Fri Aug 30 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sat Aug 31 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sun Sep 01 01:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Mon Sep 02 01:05 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Tue Sep 03 07:05 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Wed Sep 04 01:05 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Thu Sep 05 07:20 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Fri Sep 06 07:20 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Sat Sep 07 07:20 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Braves @ Braves
Sun Sep 08 01:20 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Tue Sep 10 07:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Wed Sep 11 07:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Thu Sep 12 07:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Fri Sep 13 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Sat Sep 14 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Sun Sep 15 01:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Mon Sep 16 07:45 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Tue Sep 17 07:45 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Wed Sep 18 01:15 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Fri Sep 20 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sat Sep 21 06:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Sun Sep 22 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Mon Sep 23 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Tue Sep 24 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Wed Sep 25 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Thu Sep 26 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Fri Sep 27 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sat Sep 28 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Sun Sep 29 03:05 pm
TV: N/A

was nationals Twitter