There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

bos red sox

boston red sox Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Matt Barnes
32
RP
Andrew Benintendi
16
LF CF
Mookie Betts
50
RF CF
Xander Bogaerts
2
SS
Jackie Bradley Jr.
19
CF RF
Ryan Brasier
70
RP
Colten Brewer
72
RP
Michael Chavis
65
3B
Rafael Devers
11
3B
Nathan Eovaldi
17
SP
Heath Hembree
37
RP
Darwinzon Hernandez
80
SP
Marco Hernandez
40
3B 2B
Brock Holt
12
2B 3B
Brian Johnson
61
SP RP
Travis Lakins
78
SP
Sandy Leon
3
C
Tzu-Wei Lin
5
SS
J.D. Martinez
28
RF
Mitch Moreland
18
1B
Eduardo Nunez
36
2B 3B
Steve Pearce
25
LF 1B
Dustin Pedroia
15
2B
Rick Porcello
22
SP
Bobby Poyner
66
RP
David Price
10
SP
Denyi Reyes
79
RP
Eduardo Rodriguez
57
SP
Chris Sale
41
SP
Chandler Shepherd
67
RP
Blake Swihart
23
C LF
Josh Taylor
81
RP
Tyler Thornburg
47
RP SP
Sam Travis
59
1B
Christian Vazquez
7
C
Hector Velazquez
76
RP SP
Marcus Walden
64
RP
Brandon Workman
44
RP SP
Steven Wright
35
SP RP

boston red sox STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Red Sox
108
54
0
.667
Yankees
100
62
0
.617
Rays
90
72
0
.556
Blue Jays
73
89
0
.451
Orioles
47
115
0
.290

boston red sox Injuries

No injuries reported

boston red sox SCHEDULE

0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sat Feb 23 01:05 pm
TV: NESN Plus
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sun Feb 24 01:05 pm
TV: NESN
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Mon Feb 25 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Tue Feb 26 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Wed Feb 27 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Wed Feb 27 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun
0 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Thu Feb 28 01:05 pm
TV: NESN
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Fri Mar 01 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sat Mar 02 01:05 pm
TV: NESN
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Sun Mar 03 01:05 pm
TV: NESN
0 - 0 @ Mets @ Mets
Mon Mar 04 01:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York
0 - 0 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Tue Mar 05 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Wed Mar 06 01:05 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Thu Mar 07 01:05 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Fri Mar 08 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Mets vs Mets
Sat Mar 09 01:05 pm
TV: NESN
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Sun Mar 10 01:05 pm
TV: NESN
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Tue Mar 12 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Wed Mar 13 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Thu Mar 14 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Fri Mar 15 01:05 pm
TV: YES TV - New York NESN
0 - 0 vs Braves vs Braves
Sat Mar 16 01:05 pm
TV: NESN
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sun Mar 17 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sun Mar 17 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh NESN
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Mon Mar 18 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Tue Mar 19 01:05 pm
TV: NESN Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Wed Mar 20 06:05 pm
TV: NESN Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Thu Mar 21 06:05 pm
TV: NESN Plus
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Fri Mar 22 06:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North + - Minnesota NESN
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Sat Mar 23 01:05 pm
TV: NESN
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Mon Mar 25 09:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago NESN Plus
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Tue Mar 26 03:05 pm
TV: NESN Plus
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Thu Mar 28 07:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Fri Mar 29 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sat Mar 30 09:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sun Mar 31 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Mon Apr 01 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Tue Apr 02 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Wed Apr 03 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Thu Apr 04 03:37 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Fri Apr 05 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sat Apr 06 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Sun Apr 07 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Tue Apr 09 02:05 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Thu Apr 11 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Fri Apr 12 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sat Apr 13 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sun Apr 14 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Mon Apr 15 11:05 am
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Tue Apr 16 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Wed Apr 17 06:35 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Fri Apr 19 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Sat Apr 20 06:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Sun Apr 21 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Mon Apr 22 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Tue Apr 23 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Wed Apr 24 07:10 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Thu Apr 25 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Fri Apr 26 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sat Apr 27 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sun Apr 28 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Mon Apr 29 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Tue Apr 30 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Wed May 01 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Thu May 02 08:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Fri May 03 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sat May 04 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sun May 05 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Mon May 06 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Tue May 07 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Wed May 08 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Fri May 10 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sat May 11 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sun May 12 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Tue May 14 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Wed May 15 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Fri May 17 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Sat May 18 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Sun May 19 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Mon May 20 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Tue May 21 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Wed May 22 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Thu May 23 12:37 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Fri May 24 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Sat May 25 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Sun May 26 02:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Mon May 27 04:05 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Tue May 28 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Wed May 29 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Thu May 30 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Fri May 31 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sat Jun 01 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sun Jun 02 07:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Tue Jun 04 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Wed Jun 05 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Thu Jun 06 01:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Fri Jun 07 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sat Jun 08 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sun Jun 09 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Mon Jun 10 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Tue Jun 11 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Wed Jun 12 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu Jun 13 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Fri Jun 14 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sat Jun 15 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sun Jun 16 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Mon Jun 17 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Tue Jun 18 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Wed Jun 19 08:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Fri Jun 21 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sat Jun 22 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sun Jun 23 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Mon Jun 24 07:10 pm
TV: WGN
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Tue Jun 25 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Wed Jun 26 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sat Jun 29 01:10 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sun Jun 30 10:10 am
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Tue Jul 02 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Wed Jul 03 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Thu Jul 04 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Fri Jul 05 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sat Jul 06 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sun Jul 07 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Fri Jul 12 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sat Jul 13 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sun Jul 14 07:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Mon Jul 15 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Tue Jul 16 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Wed Jul 17 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Thu Jul 18 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Fri Jul 19 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sat Jul 20 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sun Jul 21 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Mon Jul 22 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Tue Jul 23 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Wed Jul 24 12:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Thu Jul 25 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Fri Jul 26 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sat Jul 27 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sun Jul 28 07:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Tue Jul 30 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Wed Jul 31 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Thu Aug 01 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Fri Aug 02 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Fri Aug 02 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sun Aug 04 07:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Mon Aug 05 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Tue Aug 06 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Wed Aug 07 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Thu Aug 08 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Fri Aug 09 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sat Aug 10 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Angels vs Angels
Sun Aug 11 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Mon Aug 12 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Tue Aug 13 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Wed Aug 14 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Fri Aug 16 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sat Aug 17 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sun Aug 18 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Tue Aug 20 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Wed Aug 21 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Fri Aug 23 10:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Sat Aug 24 08:40 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Padres @ Padres
Sun Aug 25 04:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Tue Aug 27 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Wed Aug 28 08:40 pm
TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Fri Aug 30 10:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sat Aug 31 09:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Angels @ Angels
Sun Sep 01 04:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Tue Sep 03 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Wed Sep 04 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Thu Sep 05 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Fri Sep 06 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sat Sep 07 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sun Sep 08 08:08 pm
TV: ESPN
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Mon Sep 09 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Tue Sep 10 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Wed Sep 11 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Thu Sep 12 07:07 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sat Sep 14 07:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sun Sep 15 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Tue Sep 17 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Wed Sep 18 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Giants vs Giants
Thu Sep 19 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Fri Sep 20 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Sat Sep 21 06:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Sun Sep 22 01:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Mon Sep 23 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Tue Sep 24 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Wed Sep 25 08:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Thu Sep 26 02:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Fri Sep 27 07:10 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sat Sep 28 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sun Sep 29 03:05 pm
TV: N/A

bos red sox Twitter

Bet on MyBookie

Baseball Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 61 reviews)

MLB Baseball Reviews

User Friendly

5.0 rating
Saturday, January 12, 2019 10:30, EST

Most user friendly sports book I’ve used.

Cameron B

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hey Cameron, We are glad that you enjoy our interface. Our goal is to provide the most user friendly site to ensure the satisfaction of our customers. We hope to keep providing you with a positive experience. -BR

Extraordinary customer service, by far the best betting website online

5.0 rating
Sunday, December 23, 2018 12:26, EST

My bookie is exemplary in providing its customers the best overall betting website online. No wonder it is rated the number one sportsbook betting hands down.

Lindsey g

Review

5.0 rating
Friday, December 14, 2018 3:21, EST

Easy to use with great lines.

Dennis s
Bet on MyBookie
All Sportsbook Reviews