There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

tampa bay rays

tampa bay rays Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Willy Adames
1
SS
Jose Alvarado
46
RP
Christian Arroyo
21
3B SS
Anthony Banda
53
SP
Jake Bauers
9
1B
Jalen Beeks
68
SP
Diego Castillo
63
RP
Yonny Chirinos
72
SP RP
Ji-Man Choi
26
1B LF
Nick Ciuffo
19
C
C.J. Cron
44
1B
Jose De Leon
87
SP
Oliver Drake
32
RP
Matt Duffy
5
3B 2B
Jake Faria
34
SP
Wilmer Font
62
RP
Tyler Glasnow
20
RP SP
Guillermo Heredia
5
CF LF
Brent Honeywell
59
SP
Chih-Wei Hu
58
RP
Kevin Kiermaier
39
CF RF
Adam Kolarek
56
RP
Brandon Lowe
35
2B
Austin Meadows
17
CF
Hoby Milner
60
RP
Andrew Moore
78
RP
Jose Mujica
65
RP
Michael Perez
43
C
Tommy Pham
29
CF LF
Austin Pruitt
50
RP
Daniel Robertson
28
2B SS
Chaz Roe
52
RP
Jaime Schultz
57
RP
Blake Snell
4
SP
Ryne Stanek
55
RP
Andrew Velazquez
11
SS
Joey Wendle
18
2B
Hunter Wood
61
RP
Ryan Yarbrough
48
SP RP
Mike Zunino
3
C

tampa bay rays STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Red Sox
108
54
0
.667
Yankees
100
62
0
.617
Rays
90
72
0
.556
Blue Jays
73
89
0
.451
Orioles
47
115
0
.290

tampa bay rays Injuries

No injuries reported

tampa bay rays SCHEDULE

3 - 6 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Fri Feb 23 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
6 - 3 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Fri Feb 23 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 3 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sat Feb 24 01:05 pm
TV: MLB Network NESN
5 - 4 @ Twins @ Twins
Sun Feb 25 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Sun
7 - 4 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Mon Feb 26 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 2 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Tue Feb 27 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 3 @ Twins @ Twins
Wed Feb 28 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 5 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Thu Mar 01 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 9 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Fri Mar 02 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 7 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Sat Mar 03 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 9 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sun Mar 04 01:05 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports Sun
1 - 9 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Tue Mar 06 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 7 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Wed Mar 07 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 6 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Thu Mar 08 01:05 pm
TV: WFXT - Fox 25, Boston
3 - 4 vs Twins vs Twins
Fri Mar 09 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 5 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Sat Mar 10 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Philadelphia Plus
5 - 6 vs Twins vs Twins
Sun Mar 11 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Sun
6 - 3 @ Phillies @ Phillies
Tue Mar 13 01:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Philadelphia Plus MLB Network
3 - 9 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Wed Mar 14 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh
1 - 8 vs Twins vs Twins
Thu Mar 15 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 11 @ Twins @ Twins
Fri Mar 16 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 3 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sat Mar 17 01:05 pm
TV: NESN
10 - 5 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Sun Mar 18 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 4 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Mon Mar 19 06:35 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Tue Mar 20 06:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
3 - 8 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Wed Mar 21 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun
3 - 5 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Thu Mar 22 01:07 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 1 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Fri Mar 23 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 5 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Fri Mar 23 01:05 pm
TV: N/A
7 - 5 @ Pirates @ Pirates
Sat Mar 24 01:05 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh
11 - 1 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sun Mar 25 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun
2 - 2 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Mon Mar 26 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit Fox Sports Sun
1 - 2 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Tue Mar 27 12:35 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 4 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Thu Mar 29 04:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Sun
0 - 1 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Fri Mar 30 07:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Sun
2 - 3 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sat Mar 31 06:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Sun
1 - 2 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sun Apr 01 01:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Sun
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Mon Apr 02 01:05 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports Sun YES TV - New York
11 - 4 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Tue Apr 03 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun YES TV - New York
7 - 2 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Wed Apr 04 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun YES TV - New York
3 - 2 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Thu Apr 05 02:05 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Sun
10 - 3 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sat Apr 07 01:05 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Sun
8 - 7 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sun Apr 08 01:05 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Sun
4 - 5 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Mon Apr 09 02:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Sun
5 - 6 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Tue Apr 10 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Sun
2 - 1 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Wed Apr 11 02:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Sun
1 - 2 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Fri Apr 13 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun NBC 10 Philadelphia, PA
4 - 9 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sat Apr 14 06:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun NBC Sports - Philadelphia
4 - 10 vs Phillies vs Phillies
Sun Apr 15 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun NBC Sports - Philadelphia
8 - 4 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Mon Apr 16 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Sun
2 - 7 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Tue Apr 17 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Sun
4 - 2 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Wed Apr 18 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Sun
8 - 7 vs Twins vs Twins
Fri Apr 20 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Sun
10 - 1 vs Twins vs Twins
Sat Apr 21 06:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Sun
8 - 6 vs Twins vs Twins
Sun Apr 22 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Sun
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Tue Apr 24 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Sun
4 - 8 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Wed Apr 25 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Sun
5 - 9 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Thu Apr 26 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Sun
3 - 4 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Fri Apr 27 07:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Sun
6 - 12 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sat Apr 28 04:05 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Sun
4 - 3 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sun Apr 29 01:05 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Sun
2 - 3 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Mon Apr 30 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Detroit
2 - 1 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Tue May 01 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Detroit
3 - 2 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Wed May 02 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Detroit
6 - 2 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Fri May 04 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Rogers SportsNet
5 - 3 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sat May 05 06:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Rogers SportsNet
1 - 2 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sun May 06 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Rogers SportsNet
0 - 1 vs Braves vs Braves
Tue May 08 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast Fox Sports Sun
2 - 5 vs Braves vs Braves
Wed May 09 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southeast Fox Sports Sun
9 - 4 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Fri May 11 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Sun
6 - 3 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sat May 12 03:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Sun
3 - 10 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sat May 12 06:35 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Sun
17 - 1 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sun May 13 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Sun
1 - 2 @ Royals @ Royals
Mon May 14 07:05 pm
TV: ESPN Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Sun
5 - 6 @ Royals @ Royals
Tue May 15 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Sun
3 - 5 @ Royals @ Royals
Wed May 16 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Sun
1 - 7 @ Angels @ Angels
Thu May 17 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports West
3 - 8 @ Angels @ Angels
Fri May 18 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports West
3 - 5 @ Angels @ Angels
Sat May 19 09:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports West
5 - 2 @ Angels @ Angels
Sun May 20 04:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports West Fox Sports Sun
2 - 4 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Tue May 22 07:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Sun
1 - 4 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Wed May 23 07:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Sun
6 - 3 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Thu May 24 07:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Sun
0 - 2 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Fri May 25 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Sun
5 - 1 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sat May 26 04:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Sun
8 - 3 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sun May 27 01:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Sun
0 - 1 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Mon May 28 04:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Sun
3 - 4 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Tue May 29 10:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Sun
0 - 6 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Wed May 30 10:05 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Sun
7 - 3 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Thu May 31 03:35 pm
TV: MLB Network Fox Sports Sun
4 - 3 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Fri Jun 01 10:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Sun
3 - 1 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sat Jun 02 10:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Sun
2 - 1 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sun Jun 03 04:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Sun
4 - 2 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Tue Jun 05 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Sun
11 - 2 @ Nationals @ Nationals
Wed Jun 06 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Sun
4 - 5 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Thu Jun 07 07:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Sun
3 - 4 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Fri Jun 08 07:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Sun
7 - 3 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sat Jun 09 04:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Sun
4 - 5 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sun Jun 10 01:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports Sun
8 - 4 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Mon Jun 11 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Rogers SportsNet
4 - 1 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Tue Jun 12 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Rogers SportsNet
1 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Wed Jun 13 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Rogers SportsNet
4 - 3 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Thu Jun 14 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
5 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Fri Jun 15 07:05 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York Fox Sports Sun
4 - 1 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sat Jun 16 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun YES TV - New York
1 - 3 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Sun Jun 17 02:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun YES TV - New York
5 - 4 @ Astros @ Astros
Mon Jun 18 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Sun
1 - 2 @ Astros @ Astros
Tue Jun 19 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Sun
5 - 1 @ Astros @ Astros
Wed Jun 20 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Sun
2 - 1 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Fri Jun 22 07:10 pm
TV: WPIX - WB-11, New York Fox Sports Sun
4 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sat Jun 23 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
7 - 6 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Sun Jun 24 01:10 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports Sun
11 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Mon Jun 25 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Sun
1 - 0 vs Nationals vs Nationals
Tue Jun 26 12:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Sun
0 - 1 vs Astros vs Astros
Thu Jun 28 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Sun
3 - 2 vs Astros vs Astros
Fri Jun 29 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Sun
5 - 2 vs Astros vs Astros
Sat Jun 30 04:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Sun
3 - 2 vs Astros vs Astros
Sun Jul 01 01:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports Sun
3 - 2 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Mon Jul 02 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Florida
6 - 9 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Tue Jul 03 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Florida
3 - 0 @ Marlins @ Marlins
Wed Jul 04 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Florida
5 - 1 @ Mets @ Mets
Fri Jul 06 07:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Sun
0 - 3 @ Mets @ Mets
Sat Jul 07 04:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Sun
0 - 9 @ Mets @ Mets
Sun Jul 08 01:10 pm
TV: SportsNet New York Fox Sports Sun
10 - 9 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Mon Jul 09 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Detroit
5 - 2 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Tue Jul 10 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Detroit
4 - 2 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Wed Jul 11 12:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Detroit
5 - 1 @ Twins @ Twins
Thu Jul 12 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Sun
11 - 8 @ Twins @ Twins
Fri Jul 13 08:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Sun
6 - 19 @ Twins @ Twins
Sat Jul 14 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Sun
11 - 7 @ Twins @ Twins
Sun Jul 15 02:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports Sun
5 - 6 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Fri Jul 20 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Florida
2 - 3 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sat Jul 21 06:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Florida
6 - 4 vs Marlins vs Marlins
Sun Jul 22 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Florida
7 - 6 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Mon Jul 23 07:10 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports Sun
0 - 4 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Tue Jul 24 07:10 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports Sun
3 - 2 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Wed Jul 25 12:10 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports Sun
3 - 4 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Thu Jul 26 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Sun
15 - 5 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Fri Jul 27 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Sun
11 - 2 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sat Jul 28 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Sun
11 - 5 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sun Jul 29 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Sun
10 - 6 vs Angels vs Angels
Tue Jul 31 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports West
7 - 2 vs Angels vs Angels
Wed Aug 01 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports West
4 - 2 vs Angels vs Angels
Thu Aug 02 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports West
2 - 3 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Fri Aug 03 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Sun
1 - 2 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sat Aug 04 06:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports Sun
7 - 8 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sun Aug 05 01:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports Sun
4 - 3 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Tue Aug 07 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Sun
4 - 5 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Wed Aug 08 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Sun
5 - 4 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Thu Aug 09 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports Sun
0 - 7 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Fri Aug 10 07:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Rogers SportsNet
1 - 3 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sat Aug 11 04:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Rogers SportsNet
2 - 1 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sun Aug 12 01:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Rogers SportsNet
4 - 1 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Tue Aug 14 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun YES TV - New York
1 - 6 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Wed Aug 15 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun YES TV - New York
1 - 3 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Thu Aug 16 01:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun YES TV - New York
7 - 3 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Fri Aug 17 07:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Sun
5 - 2 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sat Aug 18 07:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Sun
0 - 2 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sun Aug 19 01:05 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Sun
1 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Mon Aug 20 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Sun
4 - 1 vs Royals vs Royals
Tue Aug 21 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Sun
6 - 3 vs Royals vs Royals
Wed Aug 22 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Sun
4 - 3 vs Royals vs Royals
Thu Aug 23 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports Sun
10 - 3 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Fri Aug 24 07:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Sun
5 - 1 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sat Aug 25 06:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Sun
9 - 1 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sun Aug 26 01:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports Sun TBS
9 - 5 @ Braves @ Braves
Tue Aug 28 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Southeast
5 - 8 @ Braves @ Braves
Wed Aug 29 07:35 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports Southeast
3 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Fri Aug 31 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Sun
3 - 5 @ Indians @ Indians
Sat Sep 01 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
4 - 6 @ Indians @ Indians
Sun Sep 02 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Sun
1 - 7 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Mon Sep 03 07:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Rogers SportsNet
0 - 4 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Tue Sep 04 07:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Rogers SportsNet
10 - 3 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Wed Sep 05 07:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Rogers SportsNet
14 - 2 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Fri Sep 07 07:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Sun
10 - 5 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sat Sep 08 06:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Sun
8 - 3 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sun Sep 09 01:10 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports Sun
6 - 5 vs Indians vs Indians
Mon Sep 10 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Sun
0 - 2 vs Indians vs Indians
Tue Sep 11 07:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Sun
3 - 1 vs Indians vs Indians
Wed Sep 12 01:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports Sun
1 - 2 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Fri Sep 14 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun NBC Sports - California
7 - 5 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sat Sep 15 06:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Sun
5 - 4 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sun Sep 16 01:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports Sun
0 - 3 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Mon Sep 17 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Sun
0 - 4 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Tue Sep 18 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Sun
3 - 9 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Wed Sep 19 02:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports Sun
9 - 8 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Thu Sep 20 07:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Rogers SportsNet
3 - 11 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Fri Sep 21 07:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Rogers SportsNet
5 - 2 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sat Sep 22 04:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Rogers SportsNet
2 - 5 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Sun Sep 23 01:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Rogers SportsNet
1 - 4 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Mon Sep 24 07:10 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports Sun
2 - 9 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Tue Sep 25 07:10 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports Sun ESPN
8 - 7 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Wed Sep 26 07:10 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports Sun
1 - 12 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Thu Sep 27 01:10 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports Sun
6 - 7 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Fri Sep 28 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Rogers SportsNet
4 - 3 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sat Sep 29 06:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Rogers SportsNet
9 - 4 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Sun Sep 30 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Rogers SportsNet

tampa bay rays Twitter