SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Sunday 4:07 PM ET

SEA MARINERS M LEAKE -R

LA ANGELS J BARRIA -R

Sunday 4:07 PM ET

1H SEA MARINERS M LEAKE -R

1H LA ANGELS J BARRIA -R

la angels

los angeles angels Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Cody Allen
37
RP
Justin Anderson
38
RP
Luke Bard
39
RP
Jaime Barria
51
SP
Cam Bedrosian
32
RP
Justin Bour
41
1B
Peter Bourjos
25
CF LF
Jose Briceno
10
C
Ty Buttrey
31
RP
Trevor Cahill
53
SP RP
Kole Calhoun
56
RF
Taylor Cole
67
RP
Zack Cozart
7
SS 3B
John Curtiss
43
RP
David Fletcher
6
3B LF
Luis Garcia
40
RP
Brian Goodwin
18
LF CF
Matt Harvey
33
SP
Andrew Heaney
28
SP
Michael Hermosillo
21
RF LF
Jake Jewell
65
RP
Tommy La Stella
9
2B 3B
Jonathan Lucroy
20
C
Luis Madero
73
SP
Keynan Middleton
99
RP
Shohei Ohtani
17
DH SP
Felix Pena
64
RP SP
Dillon Peters
52
SP
Albert Pujols
5
1B
JC Ramirez
66
RP
Noe Ramirez
24
RP
Luis Rengifo
84
SS 2B
Hansel Robles
57
RP
Andrelton Simmons
2
SS
Tyler Skaggs
45
SP
Kevan Smith
44
C
Chris Stratton
36
SP RP
Jose Suarez
72
SP
Nick Tropeano
35
SP
Mike Trout
27
CF
Justin Upton
8
LF CF
Taylor Ward
3
3B

los angeles angels STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Mariners
16
8
0
.667
Astros
13
7
0
.650
Rangers
11
8
0
.579
Athletics
11
12
0
.478
Angels
8
13
0
.381

los angeles angels Injuries

No injuries reported

los angeles angels SCHEDULE

10 - 3 vs Giants vs Giants
Sat Feb 23 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
13 - 9 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Sun Feb 24 03:05 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
2 - 14 vs Reds vs Reds
Sun Feb 24 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports West
4 - 3 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Mon Feb 25 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports West
5 - 17 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Tue Feb 26 03:05 pm
TV: FSN Prime Ticket
7 - 9 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Wed Feb 27 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
6 - 10 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu Feb 28 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
10 - 7 vs Royals vs Royals
Fri Mar 01 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
2 - 11 @ Reds @ Reds
Sat Mar 02 03:05 pm
TV: FSN Prime Ticket
4 - 1 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sun Mar 03 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
6 - 6 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Mon Mar 04 03:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
9 - 2 vs Cubs vs Cubs
Tue Mar 05 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
5 - 6 @ Rockies @ Rockies
Wed Mar 06 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
8 - 7 @ Royals @ Royals
Thu Mar 07 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 6 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Thu Mar 07 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
8 - 15 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Fri Mar 08 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
11 - 4 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sat Mar 09 03:05 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 5 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Sat Mar 09 03:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports West
9 - 9 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sun Mar 10 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
11 - 12 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Mon Mar 11 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
3 - 9 vs Padres vs Padres
Wed Mar 13 09:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
7 - 7 @ Brewers @ Brewers
Thu Mar 14 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports West
5 - 5 @ Giants @ Giants
Fri Mar 15 04:05 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 1 vs Diamondbacks vs Diamondbacks
Fri Mar 15 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
2 - 7 vs Indians vs Indians
Sat Mar 16 04:10 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports West
6 - 2 @ Padres @ Padres
Sun Mar 17 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
9 - 7 vs Rockies vs Rockies
Tue Mar 19 09:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
4 - 2 @ Indians @ Indians
Wed Mar 20 09:05 pm
TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports West
1 - 2 @ Diamondbacks @ Diamondbacks
Thu Mar 21 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Arizona Plus Fox Sports West
5 - 4 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Fri Mar 22 04:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports West
8 - 7 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Fri Mar 22 09:40 pm
TV: N/A
11 - 4 @ Padres @ Padres
Sat Mar 23 04:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West
8 - 4 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Sun Mar 24 08:07 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA Fox Sports West
7 - 8 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Mon Mar 25 10:07 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA Fox Sports West
9 - 2 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Tue Mar 26 10:00 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA Fox Sports West
4 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Thu Mar 28 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
2 - 6 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Fri Mar 29 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
4 - 2 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sat Mar 30 09:07 pm
TV: KCOP -- UPN 13 NBC Sports - California
2 - 1 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Sun Mar 31 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
6 - 3 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Mon Apr 01 10:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
2 - 1 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Tue Apr 02 10:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
4 - 11 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu Apr 04 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
3 - 1 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri Apr 05 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest KCOP -- UPN 13
5 - 1 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Apr 06 04:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1 Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
7 - 2 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sun Apr 07 04:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
5 - 2 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Mon Apr 08 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports West
11 - 8 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Tue Apr 09 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports West
4 - 2 vs Brewers vs Brewers
Wed Apr 10 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin Fox Sports West
5 - 1 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Fri Apr 12 02:20 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports West
5 - 6 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sat Apr 13 02:20 pm
TV: WLS - ABC7, Chicago Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Sun Apr 14 02:20 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports West
12 - 7 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Mon Apr 15 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
5 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Tue Apr 16 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
5 - 4 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Wed Apr 17 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
10 - 11 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Thu Apr 18 10:07 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
3 - 5 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Fri Apr 19 10:07 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
5 - 6 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sat Apr 20 09:07 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sun Apr 21 04:07 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Mon Apr 22 10:07 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Tue Apr 23 10:07 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Wed Apr 24 10:07 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Yankees vs Yankees
Thu Apr 25 09:07 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Fri Apr 26 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Sat Apr 27 07:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Royals @ Royals
Sun Apr 28 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Tue Apr 30 10:07 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Wed May 01 10:07 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Blue Jays vs Blue Jays
Thu May 02 10:07 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Sat May 04 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Sun May 05 04:10 pm
TV: ESPN ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Tue May 07 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Wed May 08 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Tigers @ Tigers
Thu May 09 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Fri May 10 07:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sat May 11 04:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Orioles @ Orioles
Sun May 12 01:05 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Mon May 13 07:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Tue May 14 07:40 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Twins @ Twins
Wed May 15 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Fri May 17 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Sat May 18 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Royals vs Royals
Sun May 19 04:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Mon May 20 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Tue May 21 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Twins vs Twins
Wed May 22 09:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri May 24 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat May 25 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sun May 26 04:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Mon May 27 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Tue May 28 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Wed May 29 03:37 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Thu May 30 10:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Fri May 31 10:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sat Jun 01 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sun Jun 02 04:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Cubs @ Cubs
Mon Jun 03 04:05 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Tue Jun 04 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Wed Jun 05 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Thu Jun 06 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Fri Jun 07 10:07 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sat Jun 08 10:07 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sun Jun 09 04:07 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Mon Jun 10 10:07 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Dodgers vs Dodgers
Tue Jun 11 10:07 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Thu Jun 13 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Fri Jun 14 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Sat Jun 15 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Rays @ Rays
Sun Jun 16 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Mon Jun 17 07:07 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Tue Jun 18 07:07 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Wed Jun 19 07:07 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Blue Jays @ Blue Jays
Thu Jun 20 07:07 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Fri Jun 21 08:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sat Jun 22 02:15 pm
TV: Fox Sports Midwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Cardinals @ Cardinals
Sun Jun 23 02:15 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Tue Jun 25 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Reds vs Reds
Wed Jun 26 08:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Thu Jun 27 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Fri Jun 28 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sat Jun 29 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Sun Jun 30 04:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Mon Jul 01 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Tue Jul 02 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Wed Jul 03 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Thu Jul 04 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Fri Jul 05 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Sat Jul 06 07:15 pm
TV: FOX
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Sun Jul 07 02:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Fri Jul 12 10:07 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sat Jul 13 09:07 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Mariners vs Mariners
Sun Jul 14 04:07 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Mon Jul 15 10:07 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Tue Jul 16 10:07 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Wed Jul 17 10:07 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Thu Jul 18 09:07 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Fri Jul 19 10:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sat Jul 20 09:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Mariners @ Mariners
Sun Jul 21 04:10 pm
TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Tue Jul 23 10:10 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Dodgers @ Dodgers
Wed Jul 24 10:10 pm
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Thu Jul 25 10:07 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Fri Jul 26 10:07 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sat Jul 27 09:07 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Orioles vs Orioles
Sun Jul 28 04:07 pm
TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Mon Jul 29 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Tue Jul 30 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Tigers vs Tigers
Wed Jul 31 04:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Detroit Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Fri Aug 02 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West SportsTime Ohio
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Sat Aug 03 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1 SportsTime Ohio
0 - 0 @ Indians @ Indians
Sun Aug 04 01:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports West SportsTime Ohio
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Mon Aug 05 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Reds @ Reds
Tue Aug 06 07:10 pm
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Thu Aug 08 07:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Fri Aug 09 07:10 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sat Aug 10 04:05 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Red Sox @ Red Sox
Sun Aug 11 01:05 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Mon Aug 12 10:07 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Tue Aug 13 10:07 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Pirates vs Pirates
Wed Aug 14 08:07 pm
TV: ATTSN Pittsburgh Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Thu Aug 15 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Fri Aug 16 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sat Aug 17 09:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs White Sox vs White Sox
Sun Aug 18 04:07 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Mon Aug 19 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Tue Aug 20 08:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Wed Aug 21 07:05 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Fri Aug 23 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Sat Aug 24 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Sun Aug 25 02:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Tue Aug 27 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports 1
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Wed Aug 28 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Fri Aug 30 10:07 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sat Aug 31 09:07 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Red Sox vs Red Sox
Sun Sep 01 04:07 pm
TV: NESN Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Tue Sep 03 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Wed Sep 04 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Athletics @ Athletics
Thu Sep 05 03:37 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Fri Sep 06 08:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sat Sep 07 07:10 pm
TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ White Sox @ White Sox
Sun Sep 08 02:10 pm
TV: WGN Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Mon Sep 09 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports West SportsTime Ohio
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Tue Sep 10 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports West SportsTime Ohio
0 - 0 vs Indians vs Indians
Wed Sep 11 08:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports West SportsTime Ohio
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Fri Sep 13 10:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sat Sep 14 09:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Rays vs Rays
Sun Sep 15 04:07 pm
TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Tue Sep 17 06:35 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Wed Sep 18 06:35 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports West ESPN
0 - 0 @ Yankees @ Yankees
Thu Sep 19 06:35 pm
TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Fri Sep 20 08:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Sat Sep 21 07:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 @ Astros @ Astros
Sun Sep 22 02:10 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Tue Sep 24 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Athletics vs Athletics
Wed Sep 25 10:07 pm
TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Thu Sep 26 10:07 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Fri Sep 27 10:07 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Sat Sep 28 09:07 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
0 - 0 vs Astros vs Astros
Sun Sep 29 03:07 pm
TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West

la angels Twitter

Bet on MyBookie
Coming Soon

Los Angeles Angels Odds

2019 Arizona Diamondbacks Betting News


Sports in the State of California


Los Angeles Angels Betting Odds | MyBookie Sportsbook & Online Casino
MLB Baseball Odds | 2019 Current MLB Betting Lines

American League MLB Teams

American League Teams

National League MLB Teams

National League Teams

MLB Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 189 reviews)

Latest MLB Reviews

Fast reliable racebook

5.0 rating
Thursday, April 18, 2019 5:27, EDT

They grade all the wagers amazingly fast. You can bet all types of tracks international and even greyhounds just a great racebook.

Henry B

Excellent

5.0 rating
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 11:38, EDT

Excellent service

Rob

Overall Pretty Good

4.0 rating
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 3:40, EDT

Overall pretty good – the lines I see are typically better than other places for the sports I play. While I have never had a problem depositing and/or collecting my money via Bitcoin I have noticed it does take significantly longer than other sites I have used. E.g. BTC deposit I have seen take as long as 1-2 hours, where other sites I use do it instantly…..I recognize they are waiting for the transaction confirmations (normally 6 confirmations if I recall), but if other sites can do it instantly then it does give them an advantage and it makes for a better experience. Same thing goes with withdrawals – I have never had a true issue with withdrawal but it does typically take about a day or two longer than another site I use.

AB
Bet on MyBookie
All Reviews