Betting Lines

MLB - 1ST 5 FULL INNINGS First Half Lines - Apr 25

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 2:10 PM ET

WED
2:10 PM

1965

1h La Angels
N Tropeano -r
1966

1h Hou Astros
J Verlander -r
2018-04-25 14:10-04:00
2018-04-25 15:10-04:00
1h La Angels VS 1h Hou Astros
Real time odds for 1h La Angels and 1h Hou Astros game and the rest of MLB.
Join MyBookie Today ,
02:10 PM
1h La Angels VS 1h Hou Astros

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL - Apr 25

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 2:10 PM ET

WED
2:10 PM

965

La Angels
N Tropeano -r
966

Hou Astros
J Verlander -r
2018-04-25 14:10-04:00
2018-04-25 15:10-04:00
La Angels VS Hou Astros
Real time odds for La Angels and Hou Astros game and the rest of MLB.
Join MyBookie Today ,
02:10 PM
La Angels VS Hou Astros

Recent

MLB - 1ST 5 FULL INNINGS First Half Lines - Apr 25

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 2:10 PM ET

WED
2:10 PM

1965

1h La Angels
N Tropeano -r
1966

1h Hou Astros
J Verlander -r
2018-04-25 14:10-04:00
2018-04-25 15:10-04:00
1h La Angels VS 1h Hou Astros
Real time odds for 1h La Angels and 1h Hou Astros game and the rest of MLB.
Join MyBookie Today ,
02:10 PM
1h La Angels VS 1h Hou Astros

MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL - Apr 25

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 25, 2:10 PM ET

WED
2:10 PM

965

La Angels
N Tropeano -r
966

Hou Astros
J Verlander -r
2018-04-25 14:10-04:00
2018-04-25 15:10-04:00
La Angels VS Hou Astros
Real time odds for La Angels and Hou Astros game and the rest of MLB.
Join MyBookie Today ,
02:10 PM
La Angels VS Hou Astros

CALL TOLL FREE: 844-866-BETS (2387)

Bet Slip
    ADD YOUR SELECTIONS TO THE BET SLIP AND PLACE YOUR WAGER TO START WINNING
    • MyBookie Bonus

    Back To Top

    los angeles angels

    los angeles angels Roster

    Player Name
    Uniform
    Position
    Miguel Almonte
    50
    RP
    Jose Alvarez
    48
    RP SP
    Justin Anderson
    38
    RP
    Jaime Barria
    51
    SP
    Cam Bedrosian
    32
    RP
    Jabari Blash
    54
    RF LF
    Parker Bridwell
    62
    RP
    Kole Calhoun
    56
    RF
    Kaleb Cowart
    22
    3B
    Zack Cozart
    7
    SS 3B
    Dayan Diaz
    57
    RP
    Nolan Fontana
    16
    2B SS
    Andrew Heaney
    28
    SP
    Michael Hermosillo
    84
    CF
    Jim Johnson
    33
    RP
    Ian Kinsler
    3
    2B
    Martin Maldonado
    12
    C
    Jefry Marte
    19
    1B 3B
    Alex Meyer
    23
    SP RP
    Keynan Middleton
    39
    RP
    Akeel Morris
    58
    RP
    Shohei Ohtani
    17
    SP DH
    Eduardo Paredes
    60
    RP
    Blake Parker
    53
    RP
    Felix Pena
    64
    RP
    Albert Pujols
    5
    1B
    JC Ramirez
    66
    RP
    Noe Ramirez
    25
    RP
    Garrett Richards
    43
    SP RP
    Rene Rivera
    44
    C
    Ryan Schimpf
    20
    3B 2B
    Matt Shoemaker
    52
    SP
    Andrelton Simmons
    2
    SS
    Tyler Skaggs
    45
    SP
    Nick Tropeano
    35
    RP SP
    Mike Trout
    27
    CF
    Justin Upton
    8
    LF CF
    Luis Valbuena
    18
    3B 1B
    Blake Wood
    46
    RP
    Chris Young
    24
    LF RF

    los angeles angels Standings

    Team Name
    Wins
    Loss
    Ties
    Win%
    Astros
    16
    8
    0
    .667
    Angels
    15
    8
    0
    .652
    Mariners
    11
    10
    0
    .524
    Athletics
    12
    11
    0
    .522
    Rangers
    8
    16
    0
    .333

    los angeles angels Injuries

    Player Name
    Position
    Status
    Blake Wood
    P RP
    10 Day DL

    los angeles angels Schedule

    - @ Athletics
    Fri Feb 23 03:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West
    - vs Brewers
    Sat Feb 24 03:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West Fox Sports Wisconsin
    - vs Padres
    Sun Feb 25 03:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West
    - @ Padres
    Mon Feb 26 03:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West
    - @ Rockies
    Tue Feb 27 03:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West
    - vs Indians
    Wed Feb 28 03:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West
    - @ Giants
    Thu Mar 01 03:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West
    - vs Cubs
    Fri Mar 02 03:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West
    - @ Mariners
    Sat Mar 03 08:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West MLB Network
    - vs Rockies
    Sun Mar 04 03:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West
    - @ Reds
    Mon Mar 05 03:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West
    - @ Diamondbacks
    Tue Mar 06 03:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports West
    - vs Dodgers
    Wed Mar 07 03:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West
    - @ Athletics
    Thu Mar 08 03:05 pm
    TV: FSN Prime Ticket
    - @ Cubs
    Fri Mar 09 03:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West
    - @ Giants
    Sat Mar 10 03:05 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs Giants
    Sat Mar 10 03:10 pm
    TV: FSN Prime Ticket
    - vs Rangers
    Sun Mar 11 04:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus Fox Sports West
    - vs Reds
    Mon Mar 12 04:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West
    - @ Indians
    Wed Mar 14 04:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West
    - @ Rockies
    Thu Mar 15 04:10 pm
    TV: N/A
    - vs White Sox
    Thu Mar 15 09:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West
    - vs Rockies
    Fri Mar 16 04:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West
    - @ Mariners
    Sat Mar 17 04:10 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Rangers
    Sun Mar 18 04:05 pm
    TV: KTXA - ch 21- Ft. Worth, TX MLB Network Fox Sports West
    - vs Mariners
    Mon Mar 19 09:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West
    - vs Diamondbacks
    Tue Mar 20 04:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports West
    - @ Dodgers
    Thu Mar 22 10:05 pm
    TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA FSN Prime Ticket
    - vs Athletics
    Fri Mar 23 04:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West
    - vs Diamondbacks
    Sat Mar 24 04:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West
    - vs Dodgers
    Sun Mar 25 09:07 pm
    TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA MLB Network Fox Sports West
    - @ Dodgers
    Mon Mar 26 10:10 pm
    TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA FSN Prime Ticket
    - @ Dodgers
    Tue Mar 27 10:10 pm
    TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA Fox Sports West
    - @ Athletics
    Thu Mar 29 04:05 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
    - @ Athletics
    Fri Mar 30 10:05 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
    - @ Athletics
    Sat Mar 31 04:05 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
    - @ Athletics
    Sun Apr 01 04:05 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
    - vs Indians
    Mon Apr 02 10:07 pm
    TV: SportsTime Ohio ESPN2 Fox Sports West
    - vs Indians
    Tue Apr 03 10:07 pm
    TV: SportsTime Ohio ESPN Fox Sports West
    - vs Indians
    Wed Apr 04 04:07 pm
    TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports West
    - vs Athletics
    Fri Apr 06 10:07 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
    - vs Athletics
    Sat Apr 07 09:07 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - California KCOP -- UPN 13
    - vs Athletics
    Sun Apr 08 04:07 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
    - @ Rangers
    Mon Apr 09 08:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Rangers
    Tue Apr 10 08:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Rangers
    Wed Apr 11 08:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Royals
    Thu Apr 12 08:15 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports West
    - @ Royals
    Fri Apr 13 08:15 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports West
    - @ Royals
    Sat Apr 14 07:15 pm
    TV: Fox Sports 1
    - @ Royals
    Sun Apr 15 02:15 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports West
    - vs Red Sox
    Tue Apr 17 10:07 pm
    TV: NESN Fox Sports West
    - vs Red Sox
    Wed Apr 18 10:07 pm
    TV: NESN Fox Sports West
    - vs Red Sox
    Thu Apr 19 10:07 pm
    TV: NESN Fox Sports West
    - vs Giants
    Fri Apr 20 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West KNTV - NBC 11, San Francisco
    - vs Giants
    Sat Apr 21 09:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - vs Giants
    Sun Apr 22 04:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West NBC Sports - Bay Area
    - @ Astros
    Mon Apr 23 08:10 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Astros
    Tue Apr 24 08:10 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Astros
    Wed Apr 25 02:10 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Yankees
    Fri Apr 27 10:07 pm
    TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports West
    - vs Yankees
    Sat Apr 28 09:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports 1
    - vs Yankees
    Sun Apr 29 08:08 pm
    TV: ESPN
    - vs Orioles
    Tue May 01 10:07 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports West
    - vs Orioles
    Wed May 02 10:07 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 Fox Sports West
    - vs Orioles
    Thu May 03 10:07 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports West
    - @ Mariners
    Fri May 04 10:10 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Mariners
    Sat May 05 09:10 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Mariners
    Sun May 06 04:10 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Rockies
    Tue May 08 08:40 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports West
    - @ Rockies
    Wed May 09 03:10 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports West
    - vs Twins
    Thu May 10 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports 1
    - vs Twins
    Fri May 11 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports West
    - vs Twins
    Sat May 12 09:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports West
    - vs Twins
    Sun May 13 04:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports West
    - vs Astros
    Mon May 14 10:07 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Astros
    Tue May 15 10:07 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Astros
    Wed May 16 09:40 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Rays
    Thu May 17 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports West
    - vs Rays
    Fri May 18 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports West
    - vs Rays
    Sat May 19 09:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports West
    - vs Rays
    Sun May 20 04:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West Fox Sports Sun
    - @ Blue Jays
    Tue May 22 07:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West Rogers SportsNet
    - @ Blue Jays
    Wed May 23 07:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West Rogers SportsNet
    - @ Blue Jays
    Thu May 24 12:37 pm
    TV: Facebook Watch
    - @ Yankees
    Fri May 25 07:05 pm
    TV: YES TV - New York Fox Sports West
    - @ Yankees
    Sat May 26 07:15 pm
    TV: FOX
    - @ Yankees
    Sun May 27 01:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West YES TV - New York
    - @ Tigers
    Mon May 28 01:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West Fox Sports Detroit
    - @ Tigers
    Tue May 29 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West Fox Sports Detroit
    - @ Tigers
    Wed May 30 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West Fox Sports Detroit
    - @ Tigers
    Thu May 31 01:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Detroit Fox Sports West
    - vs Rangers
    Fri Jun 01 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Rangers
    Sat Jun 02 09:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Rangers
    Sun Jun 03 04:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Royals
    Mon Jun 04 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports West
    - vs Royals
    Tue Jun 05 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports West
    - vs Royals
    Wed Jun 06 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports West
    - @ Twins
    Fri Jun 08 08:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports West
    - @ Twins
    Sat Jun 09 02:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports West
    - @ Twins
    Sun Jun 10 02:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports North - Minnesota Fox Sports West
    - @ Mariners
    Mon Jun 11 10:10 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Mariners
    Tue Jun 12 10:10 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Mariners
    Wed Jun 13 04:10 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Athletics
    Fri Jun 15 09:35 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
    - @ Athletics
    Sat Jun 16 04:05 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
    - @ Athletics
    Sun Jun 17 04:05 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
    - vs Diamondbacks
    Mon Jun 18 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports West
    - vs Diamondbacks
    Tue Jun 19 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports West
    - vs Blue Jays
    Thu Jun 21 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West Rogers SportsNet
    - vs Blue Jays
    Fri Jun 22 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West Rogers SportsNet
    - vs Blue Jays
    Sat Jun 23 09:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West Rogers SportsNet
    - vs Blue Jays
    Sun Jun 24 04:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West Rogers SportsNet
    - @ Royals
    Mon Jun 25 04:15 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Kansas City Fox Sports West
    - @ Red Sox
    Tue Jun 26 07:10 pm
    TV: NESN Fox Sports West
    - @ Red Sox
    Wed Jun 27 07:10 pm
    TV: NESN Fox Sports West
    - @ Red Sox
    Thu Jun 28 07:10 pm
    TV: NESN Fox Sports West
    - @ Orioles
    Fri Jun 29 07:05 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports West
    - @ Orioles
    Sat Jun 30 04:05 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports West
    - @ Orioles
    Sun Jul 01 01:05 pm
    TV: Mid-Atlantic Sports Network Fox Sports West
    - @ Mariners
    Tue Jul 03 10:10 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Mariners
    Wed Jul 04 04:10 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Mariners
    Thu Jul 05 10:10 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Dodgers
    Fri Jul 06 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
    - vs Dodgers
    Sat Jul 07 07:15 pm
    TV: FOX
    - vs Dodgers
    Sat Jul 07 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
    - vs Mariners
    Tue Jul 10 10:07 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Mariners
    Wed Jul 11 10:07 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Mariners
    Thu Jul 12 10:07 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Dodgers
    Fri Jul 13 10:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
    - @ Dodgers
    Sat Jul 14 07:15 pm
    TV: FOX
    - @ Dodgers
    Sun Jul 15 04:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
    - vs Astros
    Fri Jul 20 10:07 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Astros
    Sat Jul 21 07:15 pm
    TV: FOX
    - vs Astros
    Sun Jul 22 04:07 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
    - vs White Sox
    Mon Jul 23 10:07 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus Fox Sports West
    - vs White Sox
    Tue Jul 24 10:07 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports West
    - vs White Sox
    Wed Jul 25 10:07 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports West
    - vs White Sox
    Thu Jul 26 04:07 pm
    TV: WGN Fox Sports West
    - vs Mariners
    Fri Jul 27 10:07 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Mariners
    Sat Jul 28 09:07 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Mariners
    Sun Jul 29 04:07 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Rays
    Tue Jul 31 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports West
    - @ Rays
    Wed Aug 01 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports West
    - @ Rays
    Thu Aug 02 01:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Sun Fox Sports West
    - @ Indians
    Fri Aug 03 07:10 pm
    TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports West
    - @ Indians
    Sat Aug 04 07:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports 1
    - @ Indians
    Sun Aug 05 01:10 pm
    TV: SportsTime Ohio Fox Sports West
    - vs Tigers
    Mon Aug 06 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West Fox Sports Detroit
    - vs Tigers
    Tue Aug 07 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West Fox Sports Detroit
    - vs Tigers
    Wed Aug 08 04:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports West Fox Sports Detroit
    - vs Athletics
    Fri Aug 10 10:07 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
    - vs Athletics
    Sat Aug 11 09:07 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
    - vs Athletics
    Sun Aug 12 04:07 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
    - @ Padres
    Mon Aug 13 10:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports West
    - @ Padres
    Tue Aug 14 10:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports West
    - @ Padres
    Wed Aug 15 09:10 pm
    TV: Fox Sports San Diego Fox Sports West
    - @ Rangers
    Thu Aug 16 08:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Rangers
    Fri Aug 17 08:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Rangers
    Sat Aug 18 08:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Rangers
    Sun Aug 19 03:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Diamondbacks
    Tue Aug 21 09:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports West
    - @ Diamondbacks
    Wed Aug 22 09:40 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Arizona Fox Sports West
    - vs Astros
    Fri Aug 24 10:07 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Astros
    Sat Aug 25 08:00 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Astros
    Sat Aug 25 09:07 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Rockies
    Mon Aug 27 10:07 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports West
    - vs Rockies
    Tue Aug 28 10:07 pm
    TV: ATTSN Rocky Mountain Fox Sports West
    - @ Astros
    Thu Aug 30 08:10 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Astros
    Fri Aug 31 08:10 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Astros
    Sat Sep 01 07:10 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Astros
    Sun Sep 02 02:10 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Rangers
    Mon Sep 03 08:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Rangers
    Tue Sep 04 08:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports 1
    - @ Rangers
    Wed Sep 05 08:05 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
    - @ White Sox
    Fri Sep 07 08:10 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Plus Fox Sports West
    - @ White Sox
    Sat Sep 08 07:10 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - Chicago Fox Sports West
    - @ White Sox
    Sun Sep 09 02:10 pm
    TV: WGN Fox Sports West
    - vs Rangers
    Mon Sep 10 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Rangers
    Tue Sep 11 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Rangers
    Wed Sep 12 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Mariners
    Thu Sep 13 10:07 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Mariners
    Fri Sep 14 10:07 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Mariners
    Sat Sep 15 09:07 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Mariners
    Sun Sep 16 04:07 pm
    TV: Root Sports Northwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Athletics
    Tue Sep 18 10:05 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
    - @ Athletics
    Wed Sep 19 10:05 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
    - @ Athletics
    Thu Sep 20 03:35 pm
    TV: MLB Network Fox Sports West
    - @ Astros
    Fri Sep 21 08:10 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Astros
    Sat Sep 22 07:10 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
    - @ Astros
    Sun Sep 23 02:10 pm
    TV: ATTSN Southwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Rangers
    Mon Sep 24 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Rangers
    Tue Sep 25 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Rangers
    Wed Sep 26 10:07 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Fox Sports West
    - vs Athletics
    Fri Sep 28 10:07 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
    - vs Athletics
    Sat Sep 29 09:07 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West
    - vs Athletics
    Sun Sep 30 03:07 pm
    TV: NBC Sports - California Fox Sports West

    Most recent posts

    los angeles angels Twitter