There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

buffalo sabres

buffalo sabres Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Carter Hutton
40
G
Evan Rodrigues
71
LW C
Conor Sheary
43
LW RW
Casey Nelson
8
D
Zach Bogosian
4
D
Zemgus Girgensons
28
LW C
Linus Ullmark
35
G
Jake McCabe
19
D
Jeff Skinner
53
LW C
Nathan Beaulieu
82
D
Rasmus Ristolainen
55
D
Johan Larsson
22
C
Jack Eichel
9
C
Matt Hunwick
48
D
Vladimir Sobotka
17
C LW
Scott Wilson
20
C RW
Casey Mittelstadt
37
C
Rasmus Dahlin
26
D
Marco Scandella
6
D
Tage Thompson
72
RW C
Remi Elie
81
LW
Patrik Berglund
10
C LW
Kyle Okposo
21
RW
Sam Reinhart
23
RW C
Jason Pominville
29
RW

buffalo sabres Injuries

No injuries reported

buffalo sabres SCHEDULE

1 - 4 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Mon Sep 17 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 2 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Tue Sep 18 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 3 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Fri Sep 21 07:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE
2 - 3 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Sat Sep 22 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
2 - 4 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Tue Sep 25 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
5 - 1 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Wed Sep 26 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 5 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Fri Sep 28 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 4 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Thu Oct 04 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network MSG Buffalo
3 - 1 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Oct 06 07:00 pm
TV: MSG MSG Buffalo
4 - 2 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Mon Oct 08 03:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain TVA MSG Buffalo NHL Network
1 - 6 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Thu Oct 11 07:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports MSG Buffalo
0 - 3 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sat Oct 13 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona MSG Buffalo
4 - 1 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Tue Oct 16 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain MSG Buffalo
5 - 1 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Thu Oct 18 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California MSG Buffalo
1 - 5 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Oct 20 03:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West MSG Buffalo Sportsnet ONE
2 - 4 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Sun Oct 21 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West MSG Buffalo
4 - 3 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Thu Oct 25 07:00 pm
TV: TSN2 RDS MSG Buffalo
5 - 4 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Sat Oct 27 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG Buffalo
1 - 2 vs Flames vs Flames
Tue Oct 30 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames MSG Buffalo Rogers Sportsnet West
4 - 2 @ Senators @ Senators
Thu Nov 01 07:30 pm
TV: RDS 2 TSN5 MSG Buffalo
9 - 2 vs Senators vs Senators
Sat Nov 03 02:00 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS MSG Buffalo
3 - 1 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Nov 04 07:00 pm
TV: MSG Buffalo MSG-Plus
5 - 6 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Thu Nov 08 07:30 pm
TV: TSN2 RDS MSG Buffalo
3 - 3 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Sat Nov 10 01:00 pm
TV: MSG Buffalo Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet West
2 - 1 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Tue Nov 13 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Fri Nov 16 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Sat Nov 17 06:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Mon Nov 19 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG Buffalo Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Wed Nov 21 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Fri Nov 23 04:00 pm
TV: TVA RDS MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Sat Nov 24 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Tue Nov 27 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California MSG Buffalo Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Thu Nov 29 07:30 pm
TV: Sunshine Sports MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Fri Nov 30 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Mon Dec 03 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee MSG Buffalo Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Pacific
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Tue Dec 04 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TSN4
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Sat Dec 08 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Tue Dec 11 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West MSG Buffalo Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Thu Dec 13 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Sat Dec 15 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sun Dec 16 05:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Tue Dec 18 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Fri Dec 21 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Pacific
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Sat Dec 22 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Thu Dec 27 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Sat Dec 29 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Mon Dec 31 06:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Thu Jan 03 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sat Jan 05 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Tue Jan 08 07:00 pm
TV: MSG MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Fri Jan 11 07:30 pm
TV: MSG Buffalo FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Sat Jan 12 07:00 pm
TV: Sunshine Sports MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Mon Jan 14 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Wed Jan 16 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Fri Jan 18 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Tue Jan 29 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Wed Jan 30 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Fri Feb 01 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago MSG Buffalo Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Thu Feb 07 07:00 pm
TV: MSG Buffalo FOX Sports Southeast
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Sat Feb 09 01:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Sun Feb 10 03:00 pm
TV: TSN3 MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Tue Feb 12 07:00 pm
TV: MSG Plus 2 MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri Feb 15 07:00 pm
TV: MSG MSG Buffalo TVA Sportsnet ONE
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Sun Feb 17 06:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Tue Feb 19 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Thu Feb 21 07:30 pm
TV: Sunshine Sports MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Sat Feb 23 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Mon Feb 25 07:00 pm
TV: TSN4 MSG Buffalo TVA
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Tue Feb 26 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Fri Mar 01 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Sat Mar 02 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Mon Mar 04 07:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE MSG Buffalo TVA Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Thu Mar 07 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Sat Mar 09 03:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports MSG Buffalo Sportsnet ONE
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Tue Mar 12 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Thu Mar 14 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Sat Mar 16 07:00 pm
TV: MSG Buffalo FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Sun Mar 17 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Wed Mar 20 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet MSG Buffalo TVA
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sat Mar 23 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Mon Mar 25 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Tue Mar 26 07:30 pm
TV: RDS 2 TSN5 MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Thu Mar 28 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG Buffalo Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sat Mar 30 07:00 pm
TV: MSG Plus 2 MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sun Mar 31 06:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Tue Apr 02 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Thu Apr 04 07:00 pm
TV: RDS 2 TSN5 MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Sat Apr 06 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG Buffalo

buffalo sabres Twitter