There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

pittsburgh penguins

pittsburgh penguins Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Chad Ruhwedel
2
D
Zach Aston-Reese
46
LW RW
Juuso Riikola
50
D
Casey DeSmith
1
G
Bryan Rust
17
RW LW
Kris Letang
58
D
Sidney Crosby
87
C
Dominik Simon
12
LW RW
Matt Cullen
7
C
Marcus Pettersson
28
D
Phil Kessel
81
RW
Justin Schultz
4
D
Brian Dumoulin
8
D
Garrett Wilson
10
RW LW
Derick Brassard
19
C
Olli Maatta
3
D
Matt Murray
30
G
Evgeni Malkin
71
C
Jake Guentzel
59
LW C
Riley Sheahan
15
LW C
Jack Johnson
73
D
Jamie Oleksiak
6
D
Patric Hornqvist
72
RW
Tanner Pearson
14
LW

pittsburgh penguins Injuries

No injuries reported

pittsburgh penguins SCHEDULE

3 - 2 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Tue Sep 18 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 2 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Wed Sep 19 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit NHL Network
7 - 3 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sat Sep 22 03:00 pm
TV: NHL Network AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
2 - 3 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Sun Sep 23 03:00 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 1 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Wed Sep 26 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
7 - 6 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Fri Sep 28 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
7 - 6 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Thu Oct 04 07:00 pm
TV: TVA NBC Sports Washington AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Sportsnet 360
1 - 5 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Sat Oct 06 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA NHL Network City TV
4 - 2 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Thu Oct 11 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
3 - 3 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sat Oct 13 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA City TV
2 - 3 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Tue Oct 16 07:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 3 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Thu Oct 18 07:00 pm
TV: TVA TSN4 AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
5 - 6 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Tue Oct 23 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA
1 - 9 @ Flames @ Flames
Thu Oct 25 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 5 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Sat Oct 27 10:00 pm
TV: CBC AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Sportsnet 360 Sportsnet ONE
3 - 6 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Tue Oct 30 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
2 - 2 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Thu Nov 01 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 5 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Sat Nov 03 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh CBC Sportsnet ONE NHL Network
1 - 5 vs Devils vs Devils
Mon Nov 05 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG-Plus
2 - 1 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Wed Nov 07 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet TVA
4 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Sat Nov 10 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
4 - 2 @ Devils @ Devils
Tue Nov 13 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG
3 - 4 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Thu Nov 15 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Sunshine Sports TVA
6 - 4 @ Senators @ Senators
Sat Nov 17 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Rogers SportsNet City TV
4 - 5 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Mon Nov 19 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG Buffalo Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
5 - 1 vs Stars vs Stars
Wed Nov 21 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
2 - 1 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Fri Nov 23 07:30 pm
TV: New England Sports Network AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA Sportsnet 360
4 - 2 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sat Nov 24 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Ohio
3 - 4 @ Jets @ Jets
Tue Nov 27 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
6 - 3 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Wed Nov 28 09:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
2 - 4 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Sat Dec 01 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh NHL Network
6 - 3 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Tue Dec 04 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Altitude Sports TVA
6 - 2 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Thu Dec 06 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG-Plus Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
2 - 1 @ Senators @ Senators
Sat Dec 08 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Sportsnet 360 City TV
1 - 1 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Mon Dec 10 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG-Plus TVA Rogers SportsNet
6 - 3 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Wed Dec 12 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA
5 - 3 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Fri Dec 14 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA Rogers Sportsnet East
4 - 3 vs Kings vs Kings
Sat Dec 15 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh NHL Network
2 - 4 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Mon Dec 17 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Prime Ticket NHL Network Rogers SportsNet
1 - 2 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Wed Dec 19 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA
2 - 1 vs Wild vs Wild
Thu Dec 20 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 3 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Sat Dec 22 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Carolinas
5 - 2 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Thu Dec 27 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA
1 - 6 @ Blues @ Blues
Sat Dec 29 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Mon Dec 31 06:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Wed Jan 02 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Fri Jan 04 07:00 pm
TV: TSN3 AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Sun Jan 06 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Tue Jan 08 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Florida TVA
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Fri Jan 11 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Prime Ticket Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Jan 12 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Tue Jan 15 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh NBC Sports California Sportsnet ONE
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Fri Jan 18 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Sat Jan 19 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Mon Jan 28 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG-Plus Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Wed Jan 30 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet TVA
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Fri Feb 01 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Sat Feb 02 07:00 pm
TV: CBC AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Thu Feb 07 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Florida Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Sat Feb 09 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Mon Feb 11 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Philadelphia AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Wed Feb 13 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet TVA
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Sat Feb 16 01:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sun Feb 17 12:30 pm
TV: NBC TVA
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Tue Feb 19 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG-Plus Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Thu Feb 21 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh NBC Sports California Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Sat Feb 23 08:00 pm
TV: NBC TVA Sports 2
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Tue Feb 26 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Fri Mar 01 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG Buffalo Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sat Mar 02 07:00 pm
TV: CBC AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Tue Mar 05 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Florida TVA Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Thu Mar 07 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Sat Mar 09 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Sun Mar 10 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Tue Mar 12 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Thu Mar 14 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG Buffalo Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Sat Mar 16 01:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Midwest Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Sun Mar 17 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Tue Mar 19 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Thu Mar 21 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Tennessee TVA
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Sat Mar 23 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Mon Mar 25 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Fri Mar 29 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Tennessee TVA Sportsnet 360
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Sun Mar 31 05:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Tue Apr 02 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Thu Apr 04 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Apr 06 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG

pittsburgh penguins Twitter