Betting Lines

There are no games for the team :"penguins".

Recent

There are no games for the team :"penguins".

CALL TOLL FREE: 844-866-BETS (2387)

Bet Slip
    ADD YOUR SELECTIONS TO THE BET SLIP AND PLACE YOUR WAGER TO START WINNING
    • MyBookie Bonus

    Back To Top

    pittsburgh penguins

    pittsburgh penguins Roster

    Player Name
    Uniform
    Position
    Josh Jooris
    16
    RW C
    Jean-Sebastien Dea
    39
    C
    Chad Ruhwedel
    2
    D
    Conor Sheary
    43
    LW RW
    Casey DeSmith
    1
    G
    Adam Johnson
    47
    LW
    Zach Aston-Reese
    46
    C RW
    Carter Rowney
    37
    C
    Carl Hagelin
    62
    LW
    Kris Letang
    58
    D
    Sidney Crosby
    87
    C
    Daniel Sprong
    41
    RW
    Dominik Simon
    12
    LW
    Michael Leighton
    49
    G
    Matt Hunwick
    22
    D
    Derick Brassard
    19
    C
    Olli Maatta
    3
    D
    Teddy Blueger
    53
    C
    Matt Murray
    30
    G
    Patric Hornqvist
    72
    RW
    Bryan Rust
    17
    LW RW
    Tom Kuhnhackl
    34
    LW
    Jarred Tinordi
    24
    D
    Thomas Di Pauli
    54
    C
    Chris Summers
    55
    D
    Phil Kessel
    81
    RW
    Justin Schultz
    4
    D
    Brian Dumoulin
    8
    D
    Garrett Wilson
    10
    LW
    Evgeni Malkin
    71
    C
    Tristan Jarry
    35
    G
    Jake Guentzel
    59
    LW
    Riley Sheahan
    15
    C
    Jamie Oleksiak
    6
    D

    pittsburgh penguins Injuries

    No injuries reported

    pittsburgh penguins Schedule

    4 - 3 @ Sabres
    Tue Sep 19 07:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    6 - 5 vs Red Wings
    Wed Sep 20 07:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    3 - 4 @ Blue Jackets
    Fri Sep 22 07:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    1 - 4 vs Blues
    Sun Sep 24 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    4 - 1 @ Red Wings
    Mon Sep 25 07:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Detroit AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    5 - 4 vs Sabres
    Wed Sep 27 07:00 pm
    TV: MSG Buffalo
    0 - 3 vs Blue Jackets
    Sat Sep 30 04:00 pm
    TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    4 - 5 vs Blues
    Wed Oct 04 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    10 - 1 @ Blackhawks
    Thu Oct 05 08:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Chicago AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Sportsnet 360
    4 - 0 vs Predators
    Sat Oct 07 07:00 pm
    TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Tennessee
    2 - 3 @ Capitals
    Wed Oct 11 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network TVA
    5 - 4 @ Lightning
    Thu Oct 12 07:30 pm
    TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Sunshine Sports Sportsnet 360 TVA
    4 - 3 vs Panthers
    Sat Oct 14 07:00 pm
    TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Florida
    4 - 5 @ Rangers
    Tue Oct 17 07:00 pm
    TV: TVA MSG AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    3 - 4 @ Panthers
    Fri Oct 20 07:30 pm
    TV: TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Florida
    7 - 1 @ Lightning
    Sat Oct 21 07:00 pm
    TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Sunshine Sports
    2 - 1 vs Oilers
    Tue Oct 24 07:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet ONE TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    2 - 1 vs Jets
    Thu Oct 26 07:00 pm
    TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TSN3
    2 - 1 @ Wild
    Sat Oct 28 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    7 - 1 @ Jets
    Sun Oct 29 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    2 - 3 @ Oilers
    Wed Nov 01 08:30 pm
    TV: Sportsnet ONE TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    2 - 1 @ Flames
    Thu Nov 02 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    4 - 2 @ Canucks
    Sat Nov 04 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    3 - 1 vs Coyotes
    Tue Nov 07 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Arizona AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    4 - 1 @ Capitals
    Fri Nov 10 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA NBC Sports Washington AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    5 - 4 @ Predators
    Sat Nov 11 08:00 pm
    TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Tennessee
    5 - 4 vs Sabres
    Tue Nov 14 07:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet ONE AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG Buffalo
    1 - 3 @ Senators
    Thu Nov 16 07:30 pm
    TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh RDS 2 TSN5
    1 - 2 vs Blackhawks
    Sat Nov 18 07:00 pm
    TV: WGN Channel 9 AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    2 - 5 vs Canucks
    Wed Nov 22 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    4 - 3 @ Bruins
    Fri Nov 24 01:00 pm
    TV: NBC
    5 - 2 vs Lightning
    Sat Nov 25 07:00 pm
    TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Sunshine Sports
    5 - 4 vs Flyers
    Mon Nov 27 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh NBC Sports Philadelphia
    0 - 4 @ Sabres
    Fri Dec 01 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG Buffalo
    5 - 1 vs Sabres
    Sat Dec 02 07:00 pm
    TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG Buffalo
    3 - 4 vs Rangers
    Tue Dec 05 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet MSG AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    4 - 3 vs Islanders
    Thu Dec 07 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA MSG-Plus AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    3 - 4 vs Maple Leafs
    Sat Dec 09 07:00 pm
    TV: CBC AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    1 - 2 vs Avalanche
    Mon Dec 11 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Altitude Sports
    2 - 1 @ Golden Knights
    Thu Dec 14 10:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet 360 AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    2 - 4 @ Coyotes
    Sat Dec 16 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    4 - 2 @ Avalanche
    Mon Dec 18 09:00 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    3 - 2 vs Blue Jackets
    Thu Dec 21 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Ohio
    0 - 4 vs Ducks
    Sat Dec 23 07:00 pm
    TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports West
    5 - 4 vs Blue Jackets
    Wed Dec 27 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Ohio AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    2 - 1 @ Hurricanes
    Fri Dec 29 07:30 pm
    TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Carolinas
    - @ Red Wings
    Sun Dec 31 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Detroit AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - @ Flyers
    Tue Jan 02 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - vs Hurricanes
    Thu Jan 04 07:00 pm
    TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Southeast
    - @ Islanders
    Fri Jan 05 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA MSG-Plus AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - vs Bruins
    Sun Jan 07 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - vs Red Wings
    Sat Jan 13 01:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Detroit
    - vs Rangers
    Sun Jan 14 12:30 pm
    TV: NBC TVA
    - @ Ducks
    Wed Jan 17 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - @ Kings
    Thu Jan 18 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - @ Sharks
    Sat Jan 20 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports California AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - vs Hurricanes
    Tue Jan 23 07:00 pm
    TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Southeast
    - vs Wild
    Thu Jan 25 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - vs Sharks
    Tue Jan 30 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh NBC Sports California
    - vs Capitals
    Fri Feb 02 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh NBC Sports Washington
    - @ Devils
    Sat Feb 03 07:00 pm
    TV: MSG Plus 2 AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - vs Golden Knights
    Tue Feb 06 07:00 pm
    TV: TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
    - @ Stars
    Fri Feb 09 08:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Southwest AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - @ Blues
    Sun Feb 11 03:00 pm
    TV: TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Midwest
    - vs Senators
    Tue Feb 13 07:00 pm
    TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh RDS TSN5
    - vs Kings
    Thu Feb 15 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports West
    - vs Maple Leafs
    Sat Feb 17 07:00 pm
    TV: CBC AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - @ Blue Jackets
    Sun Feb 18 06:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Ohio AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - @ Hurricanes
    Fri Feb 23 07:30 pm
    TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Carolinas
    - @ Panthers
    Sat Feb 24 07:00 pm
    TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Florida
    - vs Devils
    Tue Feb 27 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG-Plus
    - @ Bruins
    Thu Mar 01 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet TVA New England Sports Network
    - vs Islanders
    Sat Mar 03 05:00 pm
    TV: MSG-Plus AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - vs Flames
    Mon Mar 05 07:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet ONE TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - @ Flyers
    Wed Mar 07 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network TVA
    - @ Maple Leafs
    Sat Mar 10 07:00 pm
    TV: CBC TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - vs Stars
    Sun Mar 11 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - @ Rangers
    Wed Mar 14 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network TVA
    - @ Canadiens
    Thu Mar 15 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network RDS AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TSN2
    - @ Islanders
    Tue Mar 20 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA MSG-Plus AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - vs Canadiens
    Wed Mar 21 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet RDS AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - vs Devils
    Fri Mar 23 07:00 pm
    TV: TVA MSG-Plus AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - vs Flyers
    Sun Mar 25 12:30 pm
    TV: NBC TVA
    - @ Red Wings
    Tue Mar 27 07:30 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA FOX Sports Detroit AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - @ Devils
    Thu Mar 29 07:00 pm
    TV: MSG-Plus AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - vs Canadiens
    Sat Mar 31 07:00 pm
    TV: CBC TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - vs Capitals
    Sun Apr 01 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - @ Blue Jackets
    Thu Apr 05 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Ohio AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - vs Senators
    Fri Apr 06 07:30 pm
    TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh RDS TSN5

    Most recent posts

    pittsburgh penguins Twitter