SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Tuesday 7:08 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Tuesday 7:05 PM ET

Tuesday 7:05 PM ET

Tuesday 7:05 PM ET

new york islanders

new york islanders Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Ross Johnston
32
LW
Matt Lorito
37
LW
John Stevens
58
C
Andrew Ladd
16
LW
Casey Cizikas
53
C
Anders Lee
27
LW
Cal Clutterbuck
15
RW
Ryan Pulock
6
D
Valtteri Filppula
51
C
Jordan Eberle
7
RW C
Tom Kuhnhackl
14
LW RW
Mathew Barzal
13
C
Anthony Beauvillier
18
LW C
Thomas Hickey
4
D
Luca Sbisa
21
D
Nick Leddy
2
D
Scott Mayfield
24
D
Johnny Boychuk
55
D
Adam Pelech
3
D
Robin Lehner
40
G
Brock Nelson
29
C LW
Thomas Greiss
1
G
Leo Komarov
47
RW C
Josh Bailey
12
RW
Matt Martin
17
LW

new york islanders Injuries

No injuries reported

new york islanders SCHEDULE

3 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Sun Sep 16 01:00 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 1 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Mon Sep 17 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus
1 - 5 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Tue Sep 18 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Thu Sep 20 07:00 pm
TV: MSG MSG-Plus
2 - 3 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Fri Sep 21 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 2 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Sep 22 07:00 pm
TV: MSG MSG-Plus
3 - 4 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Wed Sep 26 07:00 pm
TV: MSG MSG-Plus
4 - 5 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Fri Sep 28 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 2 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Thu Oct 04 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus FOX Sports Carolinas
3 - 4 vs Predators vs Predators
Sat Oct 06 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee MSG-Plus
4 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Mon Oct 08 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California MSG-Plus Sportsnet ONE Sportsnet 360
5 - 2 @ Predators @ Predators
Sat Oct 13 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee MSG-Plus
4 - 1 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Wed Oct 17 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West MSG-Plus
2 - 7 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Oct 18 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West MSG-Plus
4 - 1 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sat Oct 20 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California MSG-Plus
2 - 3 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Wed Oct 24 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG-Plus
1 - 6 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Sat Oct 27 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG-Plus Rogers SportsNet
1 - 2 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Sun Oct 28 05:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus FOX Sports Carolinas
3 - 6 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Tue Oct 30 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
2 - 2 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Thu Nov 01 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East
3 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Sat Nov 03 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus MSG
3 - 3 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Mon Nov 05 07:00 pm
TV: TSN2 MSG Plus 2 RDS
4 - 2 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Thu Nov 08 07:30 pm
TV: MSG-Plus Sunshine Sports
4 - 2 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sat Nov 10 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Tue Nov 13 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu Nov 15 07:00 pm
TV: MSG Plus 2 MSG
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Sun Nov 18 01:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest MSG-Plus Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Wed Nov 21 07:00 pm
TV: MSG 2 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Fri Nov 23 04:00 pm
TV: MSG MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Sat Nov 24 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Mon Nov 26 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus NBC Sports Washington Plus
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Thu Nov 29 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network MSG-Plus Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sat Dec 01 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Tue Dec 04 07:00 pm
TV: TSN3 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Thu Dec 06 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG-Plus Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Sat Dec 08 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Mon Dec 10 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG-Plus TVA
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Wed Dec 12 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Sat Dec 15 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Mon Dec 17 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Tue Dec 18 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona MSG Plus 2
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Thu Dec 20 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Sun Dec 23 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Fri Dec 28 07:00 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS 2 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Sat Dec 29 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Mon Dec 31 06:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Thu Jan 03 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Chicago
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Sat Jan 05 08:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Tue Jan 08 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Thu Jan 10 07:00 pm
TV: MSG MSG Plus 2
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Jan 12 01:00 pm
TV: MSG Plus 2 MSG
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Sun Jan 13 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Tue Jan 15 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Thu Jan 17 07:00 pm
TV: MSG Plus 2 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Fri Jan 18 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG-Plus Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Sun Jan 20 03:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket MSG-Plus Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Tue Jan 22 08:30 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Fri Feb 01 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sat Feb 02 07:00 pm
TV: KCOP-TV 13 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network MSG Plus 2
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Thu Feb 07 07:00 pm
TV: MSG MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Sat Feb 09 01:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Sun Feb 10 03:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Tue Feb 12 07:00 pm
TV: MSG Plus 2 MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Thu Feb 14 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Sat Feb 16 07:00 pm
TV: CBC MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Wed Feb 20 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Thu Feb 21 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG Plus 2
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Sat Feb 23 10:00 pm
TV: CBC MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Tue Feb 26 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Thu Feb 28 07:00 pm
TV: TSN4 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Fri Mar 01 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus NBC Sports Washington Plus
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Sun Mar 03 03:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG-Plus Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Tue Mar 05 07:00 pm
TV: RDS TSN5 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Thu Mar 07 07:30 pm
TV: RDS TSN5 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Sat Mar 09 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Mon Mar 11 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Thu Mar 14 07:00 pm
TV: TSN2 MSG-Plus RDS
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Sat Mar 16 01:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Sun Mar 17 06:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North MSG
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Tue Mar 19 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network MSG-Plus TVA
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Thu Mar 21 07:30 pm
TV: TSN2 MSG-Plus RDS
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Sat Mar 23 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Sun Mar 24 03:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Tue Mar 26 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG-Plus Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Thu Mar 28 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Sat Mar 30 07:00 pm
TV: MSG Plus 2 MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Mon Apr 01 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario MSG Plus 2
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Thu Apr 04 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Sat Apr 06 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG-Plus

new york islanders Twitter