There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

tampa bay lightning

tampa bay lightning Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Hubert Labrie
32
D
Dan Girardi
5
D
Brady Brassart
34
C
Cory Conacher
89
RW
Tyler Johnson
9
C RW
Yanni Gourde
37
RW C
Danick Martel
48
LW
Kevin Lynch
58
C
Corbin Boes
57
G
Alex Barre-Boulet
60
C
Louis Domingue
70
G
J.T. Miller
10
RW C
Edward Pasquale
80
G
Gabriel Dumont
40
C RW
Olivier Archambault
93
LW
Martin Ouellette
90
G
Anton Stralman
6
D
Adam Erne
73
LW
Alex Killorn
17
LW
Callan Foote
52
D
Alexei Lipanov
36
C
Alexander Volkov
79
RW
Braydon Coburn
55
D
Mitchell Stephens
67
C
Dennis Yan
38
LW
Anthony Cirelli
71
C
Jonne Tammela
47
RW
Mathieu Joseph
7
RW
Matthew Spencer
64
D
Carter Verhaeghe
54
C
Ryan McDonagh
27
D
Troy Bourke
63
C LW
Victor Hedman
77
D
Mikhail Sergachev
98
D
Daniel Walcott
75
D
Steven Stamkos
91
C
Brayden Point
21
C
Dominik Masin
74
D
Ben Thomas
56
D
Ondrej Palat
18
LW
Nikita Kucherov
86
RW
Erik Cernak
81
D
Michael Bournival
78
LW
Slater Koekkoek
29
D
Andrei Vasilevskiy
88
G
Cedric Paquette
13
C
Cameron Gaunce
33
D
Connor Ingram
1
G
Oleg Sosunov
76
D
Otto Somppi
42
C
Taylor Raddysh
46
RW
Boris Katchouk
41
LW
Ross Colton
92
C
Ryan Callahan
24
RW
Andy Andreoff
15
LW

tampa bay lightning Injuries

No injuries reported

tampa bay lightning SCHEDULE

1 - 4 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Tue Sep 18 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 1 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Wed Sep 19 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 5 @ Predators @ Predators
Fri Sep 21 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 2 vs Predators vs Predators
Sat Sep 22 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Tue Sep 25 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Thu Sep 27 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sat Sep 29 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Sat Oct 06 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Thu Oct 11 07:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet 360
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sat Oct 13 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Tue Oct 16 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Thu Oct 18 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Sat Oct 20 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Sun Oct 21 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago TVA
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Wed Oct 24 09:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Fri Oct 26 06:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sat Oct 27 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Tue Oct 30 07:30 pm
TV: MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Thu Nov 01 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sat Nov 03 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Sun Nov 04 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Tue Nov 06 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Thu Nov 08 07:30 pm
TV: MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Sat Nov 10 07:00 pm
TV: CBC
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Tue Nov 13 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Thu Nov 15 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Sat Nov 17 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Mon Nov 19 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Wed Nov 21 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Fri Nov 23 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Sun Nov 25 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Tue Nov 27 07:30 pm
TV: Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Thu Nov 29 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sat Dec 01 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Mon Dec 03 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Tue Dec 04 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Thu Dec 06 07:30 pm
TV: New England Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Sat Dec 08 07:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Mon Dec 10 07:30 pm
TV: MSG
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Thu Dec 13 07:30 pm
TV: TSN4
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Sun Dec 16 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Tue Dec 18 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Thu Dec 20 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Sat Dec 22 10:00 pm
TV: CBC
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Thu Dec 27 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Sat Dec 29 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Mon Dec 31 08:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Jan 03 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sat Jan 05 11:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Tue Jan 08 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Thu Jan 10 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Sat Jan 12 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sun Jan 13 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Tue Jan 15 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Thu Jan 17 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Sat Jan 19 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Wed Jan 30 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Fri Feb 01 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Feb 02 08:00 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Tue Feb 05 07:30 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Thu Feb 07 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Sat Feb 09 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sun Feb 10 06:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Tue Feb 12 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Thu Feb 14 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Sat Feb 16 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Mon Feb 18 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Tue Feb 19 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Thu Feb 21 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Feb 25 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Wed Feb 27 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Thu Feb 28 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Sat Mar 02 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA Sports 2
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Tue Mar 05 07:30 pm
TV: TSN3
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Thu Mar 07 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Sat Mar 09 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Mon Mar 11 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Thu Mar 14 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Sat Mar 16 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Mon Mar 18 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Wed Mar 20 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Thu Mar 21 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Sat Mar 23 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Mon Mar 25 07:30 pm
TV: New England Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Sat Mar 30 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Mon Apr 01 07:30 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Tue Apr 02 07:30 pm
TV: TSN2
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Thu Apr 04 07:00 pm
TV: TSN4
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sat Apr 06 01:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network

tampa bay lightning Twitter