Betting Lines

There are no games for the team :"oilers".

Recent

There are no games for the team :"oilers".

CALL TOLL FREE: 844-866-BETS (2387)

Bet Slip
    ADD YOUR SELECTIONS TO THE BET SLIP AND PLACE YOUR WAGER TO START WINNING
    • MyBookie Bonus

    Back To Top

    edmonton oilers

    edmonton oilers Roster

    Player Name
    Uniform
    Position
    Cam Talbot
    33
    G
    Yohann Auvitu
    81
    D
    Drake Caggiula
    91
    LW
    Connor McDavid
    97
    C
    Jesse Puljujarvi
    98
    RW
    Michael Cammalleri
    13
    LW
    Matt Benning
    83
    D
    Darnell Nurse
    25
    D
    Anton Slepyshev
    58
    RW
    Pontus Aberg
    46
    LW RW
    Leon Draisaitl
    29
    C RW
    Jujhar Khaira
    16
    LW C
    Zack Kassian
    44
    RW
    Andrej Sekera
    2
    D
    Ryan Nugent-Hopkins
    93
    C
    Oscar Klefbom
    77
    D
    Kris Russell
    4
    D
    Ryan Strome
    18
    C RW
    Milan Lucic
    27
    LW
    Adam Larsson
    6
    D
    Ty Rattie
    8
    RW
    Al Montoya
    35
    G

    edmonton oilers Injuries

    No injuries reported

    edmonton oilers Schedule

    4 - 5 @ Flames
    Mon Sep 18 09:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    5 - 2 vs Flames
    Mon Sep 18 09:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    1 - 4 @ Jets
    Wed Sep 20 08:00 pm
    TV: TSN3
    5 - 3 vs Canucks
    Fri Sep 22 09:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    6 - 2 vs Jets
    Sat Sep 23 09:00 pm
    TV: TSN3
    2 - 6 vs Hurricanes
    Mon Sep 25 09:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    0 - 4 @ Hurricanes
    Wed Sep 27 09:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    3 - 2 @ Canucks
    Sat Sep 30 10:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet
    3 - 0 vs Flames
    Wed Oct 04 10:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA
    3 - 2 @ Canucks
    Sat Oct 07 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC
    2 - 5 vs Jets
    Mon Oct 09 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet Oilers TSN3
    1 - 6 vs Senators
    Sat Oct 14 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC TVA
    3 - 5 vs Hurricanes
    Tue Oct 17 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet Oilers FOX Sports Carolinas
    1 - 2 @ Blackhawks
    Thu Oct 19 08:30 pm
    TV: Sportsnet ONE WGN Channel 9
    2 - 1 @ Flyers
    Sat Oct 21 01:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports Philadelphia
    2 - 1 @ Penguins
    Tue Oct 24 07:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet ONE TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    5 - 4 vs Stars
    Thu Oct 26 09:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus Rogers Sportsnet West
    2 - 5 vs Capitals
    Sat Oct 28 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC Sportsnet ONE NBC Sports Washington
    2 - 3 vs Penguins
    Wed Nov 01 08:30 pm
    TV: Sportsnet ONE TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    6 - 3 vs Devils
    Fri Nov 03 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA MSG-Plus
    0 - 4 vs Red Wings
    Sun Nov 05 04:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Detroit Rogers Sportsnet West
    1 - 2 @ Islanders
    Tue Nov 07 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet Oilers TVA MSG-Plus
    2 - 3 @ Devils
    Thu Nov 09 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG-Plus
    4 - 2 @ Rangers
    Sat Nov 11 01:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG
    2 - 1 @ Capitals
    Sun Nov 12 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA NBC Sports Washington
    8 - 2 vs Golden Knights
    Tue Nov 14 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
    1 - 4 vs Blues
    Thu Nov 16 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Midwest
    6 - 3 @ Stars
    Sat Nov 18 02:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Southwest Rogers Sportsnet West
    8 - 3 @ Blues
    Tue Nov 21 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers Sportsnet West
    2 - 6 @ Red Wings
    Wed Nov 22 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Detroit Rogers Sportsnet West
    3 - 1 @ Sabres
    Fri Nov 24 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG Buffalo
    2 - 4 @ Bruins
    Sun Nov 26 05:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA New England Sports Network
    3 - 2 vs Coyotes
    Tue Nov 28 09:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus Rogers SportsNet Oilers
    4 - 6 vs Maple Leafs
    Thu Nov 30 09:00 pm
    TV: TVA Rogers Sportsnet West TSN4
    5 - 7 @ Flames
    Sat Dec 02 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet
    2 - 4 vs Flyers
    Wed Dec 06 09:30 pm
    TV: Sportsnet ONE NBC Sports Philadelphia
    2 - 6 @ Canadiens
    Sat Dec 09 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA
    1 - 0 @ Maple Leafs
    Sun Dec 10 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA
    2 - 7 @ Blue Jackets
    Tue Dec 12 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet Oilers FOX Sports Ohio
    0 - 4 vs Predators
    Thu Dec 14 09:00 pm
    TV: TVA Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Tennessee
    2 - 3 @ Wild
    Sat Dec 16 02:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports North
    5 - 3 vs Sharks
    Mon Dec 18 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports California
    3 - 2 vs Blues
    Thu Dec 21 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Midwest
    4 - 1 vs Canadiens
    Sat Dec 23 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA
    4 - 3 @ Jets
    Wed Dec 27 08:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Rogers SportsNet
    3 - 4 vs Blackhawks
    Fri Dec 29 09:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet ONE NBC Sports Chicago
    - vs Jets
    Sun Dec 31 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet
    - vs Kings
    Tue Jan 02 09:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports Network
    - vs Ducks
    Thu Jan 04 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet Oilers Prime Ticket
    - @ Stars
    Sat Jan 06 03:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Southwest Rogers Sportsnet West
    - @ Blackhawks
    Sun Jan 07 03:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West WGN Channel 9 TVA
    - @ Predators
    Tue Jan 09 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network Sportsnet ONE TVA
    - @ Coyotes
    Fri Jan 12 09:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus Rogers Sportsnet West
    - @ Golden Knights
    Sat Jan 13 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
    - vs Canucks
    Sat Jan 20 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC
    - vs Sabres
    Tue Jan 23 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG Buffalo
    - vs Flames
    Thu Jan 25 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West
    - vs Avalanche
    Thu Feb 01 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Altitude Sports
    - vs Lightning
    Mon Feb 05 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Sunshine Sports
    - @ Kings
    Wed Feb 07 10:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
    - @ Ducks
    Fri Feb 09 10:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Prime Ticket
    - @ Sharks
    Sat Feb 10 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC NBC Sports California
    - vs Panthers
    Mon Feb 12 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Florida
    - @ Golden Knights
    Thu Feb 15 10:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet ONE AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
    - @ Coyotes
    Sat Feb 17 04:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Arizona Rogers Sportsnet West
    - @ Avalanche
    Sun Feb 18 03:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Altitude Sports
    - vs Bruins
    Tue Feb 20 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West New England Sports Network
    - vs Avalanche
    Thu Feb 22 09:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet ONE Altitude Sports
    - @ Kings
    Sat Feb 24 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC FOX Sports West
    - @ Ducks
    Sun Feb 25 08:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Prime Ticket
    - @ Sharks
    Tue Feb 27 10:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports California
    - vs Predators
    Thu Mar 01 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Tennessee
    - vs Rangers
    Sat Mar 03 10:30 pm
    TV: CBC MSG
    - vs Coyotes
    Mon Mar 05 09:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus Rogers Sportsnet West
    - vs Islanders
    Thu Mar 08 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG Plus 2
    - vs Wild
    Sat Mar 10 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC FOX Sports North
    - @ Flames
    Tue Mar 13 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West
    - vs Sharks
    Wed Mar 14 09:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports California
    - @ Panthers
    Sat Mar 17 02:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Florida
    - @ Lightning
    Sun Mar 18 05:00 pm
    TV: TVA Sunshine Sports Rogers Sportsnet West
    - @ Hurricanes
    Tue Mar 20 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Carolinas
    - @ Senators
    Thu Mar 22 07:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West RDS TSN5
    - vs Kings
    Sat Mar 24 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC FOX Sports West
    - vs Ducks
    Sun Mar 25 09:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Prime Ticket
    - vs Blue Jackets
    Tue Mar 27 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Ohio
    - @ Canucks
    Thu Mar 29 10:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet Pacific
    - @ Flames
    Sat Mar 31 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC
    - @ Wild
    Mon Apr 02 08:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports North
    - vs Golden Knights
    Thu Apr 05 09:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet 360 AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
    - vs Canucks
    Sat Apr 07 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC

    Most recent posts

    edmonton oilers Twitter