There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

edmonton oilers

edmonton oilers Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Colby Cave
12
C
Joseph Gambardella
45
LW C
Kyle Brodziak
28
C
Sam Gagner
89
RW LW
Brad Malone
24
LW C
Connor McDavid
97
C
Alexander Petrovic
15
D
Jesse Puljujarvi
98
RW
Matt Benning
83
D
Mikko Koskinen
19
G
Alex Chiasson
39
RW
Darnell Nurse
25
D
Anthony Stolarz
32
G
Leon Draisaitl
29
LW C
Jujhar Khaira
16
LW C
Zack Kassian
44
RW
Andrej Sekera
2
D
Ryan Nugent-Hopkins
93
C LW
Oscar Klefbom
77
D
Tobias Rieder
22
LW RW
Kris Russell
4
D
Kevin Gravel
5
D
Milan Lucic
27
LW
Adam Larsson
6
D
Ty Rattie
8
RW LW

edmonton oilers Injuries

No injuries reported

edmonton oilers SCHEDULE

4 - 7 @ Flames @ Flames
Mon Sep 17 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 4 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Tue Sep 18 10:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet ONE NHL Network
7 - 3 vs Jets vs Jets
Thu Sep 20 09:00 pm
TV: TSN3
5 - 3 @ Jets @ Jets
Sun Sep 23 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 NHL Network
6 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Tue Sep 25 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE NHL Network
3 - 2 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Thu Sep 27 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 3 vs Flames vs Flames
Sat Sep 29 03:00 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 2 @ Devils @ Devils
Sat Oct 06 01:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet MSG-Plus NHL Network
4 - 1 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Thu Oct 11 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Oilers New England Sports Network TVA Rogers Sportsnet West
1 - 2 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sat Oct 13 01:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG
4 - 5 @ Jets @ Jets
Tue Oct 16 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Oilers TSN3
3 - 2 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Thu Oct 18 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE New England Sports Network
0 - 3 vs Predators vs Predators
Sat Oct 20 10:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Tennessee
5 - 6 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Tue Oct 23 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA
4 - 1 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Thu Oct 25 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE NBC Sports Washington Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
3 - 5 @ Predators @ Predators
Sat Oct 27 03:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Tennessee
1 - 2 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Sun Oct 28 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Sportsnet 360 NHL Network
3 - 4 vs Wild vs Wild
Tue Oct 30 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Oilers FOX Sports North Rogers Sportsnet West
4 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Thu Nov 01 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Rogers Sportsnet West
3 - 4 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Sat Nov 03 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Rogers SportsNet
4 - 2 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Mon Nov 05 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports Washington
5 - 2 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Tue Nov 06 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers Sportsnet West
4 - 1 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Thu Nov 08 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Florida
1 - 4 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Sun Nov 11 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE Altitude Sports Rogers Sportsnet West
6 - 2 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Tue Nov 13 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TSN2 RDS
4 - 2 @ Flames @ Flames
Sat Nov 17 10:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet ONE
3 - 6 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Sun Nov 18 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain TVA
3 - 4 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Tue Nov 20 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports California
2 - 1 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Fri Nov 23 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
5 - 2 @ Kings @ Kings
Sun Nov 25 10:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
1 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Tue Nov 27 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Southwest
3 - 2 vs Kings vs Kings
Thu Nov 29 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
2 - 1 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Sat Dec 01 10:00 pm
TV: CBC AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet 360
4 - 1 @ Stars @ Stars
Mon Dec 03 08:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Southwest TVA
2 - 2 @ Blues @ Blues
Wed Dec 05 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet TVA
7 - 2 vs Wild vs Wild
Fri Dec 07 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports North
1 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Sun Dec 09 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet ONE
4 - 6 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Tue Dec 11 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Altitude Sports
5 - 4 @ Jets @ Jets
Thu Dec 13 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TSN3
4 - 1 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Fri Dec 14 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus Rogers Sportsnet West
4 - 2 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Sun Dec 16 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific Rogers Sportsnet West
1 - 4 vs Blues vs Blues
Tue Dec 18 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE FOX Sports Midwest
3 - 6 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Sat Dec 22 10:00 pm
TV: Sunshine Sports Sportsnet ONE City TV Rogers Sportsnet East
2 - 4 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Thu Dec 27 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario Rogers Sportsnet Pacific
4 - 7 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Sat Dec 29 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Mon Dec 31 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TSN3
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Wed Jan 02 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE FOX Sports Arizona Plus Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Jan 05 10:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Sun Jan 06 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Prime Ticket Sportsnet 360
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Tue Jan 08 10:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Thu Jan 10 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Sat Jan 12 10:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Mon Jan 14 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Wed Jan 16 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Sat Jan 19 10:00 pm
TV: CBC
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Sun Jan 20 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Tue Jan 22 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Sat Feb 02 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sun Feb 03 02:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet RDS
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Tue Feb 05 09:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Thu Feb 07 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports North Plus
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Sat Feb 09 07:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Wed Feb 13 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet TVA
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Fri Feb 15 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sat Feb 16 07:00 pm
TV: CBC MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Tue Feb 19 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Thu Feb 21 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG Plus 2
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Sat Feb 23 10:00 pm
TV: CBC Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Mon Feb 25 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Wed Feb 27 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Thu Feb 28 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West RDS TSN5
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Sat Mar 02 01:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Mon Mar 04 07:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE MSG Buffalo TVA Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Thu Mar 07 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Sat Mar 09 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Mon Mar 11 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Wed Mar 13 09:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Sportsnet ONE
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sat Mar 16 10:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Sun Mar 17 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Tue Mar 19 08:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE FOX Sports Midwest Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Thu Mar 21 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE FOX Sports Ohio Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Sat Mar 23 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TVA TSN5
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Tue Mar 26 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West KCOP-TV 13
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Thu Mar 28 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Fox Sports Southwest Plus
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Sat Mar 30 10:00 pm
TV: CBC Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Mon Apr 01 10:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Tue Apr 02 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Thu Apr 04 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports California Plus
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Sat Apr 06 10:00 pm
TV: CBC

edmonton oilers Twitter

Bet on MyBookie
Coming Soon

Edmonton Oilers Odds

2019 Edmonton Oilers Betting News

 

Edmonton Oilers Recent History, News & Betting Odds

We offer the latest Edmonton Oilers Game Odds, Oilers Live Odds, Team Totals, Spreads and Lines. The latest Edmonton team stats, NHL Futures & Specials, News & other info on the Edmonton Oilers.

Stars vs Oilers NHL Betting Lines, Predictions & Analysis

The Edmonton Oilers host the Dallas Stars in a major Western Conference matchup on Thursday night. The Oilers have 76 points while the Stars have 86. It’s all about playoff positioning in Week 26 in the NHL. Can the Oilers protect their home ice as slight NHL betting odds dogs? Or, will Dallas take this? Stars vs Oilers NHL Betting Read More
0 comments

Devils vs Oilers NHL Spread & Game Preview

Winning on the road on a consistent basis is never easy, but there are certain road trips that are a good deal more difficult than others. The toughest one always seems to be when you go out of conference and across the country for an extended trip against good teams. Throughout the years, heading out west to play the Calgary Read More
0 comments

Oilers vs Maple Leafs NHL Betting Odds & Expert Pick

Three of the most talented scorers in the NHL will share the ice on Wednesday night from Toronto as Connor McDavid and the Edmonton Oilers make their lone visit of the season to John Tavares, Auston Matthews, and the Toronto Maple Leafs, who are big favorites in the latest NHL betting odds. How to Bet Oilers at Leafs NHL Hockey Read More
0 comments

Islanders vs Oilers NHL Spread, Game Preview & Prediction

The New York Islanders battle the Edmonton Oilers in a cross conference matchup on Thursday, Feb. 21. Edmonton hasn’t played well while NYI continues to lead the deep Metropolitan Division over defending champion Washington and Pittsburgh. Will the Islanders win as a road favorite? Or, can home team dog Edmonton take the “W”? Islanders vs Oilers NHL Spread, Game Preview Read More
0 comments

Oilers vs Penguins NHL Week 20 Odds & Game Preview

We tend to think of the games played at this stage of the season as the ones that are the most meaningful, but with the race for the Wild Card spots in the NHL so tight, points dropped in the early part of the season can very often come back to haunt a team. As the current races clearly show, Read More
0 comments

Oilers vs Wild NHL Spread, Predictions & Expert Pick

The Minnesota Wild hosts the Edmonton Oilers on Thursday, Feb. 7 in a match many feel should go towards the Wild. Minnesota’s gone from a -182 favorite on Wednesday morning to a -200 favorite on Wednesday afternoon. Is the love for the Wild justified? Or, will the Oilers prove best as the massive dog? Oilers vs Wild NHL Spread, Predictions Read More
0 comments

How to Bet Oilers vs Canucks NHL Spread & Expert Prediction

One of the biggest storylines of the 2018-19 NHL season has been the superb play of Vancouver Canucks rookie Elias Pettersson. Will the Calder Trophy favorite return from injury on Wednesday vs. Edmonton Oilers? The game is essentially a pick’em on NHL odds. Oilers vs Canucks NHL Spread & Expert Prediction Some roster updates following today’s #Oilers skate as it’s Read More
0 comments

Oilers vs Avalanche NHL Betting Lines & Game Preview

The Pacific Division’s so deep this season that even a team like the Edmonton Oilers has a shot of winning. Edmonton heads to Colorado to battle the Avalanche in what should be a competitive game. With their 17-8-4 record, Colorado’s not that far behind Central Division leading Nashville. Will the Avalanche keep pace or will Edmonton take the victory? Oilers Read More
0 comments

Oilers at LA Kings NHL Odds & Betting Pick – February 7th

The Los Angeles Kings were one of the most disappointing teams in the NHL last season and the Edmonton Oilers probably are the most disappointing this year. The two Pacific Division rivals meet in L.A. on Wednesday in a game the desperate Oilers need much more. Who will be favored in the NHL odds? Oilers at LA Kings NHL Odds Read More
0 comments

Sports in the Province of Alberta


Edmonton Oilers Betting Odds | MyBookie Sportsbook & Online Casino
NHL Hockey Odds | 2019 Current NHL Betting Lines

NHL Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 233 reviews)

Latest NHL Reviews

Definitely the best out there

5.0 rating
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:30, EDT

I’ll certainly give MyBookie 5 stars as they are the best and most comprehensive online booking site available. I definitely have had several issues in the past with promo codes specifically during deposits but the service desk chat messaging is always quick and very helpful. All in all Mybookie will continue to be my go-to site!

Daniel

They Really Do Pay-Out

5.0 rating
Saturday, May 18, 2019 12:54, EDT

After being screwed by POSH and a few others, I’m always a little skeptical when it comes to online gambling. But MyBookie has already paid me three times. ANd other than a few hoops, caused by mothering banks, it’s all been a positive!

Mark

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hi Mark, We’re so glad that we’ve provided a positive experience so far! If you ever need our help, feel free to contact us.

Misleading Reviews

5.0 rating
Friday, May 17, 2019 7:26, EDT

So far I haven’t had a bad experience with mybookie yet. I have been using them for nearly 6 months now. All payouts have been timely and in line with the company’s policy.

J. S.

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hey J.S., Thanks for the feedback! We hope you continue to enjoy being a part of the MyBookie family.

Bet on MyBookie
All Reviews