There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

colorado avalanche

colorado avalanche Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Andrew Agozzino
26
LW
Grayson Downing
56
RW
Logan O'Connor
25
RW
Ty Lewis
65
LW
Pavel Francouz
39
G
Sheldon Dries
15
LW
Kevin Davis
82
D
Turner Ottenbreit
79
D
Alexander Kerfoot
13
C
Mark Alt
7
D
Gabriel Bourque
57
LW RW
Patrik Nemeth
12
D
Samuel Girard
49
D
Nikita Zadorov
16
D
J.T. Compher
37
C RW
Scott Kosmachuk
32
RW
Ian Cole
28
D
Colin Wilson
22
LW RW
Cody Bass
45
C LW
Anton Lindholm
54
D
Conor Timmins
18
D
Igor Shvyrev
43
C
Sven Andrighetto
10
RW
Tyson Barrie
4
D
David Warsofsky
5
D
Philipp Grubauer
31
G
Gabriel Landeskog
92
LW
Ryan Graves
27
D
Semyon Varlamov
1
G
Tyson Jost
17
C LW
Travis Barron
73
LW
Josh Anderson
76
D
Mikko Rantanen
96
RW
A.J. Greer
24
LW RW
Nicolas Meloche
41
D
Sergei Boikov
42
D
Mark Barberio
44
D
Erik Johnson
6
D
Nathan MacKinnon
29
C
Spencer Martin
30
G
Mason Geertsen
2
D
Matt Nieto
83
LW
Martin Kaut
61
RW
Dominic Toninato
47
C
Matt Calvert
11
LW RW
Vladislav Kamenev
91
C
Carl Soderberg
34
C

colorado avalanche Injuries

No injuries reported

colorado avalanche SCHEDULE

1 - 5 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Tue Sep 18 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports NHL Network
7 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Sat Sep 22 06:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North NHL Network
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Mon Sep 24 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Wed Sep 26 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Fri Sep 28 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Sun Sep 30 06:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Thu Oct 04 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Sat Oct 06 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Tue Oct 09 07:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Thu Oct 11 07:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Sat Oct 13 10:00 pm
TV: CBC Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Tue Oct 16 07:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports MSG
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Thu Oct 18 07:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Sat Oct 20 01:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Mon Oct 22 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia TVA Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Wed Oct 24 09:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Fri Oct 26 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports TSN5 RDS 2
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Sat Oct 27 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Thu Nov 01 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Fri Nov 02 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Wed Nov 07 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Fri Nov 09 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 Altitdue Sports 2
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Sun Nov 11 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Wed Nov 14 10:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Fri Nov 16 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Sun Nov 18 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Wed Nov 21 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Fri Nov 23 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus Altitdue Sports 2
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Sat Nov 24 09:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Tue Nov 27 08:00 pm
TV: Altitdue Sports 2 FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Wed Nov 28 09:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Fri Nov 30 09:00 pm
TV: Altitdue Sports 2 FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Sun Dec 02 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Tue Dec 04 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Thu Dec 06 07:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Sat Dec 08 07:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Tue Dec 11 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Fri Dec 14 08:00 pm
TV: Altitdue Sports 2 FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Sat Dec 15 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Mon Dec 17 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Wed Dec 19 08:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Fri Dec 21 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Plus Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sat Dec 22 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus Altitdue Sports 2
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Thu Dec 27 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Sat Dec 29 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Dec 31 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Wed Jan 02 09:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri Jan 04 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports MSG 2
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Tue Jan 08 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Wed Jan 09 09:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sat Jan 12 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Altitude Sports TVA
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Mon Jan 14 07:00 pm
TV: TSN4 Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Wed Jan 16 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Altitude Sports TVA
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sat Jan 19 03:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Mon Jan 21 03:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Wed Jan 23 09:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports North Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Sat Feb 02 10:00 pm
TV: CBC Altitdue Sports 2
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Tue Feb 05 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Thu Feb 07 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sat Feb 09 01:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sun Feb 10 03:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Tue Feb 12 09:00 pm
TV: TSN4 Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Thu Feb 14 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Sat Feb 16 03:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Mon Feb 18 09:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Wed Feb 20 08:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Fri Feb 22 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Altitdue Sports 2
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Sat Feb 23 05:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Mon Feb 25 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Wed Feb 27 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet 360 Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Fri Mar 01 10:30 pm
TV: Altitude Sports NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Sun Mar 03 04:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Tue Mar 05 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Thu Mar 07 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Sat Mar 09 03:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Mon Mar 11 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Fri Mar 15 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Sun Mar 17 03:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Tue Mar 19 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North Plus Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Thu Mar 21 08:30 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Sat Mar 23 03:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Sun Mar 24 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Wed Mar 27 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Fri Mar 29 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus Altitdue Sports 2
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Mon Apr 01 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Tue Apr 02 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Thu Apr 04 09:00 pm
TV: TSN3 Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sat Apr 06 10:30 pm
TV: Altitude Sports NBC Sports California Plus

colorado avalanche Twitter