There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

carolina hurricanes

carolina hurricanes Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Michal Cajkovsky
84
D
Patrick Brown
36
C RW
Trevor van Riemsdyk
57
D
Dan Renouf
76
D
Michael Fora
26
D
Andrew Poturalski
29
C
Cliff Pu
61
RW
Trevor Carrick
46
D
Jaccob Slavin
74
D
Phillip Di Giuseppe
7
LW
Brock McGinn
23
LW RW
Justin Faulk
27
D
Martin Necas
88
C
Morgan Geekie
45
C
Dougie Hamilton
19
D
Micheal Ferland
79
RW
Scott Darling
33
G
Roland McKeown
55
D
Brett Pesce
22
D
Jordan Martinook
48
LW
Teuvo Teravainen
86
RW LW
Aleksi Saarela
15
C
Andrei Svechnikov
37
RW
Jordan Staal
11
C
Josiah Didier
65
D
Victor Rask
49
C
Justin Williams
14
RW
Greg McKegg
42
C
Calvin de Haan
44
D
Julien Gauthier
21
RW
Jake Bean
24
D
Jeremy Helvig
50
G
Janne Kuokkanen
59
RW
Sebastian Aho
20
LW C
Callum Booth
70
G
Nicolas Roy
58
C
Spencer Smallman
75
RW
Steven Lorentz
78
C
Valentin Zykov
73
LW RW
Saku Maenalanen
8
RW
Warren Foegele
13
LW
Josh Wesley
38
D
Lucas Wallmark
71
C
Haydn Fleury
4
D
Clark Bishop
64
C
Alex Nedeljkovic
35
G
Petr Mrazek
34
G

carolina hurricanes Injuries

No injuries reported

carolina hurricanes SCHEDULE

1 - 4 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Tue Sep 18 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 1 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Wed Sep 19 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Fri Sep 21 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Tue Sep 25 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Carolinas FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Fri Sep 28 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Sun Sep 30 01:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Thu Oct 04 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Fri Oct 05 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sun Oct 07 05:00 pm
TV: MSG
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Tue Oct 09 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Vancouver
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Sat Oct 13 06:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Sun Oct 14 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Tue Oct 16 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Sat Oct 20 01:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Mon Oct 22 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Fri Oct 26 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Sun Oct 28 05:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Tue Oct 30 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Fri Nov 02 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Sat Nov 03 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Tue Nov 06 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Thu Nov 08 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Sat Nov 10 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Mon Nov 12 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sat Nov 17 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Sun Nov 18 05:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Wed Nov 21 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Fri Nov 23 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sat Nov 24 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Tue Nov 27 07:30 pm
TV: TSN2
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Fri Nov 30 07:30 pm
TV: Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sun Dec 02 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Wed Dec 05 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Fri Dec 07 10:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Tue Dec 11 07:00 pm
TV: TSN4
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Thu Dec 13 07:30 pm
TV: TSN2
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Fri Dec 14 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Sun Dec 16 01:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Thu Dec 20 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Sat Dec 22 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Sun Dec 23 05:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Thu Dec 27 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Sat Dec 29 01:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Mon Dec 31 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Thu Jan 03 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Fri Jan 04 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Sun Jan 06 01:00 pm
TV: RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Tue Jan 08 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Thu Jan 10 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Fri Jan 11 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Sun Jan 13 12:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Tue Jan 15 07:00 pm
TV: MSG
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Fri Jan 18 07:30 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS 2
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Sun Jan 20 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Tue Jan 22 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Wed Jan 23 10:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Fri Feb 01 07:30 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Sun Feb 03 02:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Thu Feb 07 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Fri Feb 08 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Sun Feb 10 03:00 pm
TV: MSG
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Tue Feb 12 07:30 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Fri Feb 15 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Sat Feb 16 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Tue Feb 19 07:00 pm
TV: MSG
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Thu Feb 21 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Sat Feb 23 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Tue Feb 26 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Fri Mar 01 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sat Mar 02 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Tue Mar 05 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Fri Mar 08 07:30 pm
TV: TSN3
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Sat Mar 09 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Mon Mar 11 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Fri Mar 15 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Sat Mar 16 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Tue Mar 19 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Thu Mar 21 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Sat Mar 23 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Sun Mar 24 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Tue Mar 26 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Thu Mar 28 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Sat Mar 30 01:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sun Mar 31 05:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Tue Apr 02 07:30 pm
TV: TSN4
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Thu Apr 04 07:00 pm
TV: MSG
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Sat Apr 06 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia

carolina hurricanes Twitter