There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

boston bruins

boston bruins Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Kevan Miller
86
D
Torey Krug
47
D
Noel Acciari
55
RW C
Chris Wagner
14
RW LW
Ryan Donato
17
RW LW
Danton Heinen
43
LW RW
David Pastrnak
88
RW
Tuukka Rask
40
G
Jaroslav Halak
41
G
Joakim Nordstrom
20
LW C
Matt Grzelcyk
48
D
Charlie McAvoy
73
D
David Backes
42
RW C
Brad Marchand
63
LW
Sean Kuraly
52
LW C
Urho Vaakanainen
58
D
Zdeno Chara
33
D
Patrice Bergeron
37
C
Steven Kampfer
44
D
John Moore
27
D
David Krejci
46
C
Jake DeBrusk
74
RW LW
Brandon Carlo
25
D
Jakob Forsbacka Karlsson
23
C

boston bruins Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Tuukka Rask
G
Day-to-Day

boston bruins SCHEDULE

3 - 3 @ Flames @ Flames
Sat Sep 15 02:30 am
TV: Rogers SportsNet NHL Network
1 - 1 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Sun Sep 16 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington NHL Network
2 - 5 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Tue Sep 18 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington
3 - 1 vs Flames vs Flames
Wed Sep 19 07:30 am
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet
4 - 3 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Sat Sep 22 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 4 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Mon Sep 24 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus
2 - 3 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Wed Sep 26 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network +
1 - 4 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Sat Sep 29 05:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network NHL Network
7 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Wed Oct 03 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA
0 - 4 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Thu Oct 04 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network MSG Buffalo
6 - 3 vs Senators vs Senators
Mon Oct 08 01:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network TSN5 RDS 2
4 - 1 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Thu Oct 11 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Oilers New England Sports Network TVA Rogers Sportsnet West
8 - 2 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Sat Oct 13 03:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit New England Sports Network
5 - 2 @ Flames @ Flames
Wed Oct 17 09:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Sportsnet 360
3 - 2 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Thu Oct 18 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE New England Sports Network
2 - 1 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Sat Oct 20 10:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network Sportsnet ONE City TV
1 - 4 @ Senators @ Senators
Tue Oct 23 07:30 pm
TV: New England Sports Network RDS Info Sports TSN5
3 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Thu Oct 25 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia New England Sports Network TVA Sportsnet 360
0 - 3 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Sat Oct 27 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network TVA NHL Network City TV
2 - 3 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Tue Oct 30 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Carolinas
1 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Sat Nov 03 08:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Tennessee
2 - 1 vs Stars vs Stars
Mon Nov 05 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Southwest Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
5 - 8 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Thu Nov 08 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific New England Sports Network
5 - 1 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Sat Nov 10 07:00 pm
TV: CBC New England Sports Network NHL Network Sportsnet 360
4 - 1 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Sun Nov 11 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain New England Sports Network
6 - 3 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Wed Nov 14 10:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network Altitude Sports
1 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Fri Nov 16 08:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Southwest TVA Rogers Sportsnet East
1 - 2 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sat Nov 17 08:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Arizona Plus
3 - 2 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Wed Nov 21 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus New England Sports Network
2 - 1 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Fri Nov 23 07:30 pm
TV: New England Sports Network AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA Sportsnet 360
2 - 3 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sat Nov 24 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network TVA Rogers SportsNet
4 - 2 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Mon Nov 26 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network TSN4 TVA
1 - 1 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Thu Nov 29 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network MSG-Plus Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
2 - 4 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Sat Dec 01 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus New England Sports Network
5 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Tue Dec 04 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Florida Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
3 - 2 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Thu Dec 06 07:30 pm
TV: New England Sports Network Sunshine Sports TVA
6 - 3 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Sat Dec 08 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet New England Sports Network NHL Network
1 - 2 @ Senators @ Senators
Sun Dec 09 05:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network TSN5 RDS 2
4 - 3 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Tue Dec 11 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Arizona Plus
5 - 3 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Fri Dec 14 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA Rogers Sportsnet East
2 - 4 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Sun Dec 16 05:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network MSG Buffalo NHL Network
0 - 4 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Mon Dec 17 07:30 pm
TV: New England Sports Network TSN2 RDS
3 - 1 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Thu Dec 20 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network Prime Ticket Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East
5 - 2 vs Predators vs Predators
Sat Dec 22 01:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Tennessee Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet ONE
5 - 3 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Sun Dec 23 05:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Carolinas Sportsnet ONE
2 - 5 vs Devils vs Devils
Thu Dec 27 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network MSG-Plus Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East
2 - 3 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Sat Dec 29 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Tue Jan 01 01:00 pm
TV: NBC TVA Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Thu Jan 03 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West New England Sports Network TVA
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Sat Jan 05 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Tue Jan 08 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports North Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Thu Jan 10 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network NBC Sports Washington TVA Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Sat Jan 12 07:00 pm
TV: CBC New England Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Mon Jan 14 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Wed Jan 16 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Thu Jan 17 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Midwest Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Jan 19 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network MSG
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Tue Jan 29 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network TSN3 TVA
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Thu Jan 31 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus New England Sports Network Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Sun Feb 03 12:30 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network MSG Plus 2
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Wed Feb 06 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sat Feb 09 01:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Sun Feb 10 03:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network Altitude Sports TVA Sportsnet ONE
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Tue Feb 12 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Chicago New England Sports Network TVA
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Fri Feb 15 10:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network Prime Ticket Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Feb 16 10:30 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Mon Feb 18 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network New England Sports Network Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Wed Feb 20 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Sat Feb 23 04:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Tue Feb 26 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network NBC Sports California Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Thu Feb 28 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Sat Mar 02 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Tue Mar 05 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Thu Mar 07 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Florida Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Sat Mar 09 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network CBC TVA
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sun Mar 10 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Tue Mar 12 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Thu Mar 14 08:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network TSN3
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sat Mar 16 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Tue Mar 19 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network MSG-Plus TVA
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Thu Mar 21 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network MSG
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sat Mar 23 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Mon Mar 25 07:30 pm
TV: New England Sports Network Sunshine Sports Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Wed Mar 27 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Sat Mar 30 01:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Florida Sportsnet ONE
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Sun Mar 31 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Tue Apr 02 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Ohio TVA
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Thu Apr 04 08:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports North Sportsnet 360
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Sat Apr 06 01:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network Sunshine Sports Sportsnet 360

boston bruins Twitter