There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

columbus blue-jackets

columbus blue jackets Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Keith Kinkaid
1
G
Sergei Bobrovsky
72
G
Dean Kukan
14
D
Artemi Panarin
9
LW
Markus Hannikainen
37
LW RW
Eric Robinson
50
LW
Riley Nash
20
C LW
Alexandre Texier
42
C LW
Ryan Dzingel
19
LW RW
Andrew Peeke
2
D
Pierre-Luc Dubois
18
C
Boone Jenner
38
C LW
Lukas Sedlak
45
RW LW
Zach Werenski
8
D
Vladislav Gavrikov
98
D
Markus Nutivaara
65
D
David Savard
58
D
Adam Clendening
6
D
Joonas Korpisalo
70
G
Ryan Murray
27
D
Josh Anderson
77
RW
Matt Duchene
95
C
Scott Harrington
4
D
Alexander Wennberg
10
C LW
Oliver Bjorkstrand
28
RW LW
Seth Jones
3
D
Adam McQuaid
54
D
Cam Atkinson
13
RW
Elvis Merzlikins
90
G
Nick Foligno
71
LW C
Brandon Dubinsky
17
C LW

columbus blue jackets Injuries

No injuries reported

columbus blue jackets SCHEDULE

1 - 4 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Mon Sep 17 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 1 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Tue Sep 18 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Plus
3 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Fri Sep 21 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
7 - 3 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sat Sep 22 03:00 pm
TV: NHL Network AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
1 - 5 vs Blues vs Blues
Sun Sep 23 03:00 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 4 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Tue Sep 25 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
7 - 6 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Fri Sep 28 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 1 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Sat Sep 29 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 NHL Network
2 - 3 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Thu Oct 04 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Ohio
1 - 3 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Fri Oct 05 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio FOX Sports Carolinas NHL Network
5 - 2 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Tue Oct 09 07:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports FOX Sports Ohio
4 - 5 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Thu Oct 11 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida FOX Sports Ohio
8 - 2 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Sat Oct 13 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio Sunshine Sports
6 - 3 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Thu Oct 18 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Ohio
1 - 4 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Sat Oct 20 07:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 FOX Sports Ohio
1 - 4 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Tue Oct 23 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports Ohio
4 - 7 @ Blues @ Blues
Thu Oct 25 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio FOX Sports Midwest
5 - 4 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Sat Oct 27 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG Buffalo
3 - 5 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Tue Oct 30 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus FOX Sports Ohio
1 - 4 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Thu Nov 01 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FOX Sports Ohio
4 - 1 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Nov 03 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Ohio
3 - 2 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Sun Nov 04 09:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket FOX Sports Ohio
4 - 1 vs Stars vs Stars
Tue Nov 06 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus FOX Sports Ohio Rogers SportsNet
1 - 2 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Fri Nov 09 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Ohio Sportsnet ONE NHL Network
4 - 4 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Nov 10 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG
1 - 2 @ Stars @ Stars
Mon Nov 12 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio Fox Sports Southwest Plus
7 - 3 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Thu Nov 15 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida FOX Sports Ohio
1 - 4 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Sat Nov 17 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio FOX Sports Carolinas
4 - 2 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Mon Nov 19 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario FOX Sports Ohio TVA
4 - 2 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Fri Nov 23 07:00 pm
TV: TSN4 FOX Sports Ohio
4 - 2 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sat Nov 24 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Ohio
5 - 7 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Mon Nov 26 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Ohio
4 - 2 vs Wild vs Wild
Thu Nov 29 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Ohio
3 - 2 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sat Dec 01 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG-Plus
6 - 9 vs Flames vs Flames
Tue Dec 04 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Ohio
3 - 4 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Thu Dec 06 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 4 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Sat Dec 08 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Ohio
2 - 3 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Tue Dec 11 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Ohio
4 - 1 vs Kings vs Kings
Thu Dec 13 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Ohio
1 - 2 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Sat Dec 15 07:00 pm
TV: KCOP-TV 13 FOX Sports Ohio
1 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Mon Dec 17 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Ohio
2 - 1 vs Devils vs Devils
Thu Dec 20 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG
3 - 4 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Sat Dec 22 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 3 @ Devils @ Devils
Sun Dec 23 12:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG-Plus Rogers SportsNet
3 - 4 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Thu Dec 27 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG 2
2 - 4 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Fri Dec 28 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Mon Dec 31 07:00 pm
TV: RDS 2 TSN5 FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Fri Jan 04 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sat Jan 05 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Tue Jan 08 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Thu Jan 10 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Sat Jan 12 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sun Jan 13 06:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Tue Jan 15 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG Plus 2
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Fri Jan 18 07:00 pm
TV: TSN2 FOX Sports Ohio RDS
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Sat Jan 19 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Tue Jan 29 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Thu Jan 31 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Sat Feb 02 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Tue Feb 05 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Thu Feb 07 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Sat Feb 09 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Tue Feb 12 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Thu Feb 14 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Sat Feb 16 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Mon Feb 18 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Tue Feb 19 07:30 pm
TV: TSN2 FOX Sports Ohio RDS
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Fri Feb 22 07:00 pm
TV: RDS TSN5 FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Sat Feb 23 05:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Tue Feb 26 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Thu Feb 28 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Sat Mar 02 01:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Sun Mar 03 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Tue Mar 05 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG Plus 2
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Thu Mar 07 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Sat Mar 09 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Mon Mar 11 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Tue Mar 12 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Fri Mar 15 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sat Mar 16 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Tue Mar 19 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Thu Mar 21 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE FOX Sports Ohio Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Sun Mar 24 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Tue Mar 26 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG-Plus Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Thu Mar 28 07:00 pm
TV: TSN2 FOX Sports Ohio RDS
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Sat Mar 30 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Sun Mar 31 06:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Tue Apr 02 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Ohio TVA
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Fri Apr 05 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Sat Apr 06 07:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Ohio

columbus blue-jackets Twitter

Bet on MyBookie
Coming Soon

Columbus Blue Jackets Odds

2019 Columbus Blue Jackets Betting News


Sports in the State of Ohio


Columbus Blue Jackets Betting Odds | MyBookie Sportsbook & Online Casino
NHL Hockey Odds | 2019 Current NHL Betting Lines

Eastern Conference NHL Teams

NHL Eastern Conference Teams

Western Conference NHL Teams

NHL Western Conference Teams

NHL Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 191 reviews)

Latest NHL Reviews

Excellent service and payouts

5.0 rating
Monday, April 22, 2019 8:15, EDT

The rules are clear for rollovers. The payouts are quick and easy.

Johnb

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Thank you John for your feedback! We do try and make clear the rules for our rollovers, and we are glad that you have found them easy to understand. Hopefully the payouts conitnue to be up to speed for your satisfaction! -BR

Best sports book

5.0 rating
Monday, April 22, 2019 12:42, EDT

The user interface is simple to navigate and my bookie offers a plethora of betting options. Their live chat works smoothly and always answers quickly. Best book I’ve used so far.

AJG

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Thanks AJG! We’re glad you think so. We work diligently to provide the most seamless experience possible for you and all our customers. Keep in mind that our customer support is available 24/7 and you can reach us via email, chat or call our toll free number 1-844-866-BETS (2387). -BR

Fast reliable racebook

5.0 rating
Thursday, April 18, 2019 5:27, EDT

They grade all the wagers amazingly fast. You can bet all types of tracks international and even greyhounds just a great racebook.

Henry B
Bet on MyBookie
All Reviews