There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

chicago blackhawks

chicago blackhawks Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Chris Kunitz
14
LW
Dominik Kahun
24
RW LW
David Kampf
64
C RW
Drake Caggiula
91
LW RW
Alex DeBrincat
12
LW RW
Corey Crawford
50
G
Brent Seabrook
7
D
Marcus Kruger
16
C RW
Patrick Kane
88
RW
Brandon Saad
20
LW
Gustav Forsling
42
D
Artem Anisimov
15
C LW
Erik Gustafsson
56
D
Dylan Strome
17
C
Cam Ward
30
G
Connor Murphy
5
D
Duncan Keith
2
D
Dylan Sikura
95
RW
Jonathan Toews
19
C
Slater Koekkoek
68
D
Brendan Perlini
11
RW LW
Carl Dahlstrom
63
D
John Hayden
40
RW LW

chicago blackhawks Injuries

No injuries reported

chicago blackhawks SCHEDULE

4 - 1 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Tue Sep 18 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Plus
4 - 2 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Thu Sep 20 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus WGN Channel 9 NHL Network
2 - 5 @ Senators @ Senators
Fri Sep 21 07:30 pm
TV: NHL Network TSN5 NBC Sports Chicago Plus
6 - 8 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Tue Sep 25 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Plus
1 - 2 vs Senators vs Senators
Thu Sep 27 08:30 pm
TV: NHL Network TSN5 RDS NBC Sports Chicago Plus
4 - 1 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sat Sep 29 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 NHL Network
3 - 4 @ Senators @ Senators
Thu Oct 04 07:30 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 TSN5 RDS
4 - 5 @ Blues @ Blues
Sat Oct 06 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Midwest
6 - 7 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Sun Oct 07 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports Chicago TVA Sportsnet 360
4 - 3 @ Wild @ Wild
Thu Oct 11 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 FOX Sports North
4 - 3 vs Blues vs Blues
Sat Oct 13 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Midwest
1 - 4 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Thu Oct 18 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Arizona
1 - 4 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Sat Oct 20 07:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 FOX Sports Ohio
3 - 6 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Sun Oct 21 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago TVA Sunshine Sports NHL Network
3 - 1 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Tue Oct 23 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Prime Ticket
4 - 1 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu Oct 25 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago MSG
7 - 3 @ Blues @ Blues
Sat Oct 27 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 FOX Sports Midwest
1 - 2 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Sun Oct 28 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Sportsnet 360 NHL Network
4 - 2 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Wed Oct 31 10:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE WGN Channel 9 NHL Network Rogers SportsNet
4 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Thu Nov 01 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Rogers Sportsnet West
5 - 3 @ Flames @ Flames
Sat Nov 03 10:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports Chicago Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet 360
3 - 4 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Thu Nov 08 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Carolinas
4 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Sat Nov 10 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBC Sports Chicago NHL Network
3 - 2 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Mon Nov 12 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Carolinas
1 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Wed Nov 14 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
1 - 1 vs Kings vs Kings
Fri Nov 16 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports West NHL Network
3 - 1 vs Wild vs Wild
Sun Nov 18 06:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 FOX Sports North Plus NHL Network
4 - 2 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Wed Nov 21 07:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 NBC Sports Washington
4 - 2 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Fri Nov 23 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago NBC Sports Network
4 - 5 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sat Nov 24 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Florida
3 - 8 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Tue Nov 27 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Chicago
6 - 5 @ Jets @ Jets
Thu Nov 29 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago TSN3 NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus
5 - 2 @ Predators @ Predators
Sat Dec 01 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 FOX Sports Tennessee
2 - 3 vs Flames vs Flames
Sun Dec 02 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports Chicago NHL Network
4 - 2 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Wed Dec 05 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network WGN Channel 9
4 - 3 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Thu Dec 06 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain NBC Sports Chicago Sportsnet 360 Sportsnet ONE
2 - 3 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Sun Dec 09 06:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports Chicago RDS Sportsnet ONE
6 - 3 @ Jets @ Jets
Tue Dec 11 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago TSN3
6 - 3 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Wed Dec 12 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA
3 - 4 vs Jets vs Jets
Fri Dec 14 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago TSN3
3 - 7 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Sun Dec 16 07:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 NBC Sports California
2 - 1 vs Predators vs Predators
Tue Dec 18 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Chicago
2 - 5 @ Stars @ Stars
Thu Dec 20 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Southwest
1 - 2 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Fri Dec 21 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports NBC Sports Chicago Plus Sportsnet 360
3 - 6 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Sun Dec 23 07:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 FOX Sports Florida
5 - 2 vs Wild vs Wild
Thu Dec 27 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports North
2 - 3 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Sat Dec 29 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Tue Jan 01 01:00 pm
TV: NBC TVA Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Thu Jan 03 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Chicago
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sun Jan 06 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Mon Jan 07 08:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports Chicago
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Wed Jan 09 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Sat Jan 12 08:30 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain WGN Channel 9
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Mon Jan 14 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Thu Jan 17 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Chicago MSG
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Sun Jan 20 12:30 pm
TV: NBC TVA
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Tue Jan 22 08:30 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Fri Feb 01 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago MSG Buffalo Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Sat Feb 02 08:00 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Tue Feb 05 09:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Thu Feb 07 08:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific NBC Sports Chicago
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Sun Feb 10 03:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Tue Feb 12 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Chicago New England Sports Network TVA
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Thu Feb 14 08:30 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 MSG Plus 2
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sat Feb 16 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Mon Feb 18 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Wed Feb 20 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Fri Feb 22 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Altitdue Sports 2 TVA
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Sun Feb 24 03:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Wed Feb 27 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Chicago Plus
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Mar 02 04:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sun Mar 03 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Thu Mar 07 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Sat Mar 09 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Mon Mar 11 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Wed Mar 13 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet TVA
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sat Mar 16 07:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 CBC TVA
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Mon Mar 18 08:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports Chicago
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Thu Mar 21 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia WGN Channel 9
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Sat Mar 23 03:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Sun Mar 24 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Tue Mar 26 10:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Thu Mar 28 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago NBC Sports California Plus
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Mar 30 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Mon Apr 01 08:30 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 TSN3
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Wed Apr 03 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Fri Apr 05 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Fox Sports Southwest Plus TVA
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Sat Apr 06 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Tennessee

chicago blackhawks Twitter