SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Thursday 7:05 PM ET

new york rangers

new york rangers Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Cody McLeod
8
LW
Mats Zuccarello
36
RW
Neal Pionk
44
D
Vinni Lettieri
95
RW C
Kevin Shattenkirk
22
D
Jesper Fast
17
RW
Marc Staal
18
D
Mika Zibanejad
93
C
Fredrik Claesson
33
D
Brady Skjei
76
D
Jimmy Vesey
26
LW
Marek Mazanec
32
G
Chris Kreider
20
LW
Filip Chytil
72
C
Lias Andersson
50
C
Henrik Lundqvist
30
G
Ryan Spooner
23
C RW
Pavel Buchnevich
89
RW
Kevin Hayes
13
C
Brendan Smith
42
D
Tony DeAngelo
77
D
Adam McQuaid
54
D
Vladislav Namestnikov
90
C LW
Brett Howden
21
C

new york rangers Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Pavel Buchnevich
RW
Injured Reserve
Mats Zuccarello
RW
Day-to-Day

new york rangers SCHEDULE

3 - 4 @ Devils @ Devils
Mon Sep 17 07:00 pm
TV: NHL Network MSG MSG-Plus
4 - 6 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Wed Sep 19 07:00 pm
TV: MSG
5 - 2 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sat Sep 22 07:00 pm
TV: MSG MSG-Plus
4 - 3 vs Devils vs Devils
Mon Sep 24 07:00 pm
TV: NHL Network MSG MSG-Plus
3 - 4 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Wed Sep 26 07:00 pm
TV: MSG MSG-Plus
2 - 4 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Thu Sep 27 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus NHL Network MSG
2 - 3 vs Predators vs Predators
Thu Oct 04 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network MSG
3 - 1 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Sat Oct 06 07:00 pm
TV: MSG MSG Buffalo
8 - 5 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Sun Oct 07 05:00 pm
TV: MSG FOX Sports Carolinas
3 - 2 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Thu Oct 11 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California MSG
1 - 2 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Sat Oct 13 01:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG
2 - 2 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Tue Oct 16 07:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports MSG
4 - 3 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Wed Oct 17 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA
1 - 4 vs Flames vs Flames
Sun Oct 21 07:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE Sportsnet 360 MSG
5 - 2 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Tue Oct 23 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG
4 - 1 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Thu Oct 25 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago MSG
4 - 3 @ Kings @ Kings
Sun Oct 28 03:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West MSG
3 - 3 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Tue Oct 30 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California MSG
2 - 2 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Thu Nov 01 10:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket MSG
3 - 1 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Sun Nov 04 07:00 pm
TV: MSG Buffalo MSG-Plus
5 - 3 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Tue Nov 06 07:00 pm
TV: TSN2 MSG RDS
3 - 2 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Fri Nov 09 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG
4 - 4 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Sat Nov 10 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG
2 - 1 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Mon Nov 12 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific MSG
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Thu Nov 15 07:00 pm
TV: MSG Plus 2 MSG
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Sat Nov 17 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG NHL Network
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Mon Nov 19 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus MSG
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Wed Nov 21 07:00 pm
TV: MSG 2 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Fri Nov 23 01:00 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Sat Nov 24 02:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG NHL Network
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Mon Nov 26 07:00 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS MSG
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Thu Nov 29 07:30 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS MSG
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sat Dec 01 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA MSG 2
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Sun Dec 02 06:00 pm
TV: TSN3 MSG
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sat Dec 08 07:00 pm
TV: MSG 2
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Mon Dec 10 07:30 pm
TV: MSG Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Fri Dec 14 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona MSG 2
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Sun Dec 16 12:30 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain MSG
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Tue Dec 18 07:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket MSG
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Sat Dec 22 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet MSG
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Sun Dec 23 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Thu Dec 27 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG 2
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Sat Dec 29 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee MSG 2
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Mon Dec 31 07:00 pm
TV: MSG FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Wed Jan 02 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Fri Jan 04 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports MSG 2
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sun Jan 06 04:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona MSG
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Tue Jan 08 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain MSG-Plus Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Thu Jan 10 07:00 pm
TV: MSG MSG Plus 2
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sat Jan 12 01:00 pm
TV: MSG Plus 2 MSG
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Sun Jan 13 06:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Tue Jan 15 07:00 pm
TV: MSG FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Thu Jan 17 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Chicago MSG
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sat Jan 19 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network MSG
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Tue Jan 29 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network MSG
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Thu Jan 31 07:00 pm
TV: MSG MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Sat Feb 02 08:00 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Feb 04 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West MSG Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Wed Feb 06 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Fri Feb 08 08:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Sun Feb 10 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Tue Feb 12 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 MSG
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Fri Feb 15 07:00 pm
TV: MSG MSG Buffalo TVA Sportsnet ONE
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sun Feb 17 12:30 pm
TV: NBC TVA
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Tue Feb 19 07:00 pm
TV: MSG FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Thu Feb 21 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North MSG
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Sat Feb 23 01:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus MSG
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Sun Feb 24 12:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Wed Feb 27 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Fri Mar 01 07:00 pm
TV: TSN2 MSG RDS
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Sun Mar 03 12:30 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Tue Mar 05 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest MSG
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Thu Mar 07 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Sat Mar 09 07:00 pm
TV: MSG Plus 2 MSG
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Mon Mar 11 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Wed Mar 13 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific MSG
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Fri Mar 15 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG 2
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Sat Mar 16 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North MSG
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Tue Mar 19 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Sat Mar 23 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet MSG
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Mon Mar 25 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Wed Mar 27 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Fri Mar 29 07:00 pm
TV: MSG FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Sun Mar 31 12:30 pm
TV: NBC TVA
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Mon Apr 01 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus MSG 2
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Wed Apr 03 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Fri Apr 05 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sat Apr 06 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG

new york rangers Twitter