There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

new york rangers

new york rangers Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Cody McLeod
8
LW
Bobby Butler
25
RW
Mats Zuccarello
36
RW
Cole Schneider
29
LW
Neal Pionk
44
D
Vinni Lettieri
95
C
Ville Meskanen
81
C
Michael Lindqvist
34
C RW
Alexandar Georgiev
40
G
Steven Fogarty
38
C
Kevin Shattenkirk
22
D
Jesper Fast
17
RW
Matt Beleskey
39
LW
Marc Staal
18
D
Mika Zibanejad
93
C
Fredrik Claesson
33
D
Ryan Lindgren
55
D
Rob O'Gara
46
D
Brady Skjei
76
D
Boo Nieves
24
C
Gabriel Fontaine
37
C
Timothy Gettinger
97
LW
Jimmy Vesey
26
LW
Marek Mazanec
32
G
Chris Kreider
20
LW
Filip Chytil
72
C
Lias Andersson
50
C
Brandon Crawley
73
D
John Gilmour
58
D
Henrik Lundqvist
30
G
Ryan Spooner
23
RW C
Pavel Buchnevich
89
RW
Kevin Hayes
13
C
Brendan Smith
42
D
Dustin Tokarski
31
G
Tony DeAngelo
77
D
Adam McQuaid
54
D
Chris Bigras
28
D
Vladislav Namestnikov
90
LW C
Peter Holland
12
C
Ryan Gropp
78
LW
Libor Hajek
43
D
Brett Howden
48
C

new york rangers Injuries

No injuries reported

new york rangers SCHEDULE

3 - 4 @ Devils @ Devils
Mon Sep 17 07:00 pm
TV: NHL Network MSG MSG-Plus
4 - 6 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Wed Sep 19 07:00 pm
TV: MSG
5 - 2 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sat Sep 22 07:00 pm
TV: MSG MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Mon Sep 24 07:00 pm
TV: NHL Network MSG MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Wed Sep 26 07:00 pm
TV: MSG MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Thu Sep 27 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus NHL Network MSG
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Thu Oct 04 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network MSG
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Sat Oct 06 07:00 pm
TV: MSG
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Sun Oct 07 05:00 pm
TV: MSG
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Thu Oct 11 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California MSG
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Sat Oct 13 01:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Tue Oct 16 07:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports MSG
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Wed Oct 17 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Sun Oct 21 07:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE Sportsnet 360 MSG
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Tue Oct 23 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Thu Oct 25 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago MSG
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sun Oct 28 03:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West MSG
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Tue Oct 30 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California MSG
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Thu Nov 01 10:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket MSG
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Sun Nov 04 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Tue Nov 06 07:00 pm
TV: TSN2 MSG
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Fri Nov 09 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Sat Nov 10 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Mon Nov 12 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific MSG
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Thu Nov 15 07:00 pm
TV: MSG Plus 2 MSG
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Sat Nov 17 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida MSG
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Mon Nov 19 07:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus MSG
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Wed Nov 21 07:00 pm
TV: MSG 2 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Fri Nov 23 01:00 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Sat Nov 24 02:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Mon Nov 26 07:00 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS MSG
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Thu Nov 29 07:30 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS MSG
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sat Dec 01 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA MSG 2
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Sun Dec 02 06:00 pm
TV: TSN3 MSG
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sat Dec 08 07:00 pm
TV: MSG 2
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Mon Dec 10 07:30 pm
TV: MSG
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Fri Dec 14 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona MSG 2
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Sun Dec 16 12:30 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain MSG
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Tue Dec 18 07:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket MSG
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Sat Dec 22 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet MSG
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Sun Dec 23 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Thu Dec 27 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG 2
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Sat Dec 29 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee MSG 2
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Mon Dec 31 07:00 pm
TV: MSG FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Wed Jan 02 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Fri Jan 04 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports MSG 2
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sun Jan 06 04:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona MSG
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Tue Jan 08 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Thu Jan 10 07:00 pm
TV: MSG MSG Plus 2
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sat Jan 12 01:00 pm
TV: MSG Plus 2 MSG
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Sun Jan 13 06:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Tue Jan 15 07:00 pm
TV: MSG
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Thu Jan 17 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Chicago MSG
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sat Jan 19 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network MSG
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Tue Jan 29 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network MSG
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Thu Jan 31 07:00 pm
TV: MSG MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Sat Feb 02 08:00 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Feb 04 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West MSG
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Wed Feb 06 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Fri Feb 08 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Sun Feb 10 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Tue Feb 12 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 MSG
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Fri Feb 15 07:00 pm
TV: MSG
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sun Feb 17 12:30 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Tue Feb 19 07:00 pm
TV: MSG
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Thu Feb 21 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North MSG
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Sat Feb 23 01:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus MSG
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Sun Feb 24 12:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington MSG
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Wed Feb 27 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Fri Mar 01 07:00 pm
TV: TSN2 MSG
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Sun Mar 03 12:30 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Tue Mar 05 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest MSG
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Thu Mar 07 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Sat Mar 09 07:00 pm
TV: MSG Plus 2 MSG
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Mon Mar 11 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Wed Mar 13 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific MSG
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Fri Mar 15 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG 2
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Sat Mar 16 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North MSG
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Tue Mar 19 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Sat Mar 23 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet MSG
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Mon Mar 25 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Wed Mar 27 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Fri Mar 29 07:00 pm
TV: MSG FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Sun Mar 31 12:30 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Mon Apr 01 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus MSG 2
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Wed Apr 03 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Fri Apr 05 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sat Apr 06 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh MSG

new york rangers Twitter