Betting Lines

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Sep. 9, 1:00 PM ET

SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS -vs- MINNESOTA VIKINGS

NFL Week 1


SUN
1:00 PM

455
456
2018-09-09 13:00-04:00
2018-09-09 14:00-04:00
San Francisco 49ers VS Minnesota Vikings
Real time odds for San Francisco 49ers and Minnesota Vikings game and the rest of NFL.
Join MyBookie Today ,
01:00 PM
San Francisco 49ers VS Minnesota Vikings
test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 26, 7:00 PM ET

KINGSTON FRONTENACS -vs- HAMILTON BULLDOGS

Regulation Time Only (60 Minutes)


THU
7:00 PM

302409
302410
2018-04-26 19:00-04:00
2018-04-26 20:00-04:00
Kingston Frontenacs VS Hamilton Bulldogs
Real time odds for Kingston Frontenacs and Hamilton Bulldogs game and the rest of NHL.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:00 PM
Kingston Frontenacs VS Hamilton Bulldogs

Recent

test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Sep. 9, 1:00 PM ET

SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS -vs- MINNESOTA VIKINGS

NFL Week 1


SUN
1:00 PM

455
456
2018-09-09 13:00-04:00
2018-09-09 14:00-04:00
San Francisco 49ers VS Minnesota Vikings
Real time odds for San Francisco 49ers and Minnesota Vikings game and the rest of NFL.
Join MyBookie Today ,
01:00 PM
San Francisco 49ers VS Minnesota Vikings
test
TIME
ROT
TEAM
TOTAL MONEY SPREAD
TOTAL
MONEY
SPREAD
Apr. 26, 7:00 PM ET

KINGSTON FRONTENACS -vs- HAMILTON BULLDOGS

Regulation Time Only (60 Minutes)


THU
7:00 PM

302409
302410
2018-04-26 19:00-04:00
2018-04-26 20:00-04:00
Kingston Frontenacs VS Hamilton Bulldogs
Real time odds for Kingston Frontenacs and Hamilton Bulldogs game and the rest of NHL.
Join MyBookie Today ,
07:00 PM
Kingston Frontenacs VS Hamilton Bulldogs

CALL TOLL FREE: 844-866-BETS (2387)

Bet Slip
    ADD YOUR SELECTIONS TO THE BET SLIP AND PLACE YOUR WAGER TO START WINNING
    • MyBookie Bonus

    Back To Top

    los angeles kings

    los angeles kings Roster

    Player Name
    Uniform
    Position
    Christian Folin
    5
    D
    Daniel Brickley
    78
    D
    Sheldon Rempal
    41
    RW LW
    Alex Iafallo
    19
    LW
    Jeff Carter
    77
    C
    Jack Campbell
    1
    G
    Dustin Brown
    23
    RW
    Kyle Clifford
    13
    LW
    Jake Muzzin
    6
    D
    Adrian Kempe
    9
    C
    Alec Martinez
    27
    D
    Drew Doughty
    8
    D
    Anze Kopitar
    11
    C
    Jonathan Quick
    32
    G
    Tobias Rieder
    10
    RW
    Tyler Toffoli
    73
    RW
    Derek Forbort
    24
    D
    Kevin Gravel
    53
    D
    Nate Thompson
    44
    C LW
    Torrey Mitchell
    71
    C RW
    Dion Phaneuf
    3
    D
    Andy Andreoff
    15
    LW
    Tanner Pearson
    70
    LW
    Trevor Lewis
    22
    RW

    los angeles kings Injuries

    No injuries reported

    los angeles kings Schedule

    3 - 4 vs Canucks
    Sat Sep 16 05:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet 360
    - @ Coyotes
    Mon Sep 18 10:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    5 - 2 vs Canucks
    Thu Sep 21 07:30 am
    TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet TVA
    4 - 2 @ Ducks
    Fri Sep 22 10:00 pm
    TV: Prime Ticket
    3 - 4 @ Canucks
    Sat Sep 23 03:30 am
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA
    2 - 3 @ Golden Knights
    Tue Sep 26 10:00 pm
    TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
    4 - 1 vs Coyotes
    Thu Sep 28 10:30 pm
    TV: Prime Ticket
    1 - 0 vs Ducks
    Sat Sep 30 10:30 pm
    TV: Prime Ticket
    2 - 0 vs Flyers
    Thu Oct 05 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Philadelphia
    1 - 4 @ Sharks
    Sat Oct 07 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West NBC Sports California
    3 - 4 vs Flames
    Wed Oct 11 10:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
    4 - 2 vs Sabres
    Sat Oct 14 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West MSG Buffalo
    3 - 2 vs Islanders
    Sun Oct 15 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West MSG-Plus
    5 - 1 vs Canadiens
    Wed Oct 18 10:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network TSN2 FOX Sports West RDS
    4 - 6 @ Blue Jackets
    Sat Oct 21 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Ohio
    3 - 2 @ Maple Leafs
    Mon Oct 23 07:00 pm
    TV: TVA FOX Sports West TSN4
    2 - 3 @ Senators
    Tue Oct 24 07:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West RDS Info Sports TSN5
    0 - 4 @ Canadiens
    Thu Oct 26 07:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West RDS TSN2
    1 - 2 @ Bruins
    Sat Oct 28 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West New England Sports Network
    4 - 2 @ Blues
    Mon Oct 30 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Midwest
    5 - 3 vs Maple Leafs
    Thu Nov 02 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West TSN4
    3 - 4 vs Predators
    Sat Nov 04 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Tennessee
    3 - 4 @ Ducks
    Tue Nov 07 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    2 - 5 vs Lightning
    Thu Nov 09 10:30 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports West Sunshine Sports
    1 - 2 vs Sharks
    Sun Nov 12 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West NBC Sports California
    2 - 3 vs Canucks
    Tue Nov 14 10:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports West
    1 - 2 vs Bruins
    Thu Nov 16 10:30 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports West New England Sports Network
    4 - 0 vs Panthers
    Sat Nov 18 04:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Florida
    4 - 2 @ Golden Knights
    Sun Nov 19 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
    1 - 2 vs Jets
    Wed Nov 22 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West TSN3
    3 - 2 @ Coyotes
    Fri Nov 24 09:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports West
    2 - 1 vs Ducks
    Sat Nov 25 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West KCOP-TV 13
    1 - 4 @ Red Wings
    Tue Nov 28 07:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports West
    2 - 5 @ Capitals
    Thu Nov 30 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West NBC Sports Washington
    1 - 4 @ Blues
    Fri Dec 01 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Midwest
    1 - 3 @ Blackhawks
    Sun Dec 03 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports West
    5 - 2 vs Wild
    Tue Dec 05 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    4 - 3 vs Senators
    Thu Dec 07 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West RDS TSN5
    3 - 2 vs Hurricanes
    Sat Dec 09 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Carolinas
    5 - 1 @ Devils
    Tue Dec 12 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West MSG-Plus
    4 - 2 @ Rangers
    Fri Dec 15 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA MSG FOX Sports West
    4 - 3 @ Islanders
    Sat Dec 16 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West MSG-Plus
    1 - 4 @ Flyers
    Mon Dec 18 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports West
    2 - 1 vs Avalanche
    Thu Dec 21 10:30 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports FOX Sports West
    2 - 0 @ Sharks
    Sat Dec 23 10:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West NBC Sports California
    2 - 3 vs Golden Knights
    Thu Dec 28 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    3 - 4 @ Canucks
    Sat Dec 30 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports West
    - @ Oilers
    Tue Jan 02 09:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports Network
    - @ Flames
    Thu Jan 04 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
    - vs Predators
    Sat Jan 06 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Tennessee
    - vs Ducks
    Sat Jan 13 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West Prime Ticket
    - vs Sharks
    Mon Jan 15 04:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West NBC Sports California
    - vs Penguins
    Thu Jan 18 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - @ Ducks
    Fri Jan 19 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - vs Rangers
    Sun Jan 21 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West MSG
    - @ Canucks
    Tue Jan 23 10:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports West
    - @ Flames
    Wed Jan 24 10:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet 360 FOX Sports West
    - @ Stars
    Tue Jan 30 08:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports West
    - @ Predators
    Thu Feb 01 08:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - vs Coyotes
    Sat Feb 03 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports West
    - vs Oilers
    Wed Feb 07 10:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
    - @ Panthers
    Fri Feb 09 07:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Florida
    - @ Lightning
    Sat Feb 10 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West Sunshine Sports
    - @ Hurricanes
    Tue Feb 13 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Carolinas
    - @ Penguins
    Thu Feb 15 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports West
    - @ Sabres
    Sat Feb 17 01:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West MSG Buffalo
    - @ Blackhawks
    Mon Feb 19 08:30 pm
    TV: WGN Channel 9 TVA FOX Sports West
    - @ Jets
    Tue Feb 20 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West TSN3
    - vs Stars
    Thu Feb 22 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports West
    - vs Oilers
    Sat Feb 24 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC FOX Sports West
    - vs Golden Knights
    Mon Feb 26 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
    - @ Golden Knights
    Tue Feb 27 10:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network Sportsnet ONE
    - vs Blue Jackets
    Thu Mar 01 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Ohio
    - vs Blackhawks
    Sat Mar 03 04:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports West
    - vs Capitals
    Thu Mar 08 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West NBC Sports Washington
    - vs Blues
    Sat Mar 10 04:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Midwest
    - vs Canucks
    Mon Mar 12 10:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports West
    - @ Coyotes
    Tue Mar 13 10:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus FOX Sports West
    - vs Red Wings
    Thu Mar 15 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - vs Devils
    Sat Mar 17 04:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West MSG-Plus
    - @ Wild
    Mon Mar 19 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - @ Jets
    Tue Mar 20 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West TSN3
    - @ Avalanche
    Thu Mar 22 09:00 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports FOX Sports West
    - @ Oilers
    Sat Mar 24 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC FOX Sports West
    - vs Flames
    Mon Mar 26 10:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
    - vs Coyotes
    Thu Mar 29 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus Prime Ticket
    - @ Ducks
    Fri Mar 30 10:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West
    - vs Avalanche
    Mon Apr 02 10:30 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports Prime Ticket
    - vs Wild
    Thu Apr 05 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports North Plus
    - vs Stars
    Sat Apr 07 10:30 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus FOX Sports West

    Most recent posts

    los angeles kings Twitter