There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

cvancouver canucks

vancouver canucks Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Jay Beagle
83
C
Christopher Tanev
8
D
Tim Schaller
59
LW C
Antoine Roussel
26
LW
Ashton Sautner
29
D
Josh Teves
4
D
Jake Kielly
0
G
Brogan Rafferty
3
D
Troy Stecher
51
D
Nikolay Goldobin
77
LW RW
Elias Pettersson
40
C
Brandon Sutter
20
C
Luke Schenn
2
D
Jacob Markstrom
25
G
Loui Eriksson
21
RW LW
Alexander Edler
23
D
Josh Leivo
17
LW RW
Brock Boeser
6
RW
Guillaume Brisebois
56
D
Adam Gaudette
88
C
Jake Virtanen
18
RW
Thatcher Demko
35
G
Alex Biega
55
D
Derrick Pouliot
5
D
Sven Baertschi
47
LW
Markus Granlund
60
LW RW
Ryan Spooner
15
LW C
Quinn Hughes
43
D
Ben Hutton
27
D
Bo Horvat
53
C
Tanner Pearson
70
LW
Tyler Motte
64
RW LW

vancouver canucks Injuries

No injuries reported

vancouver canucks SCHEDULE

2 - 4 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Tue Sep 18 10:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet ONE NHL Network
1 - 4 vs Flames vs Flames
Wed Sep 19 10:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE NHL Network
3 - 3 vs Kings vs Kings
Thu Sep 20 10:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE
5 - 2 @ Flames @ Flames
Sat Sep 22 09:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet ONE NHL Network
4 - 1 @ Kings @ Kings
Mon Sep 24 09:00 pm
TV: Prime LA NHL Network
6 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Tue Sep 25 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE NHL Network
1 - 4 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Sat Sep 29 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet
5 - 2 vs Flames vs Flames
Wed Oct 03 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet
7 - 4 @ Flames @ Flames
Sat Oct 06 10:00 pm
TV: CBC Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet West City TV
5 - 3 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Tue Oct 09 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Vancouver FOX Sports Carolinas
1 - 4 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Thu Oct 11 07:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet 360 Sunshine Sports Rogers Sportsnet Pacific
2 - 3 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sat Oct 13 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida Sportsnet ONE
2 - 3 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Tue Oct 16 07:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
4 - 1 @ Jets @ Jets
Thu Oct 18 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Vancouver TSN3
2 - 1 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Sat Oct 20 10:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network Sportsnet ONE City TV
2 - 5 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Mon Oct 22 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific NBC Sports Washington Plus
2 - 2 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Wed Oct 24 10:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet 360 AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
4 - 1 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Thu Oct 25 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 5 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Sat Oct 27 10:00 pm
TV: CBC AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Sportsnet 360 Sportsnet ONE
5 - 2 vs Wild vs Wild
Mon Oct 29 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports North Plus
4 - 2 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Wed Oct 31 10:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE WGN Channel 9 NHL Network Rogers SportsNet
7 - 6 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Fri Nov 02 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific Altitude Sports NHL Network
2 - 2 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Tue Nov 06 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Detroit
5 - 8 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Thu Nov 08 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific New England Sports Network
3 - 3 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Sat Nov 10 01:00 pm
TV: MSG Buffalo Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet West
2 - 1 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Mon Nov 12 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific MSG
5 - 2 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Tue Nov 13 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific MSG-Plus
6 - 2 @ Wild @ Wild
Thu Nov 15 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports North
2 - 3 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Sat Nov 17 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA Sportsnet ONE
3 - 6 vs Jets vs Jets
Mon Nov 19 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific TSN3
4 - 3 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Wed Nov 21 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Prime Ticket Sportsnet ONE
4 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Fri Nov 23 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific NBC Sports California
2 - 4 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Nov 24 10:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports West Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet 360
1 - 2 vs Kings vs Kings
Tue Nov 27 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports West
3 - 4 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Thu Nov 29 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
1 - 2 vs Stars vs Stars
Sat Dec 01 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Southwest
2 - 3 vs Wild vs Wild
Tue Dec 04 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FSN
5 - 3 vs Predators vs Predators
Thu Dec 06 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Tennessee
1 - 6 @ Blues @ Blues
Sun Dec 09 03:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Midwest
2 - 3 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Tue Dec 11 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Ohio
4 - 3 @ Predators @ Predators
Thu Dec 13 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Tennessee
5 - 1 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Sat Dec 15 10:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports Philadelphia Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet 360
4 - 2 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Sun Dec 16 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific Rogers Sportsnet West
2 - 5 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Tue Dec 18 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific Sunshine Sports
5 - 1 vs Blues vs Blues
Thu Dec 20 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 1 vs Jets vs Jets
Sat Dec 22 10:00 pm
TV: CBC Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet Pacific
2 - 4 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Thu Dec 27 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario Rogers Sportsnet Pacific
2 - 3 @ Flames @ Flames
Sat Dec 29 10:00 pm
TV: CBC
4 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Mon Dec 31 01:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Wed Jan 02 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA Sportsnet 360
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Thu Jan 03 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Sat Jan 05 07:00 pm
TV: CBC
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Thu Jan 10 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Sun Jan 13 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Wed Jan 16 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Fri Jan 18 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Sun Jan 20 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Wed Jan 23 10:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Sat Feb 02 10:00 pm
TV: CBC Altitdue Sports 2
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Mon Feb 04 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE NBC Sports Washington Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Thu Feb 07 08:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific NBC Sports Chicago
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Sat Feb 09 10:00 pm
TV: CBC
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Mon Feb 11 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Wed Feb 13 10:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Feb 14 10:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sat Feb 16 10:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Thu Feb 21 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Sat Feb 23 10:00 pm
TV: CBC MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Mon Feb 25 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Wed Feb 27 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet 360 Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Thu Feb 28 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Sun Mar 03 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Wed Mar 06 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Thu Mar 07 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Sat Mar 09 10:00 pm
TV: CBC AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Wed Mar 13 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific MSG
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Fri Mar 15 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Sun Mar 17 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Mon Mar 18 08:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports Chicago
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Wed Mar 20 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Sat Mar 23 10:00 pm
TV: CBC
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sun Mar 24 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Tue Mar 26 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Thu Mar 28 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Sat Mar 30 10:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Tue Apr 02 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific NBC Sports California Plus
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Thu Apr 04 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Sat Apr 06 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Midwest

cvancouver canucks Twitter

Bet on MyBookie
Coming Soon

Vancouver Canucks Odds

2019 Vancouver Canucks Betting News

 

Vancouver Canucks Recent History, News & Betting Odds

We offer the latest Vancouver Canucks Game Odds, Canucks Live Odds, Team Totals, Spreads and Lines. The latest Toronto team stats, NHL Futures & Specials, News & other info on the Vancouver Canucks.

Maple Leafs vs Bruins 2019 Stanley Cup Playoffs Odds & Game 7 Pick

Nothing beats a Game 7 in the Stanley Cup playoffs, and truly nothing beats one between Original Six teams. That’s the case on Tuesday night as the Maple Leafs and Bruins meet in yet another Game 7 of their storied rivalry. Boston is the favorite on the NHL Betting Lines. How to Bet Maple Leafs vs Bruins 2019 Stanley Cup Read More
0 comments

Maple Leafs vs Bruins NHL Playoffs Game 5 Odds, Preview, and Pick

After picking up a huge victory in game 3 to even their first round Eastern Conference playoff series against the Toronto Maple Leafs at two games apiece, the Boston Bruins will be looking to take care of business at home in Game 5. With the bruins a slight home favorite, let’s find out if Boston is the pick on the Read More
0 comments

Bruins vs Maple Leafs 2019 Stanley Cup Playoffs Odds & Game 4 Analysis

The Toronto Maple Leafs will be looking to take a commanding 3-1 series lead when they host the semi-desperate Boston Bruins in Game 4 of their first round Eastern Conference playoff series on Wednesday night. Now, let’s find out if the Leafs can get what looks like a series-altering win or whether Boston is the pick to get the huge Read More
0 comments

Bruins vs Maple Leafs Stanley Cup Playoffs Odds & Pick for Game 3

The Toronto Maple Leafs will look to take a 2-1 series lead when they host the Boston Bruins in Game 3 of their first round Eastern Conference playoff series on Monday night. After a pair of three-goal wins for both teams in Games 1 and 2, let’s find out which one of these Stanley Cup hopefuls is offering the best Read More
0 comments

Maple Leafs vs Bruins 2019 NHL Playoffs Spread & Game 2 Preview

Arguably the marquee matchup of the first round of the 2019 Stanley Cup playoffs is this Original Six matchup between the Maple Leafs and Bruins. They play Game 2 of their first-round Eastern Conference series in Boston on Saturday with the Bruins favored on the NHL Lines to even things up 1-1. How to Bet Maple Leafs vs Bruins 2019 Read More
0 comments

Maple Leafs vs Bruins 2019 Stanley Cup Playoffs Odds & Game 1 Analysis

Hockey fans have long argued that the Stanley Cup playoffs is the most exciting event that the sports world has to offer. If the rest of the 2019 postseason is anything like what we saw on opening night, then it’s going to be tough to make an argument against that claim. We saw the best team in the league, the Read More
0 comments

2019 Stanley Cup Conference Winners Odds & Picks

Will the Tampa Bay Lightning and Calgary Flames both live up to their respective statuses as top seeds and prohibitive favorites to win their respective NHL conferences? Could both top seeds get upset by by second-seeded Boston and San Jose or could either fall to another conference counterpart in pursuit of this year’s Stanley Cup championship? 2019 Stanley Cup Conference Read More
0 comments

2019 Stanley Cup First Round Odds & Game Analysis

With the start of the 2019 postseason set to get underway in approximately 48 hours, now is a great time to offer up my expert analysis and prediction on each first round NHL Playoffs matchups. Can Alexander Ovechkin and the defending Stanley Cup Champions Washington Capitals go back-to-back after claiming the first title in franchise history a year ago? 2019 Read More
0 comments

Lightning vs Maple Leafs NHL Spread & Pick for Thursday Night

There are but two games left for each team in the NHL regular season, yet we are heading into the final weekend of the season not yet knowing who will be squaring off in the opening round. The Wild Card races in both conferences have been outstanding, and there are a couple of teams that might yet fall back to Read More
0 comments

Sports in the Province of British Columbia

Professional Teams


Vancouver Canucks Betting Odds | MyBookie Sportsbook & Online Casino
NHL Hockey Odds | 2019 Current NHL Betting Lines

Eastern Conference NHL Teams

NHL Eastern Conference Teams

Western Conference NHL Teams

NHL Western Conference Teams

NHL Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 234 reviews)

Latest NHL Reviews

Excellent To Date

5.0 rating
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 5:36, EDT

Premier adult entertainment, it is difficult to find high quality sites in this industry like MB.

Andy T

Definitely the best out there

5.0 rating
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:30, EDT

I’ll certainly give MyBookie 5 stars as they are the best and most comprehensive online booking site available. I definitely have had several issues in the past with promo codes specifically during deposits but the service desk chat messaging is always quick and very helpful. All in all Mybookie will continue to be my go-to site!

Daniel

They Really Do Pay-Out

5.0 rating
Saturday, May 18, 2019 12:54, EDT

After being screwed by POSH and a few others, I’m always a little skeptical when it comes to online gambling. But MyBookie has already paid me three times. ANd other than a few hoops, caused by mothering banks, it’s all been a positive!

Mark

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hi Mark, We’re so glad that we’ve provided a positive experience so far! If you ever need our help, feel free to contact us.

Bet on MyBookie
All Reviews