SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Tuesday 8:05 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Tuesday 8:05 PM ET

Tuesday 8:05 PM ET

Tuesday 8:05 PM ET

minnesota wild

minnesota wild Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Nate Prosser
39
D
J.T. Brown
23
RW
Charlie Coyle
3
RW C
Jonas Brodin
25
D
Nick Seeler
36
D
Eric Fehr
21
C RW
Greg Pateryn
29
D
Alex Stalock
32
G
Mikko Koivu
9
C
Mikael Granlund
64
RW
Jason Zucker
16
LW RW
Devan Dubnyk
40
G
Ryan Suter
20
D
Eric Staal
12
C
Marcus Foligno
17
LW
Matt Hendricks
15
C
Nino Niederreiter
22
RW LW
Matt Dumba
24
D
Zach Parise
11
LW
Joel Eriksson Ek
14
C
Jordan Greenway
18
LW
Jared Spurgeon
46
D

minnesota wild Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Matt Hendricks
C
Day-to-Day

minnesota wild SCHEDULE

2 - 1 @ Jets @ Jets
Mon Sep 17 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 NHL Network
2 - 3 vs Blues vs Blues
Wed Sep 19 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 3 vs Stars vs Stars
Thu Sep 20 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North
7 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Sat Sep 22 06:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North NHL Network
5 - 3 @ Stars @ Stars
Mon Sep 24 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 3 vs Jets vs Jets
Wed Sep 26 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3
4 - 3 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Fri Sep 28 09:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports
4 - 1 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Thu Oct 04 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North Altitude Sports
1 - 1 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Sat Oct 06 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports North
4 - 3 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Thu Oct 11 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 FOX Sports North
4 - 5 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Sat Oct 13 06:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Carolinas
4 - 2 @ Predators @ Predators
Mon Oct 15 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Tennessee
2 - 1 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Tue Oct 16 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
1 - 3 @ Stars @ Stars
Fri Oct 19 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
5 - 4 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Sat Oct 20 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North Sunshine Sports
4 - 1 vs Kings vs Kings
Thu Oct 25 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports North
3 - 2 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Sat Oct 27 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North Altitude Sports
5 - 2 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Mon Oct 29 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports North Plus
3 - 4 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Tue Oct 30 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Oilers FOX Sports North Rogers Sportsnet West
1 - 5 @ Blues @ Blues
Sat Nov 03 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Midwest
4 - 3 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Tue Nov 06 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports North NBC Sports California
1 - 3 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Nov 08 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports North Rogers SportsNet
1 - 5 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Fri Nov 09 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North Prime Ticket Rogers SportsNet
2 - 3 @ Blues @ Blues
Sun Nov 11 03:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Midwest Sportsnet ONE
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Tue Nov 13 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Thu Nov 15 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Sat Nov 17 06:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Sun Nov 18 06:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 FOX Sports North Plus NHL Network
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Wed Nov 21 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North Sportsnet 360 RDS 2
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Fri Nov 23 04:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Tue Nov 27 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus FOX Sports North
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Thu Nov 29 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Sat Dec 01 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports North Plus
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Tue Dec 04 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FSN
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Thu Dec 06 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports North
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Fri Dec 07 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Tue Dec 11 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Thu Dec 13 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Sat Dec 15 01:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Tue Dec 18 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Thu Dec 20 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Sat Dec 22 08:00 pm
TV: KTXA-TV 21 FOX Sports North
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Thu Dec 27 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports North
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Sat Dec 29 04:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Mon Dec 31 06:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Thu Jan 03 02:00 pm
TV: TSN4 FOX Sports North
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Sat Jan 05 01:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North TVA TSN5
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Mon Jan 07 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports North TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Tue Jan 08 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Thu Jan 10 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TSN3
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Sat Jan 12 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports North Plus
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Mon Jan 14 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Tue Jan 15 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Thu Jan 17 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sat Jan 19 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Mon Jan 21 06:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports North
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Wed Jan 23 09:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports North Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Fri Feb 01 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Sat Feb 02 08:00 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Thu Feb 07 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports North Plus
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Sat Feb 09 01:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North MSG
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sun Feb 10 03:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Tue Feb 12 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Fri Feb 15 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports North MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Sun Feb 17 03:00 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Tue Feb 19 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Thu Feb 21 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North MSG
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Fri Feb 22 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports North Plus Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Sun Feb 24 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Tue Feb 26 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports North
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Sat Mar 02 10:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Sun Mar 03 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Tue Mar 05 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Thu Mar 07 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports North Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Fri Mar 08 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Mon Mar 11 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Pacific
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Thu Mar 14 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Mar 16 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North MSG
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Sun Mar 17 06:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North MSG
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Tue Mar 19 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North Plus Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Fri Mar 22 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports North TVA
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Sat Mar 23 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Mon Mar 25 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Fri Mar 29 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports North Plus Sportsnet 360
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sun Mar 31 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus FOX Sports North Plus
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Tue Apr 02 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports North Plus
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Thu Apr 04 08:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports North Sportsnet 360
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Sat Apr 06 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports North

minnesota wild Twitter