Betting Lines

There are no games for the team :"wild".

Recent

There are no games for the team :"wild".

CALL TOLL FREE: 844-866-BETS (2387)

Bet Slip
    ADD YOUR SELECTIONS TO THE BET SLIP AND PLACE YOUR WAGER TO START WINNING
    • MyBookie Bonus

    Back To Top

    minnesota wild

    minnesota wild Roster

    Player Name
    Uniform
    Position
    Nate Prosser
    39
    D
    Zack Mitchell
    59
    RW C
    Niklas Svedberg
    35
    G
    Zach Palmquist
    52
    D
    Brennan Menell
    61
    D
    Sam Anas
    48
    C
    Justin Kloos
    82
    C RW
    Charlie Coyle
    3
    C RW
    Jonas Brodin
    25
    D
    Nick Seeler
    36
    D
    Matt Cullen
    7
    C
    Ryan Murphy
    6
    D
    Louie Belpedio
    47
    D
    Alex Stalock
    32
    G
    Mikko Koivu
    9
    C
    Mikael Granlund
    64
    RW C
    Jason Zucker
    16
    LW RW
    Kyle Rau
    37
    C RW
    Luke Kunin
    19
    RW C
    Devan Dubnyk
    40
    G
    Ivan Lodnia
    54
    RW
    Alex Grant
    28
    D
    Cal O'Reilly
    21
    C
    Ryan Suter
    20
    D
    Eric Staal
    12
    C
    Gustav Olofsson
    23
    D
    Kurtis Gabriel
    27
    RW
    Carson Soucy
    60
    D
    Marcus Foligno
    17
    LW
    Nino Niederreiter
    22
    RW LW
    Daniel Winnik
    26
    LW C
    Matt Dumba
    24
    D
    Zach Parise
    11
    LW
    Tyler Ennis
    63
    LW RW
    Joel Eriksson Ek
    14
    C LW
    Jordan Greenway
    18
    LW
    Jared Spurgeon
    46
    D

    minnesota wild Injuries

    No injuries reported

    minnesota wild Schedule

    2 - 3 @ Jets
    Mon Sep 18 08:00 pm
    TV: TSN3
    1 - 0 vs Jets
    Thu Sep 21 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North TSN3
    2 - 1 vs Avalanche
    Sat Sep 23 06:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North
    5 - 1 @ Avalanche
    Sun Sep 24 07:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    4 - 1 @ Stars
    Tue Sep 26 08:30 pm
    TV: N/A
    2 - 3 @ Blues
    Thu Sep 28 08:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    5 - 1 vs Stars
    Sat Sep 30 08:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    4 - 2 @ Red Wings
    Thu Oct 05 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    5 - 4 @ Hurricanes
    Sat Oct 07 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Carolinas
    2 - 5 @ Blackhawks
    Thu Oct 12 08:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports North
    4 - 5 vs Blue Jackets
    Sat Oct 14 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Ohio FOX Sports North
    4 - 3 @ Jets
    Fri Oct 20 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North Plus TSN3
    2 - 4 @ Flames
    Sat Oct 21 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC FOX Sports North
    0 - 1 vs Canucks
    Tue Oct 24 08:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet Vancouver FOX Sports North
    6 - 4 vs Islanders
    Thu Oct 26 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North MSG-Plus
    2 - 1 vs Penguins
    Sat Oct 28 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    1 - 2 vs Jets
    Tue Oct 31 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North TSN3
    6 - 3 vs Canadiens
    Thu Nov 02 08:00 pm
    TV: RDS FOX Sports North TSN2
    0 - 2 vs Blackhawks
    Sat Nov 04 08:00 pm
    TV: WGN Channel 9 FOX Sports North
    5 - 3 @ Bruins
    Mon Nov 06 07:00 pm
    TV: TVA FOX Sports North New England Sports Network
    4 - 2 @ Maple Leafs
    Wed Nov 08 07:30 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA FOX Sports North Plus
    0 - 3 @ Canadiens
    Thu Nov 09 07:30 pm
    TV: RDS FOX Sports North TSN2
    0 - 1 @ Flyers
    Sat Nov 11 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus FOX Sports North
    3 - 0 vs Flyers
    Tue Nov 14 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus FOX Sports North
    6 - 4 vs Predators
    Thu Nov 16 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Tennessee
    3 - 1 @ Capitals
    Sat Nov 18 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports North
    3 - 4 vs Devils
    Mon Nov 20 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North Plus MSG-Plus
    4 - 5 @ Sabres
    Wed Nov 22 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North MSG Buffalo
    3 - 2 vs Avalanche
    Fri Nov 24 04:00 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports FOX Sports North
    6 - 3 @ Blues
    Sat Nov 25 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Midwest
    7 - 2 @ Jets
    Mon Nov 27 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North TSN3
    4 - 2 vs Golden Knights
    Thu Nov 30 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
    2 - 1 vs Blues
    Sat Dec 02 06:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Midwest
    5 - 2 @ Kings
    Tue Dec 05 10:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    2 - 3 @ Ducks
    Fri Dec 08 10:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet ONE Prime Ticket FOX Sports North
    3 - 4 @ Sharks
    Sun Dec 10 09:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North Plus NBC Sports California
    2 - 1 vs Flames
    Tue Dec 12 08:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports North Plus
    2 - 0 vs Maple Leafs
    Thu Dec 14 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
    2 - 3 vs Oilers
    Sat Dec 16 02:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports North
    4 - 1 @ Blackhawks
    Sun Dec 17 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports North
    4 - 6 @ Senators
    Tue Dec 19 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North RDS TSN5
    4 - 2 @ Panthers
    Fri Dec 22 07:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Florida
    3 - 0 @ Lightning
    Sat Dec 23 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North Sunshine Sports
    4 - 2 vs Stars
    Wed Dec 27 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus FOX Sports North Plus
    4 - 2 vs Predators
    Fri Dec 29 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    3 - 0 @ Predators
    Sat Dec 30 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Tennessee
    - vs Panthers
    Tue Jan 02 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Florida
    - vs Sabres
    Thu Jan 04 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North MSG Buffalo
    - @ Avalanche
    Sat Jan 06 09:00 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports FOX Sports North Plus
    - vs Flames
    Tue Jan 09 08:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports North
    - @ Blackhawks
    Wed Jan 10 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - vs Jets
    Sat Jan 13 07:00 pm
    TV: CBC FOX Sports North
    - vs Canucks
    Sun Jan 14 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports North
    - vs Lightning
    Sat Jan 20 09:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North Sunshine Sports
    - vs Senators
    Mon Jan 22 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North RDS TSN5
    - @ Penguins
    Thu Jan 25 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - @ Blue Jackets
    Tue Jan 30 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Ohio FOX Sports North
    - vs Golden Knights
    Fri Feb 02 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - @ Stars
    Sat Feb 03 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus FOX Sports North
    - @ Blues
    Tue Feb 06 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - vs Coyotes
    Thu Feb 08 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports North
    - vs Blackhawks
    Sat Feb 10 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports North
    - vs Rangers
    Tue Feb 13 08:00 pm
    TV: MSG FOX Sports North Plus
    - vs Capitals
    Thu Feb 15 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports North
    - vs Ducks
    Sat Feb 17 02:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North Prime Ticket
    - @ Islanders
    Mon Feb 19 01:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet MSG-Plus FOX Sports North
    - @ Devils
    Thu Feb 22 07:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North MSG-Plus
    - @ Rangers
    Fri Feb 23 07:00 pm
    TV: TVA MSG FOX Sports North Plus
    - vs Sharks
    Sun Feb 25 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North NBC Sports California
    - vs Blues
    Tue Feb 27 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - @ Coyotes
    Thu Mar 01 09:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports North
    - @ Avalanche
    Fri Mar 02 09:00 pm
    TV: Altitude Sports FOX Sports North
    - vs Red Wings
    Sun Mar 04 07:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - vs Hurricanes
    Tue Mar 06 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Carolinas
    - @ Canucks
    Fri Mar 09 10:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports North
    - @ Oilers
    Sat Mar 10 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC FOX Sports North
    - vs Avalanche
    Tue Mar 13 08:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - @ Golden Knights
    Fri Mar 16 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
    - @ Coyotes
    Sat Mar 17 09:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus FOX Sports North
    - vs Kings
    Mon Mar 19 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - vs Predators
    Sat Mar 24 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Tennessee
    - vs Bruins
    Sun Mar 25 07:30 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - @ Predators
    Tue Mar 27 08:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Tennessee
    - vs Stars
    Thu Mar 29 08:00 pm
    TV: NBC Sports Network
    - @ Stars
    Sat Mar 31 08:00 pm
    TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus FOX Sports North Plus
    - vs Oilers
    Mon Apr 02 08:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports North
    - @ Ducks
    Wed Apr 04 10:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North Prime Ticket
    - @ Kings
    Thu Apr 05 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports North Plus
    - @ Sharks
    Sat Apr 07 10:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports North NBC Sports California Plus

    Most recent posts

    minnesota wild Twitter