Betting Lines

There are no games for the team :"flames".

Recent

There are no games for the team :"flames".

CALL TOLL FREE: 844-866-BETS (2387)

Bet Slip
    ADD YOUR SELECTIONS TO THE BET SLIP AND PLACE YOUR WAGER TO START WINNING
    • MyBookie Bonus

    Back To Top

    calgary flames

    calgary flames Roster

    Player Name
    Uniform
    Position
    Mark Giordano
    5
    D
    Marek Hrivik
    46
    LW C
    Garnet Hathaway
    21
    RW
    Matt Stajan
    18
    C
    Matt Bartkowski
    44
    D
    Sam Bennett
    93
    LW
    Dougie Hamilton
    27
    D
    Kris Versteeg
    10
    LW
    Chris Stewart
    8
    RW
    Michael Stone
    26
    D
    Mikael Backlund
    11
    C
    Micheal Ferland
    79
    RW
    T.J. Brodie
    7
    D
    Sean Monahan
    23
    C
    Johnny Gaudreau
    13
    LW
    Matthew Tkachuk
    19
    LW
    Michael Frolik
    67
    RW
    Curtis Lazar
    20
    RW C
    Mike Smith
    41
    G
    Brett Kulak
    61
    D
    Mark Jankowski
    77
    C
    Tanner Glass
    15
    LW
    Troy Brouwer
    36
    RW LW
    Nick Shore
    25
    C
    Travis Hamonic
    24
    D

    calgary flames Injuries

    No injuries reported

    calgary flames Schedule

    4 - 5 vs Oilers
    Mon Sep 18 09:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    5 - 2 @ Oilers
    Mon Sep 18 09:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    3 - 5 vs Canucks
    Wed Sep 20 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet 360
    4 - 2 vs Coyotes
    Fri Sep 22 09:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    5 - 2 @ Jets
    Mon Sep 25 08:00 pm
    TV: TSN3
    3 - 1 @ Canucks
    Thu Sep 28 10:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet
    3 - 2 vs Jets
    Sat Sep 30 09:00 pm
    TV: N/A
    3 - 0 @ Oilers
    Wed Oct 04 10:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA
    6 - 3 vs Jets
    Sat Oct 07 10:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet ONE City TV
    0 - 2 @ Ducks
    Mon Oct 09 10:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames Prime Ticket
    3 - 4 @ Kings
    Wed Oct 11 10:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
    0 - 6 vs Senators
    Fri Oct 13 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames RDS 2 TSN5
    2 - 5 @ Canucks
    Sat Oct 14 10:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet ONE City TV
    1 - 2 vs Hurricanes
    Thu Oct 19 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames FOX Sports Carolinas
    2 - 4 vs Wild
    Sat Oct 21 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC FOX Sports North
    2 - 3 @ Predators
    Tue Oct 24 08:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames FOX Sports Tennessee
    5 - 2 @ Blues
    Wed Oct 25 08:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet 360 FOX Sports Midwest
    1 - 2 vs Stars
    Fri Oct 27 09:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Southwest Sportsnet 360
    2 - 1 vs Capitals
    Sun Oct 29 09:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet 360 NBC Sports Washington
    2 - 1 vs Penguins
    Thu Nov 02 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    5 - 4 vs Devils
    Sun Nov 05 09:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet 360 MSG-Plus
    3 - 5 vs Canucks
    Tue Nov 07 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Rogers Sportsnet Pacific
    6 - 3 vs Red Wings
    Thu Nov 09 09:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Detroit Rogers Sportsnet Flames
    7 - 4 vs Blues
    Mon Nov 13 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Midwest
    8 - 2 @ Red Wings
    Wed Nov 15 07:30 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA FOX Sports Detroit Plus
    4 - 5 @ Flyers
    Sat Nov 18 01:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet ONE NBC Sports Philadelphia
    1 - 4 @ Capitals
    Mon Nov 20 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TVA NBC Sports Washington Plus
    1 - 0 @ Blue Jackets
    Wed Nov 22 07:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet 360 FOX Sports Ohio
    6 - 4 @ Stars
    Fri Nov 24 09:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Southwest Rogers Sportsnet Flames
    2 - 3 @ Avalanche
    Sat Nov 25 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC Altitude Sports
    1 - 4 vs Maple Leafs
    Tue Nov 28 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TSN4
    3 - 0 vs Coyotes
    Thu Nov 30 09:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Arizona Sportsnet 360
    5 - 7 vs Oilers
    Sat Dec 02 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet
    2 - 5 vs Flyers
    Mon Dec 04 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus
    2 - 1 @ Maple Leafs
    Wed Dec 06 07:30 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA
    2 - 3 @ Canadiens
    Thu Dec 07 07:30 pm
    TV: RDS Rogers Sportsnet West TSN2
    4 - 2 vs Canucks
    Sat Dec 09 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC
    2 - 1 @ Wild
    Tue Dec 12 08:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports North Plus
    2 - 3 vs Sharks
    Thu Dec 14 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames NBC Sports California
    0 - 2 vs Predators
    Sat Dec 16 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Tennessee
    1 - 6 @ Canucks
    Sun Dec 17 08:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet
    2 - 1 vs Blues
    Wed Dec 20 09:30 pm
    TV: Sportsnet 360 FOX Sports Midwest
    2 - 3 vs Canadiens
    Fri Dec 22 09:00 pm
    TV: RDS Rogers Sportsnet West TSN2
    3 - 2 @ Sharks
    Thu Dec 28 10:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports California
    2 - 1 @ Ducks
    Fri Dec 29 10:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
    - vs Blackhawks
    Sun Dec 31 09:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet 360 WGN Channel 9
    - vs Kings
    Thu Jan 04 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
    - vs Ducks
    Sat Jan 06 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC Prime Ticket
    - @ Wild
    Tue Jan 09 08:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports North
    - @ Lightning
    Thu Jan 11 07:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TVA Sunshine Sports
    - @ Panthers
    Fri Jan 12 07:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames FOX Sports Florida
    - @ Hurricanes
    Sun Jan 14 03:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Carolinas
    - vs Jets
    Sat Jan 20 03:00 pm
    TV: CBC
    - vs Sabres
    Mon Jan 22 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG Buffalo
    - vs Kings
    Wed Jan 24 10:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet 360 FOX Sports West
    - @ Oilers
    Thu Jan 25 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West
    - vs Golden Knights
    Tue Jan 30 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
    - vs Lightning
    Thu Feb 01 09:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet 360 Sunshine Sports
    - vs Blackhawks
    Sat Feb 03 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC NBC Sports Chicago
    - @ Blackhawks
    Tue Feb 06 08:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports Chicago
    - @ Devils
    Thu Feb 08 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG-Plus
    - @ Rangers
    Fri Feb 09 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG
    - @ Islanders
    Sun Feb 11 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet MSG-Plus
    - @ Bruins
    Tue Feb 13 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TVA New England Sports Network
    - @ Predators
    Thu Feb 15 08:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Tennessee
    - vs Panthers
    Sat Feb 17 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC FOX Sports Florida
    - vs Bruins
    Mon Feb 19 04:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West New England Sports Network
    - @ Golden Knights
    Wed Feb 21 10:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
    - @ Coyotes
    Thu Feb 22 09:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Arizona Rogers Sportsnet West
    - vs Avalanche
    Sat Feb 24 04:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Altitude Sports
    - @ Stars
    Tue Feb 27 08:30 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Southwest Rogers Sportsnet West
    - @ Avalanche
    Wed Feb 28 09:30 pm
    TV: Sportsnet 360 Altitude Sports
    - vs Rangers
    Fri Mar 02 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG 2
    - @ Penguins
    Mon Mar 05 07:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet ONE TVA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
    - @ Sabres
    Wed Mar 07 07:30 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet MSG Buffalo
    - @ Senators
    Fri Mar 09 07:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West RDS TSN5
    - vs Islanders
    Sun Mar 11 07:00 pm
    TV: Rogers SportsNet MSG-Plus
    - vs Oilers
    Tue Mar 13 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West
    - vs Sharks
    Fri Mar 16 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports California
    - @ Golden Knights
    Sun Mar 18 04:00 pm
    TV: Sportsnet 360 AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
    - @ Coyotes
    Mon Mar 19 10:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Arizona Rogers Sportsnet West
    - vs Ducks
    Wed Mar 21 09:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
    - @ Sharks
    Sat Mar 24 04:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports California
    - @ Kings
    Mon Mar 26 10:30 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
    - vs Blue Jackets
    Thu Mar 29 09:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Ohio
    - vs Oilers
    Sat Mar 31 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC
    - vs Coyotes
    Tue Apr 03 09:00 pm
    TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus Rogers Sportsnet West
    - @ Jets
    Thu Apr 05 08:00 pm
    TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TSN3
    - vs Golden Knights
    Sat Apr 07 10:00 pm
    TV: CBC AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain

    Most recent posts

    calgary flames Twitter