There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

calgary flames

calgary flames Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Mark Giordano
5
D
Scott Sabourin
51
RW
Buddy Robinson
53
RW
Viktor Svedberg
71
D
Garnet Hathaway
21
RW
Derek Ryan
10
C
Ryan Lomberg
56
LW
Nick Schneider
70
G
Austin Czarnik
27
C RW
Spencer Foo
15
RW C
Jordan Ernst
97
LW
Mike McMurtry
79
C
David Rittich
33
G
Marcus Hogstrom
46
D
Josh Healey
85
D
Yasin Ehliz
50
LW RW
Brett Pollock
60
LW
Glenn Gawdin
80
C
Adam Ollas Mattison
68
D
Sam Bennett
93
LW
Mason McDonald
72
G
Anthony Peluso
16
RW
Logan Shaw
49
RW LW
Michael Stone
26
D
Michael Paliotta
36
D
Sean Monahan
23
C
Morgan Klimchuk
45
LW
Matthew Tkachuk
19
LW
Matthew Phillips
47
C
Tyler Parsons
82
G
Dillon Dube
59
C
Elias Lindholm
28
RW C
Curtis Lazar
20
RW C
Gilbert Brule
54
C LW
Brett Kulak
61
D
Mark Jankowski
77
C
Jon Gillies
32
G
Philip Samuelsson
38
D
Tyler Graovac
44
C
Dalton Prout
6
D
James Neal
18
RW
Andrew O'Brien
84
D
Mikael Backlund
11
C
T.J. Brodie
7
D
Noah Hanifin
55
D
Jeff Glass
30
G
Justin Falk
43
D
Alan Quine
89
C
Johnny Gaudreau
13
LW
Kerby Rychel
39
LW
Justin Auger
90
RW
Michael Frolik
67
RW
Duncan Siemens
37
D
Juuso Valimaki
42
D
Zach Fischer
48
RW
Rasmus Andersson
4
D
Oliver Kylington
58
D
Andrew Mangiapane
88
LW
Mike Smith
41
G
Ryan Sproul
96
D
Travis Hamonic
24
D

calgary flames Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Matthew Tkachuk
LW
Day-to-Day

calgary flames SCHEDULE

3 - 3 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Sat Sep 15 02:30 am
TV: Rogers SportsNet NHL Network
4 - 7 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Mon Sep 17 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 1 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Wed Sep 19 07:30 am
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet
1 - 4 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Wed Sep 19 10:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE NHL Network
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Fri Sep 21 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Sat Sep 22 09:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet ONE NHL Network
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Mon Sep 24 09:00 pm
TV: TSN3
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Tue Sep 25 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Thu Sep 27 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Sat Sep 29 03:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Wed Oct 03 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Sat Oct 06 10:00 pm
TV: CBC
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Tue Oct 09 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Thu Oct 11 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Sat Oct 13 10:00 pm
TV: CBC Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Wed Oct 17 09:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Sportsnet 360
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Fri Oct 19 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet 360 FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Oct 21 07:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE Sportsnet 360 MSG
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Tue Oct 23 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames TSN2
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Thu Oct 25 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Sat Oct 27 04:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Mon Oct 29 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Tue Oct 30 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Thu Nov 01 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Sat Nov 03 10:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports Chicago
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Wed Nov 07 10:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Nov 10 10:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sun Nov 11 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet 360 NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Thu Nov 15 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TSN2
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Sat Nov 17 10:00 pm
TV: CBC
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Mon Nov 19 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Wed Nov 21 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Fri Nov 23 06:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sun Nov 25 03:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Wed Nov 28 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE Fox Sports Southwest Plus
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Fri Nov 30 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Sun Dec 02 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports Chicago
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Tue Dec 04 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Thu Dec 06 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Sat Dec 08 10:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Sun Dec 09 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Wed Dec 12 08:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Sat Dec 15 01:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports North
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Sun Dec 16 03:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Tue Dec 18 08:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Fox Sports Southwest Plus
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Thu Dec 20 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Sat Dec 22 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Thu Dec 27 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TSN3
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Sat Dec 29 10:00 pm
TV: CBC
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Mon Dec 31 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Wed Jan 02 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Thu Jan 03 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West New England Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Sat Jan 05 01:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Mon Jan 07 08:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports Chicago
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Wed Jan 09 09:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Fri Jan 11 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Sun Jan 13 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Wed Jan 16 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Fri Jan 18 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE FOX Sports Detroit Plus
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Sat Jan 19 10:00 pm
TV: CBC
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Tue Jan 22 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Fri Feb 01 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Sun Feb 03 02:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Thu Feb 07 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Sat Feb 09 10:00 pm
TV: CBC
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Tue Feb 12 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Thu Feb 14 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sat Feb 16 01:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Mon Feb 18 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Wed Feb 20 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Fri Feb 22 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Sun Feb 24 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Tue Feb 26 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Wed Feb 27 07:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Sat Mar 02 10:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Mon Mar 04 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TSN4
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Wed Mar 06 10:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Thu Mar 07 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Sun Mar 10 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Tue Mar 12 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri Mar 15 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG 2
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Sat Mar 16 07:00 pm
TV: CBC
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Tue Mar 19 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Thu Mar 21 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Sat Mar 23 10:00 pm
TV: CBC
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Mar 25 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Wed Mar 27 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Fri Mar 29 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sun Mar 31 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Mon Apr 01 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Wed Apr 03 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Sat Apr 06 10:00 pm
TV: CBC

calgary flames Twitter