There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

calgary flames

calgary flames Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Mark Giordano
5
D
Buddy Robinson
53
RW
Garnet Hathaway
21
RW
Derek Ryan
10
C
Ryan Lomberg
56
LW
Austin Czarnik
27
RW LW
Spencer Foo
15
RW C
Oscar Fantenberg
3
D
David Rittich
33
G
Tyler Graovac
44
C
Dalton Prout
6
D
Glenn Gawdin
80
C
James Neal
18
LW RW
Sam Bennett
93
LW RW
Michael Stone
26
D
Mikael Backlund
11
C
T.J. Brodie
7
D
Noah Hanifin
55
D
Alan Quine
89
C
Sean Monahan
23
C
Johnny Gaudreau
13
LW
Matthew Tkachuk
19
LW
Matthew Phillips
47
C
Tyler Parsons
82
G
Dillon Dube
29
LW C
Michael Frolik
67
RW LW
Juuso Valimaki
8
D
Elias Lindholm
28
RW C
Rasmus Andersson
4
D
Oliver Kylington
58
D
Andrew Mangiapane
88
LW
Curtis Lazar
20
C RW
Mike Smith
41
G
Mark Jankowski
77
C
Jon Gillies
32
G
Rinat Valiev
17
D
Travis Hamonic
24
D

calgary flames Injuries

No injuries reported

calgary flames SCHEDULE

3 - 3 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Sat Sep 15 02:30 am
TV: Rogers SportsNet NHL Network
4 - 7 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Mon Sep 17 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 1 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Wed Sep 19 07:30 am
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet
1 - 4 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Wed Sep 19 10:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE NHL Network
4 - 3 @ Jets @ Jets
Fri Sep 21 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 2 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Sat Sep 22 09:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet ONE NHL Network
4 - 5 vs Jets vs Jets
Mon Sep 24 09:00 pm
TV: TSN3
7 - 5 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Tue Sep 25 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 4 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Thu Sep 27 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 3 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Sat Sep 29 03:00 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 2 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Wed Oct 03 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet
7 - 4 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Sat Oct 06 10:00 pm
TV: CBC Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet West City TV
0 - 3 @ Predators @ Predators
Tue Oct 09 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames FOX Sports Tennessee
5 - 3 @ Blues @ Blues
Thu Oct 11 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames FOX Sports Midwest
2 - 3 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Sat Oct 13 10:00 pm
TV: CBC Altitude Sports Sportsnet ONE City TV
5 - 2 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Wed Oct 17 09:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Sportsnet 360
3 - 5 vs Predators vs Predators
Fri Oct 19 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet 360 FOX Sports Tennessee
1 - 4 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Oct 21 07:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE Sportsnet 360 MSG
3 - 2 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Tue Oct 23 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames TSN2 RDS
1 - 9 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Thu Oct 25 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
3 - 3 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Sat Oct 27 04:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE NBC Sports Washington Rogers Sportsnet Ontario Rogers Sportsnet Pacific
1 - 3 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Mon Oct 29 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA NHL Network
1 - 2 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Tue Oct 30 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames MSG Buffalo Rogers Sportsnet West
6 - 5 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Thu Nov 01 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE Altitude Sports
5 - 3 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Sat Nov 03 10:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports Chicago Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet 360
3 - 2 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Wed Nov 07 10:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Prime Ticket
0 - 1 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Nov 10 10:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports West Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet 360
3 - 1 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sun Nov 11 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet 360 NBC Sports California
2 - 3 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Thu Nov 15 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TSN2 RDS
4 - 2 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Sat Nov 17 10:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet ONE
7 - 2 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Mon Nov 19 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
6 - 3 vs Jets vs Jets
Wed Nov 21 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet
2 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Fri Nov 23 06:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain Rogers Sportsnet West
1 - 6 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sun Nov 25 03:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Arizona
3 - 4 vs Stars vs Stars
Wed Nov 28 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE Fox Sports Southwest Plus
4 - 1 vs Kings vs Kings
Fri Nov 30 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
2 - 3 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Sun Dec 02 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports Chicago NHL Network
6 - 9 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Tue Dec 04 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Ohio
2 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Thu Dec 06 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports North
5 - 2 vs Predators vs Predators
Sat Dec 08 10:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Tennessee Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet 360
1 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Sun Dec 09 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet ONE
6 - 5 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Wed Dec 12 08:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports Philadelphia
1 - 2 @ Wild @ Wild
Sat Dec 15 01:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports North
2 - 7 @ Blues @ Blues
Sun Dec 16 03:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Midwest
2 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Tue Dec 18 08:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Fox Sports Southwest Plus
4 - 4 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Thu Dec 20 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Sunshine Sports
1 - 3 vs Blues vs Blues
Sat Dec 22 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Midwest
1 - 4 @ Jets @ Jets
Thu Dec 27 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TSN3
2 - 3 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Sat Dec 29 10:00 pm
TV: CBC
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Mon Dec 31 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE NBC Sports California Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Wed Jan 02 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Thu Jan 03 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West New England Sports Network TVA
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Sat Jan 05 01:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Mon Jan 07 08:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports Chicago
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Wed Jan 09 09:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Fri Jan 11 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Sun Jan 13 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Wed Jan 16 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Fri Jan 18 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Sat Jan 19 10:00 pm
TV: CBC
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Tue Jan 22 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Southeast
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Fri Feb 01 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Sun Feb 03 02:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE FOX Sports Southeast Sportsnet 360
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Thu Feb 07 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Sat Feb 09 10:00 pm
TV: CBC
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Tue Feb 12 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Thu Feb 14 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sat Feb 16 01:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Mon Feb 18 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Wed Feb 20 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Fri Feb 22 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Sun Feb 24 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Tue Feb 26 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Wed Feb 27 07:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Sat Mar 02 10:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Mon Mar 04 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TSN4
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Wed Mar 06 10:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Thu Mar 07 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Sun Mar 10 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Tue Mar 12 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri Mar 15 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West MSG 2
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Sat Mar 16 07:00 pm
TV: CBC
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Tue Mar 19 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Thu Mar 21 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Sat Mar 23 10:00 pm
TV: CBC
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Mar 25 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Wed Mar 27 09:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Fri Mar 29 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sun Mar 31 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Mon Apr 01 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Wed Apr 03 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Sat Apr 06 10:00 pm
TV: CBC

calgary flames Twitter

Bet on MyBookie
Stanley Cup Playoffs

Calgary Flames Odds

The Calgary Flames have been another team this NHL season that’s been outperforming their previous season. Currently, their placed second in the league, 21 points behind Tampa Bay.

The Flames have won a total of 47 games this season, 25 of them being won on home ice. Some of the top players like Johnathan Taves has been performing extraordinarily well this season, giving the team an opportunity to make it to the playoffs.

The Flames face off against the Avalanche in their first round, a match-up that was predicted to go in their favor. However, the Avalanche is currently leading their series by 2-1.

If MyBookie’s prediction that the Calgary Flames will take their entire playoff bracket, and play in the Stanley Cup Finals, the team is going to work out their kinks and determine how to take Colorado in the next three games.

2019 Calgary Flames Betting News

 

Calgary Flames Recent History, News & Betting Odds

We offer the latest Calgary Flames Game Odds, Flames Live Odds, Team Totals, Spreads and Lines. The latest Calgary team stats, NHL Futures & Specials, News & other info on the Calgary Flames.

Avalanche vs Flames 2019 Stanley Cup Playoffs Lines & Game 5 Prediction

If we have learned anything from watching the NHL Stanley Cup playoffs over the years, it’s that we should come to expect the unexpected. For example, did anyone really expect an expansion team to make it all the way to the Stanley Cup Final in their inaugural season? I’m guessing that no-one outside of the great state of Nevada had Read More
0 comments

Flames vs Avalanche 2019 Stanley Cup Odds & Pick for Game 4

The NHL Stanley Cup playoffs are barely underway and we have already seen two teams sent home for the year. The New York Islanders taking out the Pittsburgh Penguins in a 4-game sweep was a bit of a surprise, but that outcome paled in comparison to the Columbus Blue Jackets sweeping the Tampa Bay Lightning, the team that was the Read More
0 comments

How to Bet Avalanche vs Flames 2019 Stanley Cup Playoffs Lines & Game 2 Pick

If the Colorado Avalanche have any shot of upsetting the Western Conference top-seeded Calgary Flames in the first round of the playoffs, the Avs obviously must win at least one game in Calgary. They try again on Saturday as large NHL Betting underdogs. Avalanche vs Flames 2019 Stanley Cup Playoffs Lines & Game 2 Pick Not the start we wanted Read More
0 comments

Avalanche vs Flames 2019 Stanley Cup Playoffs Odds & Pick for Game 1

If any team is to end the Canadian Stanley Cup-winning drought this year, it’s probably going to be the Calgary Flames as they open the playoffs as the top seed in the Western Conference and solid NHL Betting favorites to take the opener of their series on Thursday vs Colorado Avalanche. How to Bet Avalanche vs Flames 2019 Stanley Cup Read More
0 comments

2019 Stanley Cup Conference Winners Odds & Picks

Will the Tampa Bay Lightning and Calgary Flames both live up to their respective statuses as top seeds and prohibitive favorites to win their respective NHL conferences? Could both top seeds get upset by by second-seeded Boston and San Jose or could either fall to another conference counterpart in pursuit of this year’s Stanley Cup championship? 2019 Stanley Cup Conference Read More
0 comments

2019 Stanley Cup First Round Odds & Game Analysis

With the start of the 2019 postseason set to get underway in approximately 48 hours, now is a great time to offer up my expert analysis and prediction on each first round NHL Playoffs matchups. Can Alexander Ovechkin and the defending Stanley Cup Champions Washington Capitals go back-to-back after claiming the first title in franchise history a year ago? 2019 Read More
0 comments

Updated 2019 Stanley Cup Odds, Picks & Team Analysis

With the start of the 2019 NHL playoffs set to get underway in just over 48 hours, now is a perfect time to take a look at the latest odds to win the 2019 Stanley Cup Championship. Whether you like one of the top favorites or prefer more of a darkhorse team to upset the entire apple cart, you’re going Read More
0 comments

Flames vs Ducks NHL Lines, Game Preview & Analysis

The Anaheim Ducks will be looking to take another step toward finishing their 2018-19 campaign on a positive note when they host Calgary in a mid-week matchup at the Honda Center on Wednesday night. The Calgary Flames are the top team in the Western Conference as they get set for the quickly approaching postseason and they’ll be looking to building Read More
0 comments

Blue Jackets vs Flames NHL Odds, Betting Prediction & Pick

This is the stage of the NHL season where we start to see teams clinch or be eliminated from playoff contention with rather stunning regularity. There is still an awful lot to play for at the moment, as we have only seen two teams officially punch their ticket into the postseason. The Tampa Bay Lightning were the first to take Read More
0 comments

Sports in the Province of Alberta


Calgary Flames Betting Odds | MyBookie Sportsbook & Online Casino
NHL Hockey Odds | 2019 Current NHL Betting Lines

NHL Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 233 reviews)

Latest NHL Reviews

Definitely the best out there

5.0 rating
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:30, EDT

I’ll certainly give MyBookie 5 stars as they are the best and most comprehensive online booking site available. I definitely have had several issues in the past with promo codes specifically during deposits but the service desk chat messaging is always quick and very helpful. All in all Mybookie will continue to be my go-to site!

Daniel

They Really Do Pay-Out

5.0 rating
Saturday, May 18, 2019 12:54, EDT

After being screwed by POSH and a few others, I’m always a little skeptical when it comes to online gambling. But MyBookie has already paid me three times. ANd other than a few hoops, caused by mothering banks, it’s all been a positive!

Mark

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hi Mark, We’re so glad that we’ve provided a positive experience so far! If you ever need our help, feel free to contact us.

Misleading Reviews

5.0 rating
Friday, May 17, 2019 7:26, EDT

So far I haven’t had a bad experience with mybookie yet. I have been using them for nearly 6 months now. All payouts have been timely and in line with the company’s policy.

J. S.

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hey J.S., Thanks for the feedback! We hope you continue to enjoy being a part of the MyBookie family.

Bet on MyBookie
All Reviews