There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

nashville predators

nashville predators Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Matt Irwin
52
D
Tyler Gaudet
91
C LW
Troy Grosenick
1
G
Frederick Gaudreau
89
C
Filip Pyrochta
58
D
Alex Overhardt
77
C
Matt Lane
61
LW
Mathieu Olivier
64
RW
Tanner Jeannot
84
LW
Carl Persson
85
C
Zachary Magwood
78
C
Miroslav Svoboda
34
G
Ryan Ellis
4
D
Mattias Ekholm
14
D
Craig Smith
15
RW
Connor Brickley
56
LW RW
Thomas McCollum
39
G
Frederic Allard
72
D
Ryan Johansen
92
C
Eeli Tolvanen
11
RW
Brian Cooper
40
D
Nick Bonino
13
C
Rocco Grimaldi
23
C C
Roman Josi
59
D
Colton Sissons
10
C LW
Yakov Trenin
32
C
Anthony Richard
90
C
Alexandre Carrier
45
D
Tyler Moy
70
C
Yannick Weber
7
D
P.K. Subban
76
D
Dan Hamhuis
5
D
Jeremy Gregoire
63
C
Emil Pettersson
65
C
Juuse Saros
74
G
Kyle Turris
8
C
Jarred Tinordi
24
D
Miikka Salomaki
20
RW LW
Zac Rinaldo
36
LW RW
Filip Forsberg
9
LW
Pekka Rinne
35
G
Colin Blackwell
42
C
Austin Watson
51
RW
Anthony Bitetto
2
D
Jack Dougherty
53
D
Kevin Fiala
22
LW RW
Justin Kirkland
43
LW
Joonas Lyytinen
60
D
Viktor Arvidsson
33
RW
Calle Jarnkrok
19
C
Matt Donovan
46
D
Ryan Hartman
38
RW C

nashville predators Injuries

No injuries reported

nashville predators SCHEDULE

0 - 5 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Mon Sep 17 03:30 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 5 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Mon Sep 17 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 5 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Fri Sep 21 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 2 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Sat Sep 22 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Tue Sep 25 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Carolinas FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Sun Sep 30 01:30 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Thu Oct 04 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network MSG
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sat Oct 06 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Tue Oct 09 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Thu Oct 11 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Sat Oct 13 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Mon Oct 15 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Fri Oct 19 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet 360 FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Sat Oct 20 10:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Tue Oct 23 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Thu Oct 25 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Sat Oct 27 03:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Tue Oct 30 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Thu Nov 01 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Sat Nov 03 08:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Wed Nov 07 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Sat Nov 10 02:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Mon Nov 12 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Tue Nov 13 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Thu Nov 15 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sat Nov 17 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Mon Nov 19 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Wed Nov 21 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Fri Nov 23 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Sun Nov 25 08:00 pm
TV: KCOP-TV 13
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Tue Nov 27 08:00 pm
TV: Altitdue Sports 2 FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Thu Nov 29 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Sat Dec 01 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Mon Dec 03 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Thu Dec 06 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Sat Dec 08 10:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Tue Dec 11 08:00 pm
TV: TSN5 RDS 2 FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Thu Dec 13 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Sat Dec 15 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee MSG
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Mon Dec 17 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Tue Dec 18 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Chicago
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Thu Dec 20 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sat Dec 22 01:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Thu Dec 27 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Dec 29 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee MSG 2
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Mon Dec 31 12:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Tue Jan 01 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Fri Jan 04 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sat Jan 05 07:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Tennessee TVA
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Mon Jan 07 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Wed Jan 09 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Thu Jan 10 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Sun Jan 13 12:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Tue Jan 15 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Thu Jan 17 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Sat Jan 19 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Mon Jan 21 03:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Wed Jan 23 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Fri Feb 01 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Sat Feb 02 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Tue Feb 05 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Thu Feb 07 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Sat Feb 09 02:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Sun Feb 10 12:30 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Tue Feb 12 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Thu Feb 14 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee TSN2
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Sat Feb 16 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Tue Feb 19 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Thu Feb 21 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Sat Feb 23 05:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Mon Feb 25 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Tue Feb 26 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Fri Mar 01 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Sun Mar 03 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Tue Mar 05 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Sat Mar 09 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Tue Mar 12 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Mar 14 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sat Mar 16 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Tue Mar 19 08:00 pm
TV: TSN4 FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Thu Mar 21 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Sat Mar 23 07:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Mon Mar 25 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Fri Mar 29 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sat Mar 30 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Tue Apr 02 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Thu Apr 04 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Sat Apr 06 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Tennessee

nashville predators Twitter