There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

philadelphia flyers

philadelphia flyers Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Cam Talbot
33
G
Michael Raffl
12
LW RW
Claude Giroux
28
RW LW
Sean Couturier
14
C
Jakub Voracek
93
RW
Justin Bailey
27
RW LW
Scott Laughton
21
C LW
Shayne Gostisbehere
53
D
Nolan Patrick
19
C
Carter Hart
79
G
Radko Gudas
3
D
Michal Neuvirth
30
G
Ivan Provorov
9
D
Travis Konecny
11
RW C
Andrew MacDonald
47
D
Oskar Lindblom
23
LW
Travis Sanheim
6
D
James van Riemsdyk
25
LW
Phil Varone
44
LW RW
Brian Elliott
37
G
Robert Hagg
8
D
Samuel Morin
5
D
Ryan Hartman
38
RW LW

philadelphia flyers Injuries

No injuries reported

philadelphia flyers SCHEDULE

3 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sun Sep 16 01:00 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 1 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Mon Sep 17 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus
1 - 5 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Tue Sep 18 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 6 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Wed Sep 19 07:00 pm
TV: MSG
2 - 3 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Fri Sep 21 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 4 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Mon Sep 24 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus
2 - 4 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu Sep 27 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus NHL Network MSG
1 - 4 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sat Sep 29 05:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network NHL Network
2 - 5 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Thu Oct 04 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Philadelphia TVA Sportsnet 360
5 - 2 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Sat Oct 06 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Altitude Sports
2 - 8 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Tue Oct 09 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
4 - 7 @ Senators @ Senators
Wed Oct 10 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports Philadelphia TVA Sportsnet ONE
0 - 1 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Sat Oct 13 01:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain NBC Sports Philadelphia Rogers SportsNet
5 - 5 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Tue Oct 16 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Florida
6 - 3 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Thu Oct 18 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Ohio
5 - 2 vs Devils vs Devils
Sat Oct 20 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG-Plus Rogers SportsNet
1 - 4 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Mon Oct 22 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia TVA Altitude Sports Rogers SportsNet
3 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Thu Oct 25 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia New England Sports Network TVA Sportsnet 360
1 - 6 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Sat Oct 27 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG-Plus Rogers SportsNet
2 - 3 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Tue Oct 30 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports West Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
2 - 5 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Nov 01 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus FOX Sports West
4 - 3 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sat Nov 03 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus NBC Sports California
2 - 5 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Mon Nov 05 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Arizona
5 - 4 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Thu Nov 08 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Arizona Plus
4 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Sat Nov 10 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBC Sports Chicago NHL Network
1 - 2 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Tue Nov 13 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Florida TVA
0 - 3 vs Devils vs Devils
Thu Nov 15 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG-Plus
5 - 6 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Sat Nov 17 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Sunshine Sports NHL Network Rogers SportsNet
5 - 2 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Wed Nov 21 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus NBC Sports Network
4 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri Nov 23 01:00 pm
TV: NBC
6 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Sat Nov 24 07:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports Philadelphia Sportsnet ONE NHL Network
3 - 4 vs Senators vs Senators
Tue Nov 27 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia RDS 2 TSN5
2 - 4 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sat Dec 01 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh NHL Network
3 - 4 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Thu Dec 06 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Ohio
2 - 6 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Sat Dec 08 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG Buffalo Rogers SportsNet
7 - 1 @ Jets @ Jets
Sun Dec 09 03:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus TSN3 TVA
6 - 5 @ Flames @ Flames
Wed Dec 12 08:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports Philadelphia
4 - 1 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Fri Dec 14 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus Rogers Sportsnet West
5 - 1 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Sat Dec 15 10:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports Philadelphia Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet 360
3 - 2 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Tue Dec 18 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Detroit TVA
2 - 1 vs Predators vs Predators
Thu Dec 20 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Tennessee
3 - 4 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sat Dec 22 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Ohio
2 - 2 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Dec 23 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG NHL Network
6 - 5 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Thu Dec 27 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
2 - 1 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sat Dec 29 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Mon Dec 31 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Tue Jan 01 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Tennessee Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Thu Jan 03 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Southeast
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Sat Jan 05 01:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Mon Jan 07 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Midwest Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Tue Jan 08 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Thu Jan 10 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Sat Jan 12 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG-Plus Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Mon Jan 14 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Wed Jan 16 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sat Jan 19 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia CBC TVA
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Mon Jan 28 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Philadelphia TSN3
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Tue Jan 29 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network MSG Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Thu Jan 31 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus New England Sports Network Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Sat Feb 02 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Mon Feb 04 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Thu Feb 07 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Sat Feb 09 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Mon Feb 11 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Philadelphia AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Tue Feb 12 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Sat Feb 16 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Sun Feb 17 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Tue Feb 19 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Sunshine Sports TVA
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Thu Feb 21 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Sat Feb 23 08:00 pm
TV: NBC TVA Sports 2
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Tue Feb 26 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Thu Feb 28 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Fri Mar 01 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG Plus 2
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sun Mar 03 03:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG-Plus Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Wed Mar 06 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sat Mar 09 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Mon Mar 11 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Thu Mar 14 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Fri Mar 15 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus TSN4 TVA
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sun Mar 17 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Tue Mar 19 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Thu Mar 21 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia WGN Channel 9
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Sat Mar 23 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG-Plus Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Sun Mar 24 12:30 pm
TV: NBC TVA
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Wed Mar 27 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports Philadelphia TVA
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Sat Mar 30 01:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sun Mar 31 12:30 pm
TV: NBC TVA
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Tue Apr 02 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Thu Apr 04 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Sat Apr 06 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Carolinas

philadelphia flyers Twitter

Bet on MyBookie
Coming Soon

Philadelphia Flyers Odds

2019 Philadelphia Flyers Betting News

 

Philadelphia Flyers Recent History, News & Betting Odds

We offer the latest Philadelphia Flyers Game Odds, Flyers Live Odds, Team Totals, Spreads and Lines. The latest Philadelphia team stats, NHL Futures & Specials, News & other info on the Philadelphia Flyers.

Flyers vs Blues NHL Odds, Preview & Expert Prediction

Prior to the start of every NHL season, we all tend to come up with a list of teams that we believe will be seriously challenging for the Stanley Cup. Once we have those teams nailed down, we think about those that will make up the numbers in the playoffs. Some teams are easy to pick, but then there are Read More
0 comments

How to Bet Flyers vs Maple Leafs NHL Spread & Game Info

You know you are getting close to the end of the NHL season when you start to see those little letters beside the names of some teams in the standings. Those letters indicate that a team has either clinched a playoff spot or has been eliminated from contention. With time running out, there are still a lot of open spots, Read More
0 comments

Capitals vs Flyers NHL Betting Lines & Game Analysis

An important game between the Washington Capitals and Philadelphia Flyers from the City of Brotherly Love on Thursday. Washington is battling for the Metropolitan Division title and is the NHL odds favorite to win it again, while the Flyers simply are hoping to get into the playoffs. How to Bet Capitals vs Flyers NHL Betting Lines & Game Info As the Read More
0 comments

Capitals vs Flyers NHL Betting Lines, Expert Preview & Pick

The Philadelphia Flyers will be in all-out ‘desperation mode’ when they host the streaking Washington Capitals in their mid-week Eastern Conference clash on Wednesday night at the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia. With the Flyers on a red-hot roll for the better part of the last two months and looking to secure one of the final playoff spots in the Read More
0 comments

Flyers vs Blue Jackets NHL Betting Lines, Preview & Analysis

The Columbus Blue Jackets host the Philadelphia Flyers as a favorite on Thursday, Feb. 28. The Flyers head to Columbus hot, but beating any team on their own ice in the NHL is difficult. Will the Flyers pull off the upset, or will Columbus take the victory? Flyers vs Blue Jackets NHL Betting Lines, Preview & Analysis Which was your Read More
0 comments

Penguins vs Flyers NHL Week 20 Odds & Game Info

With almost three-quarters of the NHL regular season already in the books, time is running out for the teams who are currently sitting below the playoff line in their respective conferences. The battle for playoff spots is incredibly tight right now and only seems to be getting more so with each passing week. There are a few surprise teams sitting Read More
0 comments

Flyers vs Bruins NHL Odds, Preview & Pick for Thursday Night

Could the injury-ravaged Philadelphia Flyers make a playoff push? Still unlikely, but the Flyers are playing really good hockey right now as they visit Boston on Thursday night. The Boston Bruins have been very good at home this season, though, and are big NHL betting odds favorites. How to Bet Flyers vs Bruins NHL Odds & Game Info With 38 saves Read More
0 comments

Flyers vs Rangers NHL Week 18 Odds, Preview & Pick

Neither the Philadelphia Flyers nor New York Rangers would make the playoffs as things stand in the NHL as they meet on Tuesday night on national TV. The Rangers are slight NHL odds favorites at our online sportsbook and catch a break with Philly on the second half of a back-to-back. How to Bet Flyers vs Rangers NHL Week 18 Odds Read More
0 comments

Bruins at Flyers NHL Odds & Betting Prediction

Boston heads to Philadelphia to battle the Flyers with a ton of confidence. The Bruins have been on fire while their opponent on Wednesday night has played like one of the worst teams in NHL. Will the Bruins hot skates melt the Wells Fargo Center ice? Or, will the Flyers surprise as the home dog? Bruins at Flyers NHL Odds Read More
0 comments

Sports in the State of Pennsylvania


Philadelphia Flyers Betting Odds | MyBookie Sportsbook & Online Casino
NHL Hockey Odds | 2019 Current NHL Betting Lines

NHL Betting Experiences @ MyBookie

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 233 reviews)

Latest NHL Reviews

Definitely the best out there

5.0 rating
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:30, EDT

I’ll certainly give MyBookie 5 stars as they are the best and most comprehensive online booking site available. I definitely have had several issues in the past with promo codes specifically during deposits but the service desk chat messaging is always quick and very helpful. All in all Mybookie will continue to be my go-to site!

Daniel

They Really Do Pay-Out

5.0 rating
Saturday, May 18, 2019 12:54, EDT

After being screwed by POSH and a few others, I’m always a little skeptical when it comes to online gambling. But MyBookie has already paid me three times. ANd other than a few hoops, caused by mothering banks, it’s all been a positive!

Mark

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hi Mark, We’re so glad that we’ve provided a positive experience so far! If you ever need our help, feel free to contact us.

Misleading Reviews

5.0 rating
Friday, May 17, 2019 7:26, EDT

So far I haven’t had a bad experience with mybookie yet. I have been using them for nearly 6 months now. All payouts have been timely and in line with the company’s policy.

J. S.

Response from MyBookie Online Sportsbook

Hey J.S., Thanks for the feedback! We hope you continue to enjoy being a part of the MyBookie family.

Bet on MyBookie
All Reviews