There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

philadelphia flyers

philadelphia flyers Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Christian Folin
26
D
Michael Raffl
12
RW LW
Greg Carey
52
C LW
Philippe Myers
61
D
Zach Palmquist
58
D
Cole Bardreau
42
C
Danick Martel
48
LW
Frank Hora
73
D
Mike Vecchione
74
C RW
Alex Lyon
34
G
Bradley Lalonde
83
D
Yegor Zamula
70
D
Mitchell Balmas
84
C
Hunter Holmes
85
C
Jakub Voracek
93
RW
Nolan Patrick
19
C
Carsen Twarynski
81
LW
Pascal Laberge
75
C
German Rubtsov
63
C
Connor Bunnaman
82
C
Carter Hart
79
G
James De Haas
77
D
Radko Gudas
3
D
Ivan Provorov
9
D
Travis Konecny
11
RW LW
David Kase
57
RW
Mikhail Vorobyov
46
C
Robert Hagg
8
D
Samuel Morin
5
D
Tyrell Goulbourne
39
LW
David Drake
72
D
Claude Giroux
28
C LW
Sean Couturier
14
C
T.J. Brennan
43
D
Taylor Leier
20
LW
Reece Willcox
60
D
Scott Laughton
21
C
Anthony Stolarz
41
G
Shayne Gostisbehere
53
D
Jori Lehtera
15
C LW
Wayne Simmonds
17
RW
Michal Neuvirth
30
G
Dale Weise
22
RW LW
Jordan Weal
40
LW
Andrew MacDonald
47
D
Oskar Lindblom
54
LW
Nicolas Aube-Kubel
62
RW
Radel Fazleev
65
C
Mark Friedman
59
D
Travis Sanheim
6
D
Corban Knight
38
C
James van Riemsdyk
25
LW
Phil Varone
44
C
Brian Elliott
37
G

philadelphia flyers Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Travis Sanheim
D
Day-to-Day

philadelphia flyers SCHEDULE

3 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sun Sep 16 01:00 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 1 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Mon Sep 17 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus
1 - 5 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Tue Sep 18 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 6 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Wed Sep 19 07:00 pm
TV: MSG
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Fri Sep 21 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Mon Sep 24 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu Sep 27 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus NHL Network MSG
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sat Sep 29 05:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network NHL Network
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Thu Oct 04 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Sat Oct 06 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Tue Oct 09 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Wed Oct 10 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports Philadelphia TVA
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Sat Oct 13 01:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Tue Oct 16 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Thu Oct 18 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Sat Oct 20 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Mon Oct 22 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia TVA Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Thu Oct 25 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia New England Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Sat Oct 27 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Tue Oct 30 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Nov 01 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sat Nov 03 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Mon Nov 05 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Thu Nov 08 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Arizona Plus
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Sat Nov 10 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBC Sports Chicago
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Tue Nov 13 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Thu Nov 15 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Sat Nov 17 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Wed Nov 21 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri Nov 23 01:00 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Sat Nov 24 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Tue Nov 27 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sat Dec 01 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Thu Dec 06 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Sat Dec 08 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Sun Dec 09 03:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus TSN3
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Wed Dec 12 08:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Fri Dec 14 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Sat Dec 15 10:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Tue Dec 18 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Thu Dec 20 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sat Dec 22 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Dec 23 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Thu Dec 27 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sat Dec 29 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Mon Dec 31 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Tue Jan 01 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Thu Jan 03 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Sat Jan 05 01:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Mon Jan 07 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Tue Jan 08 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Thu Jan 10 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Sat Jan 12 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Mon Jan 14 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Wed Jan 16 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sat Jan 19 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia CBC TVA
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Mon Jan 28 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Philadelphia TSN3
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Tue Jan 29 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network MSG
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Thu Jan 31 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus New England Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Sat Feb 02 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Mon Feb 04 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Thu Feb 07 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Sat Feb 09 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Mon Feb 11 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Philadelphia AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Tue Feb 12 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Sat Feb 16 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Sun Feb 17 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Tue Feb 19 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Thu Feb 21 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia TSN2
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Sat Feb 23 08:00 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Tue Feb 26 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Thu Feb 28 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Fri Mar 01 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG Plus 2
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sun Mar 03 03:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Wed Mar 06 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sat Mar 09 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Mon Mar 11 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Thu Mar 14 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Fri Mar 15 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus TSN4
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sun Mar 17 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Tue Mar 19 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia TSN2
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Thu Mar 21 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia WGN Channel 9
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Sat Mar 23 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Sun Mar 24 12:30 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Wed Mar 27 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Sat Mar 30 01:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sun Mar 31 12:30 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Tue Apr 02 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Thu Apr 04 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Sat Apr 06 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia

philadelphia flyers Twitter