There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

detroit red wings

detroit red wings Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Luke Glendening
41
C RW
Danny DeKeyser
65
D
Gustav Nyquist
14
RW
Mike Green
25
D
Frans Nielsen
51
C
Nick Jensen
3
D
Michael Rasmussen
27
C RW
Niklas Kronwall
55
D
Jacob de la Rose
61
LW C
Jonathan Ericsson
52
D
Andreas Athanasiou
72
C LW
Martin Frk
42
RW LW
Trevor Daley
83
D
Darren Helm
43
RW LW
Justin Abdelkader
8
LW RW
Luke Witkowski
28
RW LW
Thomas Vanek
26
RW LW
Jimmy Howard
35
G
Dennis Cholowski
21
D
Dylan Larkin
71
C
Johan Franzen
93
RW LW
Wade Megan
22
C
Tyler Bertuzzi
59
LW RW
Anthony Mantha
39
LW RW
Evgeny Svechnikov
37
RW
Jonathan Bernier
45
G

detroit red wings Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Jacob de la Rose
LW C
Day-to-Day

detroit red wings SCHEDULE

3 - 2 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Wed Sep 19 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit NHL Network
4 - 2 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Thu Sep 20 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus WGN Channel 9 NHL Network
4 - 3 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Sat Sep 22 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 3 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sun Sep 23 03:00 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 8 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Tue Sep 25 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Plus
2 - 3 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Wed Sep 26 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network +
6 - 2 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Fri Sep 28 07:30 pm
TV: TSN4 NHL Network
5 - 1 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Sat Sep 29 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Detroit Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
2 - 3 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Thu Oct 04 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Ohio
4 - 2 @ Kings @ Kings
Sun Oct 07 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports West
2 - 2 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Mon Oct 08 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Prime LA
3 - 5 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Thu Oct 11 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN4
8 - 2 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sat Oct 13 03:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit New England Sports Network
7 - 3 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Mon Oct 15 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN2 RDS
3 - 1 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Thu Oct 18 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Sunshine Sports
3 - 4 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sat Oct 20 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Florida
1 - 3 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Mon Oct 22 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Carolinas
1 - 2 vs Jets vs Jets
Fri Oct 26 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN3 NHL Network
4 - 2 vs Stars vs Stars
Sun Oct 28 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Fox Sports Southwest Plus
3 - 5 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Tue Oct 30 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus FOX Sports Ohio
4 - 3 vs Devils vs Devils
Thu Nov 01 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG-Plus
3 - 4 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Sat Nov 03 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Rogers SportsNet
2 - 2 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Tue Nov 06 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Detroit
3 - 2 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri Nov 09 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG
3 - 3 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Sat Nov 10 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Tue Nov 13 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Thu Nov 15 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN5 RDS 2
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Sat Nov 17 01:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Wed Nov 21 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus New England Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Fri Nov 23 04:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit NBC Sports Washington Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Sat Nov 24 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Mon Nov 26 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Wed Nov 28 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sat Dec 01 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus New England Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Sun Dec 02 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Tue Dec 04 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Thu Dec 06 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN4
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Sat Dec 08 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Dec 10 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Tue Dec 11 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Fri Dec 14 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN5 RDS 2
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sat Dec 15 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Tue Dec 18 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Thu Dec 20 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Sat Dec 22 02:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Sun Dec 23 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Detroit TVA
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Thu Dec 27 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Sat Dec 29 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Mon Dec 31 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Wed Jan 02 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Fri Jan 04 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Sun Jan 06 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Tue Jan 08 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Fri Jan 11 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN3 TVA
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Sat Jan 12 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports North Plus
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Tue Jan 15 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Fri Jan 18 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE FOX Sports Detroit Plus
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Sun Jan 20 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Tue Jan 22 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Fri Feb 01 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN4
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Sat Feb 02 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus CBC TVA
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Thu Feb 07 07:30 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Sat Feb 09 01:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Sun Feb 10 03:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Tue Feb 12 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Thu Feb 14 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Sat Feb 16 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Sun Feb 17 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Wed Feb 20 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Fri Feb 22 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports North Plus Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Sun Feb 24 03:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Tue Feb 26 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sat Mar 02 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus FOX Sports Arizona Plus
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Tue Mar 05 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu Mar 07 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Sat Mar 09 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sun Mar 10 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Tue Mar 12 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Thu Mar 14 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Sat Mar 16 01:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Tue Mar 19 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Thu Mar 21 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Sat Mar 23 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Mon Mar 25 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit NBC Sports California Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Thu Mar 28 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG Buffalo Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Fri Mar 29 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Sun Mar 31 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Tue Apr 02 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Thu Apr 04 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Sat Apr 06 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG Buffalo

detroit red wings Twitter