There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

anaheim ducks

anaheim ducks Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Ben Street
46
LW C
Brian Gibbons
23
RW LW
Kalle Kossila
83
LW C
Carter Rowney
24
C RW
Kiefer Sherwood
64
RW
Luke Schenn
2
D
Ryan Kesler
17
C
Ryan Miller
30
G
Hampus Lindholm
47
D
Kevin Roy
63
RW LW
Jacob Larsson
32
D
Max Comtois
53
LW
Pontus Aberg
20
RW LW
Cam Fowler
4
D
Ryan Getzlaf
15
C
Corey Perry
10
RW
Andrew Cogliano
7
LW
Brandon Montour
26
D
Nick Ritchie
37
LW
Ondrej Kase
25
RW
Marcus Pettersson
28
D
Adam Henrique
14
C
Jakob Silfverberg
33
RW
Korbinian Holzer
5
D
Patrick Eaves
18
RW
Rickard Rakell
67
LW C
John Gibson
36
G
Josh Manson
42
D

anaheim ducks Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Cam Fowler
D
Day-to-Day
Patrick Eaves
RW
Day-to-Day

anaheim ducks SCHEDULE

4 - 1 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Tue Sep 18 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 7 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Thu Sep 20 10:00 pm
TV: NHL Network Prime Ticket
6 - 1 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sat Sep 22 09:00 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 2 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Mon Sep 24 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
7 - 4 vs Kings vs Kings
Wed Sep 26 10:00 pm
TV: NHL Network Prime Ticket
0 - 3 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Sep 29 10:30 pm
TV: Prime LA NHL Network
2 - 5 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Wed Oct 03 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 1 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sat Oct 06 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona Prime Ticket
2 - 2 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Mon Oct 08 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Prime LA
2 - 2 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Wed Oct 10 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona Prime Ticket
5 - 3 @ Stars @ Stars
Sat Oct 13 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest Prime Ticket
2 - 3 @ Blues @ Blues
Sun Oct 14 07:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket FOX Sports Midwest
4 - 1 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Wed Oct 17 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West MSG-Plus
3 - 1 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Sat Oct 20 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain Prime Ticket
2 - 4 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Sun Oct 21 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West MSG Buffalo
3 - 1 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Tue Oct 23 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Prime Ticket
5 - 2 @ Stars @ Stars
Thu Oct 25 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest Prime Ticket
3 - 4 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Sun Oct 28 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FOX Sports West
2 - 3 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Tue Oct 30 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports West Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
2 - 2 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu Nov 01 10:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket MSG
3 - 2 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sun Nov 04 09:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket FOX Sports Ohio
4 - 1 @ Kings @ Kings
Tue Nov 06 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West Prime Ticket
3 - 2 vs Flames vs Flames
Wed Nov 07 10:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Prime Ticket
1 - 5 vs Wild vs Wild
Fri Nov 09 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North Prime Ticket Rogers SportsNet
1 - 1 vs Predators vs Predators
Mon Nov 12 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports West Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Wed Nov 14 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Fri Nov 16 10:00 pm
TV: TSN4 Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Sun Nov 18 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Wed Nov 21 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Prime Ticket Sportsnet ONE
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Fri Nov 23 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Sun Nov 25 08:00 pm
TV: KCOP-TV 13 FOX Sports Tennessee NHL Network
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Tue Nov 27 07:30 pm
TV: Prime Ticket Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario Rogers Sportsnet Pacific
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Wed Nov 28 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Fri Nov 30 07:30 pm
TV: Prime Ticket FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Sun Dec 02 03:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Wed Dec 05 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network WGN Channel 9
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Fri Dec 07 10:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Sun Dec 09 08:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Wed Dec 12 10:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Sat Dec 15 07:00 pm
TV: KCOP-TV 13 FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Mon Dec 17 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Tue Dec 18 07:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket MSG
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Thu Dec 20 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network Prime Ticket TVA Sportsnet 360
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Sat Dec 22 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Thu Dec 27 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Sat Dec 29 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Mon Dec 31 08:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Fri Jan 04 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Sun Jan 06 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Wed Jan 09 10:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket RDS TSN5
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Fri Jan 11 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh Prime Ticket Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Sun Jan 13 06:00 pm
TV: TSN3 Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Tue Jan 15 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Thu Jan 17 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Sat Jan 19 01:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sun Jan 20 03:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket MSG-Plus Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Wed Jan 23 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Sat Feb 02 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Mon Feb 04 07:00 pm
TV: TSN4 Prime Ticket TVA
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Tue Feb 05 07:30 pm
TV: KCOP-TV 13 TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Thu Feb 07 07:30 pm
TV: KCOP-TV 13 RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Sat Feb 09 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Wed Feb 13 10:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Fri Feb 15 10:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Sun Feb 17 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Tue Feb 19 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Fri Feb 22 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Sat Feb 23 10:00 pm
TV: CBC Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Mon Feb 25 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Wed Feb 27 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Chicago Plus
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Fri Mar 01 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Sun Mar 03 04:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Tue Mar 05 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Wed Mar 06 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Fri Mar 08 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Sun Mar 10 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Tue Mar 12 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports West Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Thu Mar 14 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Fri Mar 15 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Sun Mar 17 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Wed Mar 20 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TSN3
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Fri Mar 22 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Sat Mar 23 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Tue Mar 26 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Fri Mar 29 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Sat Mar 30 10:00 pm
TV: CBC Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Wed Apr 03 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Fri Apr 05 10:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket Sportsnet 360

anaheim ducks Twitter