SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Tuesday 10:38 PM ET

SPREAD

Moneyline

Total

Tuesday 10:35 PM ET

Tuesday 10:35 PM ET

Tuesday 10:35 PM ET

toronto maple leafs

toronto maple leafs Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Nikita Zaitsev
22
D
Par Lindholm
26
C
Igor Ozhiganov
92
D
Zach Hyman
11
LW C
Auston Matthews
34
C
Frederik Andersen
31
G
John Tavares
91
C
Ron Hainsey
2
D
Kasperi Kapanen
24
RW
Josh Leivo
32
RW LW
Garret Sparks
40
G
Andreas Johnsson
18
LW
Frederik Gauthier
33
C
Martin Marincin
52
D
Patrick Marleau
12
LW C
Justin Holl
3
D
Nazem Kadri
43
C
Jake Gardiner
51
D
Tyler Ennis
63
RW LW
Nathan Horton
9
RW
Morgan Rielly
44
D
Connor Brown
28
RW
Travis Dermott
23
D
Mitchell Marner
16
RW C

toronto maple leafs Injuries

No injuries reported

toronto maple leafs SCHEDULE

4 - 1 vs Senators vs Senators
Tue Sep 18 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario Rogers SportsNet NHL Network TVA
1 - 4 @ Senators @ Senators
Wed Sep 19 07:30 pm
TV: TSN4 TSN5
5 - 3 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Fri Sep 21 07:30 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE
2 - 3 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Sat Sep 22 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
1 - 5 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Mon Sep 24 07:30 pm
TV: TSN4 TSN2 RDS
3 - 5 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Wed Sep 26 07:30 pm
TV: TSN4 NHL Network TSN2 RDS
6 - 2 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Fri Sep 28 07:30 pm
TV: TSN4 NHL Network
5 - 1 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Sat Sep 29 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Detroit Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
3 - 2 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Wed Oct 03 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet RDS
3 - 5 vs Senators vs Senators
Sat Oct 06 07:00 pm
TV: CBC
6 - 7 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Sun Oct 07 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports Chicago TVA Sportsnet 360
4 - 7 @ Stars @ Stars
Tue Oct 09 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest TSN4
3 - 5 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Thu Oct 11 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN4
2 - 4 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Sat Oct 13 07:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports Washington NHL Network
4 - 1 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Oct 15 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 3 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Thu Oct 18 07:00 pm
TV: TVA TSN4 AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
1 - 4 vs Blues vs Blues
Sat Oct 20 07:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Midwest Sportsnet ONE NHL Network
2 - 4 @ Jets @ Jets
Wed Oct 24 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA Sportsnet ONE Sportsnet 360
3 - 2 vs Jets vs Jets
Sat Oct 27 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Sportsnet 360
1 - 3 vs Flames vs Flames
Mon Oct 29 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA NHL Network
1 - 2 vs Stars vs Stars
Thu Nov 01 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest TSN4
0 - 5 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sat Nov 03 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh CBC Sportsnet ONE NHL Network
3 - 1 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Tue Nov 06 07:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain TSN4
6 - 1 vs Devils vs Devils
Fri Nov 09 07:00 pm
TV: TSN4 MSG-Plus TVA
5 - 1 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sat Nov 10 07:00 pm
TV: CBC New England Sports Network NHL Network Sportsnet 360
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Tue Nov 13 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Thu Nov 15 10:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario NBC Sports California
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Fri Nov 16 10:00 pm
TV: TSN4 Prime Ticket
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Mon Nov 19 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario FOX Sports Ohio TVA
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Wed Nov 21 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Fri Nov 23 07:00 pm
TV: TSN4 FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Sat Nov 24 07:00 pm
TV: CBC NBC Sports Philadelphia Sportsnet ONE NHL Network
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Mon Nov 26 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network TSN4 TVA
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Wed Nov 28 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports California TVA
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Sat Dec 01 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports North Plus
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Tue Dec 04 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TSN4
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Thu Dec 06 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN4
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sat Dec 08 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet New England Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Tue Dec 11 07:00 pm
TV: TSN4 FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Thu Dec 13 07:30 pm
TV: TSN4 Sunshine Sports TVA
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sat Dec 15 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Tue Dec 18 07:00 pm
TV: TSN4 MSG-Plus TVA
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Thu Dec 20 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Dec 22 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet MSG
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Sun Dec 23 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Detroit TVA
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Fri Dec 28 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario FOX Sports Ohio
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Sat Dec 29 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Thu Jan 03 02:00 pm
TV: TSN4 FOX Sports North
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Sat Jan 05 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Mon Jan 07 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario FOX Sports Tennessee TVA
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Thu Jan 10 07:00 pm
TV: TSN4 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Sat Jan 12 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet New England Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Mon Jan 14 07:00 pm
TV: TSN4 Altitude Sports TVA
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Thu Jan 17 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario Sunshine Sports TVA
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Fri Jan 18 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Sun Jan 20 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Arizona Plus
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Wed Jan 23 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet TVA
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Fri Feb 01 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN4
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Sat Feb 02 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Mon Feb 04 07:00 pm
TV: TSN4 Prime Ticket TVA
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Wed Feb 06 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA Sportsnet 360
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sat Feb 09 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Sun Feb 10 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Tue Feb 12 09:00 pm
TV: TSN4 Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Thu Feb 14 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sat Feb 16 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Arizona
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Tue Feb 19 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Thu Feb 21 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington TSN4 TVA
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Sat Feb 23 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Mon Feb 25 07:00 pm
TV: TSN4 MSG Buffalo TVA
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Wed Feb 27 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet TVA
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Thu Feb 28 07:00 pm
TV: TSN4 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Sat Mar 02 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Mon Mar 04 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West TSN4
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Wed Mar 06 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Sat Mar 09 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Mon Mar 11 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario Sunshine Sports TVA
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Wed Mar 13 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet TVA
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Fri Mar 15 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus TSN4 TVA
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Sat Mar 16 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet TVA Sports 2
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Tue Mar 19 08:00 pm
TV: TSN4 FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Wed Mar 20 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet MSG Buffalo TVA
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sat Mar 23 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet MSG
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Mon Mar 25 07:00 pm
TV: TSN4 FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Wed Mar 27 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet NBC Sports Philadelphia TVA
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Sat Mar 30 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA Sports 2 Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Mon Apr 01 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Ontario MSG Plus 2
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Tue Apr 02 07:30 pm
TV: TSN4 FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Thu Apr 04 07:00 pm
TV: TSN4 Sunshine Sports TVA
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Sat Apr 06 07:00 pm
TV: CBC TVA Rogers SportsNet

toronto maple leafs Twitter