There are currently no lines available for this team. Either there are no odds open to bet on, or the sport isn't in season at this time. You can check back soon or bet on any of the online sportsbook lines and betting odds listed below:

st louis blues

st louis blues Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Tyler Bozak
21
C
Nikita Soshnikov
86
RW
Charlie Sampair
82
C
Jay Bouwmeester
19
D
Alexander Steen
20
RW
Vince Dunn
29
D
Niko Mikkola
77
D
Luke Opilka
45
G
Jordan Schmaltz
43
D
Colton Parayko
55
D
Ville Husso
35
G
Robby Fabbri
15
C LW
Ivan Barbashev
49
C LW
Jake Walman
46
D
Sammy Blais
64
LW
Erik Foley
52
LW
Brayden Schenn
10
C
Robert Thomas
36
C
David Perron
57
LW
Jaden Schwartz
17
LW
Vladimir Tarasenko
91
RW
Oskar Sundqvist
70
C
Ryan O'Reilly
90
C
Robert Bortuzzo
41
D
Alex Pietrangelo
27
D
Jake Allen
34
G
Jordan Kyrou
33
C
Carl Gunnarsson
4
D
Pat Maroon
7
LW
Chris Thorburn
22
RW
Dmitrij Jaskin
23
RW LW
Joel Edmundson
6
D
Zach Sanford
12
LW C
Chad Johnson
31
G

st louis blues Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Robby Fabbri
C LW
Day-to-Day

st louis blues SCHEDULE

5 - 3 @ Stars @ Stars
Tue Sep 18 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 3 @ Wild @ Wild
Wed Sep 19 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Fri Sep 21 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 5 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Sun Sep 23 03:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Tue Sep 25 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Fri Sep 28 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Sun Sep 30 03:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington NHL Network
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Thu Oct 04 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Sat Oct 06 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Thu Oct 11 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Sat Oct 13 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Sun Oct 14 07:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Wed Oct 17 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Sat Oct 20 07:00 pm
TV: CBC Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Mon Oct 22 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Thu Oct 25 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Sat Oct 27 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Thu Nov 01 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Sat Nov 03 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Tue Nov 06 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Fri Nov 09 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Sun Nov 11 03:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Wed Nov 14 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Fri Nov 16 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sat Nov 17 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Nov 19 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Wed Nov 21 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Fri Nov 23 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Sat Nov 24 07:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Wed Nov 28 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Fri Nov 30 09:00 pm
TV: Altitdue Sports 2 FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sat Dec 01 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Wed Dec 05 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Fri Dec 07 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Sun Dec 09 03:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Tue Dec 11 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Fri Dec 14 08:00 pm
TV: Altitdue Sports 2 FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Sun Dec 16 03:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Tue Dec 18 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Thu Dec 20 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Sat Dec 22 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Thu Dec 27 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Sat Dec 29 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Mon Dec 31 07:00 pm
TV: MSG FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Thu Jan 03 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Sat Jan 05 08:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Mon Jan 07 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Tue Jan 08 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Thu Jan 10 08:00 pm
TV: TSN2 FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Sat Jan 12 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Mon Jan 14 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Tue Jan 15 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Thu Jan 17 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Sat Jan 19 07:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Mon Jan 21 04:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Wed Jan 23 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Sat Feb 02 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Thu Feb 07 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Sat Feb 09 02:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Sun Feb 10 12:30 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Tue Feb 12 08:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Thu Feb 14 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Sat Feb 16 03:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Sun Feb 17 03:00 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Tue Feb 19 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Thu Feb 21 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Sat Feb 23 04:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Sun Feb 24 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Tue Feb 26 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Fri Mar 01 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Sat Mar 02 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Wed Mar 06 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Mar 07 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sat Mar 09 04:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Tue Mar 12 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Thu Mar 14 07:30 pm
TV: RDS 2 TSN5 FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sat Mar 16 01:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Sun Mar 17 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Tue Mar 19 08:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Thu Mar 21 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Sat Mar 23 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Mon Mar 25 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Fri Mar 29 07:00 pm
TV: MSG FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Sat Mar 30 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Mon Apr 01 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Wed Apr 03 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Thu Apr 04 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Sat Apr 06 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Midwest

st louis blues Twitter